Model # 48-22-2302

Internet #204069718

Store SKU #1000011513

Milwaukee 10-in-1 Square Drive Ratcheting Multi Bit Driver
0045242280445

Milwaukee

10-in-1 Square Drive Ratcheting Multi Bit Driver

  • Unique and innovative design for productivity
  • Compact design for tight spaces
  • Limitied lifetime warranty
$1697 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Milwaukee 48-22-2302 is a 10-in-1 General Purpose Ratcheting Multi-Bit Driver. The 48-22-2302 has a durable all metal ratchet, and bit storage in the handle of the driver. The ratcheting driver's 3-1/2 in. bits all have power grooves for easy compatibility with Power Tools. The driver contains the following 7 bits: (1) #1 Phillips, (1) #2 Phillips, (1) #1 Square, (1) #2 Square, (1) #3 Square, (1) 1/4 in Slotted, and (1) 3/16 in. Slotted. All Milwaukee 10-in-1 Multi Bit Drivers deliver maximum functionality and versatility to the jobsite.

  • All metal high torque ratchet delivers more durability and 2X driving speed
  • Revolver style bit storage and selection
  • 3-1/2 in. power groove bits for power tool compatibility
  • Up to 10-gauge wire stripper and loop maker for additional jobsite functionality
  • Chrome plated bits marine grade rust protection
  • Magnetic bit retention delivers consistent
  • Wrench ready hex shanks deliver additional leverage
  • Extended reach design

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$14.97 /each
$16.97 /each
$23.13 /each
$29.99 /each
Name 10-in-1 Square Drive Multi Bit Driver 10-in-1 Square Drive Ratcheting Multi Bit Driver 14-in-1 Multi-Pro HVAC Screwdriver Original Screwdriver System with FREE Light
Brand Milwaukee Milwaukee General Tools MEGAPRO
Ratings (47) (193) (1) (2)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
10 in
Assembled Height (in.)
1.6 in
Assembled Width (in.)
4 in
Handle Length (in.)
5
Shaft Length (in.)
3

Details

Drive Style
Combination
Hand Tool Type
Multibit Screwdriver
Handle Material
Rubber
Individual/Set
Individual
Number of Pieces
10
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Hand Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

does this tool have a free spinning end?

does it have a free spinning end for a constant pressure point?
Asked by: tbirdmaintenance
No.
Answered by: compwhiz2011
Date published: 2017-05-09

I have lost a couple of bits and would love to replace them (as this IS a very useful tool). Is t...

I have lost a couple of bits and would love to replace them (as this IS a very useful tool). Is there anywhere that I can buy more bits? Specifically the Phillip's bits.
Asked by: Buckeyefan
Concerning the stubby driver - you will have to go on-line $$$$$. The bits are stored in slots around the handle. The bits are 1/4 inch, but they are 1 1/2 long. One inch bits will get lost in the handle with no way to get them out and two inch bits will stick out into your hand
Answered by: paulMo
Date published: 2017-08-13

do both drivers have a ratcheting action?

Asked by: D47
No just the larger screwdriver.
Answered by: Toolin
Date published: 2016-03-18

delivery

hello, is it possible to send the milwaukee screwdriver to germany and how much would the shipment be. best regards jürgen schickmann
Asked by: 0nyx
Yes you can ship this tool, the expense of shipping depends on how fast you want it there. The most expensive is either UPS, DHL, FEDEX or USPS Expedidited Next Day delivery which will range from $100 - $200 the cheapest is bulk rate USPS which will range from $40 - $100 depending on your shipment origin and how packaged.
Answered by: QDC58
Date published: 2015-11-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_, sid_204069718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

