Milwaukee 10-in-1 Square Drive Ratcheting Multi Bit Driver-48-22-2302 - The Home Depot
Discontinued

Milwaukee

Model # 48-22-2302

Internet # 204069718

Store SKU # 1000011513

10-in-1 Square Drive Ratcheting Multi Bit Driver


Milwaukee 10-in-1 Square Drive Ratcheting Multi Bit Driver
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Was   $16.97
$14.97 / each

Save $2.00 (12%)

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 48-22-2302

Internet # 204069718

Store SKU # 1000011513

The Milwaukee 48-22-2302 is a 10-in-1 General Purpose Ratcheting Multi-Bit Driver. The 48-22-2302 has a durable all metal ratchet, and bit storage in the handle of the driver. The ratcheting driver's 3-1/2 in. bits all have power grooves for easy compatibility with Power Tools. The driver contains the following 7 bits: (1) #1 Phillips, (1) #2 Phillips, (1) #1 Square, (1) #2 Square, (1) #3 Square, (1) 1/4 in Slotted, and (1) 3/16 in. Slotted. All Milwaukee 10-in-1 Multi Bit Drivers deliver maximum functionality and versatility to the jobsite.

  • All metal high torque ratchet delivers more durability and 2X driving speed
  • Revolver style bit storage and selection
  • 3-1/2 in. power groove bits for power tool compatibility
  • Up to 10-gauge wire stripper and loop maker for additional jobsite functionality
  • Chrome plated bits marine grade rust protection
  • Magnetic bit retention delivers consistent
  • Wrench ready hex shanks deliver additional leverage
  • Extended reach design

