Model # 48-22-2302

Internet #204069718

Store SKU #1000011513

Milwaukee 10-in-1 Square Drive Ratcheting Multi Bit Driver
0045242280445

Milwaukee

10-in-1 Square Drive Ratcheting Multi Bit Driver

  • Unique and innovative design for productivity
  • Compact design for tight spaces
  • Limitied lifetime warranty
$1697 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Unique and innovative design for productivity
  • Compact design for tight spaces
  • Limitied lifetime warranty
The Milwaukee 48-22-2302 is a 10-in-1 General Purpose Ratcheting Multi-Bit Driver. The 48-22-2302 has a durable all metal ratchet, and bit storage in the handle of the driver. The ratcheting driver's 3-1/2 in. bits all have power grooves for easy compatibility with Power Tools. The driver contains the following 7 bits: (1) #1 Phillips, (1) #2 Phillips, (1) #1 Square, (1) #2 Square, (1) #3 Square, (1) 1/4 in Slotted, and (1) 3/16 in. Slotted. All Milwaukee 10-in-1 Multi Bit Drivers deliver maximum functionality and versatility to the jobsite.
  • All metal high torque ratchet delivers more durability and 2X driving speed
  • Revolver style bit storage and selection
  • 3-1/2 in. power groove bits for power tool compatibility
  • Up to 10-gauge wire stripper and loop maker for additional jobsite functionality
  • Chrome plated bits marine grade rust protection
  • Magnetic bit retention delivers consistent
  • Wrench ready hex shanks deliver additional leverage
  • Extended reach design

Product Overview

  • Unique and innovative design for productivity
  • Compact design for tight spaces
  • Limitied lifetime warranty
Model #: 48-22-2302
Sku #: 1000011513
Internet #: 204069718

The Milwaukee 48-22-2302 is a 10-in-1 General Purpose Ratcheting Multi-Bit Driver. The 48-22-2302 has a durable all metal ratchet, and bit storage in the handle of the driver. The ratcheting driver's 3-1/2 in. bits all have power grooves for easy compatibility with Power Tools. The driver contains the following 7 bits: (1) #1 Phillips, (1) #2 Phillips, (1) #1 Square, (1) #2 Square, (1) #3 Square, (1) 1/4 in Slotted, and (1) 3/16 in. Slotted. All Milwaukee 10-in-1 Multi Bit Drivers deliver maximum functionality and versatility to the jobsite.

  • All metal high torque ratchet delivers more durability and 2X driving speed
  • Revolver style bit storage and selection
  • 3-1/2 in. power groove bits for power tool compatibility
  • Up to 10-gauge wire stripper and loop maker for additional jobsite functionality
  • Chrome plated bits marine grade rust protection
  • Magnetic bit retention delivers consistent
  • Wrench ready hex shanks deliver additional leverage
  • Extended reach design

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$14.97 /each
$16.97 /each
$20.53 /each
$29.99 /each
Name 10-in-1 Square Drive Multi Bit Driver 10-in-1 Square Drive Ratcheting Multi Bit Driver Ratcheting Multi-Bit Screwdriver/Nut Driver Original Screwdriver System with FREE Light
Brand Milwaukee Milwaukee Klein Tools MEGAPRO
Ratings (53) (216) (39) (3)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
10 in
Assembled Height (in.)
1.6 in
Assembled Width (in.)
4 in
Handle Length (in.)
5
Shaft Length (in.)
3

Details

Drive Style
Combination
Hand Tool Type
Multibit Screwdriver
Handle Material
Rubber
Individual/Set
Individual
Number of Pieces
10
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Hand Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
10 in
Assembled Height (in.)
1.6 in
Assembled Width (in.)
4 in
Handle Length (in.)
5
Shaft Length (in.)
3

Details

Drive Style
Combination
Hand Tool Type
Multibit Screwdriver
Handle Material
Rubber
Individual/Set
Individual
Number of Pieces
10
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Hand Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Questions & Answers

does this tool have a free spinning end?

does it have a free spinning end for a constant pressure point?
Asked by: tbirdmaintenance
No, it’s ratcheting only. It’s not a speeder with a sliding collar, if that’s what you’re thinking. It does lock if you want to spin it in your hand like a normal screwdriver / quasi-speeder.
Answered by: asm154
Date published: 2017-10-08

I have lost a couple of bits and would love to replace them (as this IS a very useful tool). Is t...

I have lost a couple of bits and would love to replace them (as this IS a very useful tool). Is there anywhere that I can buy more bits? Specifically the Phillip's bits.
Asked by: Buckeyefan
I would contact Milwaukee for individuals, or you could get something similar at HD, as the driver accepts and 1/4” hex bit or bitholder for short bits.
Answered by: asm154
Date published: 2017-10-08

Are the bits magnetized when in use?