10-in-1 Square Drive Ratcheting Multi Bit Driver is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this tool for my RV. Little did I... I purchased this tool for my RV. Little did I know that that one of the bits has a special shape. That specific design is exactly what I needed when having to move up a rod in one of the closets. It was definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this along with non-ratcheting driver with the screwdriver bits. Haven't put much use... I purchased this along with non-ratcheting driver with the screwdriver bits. Haven't put much use on them yet, but really like the storage on the driver itself, as well as the long bits that are easier to handle.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money, does not do it's purpose. Can't open a Modelo beer bottle! Used my dollar st... Not worth the money, does not do it's purpose. Can't open a Modelo beer bottle! Used my dollar store bottle opener which worked better. Milwaukee is too thick to fit under the Modelo's bottle cap.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best tools I've ever had (compact, versatile,... One of the best tools I've ever had (compact, versatile, it packs multiple functions in such a small size). I paired it with a Milwakee nut-driver set and the tool is unbeatable. Excellent tool.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact ratcheting screwdriver- very solid. I love the storage function of the bits in the ... Great compact ratcheting screwdriver- very solid. I love the storage function of the bits in the handle that does not require unscrewing an end cap like my last screwdriver.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best multi tools I've purchased.... This is one of the best multi tools I've purchased. Well built. Easy to use. Milwaukee is my go to for all of my tools since they've started producing hand tools.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't particularly like the "look"--the narrow waist, but it did work for me in all but the tig... I don't particularly like the "look"--the narrow waist, but it did work for me in all but the tightest spots. And I'm not quite sure what would have fit in there!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this product so much that I went back to HD and bought two more for friends. If... Love, love, love this product so much that I went back to HD and bought two more for friends. If there were more "Overall Rating Stars" I would check them all,
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be a bit shorter for a stubby but holds... Could be a bit shorter for a stubby but holds a lot of bits. Mechanism seems sufficient. Time will tell. Made in Taiwan so a step above the usual PRC garbage.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The switch to set the racheting direction seems a little weak, but I have used it several times ... The switch to set the racheting direction seems a little weak, but I have used it several times already and it works perfectly. Overall I great purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Screwdriver The tool was made very well and compact. The tork ratio and well balanced for tight spaces. The selection bits fits the for numerous applications.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Bought to replace 20 year old Stanley that finally failed. Added 45 piece impact bit set and between the 2 it's very versatile. Solid build.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice tool I like it a lot and using it all day. The little magnet that keeps the screwdriver ends fell off the first day, i managed to put it back.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bit assortment and the tool has a good feel and a great grip. Ratchet works well. A torx bit... Nice bit assortment and the tool has a good feel and a great grip. Ratchet works well. A torx bit assortment would be a nice addition.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best flat head screw driver and wire stripper... It's the best flat head screw driver and wire stripper I've ever bought. lol. I like a root beer or two at lunch on the jobsite..,
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only nitpick I have is that it comes with... The only nitpick I have is that it comes with 7 bits and has 6 slots in the handle. Meaning one bit has to stay in the head.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool Nice tool to keep in your glovebox or pocket. Convenient size, ratchet feature a plus. Has all the bits you need on the go.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for tight areas. Bits can also be used in impact driver or drill. Can also use your bu... Great tool for tight areas. Bits can also be used in impact driver or drill. Can also use your but drivers in it.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy tool for all jobs This is the only screwdriver you will need to keep in house or any where you will need a screwdriver
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the fact that it's compact and fits in... I like the fact that it's compact and fits in tight spaces. That's why I bought this screwdriver.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It opened my bottles ;) It opened my bottles as it should. Nice weight to it as well. Looks good hung on my pegboard
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the ratcheting aspect and durability. Down fall is the... Like the ratcheting aspect and durability. Down fall is the bits get jammed into droves
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stubby ratchet screwdriver Works well and has good grip to get alot of torque. Handy to have in the toolbox.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milwaukee nitdriver Excellent tool well built small handy impressed like with all Milwaukee tools!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was really useful and quick to use. I am very pleased with it this was really useful and quick to use. I am very pleased with it
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built. Bits stay in place. Perfect for electronics.... Well built. Bits stay in place. Perfect for electronics.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for what I need it. I wouldd recommends it.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It worked well, but the bits aren't the best... It worked well, but the bits aren't the best...
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact perfect size . All the bits you need ... Compact perfect size . All the bits you need
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as expected and ratcheting is smooth.... Works as expected and ratcheting is smooth.
Date published: 2017-07-04
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_193
  • loc_, sid_204069718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 192ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT