Model # 48-22-2302

Internet #204069718

Store SKU #1000011513

Milwaukee 10-in-1 Square Drive Ratcheting Multi Bit Driver
0045242280445

Milwaukee

10-in-1 Square Drive Ratcheting Multi Bit Driver

  • Unique and innovative design for productivity
  • Compact design for tight spaces
  • Limitied lifetime warranty
Was  $16.97
$14.97 /each

Save $2.00 (12%)

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Milwaukee 48-22-2302 is a 10-in-1 General Purpose Ratcheting Multi-Bit Driver. The 48-22-2302 has a durable all metal ratchet, and bit storage in the handle of the driver. The ratcheting driver's 3-1/2 in. bits all have power grooves for easy compatibility with Power Tools. The driver contains the following 7 bits: (1) #1 Phillips, (1) #2 Phillips, (1) #1 Square, (1) #2 Square, (1) #3 Square, (1) 1/4 in Slotted, and (1) 3/16 in. Slotted. All Milwaukee 10-in-1 Multi Bit Drivers deliver maximum functionality and versatility to the jobsite.

  • All metal high torque ratchet delivers more durability and 2X driving speed
  • Revolver style bit storage and selection
  • 3-1/2 in. power groove bits for power tool compatibility
  • Up to 10-gauge wire stripper and loop maker for additional jobsite functionality
  • Chrome plated bits marine grade rust protection
  • Magnetic bit retention delivers consistent
  • Wrench ready hex shanks deliver additional leverage
  • Extended reach design

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$14.97 /each
$16.97 /each
$26.15 /each
$29.99 /each
Name 10-in-1 Square Drive Multi Bit Driver 10-in-1 Square Drive Ratcheting Multi Bit Driver 13 N' 1 Racheting Screwdriver, CODE BLUE at Grip Original Screwdriver System with FREE Light
Brand Milwaukee Milwaukee Channellock MEGAPRO
Ratings (40) (161) (2) (2)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

does this tool have a free spinning end?

does it have a free spinning end for a constant pressure point?
Asked by: tbirdmaintenance
No. It is ratchet left, ratchet right or no ratchet
Answered by: AJW3
Date published: 2017-01-24

do both drivers have a ratcheting action?

Asked by: D47
No just the larger screwdriver.
Answered by: Toolin
Date published: 2016-03-18

delivery

hello, is it possible to send the milwaukee screwdriver to germany and how much would the shipment be. best regards jürgen schickmann
Asked by: 0nyx
Yes you can ship this tool, the expense of shipping depends on how fast you want it there. The most expensive is either UPS, DHL, FEDEX or USPS Expedidited Next Day delivery which will range from $100 - $200 the cheapest is bulk rate USPS which will range from $40 - $100 depending on your shipment origin and how packaged.
Answered by: QDC58
Date published: 2015-11-05

How is the bit play? I have one now that goes deeper than usual which makes the bit rock solid wi...

How is the bit play? I have one now that goes deeper than usual which makes the bit rock solid with no play/wobbling. Wondering how this one is.
Asked by: M12
It's quite solid. It has a small amount of play, but not much at all.
Answered by: Th3Bill
Date published: 2017-04-02
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_, sid_204069718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

10-in-1 Square Drive Ratcheting Multi Bit Driver is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed Phillips and flat blade stubby screwdrivers. This tool is... Needed Phillips and flat blade stubby screwdrivers. This tool is great. Comes with most bits I need. Ratchets and reverses. Standard 1/4" end lets me use it with other bits I own. Frees up space in tool pouch. One thing I would have liked is one more place in handle to store eighth bit.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a Christmas gift to my brother-in-law. I own the non-ratcheting version of this tool and... This was a Christmas gift to my brother-in-law. I own the non-ratcheting version of this tool and it is rugged and very handy. Love the in-the-handle multi-bit storage. I'm sure the ratcheting version just as rugged and useful. Great price!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then any electric screwdriver and so versatile. Easy to use and travels well. I am a house... Better then any electric screwdriver and so versatile. Easy to use and travels well. I am a house wife that loves to do handy work and fixit person, I love this screwdriver and have given them as gifts. My first one was a gift to me !
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product Pro: Solid grip, easy to use, lots of attachments. This is my go to ratchet screwdriver. Con: The extra bits are housed in the handle and are a little difficult to get out.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ratcheting set I got this set for my son's. I ended up using one of them and never returned it. Got a new for Christmas. You will not be disappointed if you purchased one for yourself.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great in small space Needed a small tool to take apart esspresso machine at night for cleaning, works great, and always has right bit for the job no more searching for multiple screwdrivers!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best multi tools I've purchased.... This is one of the best multi tools I've purchased. Well built. Easy to use. Milwaukee is my go to for all of my tools since they've started producing hand tools.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't particularly like the "look"--the narrow waist, but it did work for me in all but the tig... I don't particularly like the "look"--the narrow waist, but it did work for me in all but the tightest spots. And I'm not quite sure what would have fit in there!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best of the mechanical screw drivers I own. Strong gear, never feels as though it will slip. So... best of the mechanical screw drivers I own. Strong gear, never feels as though it will slip. Solid heft, fits perfectly in hand. Easy to swiftly change the bits.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this product so much that I went back to HD and bought two more for friends. If... Love, love, love this product so much that I went back to HD and bought two more for friends. If there were more "Overall Rating Stars" I would check them all,
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The switch to set the racheting direction seems a little weak, but I have used it several times ... The switch to set the racheting direction seems a little weak, but I have used it several times already and it works perfectly. Overall I great purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Bought to replace 20 year old Stanley that finally failed. Added 45 piece impact bit set and between the 2 it's very versatile. Solid build.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and very functional bottle open. Great price as ... Fun and very functional bottle open. Great price as well. Awesome addition to the garage toolbox to help with the end of the project.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient tool Works great, but it can be difficult to get out the individual drivers for they are very snug in the slots. Otherwise a very good tool.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bit assortment and the tool has a good feel and a great grip. Ratchet works well. A torx bit... Nice bit assortment and the tool has a good feel and a great grip. Ratchet works well. A torx bit assortment would be a nice addition.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Milwaukee I like this 10-1 screwdriver, I only wish the bit would stay in better. Sometimes it just falls out unexpectedly.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool It was a big hit. Used it for a White Elephant gift for Christmas. Now the whole family wants one.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As with all Milwaukee Tools ,quality,well thought out product. I also bought the stubby version.. As with all Milwaukee Tools ,quality,well thought out product. I also bought the stubby version..
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milwaukee nitdriver Excellent tool well built small handy impressed like with all Milwaukee tools!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and complete Small and complete I like it its very comfortable with my large hands
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was really useful and quick to use. I am very pleased with it this was really useful and quick to use. I am very pleased with it
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality product Very good quality. Very useful as well. Great purchase
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It worked well, but the bits aren't the best... It worked well, but the bits aren't the best...
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. All the guys at work are jealous. ... Love it. All the guys at work are jealous.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool, good for getting small spaces. Great tool, good for getting small spaces.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_, sid_204069718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT