0044021729304

Martha Stewart Living

Model # 72930

Internet # 203024519

Store SKU # 236109

Wales 30 in. x 30 in. Metal Antique Gold Framed Mirror

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 72930

Internet # 203024519

Store SKU # 236109

Help complement your indoor decor with the Wales 30 in. x 30 in. Metal Antique Gold Framed Mirror which features metal frame material for long-lasting use.

  • Metal frame
  • Bull nosed edge
  • Round design
  • Antique gold finish
  • Hardware included

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Inside height (in.) 
Inside width (in.) 
Product Depth (in.) 
1.5 
Product Height (in.) 
30 
Product Width (in.) 
30 
Details
Collection Name 
None 
Corner/edge embellishment 
None 
Decor Product Type 
Framed Mirror 
Double frame 
No 
Fog Free 
No 
Frame Color/Finish 
Antique Gold 
Frame Color/Finish Family 
Gold metallic 
Frame Material 
Metal 
Frame corner embellishment 
None 
Frame corner type 
Bullnose 
Frame edge embellishment 
None 
Frame edge type 
Bullnose 
Frame style 
Casual 
Hardware Included 
Yes 
Light component 
No 
Mirror Use 
Decorative 
Mirror style 
Casual 
Mirror type 
Single 
Product Weight (lb.) 
2.53 lb 
Style 
Casual 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
N/A 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Mirror Use: Decorative
Frame Color/Finish Family: Gold metallic
Style: Casual
Brand: Martha Stewart Living
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Search
14 Questions33 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Wales 30 in. x 30 in. Metal Antique Gold Framed Mirror
Wales 30 in. x 30 in. Metal Antique Gold Framed Mirror

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
10 answers

How big is the actual mirror?

This question is from Wales 30 in. x 30 in. Metal Antique Gold Framed Mirror
Asked by
Paige
April 21, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (10)

Asked by
Atlanta, GA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
March 7, 2014
Answer: 
9 inches in diameter
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 17, 2013
Answer: 
side to side approx. 7 3/4 inches
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
San Jose, California
Read all my Q&A
November 19, 2013
Answer: 
Approximately 8 inches in diameter.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 3, 2013
Answer: 
The mirror is 30 inches vertically and 26 inches horizontally.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Rick
Long Island, New York, USA
June 4, 2013
Answer: 
The concave mirror is 8".
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 8, 2013
Answer: 
The mirror itself is 8" diameter and is convex, so you get a bit of a fisheye effect in it.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
September 6, 2012
Answer: 
7 1/2" across
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
United States
Read all my Q&A
June 12, 2012
Answer: 
The mirror mirror part - I think that's about 6 inches in diameter.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
United States
Read all my Q&A
June 12, 2012
Answer: 
It seems like its more like 24 inches but I'll have to measure
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
St. Louis, MO
Read all my Q&A
April 25, 2012
Answer: 
Paige,
Thank you for the question! The actual mirror measures 8" in diameter.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
7 answers

The starburst mirror in gold trim....

This question is from Wales 30 in. x 30 in. Metal Antique Gold Framed Mirror
Asked by
Barbi
Indiana
March 16, 2012
Does it come in bronze or dark brown instead of the goldtone?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 17, 2013
Answer: 
no.. not to my knowledge.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
San Jose, California
Read all my Q&A
November 19, 2013
Answer: 
There is no color choice, but the trim (or starbursts) are really more of a brass color. I have the mirror over a mantle and have brass candlesticks alongside of it. It looks great.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 3, 2013
Answer: 
No, the sunburst mirror is only available in an antique gold finish. Others buyers have used paint with good results to change the finish.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Hawaii, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 19, 2012
Answer: 
No, not that I am aware of. But it appears to be stainable. I would try a golden brown stain to get it to look bronzed. But might be best to just buy another mirror in the color you're looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
United States
Read all my Q&A
June 12, 2012
Answer: 
I haven't seen it in any other finish.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Houston
Read all my Q&A
April 3, 2012
Answer: 
No, as far as I know- they just come in the gold- but it is matte- not super shiny
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
St. Louis, MO
Read all my Q&A
March 19, 2012
Answer: 
Barbi,
The Home Decorators Collection Wales 30 in. x 30 in. Metal Antique Gold Framed Mirror does not come in any other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
5 answers

Is the mirror part removable, so the starburst frame could be spraypainted?

This question is from Wales 30 in. x 30 in. Metal Antique Gold Framed Mirror
Asked by
speedybird76
TN
August 15, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
San Diego, CA
Read all my Q&A
December 17, 2013
Answer: 
Mirror is not removable. It is a convex reflection and not really for looking into as much as a light reflection source. I'm sure the frame could be painted as long as you tape the mirror really well.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 17, 2013
Answer: 
not without doing some damage... the best/easiest thing would be to secure a piece of newspaper over the face of the mirror with painters tape, taking care to cover it fully, then spray paint it.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
San Jose, California
Read all my Q&A
November 19, 2013
Answer: 
I turned it over and there is a cardboard backing with clips holding it in, but I'm not sure that the mirror will come out. It would be really easy to cover the mirror with paper and tape so the paint won't hit it.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Monterey, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 8, 2013
Answer: 
No, the mirror and starburst are one piece. The antique finish is well done, not too shiny.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Rick
Long Island, New York, USA
August 16, 2013
Answer: 
Good day Speedybird, Yes the convex mirror is removable, allowing you to paint the metal sunburst. By the way, the piece is absolutely beautiful, look and quality of high priced art. Buy it and enjoy it.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Is this still carried in store?

This question is from Wales 30 in. x 30 in. Metal Antique Gold Framed Mirror
Asked by
grand forks
Read all my Q&A
April 2, 2016
I can't seem to find any areas with stock. is this still carried? please make it available for online orders! and please answer question!
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

May 27, 2016
Answer: 
Hi and thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This item is a Home Depot store exclusive and is not available to order online. Unfortunately, if you are unable to see the store inventory it is most likely not a stocked item in your area. For any other questions, please visit or call your local Home Depot store. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Read More
Hi and thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This item is a Home Depot store exclusive and is not available to order online. Unfortunately, if you are unable to see the store inventory it is most likely not a stocked item in your area. For any other questions, please visit or call your local Home Depot store. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
1. Localize Homedepot.com using your zip code (My Store Location: Change)
2. Choose the store where you want to pick up the item (Make this my Store) Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-06-23 T15:42:04.591-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203024519, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 151ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;