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.)  10 in  Assembled Height (in.)  1.6 in 
Assembled Width (in.)  4 in  Handle Length (in.) 
Minimum tip size  3/16 in.  Shaft length (in.) 
Details
Drive Style  Combination  Hand Tool Type  Multibit Screwdriver 
Handle Material  Rubber  Individual/Set  Individual 
Maximum tip size  1/4 in.  Number of Pieces  10 
Ratcheting  Yes  Returnable  90-Day 
Tools Product Type  Hand Tool 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty  Limited Lifetime 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Versatile Tool The driver set is relatively easy to use and provides secure and convenient storage for the driver bits. At times it is a bit difficult to remove the selected driver bit from its storage nest in the handle. (The non-ratcheting version of this screwdriver has a simpler design.) But all in all this is a very handy tool. February 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good to keep at home This driver includes nice lengthy bits, however the driver itself is short barreled and bulkey. The ratchet head on mine wobbles a bit which I cannot say is common for sure. I own Milwaukee brand tools, and this tool is definitely not as impressive as their FUEL series electric tools. I keep this at home for odd jobs. I would like to see a thinner model that's more ergonomic. A longer barrel, and double sided bits to minimize storage space needed. Perhaps a mini optional belt clasp similar to your drills would be functional for some tradesmen. March 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Milwaukee Ratcheting Driver Great little set of bits and drivers. I like the longer bits to get into certain places. It's a Milwaukee, so quality is great. It's a Milwaukee, so a little pricey. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Workhorse This was easy to use and very strong for the size. April 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great ratcheting screwdriver first ratcheting screwdriver for me great product saves your wrist March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding tool This tool has proven to be an effective 10-1 tool. It actually rivals my more expensive Snap-on 8-1 and i have found myself using this tool more than any of the others. March 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best multi-purpose screwdriver ever! I have purchased many mult-functional screwdrivers and this is by far the best one ever. The tips do not strip and is a heavy duty tool for professionals. A great tool! Charlie January 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buy a few & Share! Liked mine so much I bought a few more for friends and family! Hint....spray the attachments with a bit of WD40 once in awhile so they slide out easily all the time. January 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good, versatile screwdriver This tool is well made and has a solid feel. The bits are the one I use most and the system of storage seems durable. January 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great product Larger bits make it easy to use. I really like that all the bits are also easy to see. January 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok screw driver It's ok. Magnet not strong enough, missing Phillips #3 helpful. January 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well made long bit multiscrewdriver This screwdriver is similar to many other multi-bit screwdrivers, but this is well made and comfortable to u use. I particularly like that they have nice long bits. January 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solidly built Feels much more sturdy than others of this type of screwdriver, and very easy to swap out different bits, I only wish it had come with some allen type of bits. January 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good handyman screw driver for an inexpensive mutibit screwdriver its not bad. i am a professional mechanic and this driver works fine for light duty work. ratchet seems to be smooth and the reverse action is not bad. would get another one if i were to need it. December 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy multi-screw driver I put this little bundle of screw drivers in my RV, have used several of the extensions on diffrent jobs on my Rv & helped afew of my friends on little projects, they didn't have the length or needed screw driver tip. December 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great versatile tool Have both the ratcheting and non ratcheting drivers. Both have provided outstanding service and usefulness. Can be utilized on various projects and is not a weak tool. Have not had any issues with the tips breaking or wearing prematurely. December 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice screw driver with long bits Long bits are really handy and give extra leverage. I'd change the bit selection if it were my choice. But, it's a good tool. December 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smooth ratcheting action and comfortable feel I switched to the "red" products a few years ago and I've never looked back. They are top quality, reasonably priced and long lasting. This screwdriver is the first hand tool I've owned from Milwaukee. It is extremely versatile. By including the multiple driver bits, wire stripper and wire loop maker, this screwdriver can replace multiple tools in my tool bag. The ratcheting action is smooth. The bit storage is much more handy than other screwdrivers like this. You can slide the desired bit out and the "no longer needed" bit back in without needing to remove any storage caps. Also, the long bits provide excellent clearance and smooth sight lines to make sure you hit your target "screw" on the first try. Another great feature - The bits will work in any cordless power tool if necessay July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Must have This is great in the kitchen drawer for that fast fix or in any tool box. Great multi tool August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product at a great price. This handy little tool let me eliminate 6 other screwdrivers from my small "carry" toolbox. The ratcheting feature is great. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product for price! This product has outlived its expectation. I work on gas meters all day and wanted a product that was versatile but also extremely durable. I have broken numerous tools at work but this one has surpassed my expectation. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Product This item works great, just as good or better than the higher priced ones on the tool mans truck. Finally someone realized the screwdriver tips needed to be longer. Thank you Milwaukee tools!!!! February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Product Easily interchangeable bits. I especially like that the bits are much longer than the standard ones. Works perfect in my cordless screwdriver. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice screwdiver set Very ergonomic feel to the handle and the bits are easy to change. The ratcheting of the screwdriver driver bit is also a very nice feature. October 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not happy Gear mechanism doesn't work right. Need to return this item. Not satisfied. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I have not used this product. Since I ordered this product for another person, I have not used it. Further, your system refuses to let me go without giving a review of the product, when I am trying to be helpful by reviewing the only thing I experienced, your customer service. All I am trying to do is be helpful and you make me do more work. Not a pleasant experience with your review system. Sorry. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handy all-in-one tool The quality of this 10-in-1 driver is so much better than my old one, which was sold as a holiday season "gift idea". This is a real sturdy tool, and I find that we use this in place of our large set of single-size screwdrivers. Those now stay in the basement, unused. I have also used some of the 3 1/2" bits in my power drill/driver. This is a great tool for anyone that is downsizing to a retirement condo, or even to keep in the kitchen as a go-to tool. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All-Inclusive Screwdriver This screwdriver was impressive. It was easy to use and easy to carry around. I loved the fact that it was all-inclusive and came with a variety of bits for different needs. Also, with all of the bits hidden within the handles, it makes it easy to take with you, if needed. This was a great every day screwdriver and I especially loved the way that it didn't put any stress on my wrist and turned with ease. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Home Should Be Without If I had to recommend one must have tool every home should have this multi bit driver tool. Love how the bits are tucked snuggly in the handle, the variety of the bits, the length of the bits, the strength of the magnet holding the bit, and the easy of use. This will be on my list for house warming gifts and college students. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Product I am always looking for a useful tool in the field, this screwdriver combo works great, it's ease of use and the fact that it has squared bits makes it more and more the 1st tool I reach for in my tool bag. I highly recommend it. The only thing I would change is possibly adding in the most common torx size into the mix. Still over-all a great tool. April 8, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T10:16:59.823-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_204069718, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Cost Saver Shipping includes initial transportation by small parcel service, with final delivery made by U.S. Postal Service. Tracking information may be limited.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:


Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.