0646072606100

Milwaukee

Model # 60610

Internet # 100095316

600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck

$64.97 /each

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 60610

Internet # 100095316

Made of lightweight fiberglass and reinforced with nylon polymer, the Milwaukee 600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck is a rugged workhorse. The strong 1-Piece frame construction, combined with the wide tread, 10 in. pneumatic tires, make the hand truck easy to use on any terrain.

  • Fiberglass-reinforced nylon frame is strong
  • 10 in. pneumatic tries mounted on steel hubs
  • Flow-back handle allows 1 or 2-hand grip
  • 600 lb. load rating
  • Contoured cross straps cradle moving objects
  • Built-in stair climbers

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
17.5 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
51.5 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
21 in 
Details
Returnable 
90-Day 
Storage Product Type 
Dollies and Hand Trucks 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
1 year warranty 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Storage Product Type: Dollies and Hand Trucks
Price: $50 - $100
Brand: Milwaukee
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Search
7 Questions12 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck
600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck
 
4 answers

Milwaukee hand truck #60610 can you buy tubeless wheels for this product

This question is from 600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck
Asked by
BB
Massachusetts
March 2, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Johnson, NE, USA
Read all my Q&A
November 20, 2012
Answer: 
I don't know. You might contact the manufacture.
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3

Asked by
Minnesota, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 10, 2012
Answer: 
Since the wheels are standard size, hard rubber wheels can be purchased from many different sources to replace the pneumatic ones.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 28, 2012
Answer: 
You could, but you'd lose some functionality . . . I'd recommend getting "goop" filled inner tubes for the existing tires if you're worried about flats . . . we put them in all the tires of things like wheelbarrows and hand trucks.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Atlanta, GA
Read all my Q&A
March 6, 2012
Answer: 
Hi BB,
Thank you for your question.
I did reach out to the manufacturer on your question and they did mention that these tubeless tires are no longer used and would not be available .The current tube filled wheel is part # 3339. If you would like to order a wheel please contact the manufacturer- Gleason Industries directly at 414-529-8357.
If you have any additional questions for Home Depot.com, Read More
Hi BB,
Thank you for your question.
I did reach out to the manufacturer on your question and they did mention that these tubeless tires are no longer used and would not be available .The current tube filled wheel is part # 3339. If you would like to order a wheel please contact the manufacturer- Gleason Industries directly at 414-529-8357.
If you have any additional questions for Home Depot.com, please contact our Online Customer Service department at 800-430-3376. Read Less
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
This question is from 600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck
 
3 answers

Does it have a brake?

This question is from 600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck
Asked by
afsan
June 29, 2012
Does it have, or can it have a brake which prevents it from reclining back when it is loaded ?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Johnson, NE, USA
Read all my Q&A
November 20, 2012
Answer: 
No it does not. It is just a standard truck dolly.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 28, 2012
Answer: 
No -its a simple hand truck.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Atlanta, GA
Read all my Q&A
July 10, 2012
Answer: 
Hi Afsan,
Thank you for your question.
The manufacturer did confirm that Model 60610 does not have nor can it have a break.
Hope this information helps.
If you have any further questions, please contact our Online Customer Service Department at 800-430-3376 between 6:00 a.m. and 2:00 a.m. Eastern Time daily.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
This question is from 600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck
 
1 answer

Do you have aluminum framed hand trucks?

This question is from 600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck
Asked by
indian trail, NC
Read all my Q&A
January 16, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 10, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Papa, we do offer some aluminum framed hand truck options on Homedepot.com that may suit your needs. Please review the products at the link I have provided below to see if any of the products will work for your Read More
Hi Papa, we do offer some aluminum framed hand truck options on Homedepot.com that may suit your needs. Please review the products at the link I have provided below to see if any of the products will work for your project.
http://www.homedepot.com/p/compare/?errorURL=ProductAttributeErrorView&langId=-1&storeId=10051&catalogId=10053&prodComp_0=205035247&prodComp_1=206454651&prodComp_2=204161007&prodComp_3=206521480&N=5yc1vZc89rZ1z0usgq
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot! Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck
 
1 answer

Where can I buy a tire for this Milwaukee hand truck?

This question is from 600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck
Asked by
Tucson, AZ
Read all my Q&A
September 21, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

September 24, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, we do not stock the specific replacement item requested. We do offer alternate items that may suit your needs and your product. Please review all necessary vendor product information to help ensure the product is right for your needs and for the item in question and click the link below. For any other questions, please call us at Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, we do not stock the specific replacement item requested. We do offer alternate items that may suit your needs and your product. Please review all necessary vendor product information to help ensure the product is right for your needs and for the item in question and click the link below. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot
http://www.homedepot.com/s/hand%2520truck%2520tire?NCNI-5 Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-05-27 T14:40:25.025-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100095316, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 191ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;