Are the bits magnetized when in use?
Asked by: Note4u
No, I don't believe they are magnetized in use, only to the base.
Answered by: JTS220
Date published: 2017-10-08

How is the bit play? I have one now that goes deeper than usual which makes the bit rock solid wi...

How is the bit play? I have one now that goes deeper than usual which makes the bit rock solid with no play/wobbling. Wondering how this one is.
Asked by: M12
I’ve tried different bits including the two sided bits and impact bits and holders. There is no play in the bits I’ve tried. The chamber is precise and the magnet is strong.
Answered by: asm154
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_, sid_204069718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

10-in-1 Square Drive Ratcheting Multi Bit Driver is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 216.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this along with non-ratcheting driver with the screwdriver bits. Haven't put much use... I purchased this along with non-ratcheting driver with the screwdriver bits. Haven't put much use on them yet, but really like the storage on the driver itself, as well as the long bits that are easier to handle.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money, does not do it's purpose. Can't open a Modelo beer bottle! Used my dollar st... Not worth the money, does not do it's purpose. Can't open a Modelo beer bottle! Used my dollar store bottle opener which worked better. Milwaukee is too thick to fit under the Modelo's bottle cap.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best tools I've ever had (compact, versatile,... One of the best tools I've ever had (compact, versatile, it packs multiple functions in such a small size). I paired it with a Milwakee nut-driver set and the tool is unbeatable. Excellent tool.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact ratcheting screwdriver- very solid. I love the storage function of the bits in the ... Great compact ratcheting screwdriver- very solid. I love the storage function of the bits in the handle that does not require unscrewing an end cap like my last screwdriver.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Absolutely love this 10 in 1. Compact enough that it will fit in my back pocket but strong enough it can handle daily use. Very convenient with the bits built into the handle.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be a bit shorter for a stubby but holds... Could be a bit shorter for a stubby but holds a lot of bits. Mechanism seems sufficient. Time will tell. Made in Taiwan so a step above the usual PRC garbage.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being a person that works with tools every day for a living, I find it very comfortable in the ha... Being a person that works with tools every day for a living, I find it very comfortable in the hand. It us made every heavy and durable. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Screwdriver The tool was made very well and compact. The tork ratio and well balanced for tight spaces. The selection bits fits the for numerous applications.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice tool I like it a lot and using it all day. The little magnet that keeps the screwdriver ends fell off the first day, i managed to put it back.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I expected from a stubby ratcheting screwdriver. I love... Everything I expected from a stubby ratcheting screwdriver. I love how easy it is to see and swap bits. I like how the bits are magnetic.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool. I bought the longer version, loved how well... Great tool. I bought the longer version, loved how well it worked, and bought the compact version too. Does exactly what it claims to do.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best flat head screw driver and wire stripper... It's the best flat head screw driver and wire stripper I've ever bought. lol. I like a root beer or two at lunch on the jobsite..,
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only nitpick I have is that it comes with... The only nitpick I have is that it comes with 7 bits and has 6 slots in the handle. Meaning one bit has to stay in the head.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool Nice tool to keep in your glovebox or pocket. Convenient size, ratchet feature a plus. Has all the bits you need on the go.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for tight areas. Bits can also be used in impact driver or drill. Can also use your bu... Great tool for tight areas. Bits can also be used in impact driver or drill. Can also use your but drivers in it.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size and grip handle. The bits are nice and... Good size and grip handle. The bits are nice and long (3"). Always trusted the Milwaukee brand name for quality.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy tool for all jobs This is the only screwdriver you will need to keep in house or any where you will need a screwdriver
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the fact that it's compact and fits in... I like the fact that it's compact and fits in tight spaces. That's why I bought this screwdriver.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It opened my bottles ;) It opened my bottles as it should. Nice weight to it as well. Looks good hung on my pegboard
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the ratcheting aspect and durability. Down fall is the... Like the ratcheting aspect and durability. Down fall is the bits get jammed into droves
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel. Less than 7 inches. I was on... Perfect for travel. Less than 7 inches. I was on 7 flights in 6 days. TSA approved.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stubby ratchet screwdriver Works well and has good grip to get alot of torque. Handy to have in the toolbox.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!!!! Compact and easy to use in those... Works great!!!! Compact and easy to use in those small spots! Made very well!!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convient since you only have to carry one screwdriver to do multiple task Very convient since you only have to carry one screwdriver to do multiple task
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A convenient quality tool. I own one and this... A convenient quality tool. I own one and this purchase was a gift for a son.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is very handy tool. love the ratchet. useful... this is very handy tool. love the ratchet. useful in tight spaces.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tool Great little tool. Compact and easy to get into tight spaces.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built. Bits stay in place. Perfect for electronics.... Well built. Bits stay in place. Perfect for electronics.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the armory bench, repairing fishing reels, Great for the armory bench, repairing fishing reels,
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for what I need it. I wouldd recommends it.
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_216
  • loc_, sid_204069718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT