0646072606100

Milwaukee

Model # 60610

Internet # 100095316

600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck

$64.97 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Made of lightweight fiberglass and reinforced with nylon polymer, the Milwaukee 600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck is a rugged workhorse. The strong 1-Piece frame construction, combined with the wide tread, 10 in. pneumatic tires, make the hand truck easy to use on any terrain.

  • Fiberglass-reinforced nylon frame is strong
  • 10 in. pneumatic tries mounted on steel hubs
  • Flow-back handle allows 1 or 2-hand grip
  • 600 lb. load rating
  • Contoured cross straps cradle moving objects
  • Built-in stair climbers

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.) 
17.5 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
51.5 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
21 in 

Details

Returnable 
90-Day 
Storage Product Type 
Dollies and Hand Trucks 

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty 
1 year warranty 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

7 Questions15 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck
600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck
 
4 answers

Does it have a brake?

This question is from 600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck
Asked by
afsan
June 29, 2012
Does it have, or can it have a brake which prevents it from reclining back when it is loaded ?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Poulsbo
Read all my Q&A
July 5, 2016
Answer: 
No
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Johnson, NE, USA
Read all my Q&A
November 20, 2012
Answer: 
No it does not. It is just a standard truck dolly.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 28, 2012
Answer: 
No -its a simple hand truck.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Atlanta, GA
Read all my Q&A
July 10, 2012
Answer: 
Hi Afsan,
Thank you for your question.
The manufacturer did confirm that Model 60610 does not have nor can it have a break.
Hope this information helps.
If you have any further questions, please contact our Online Customer Service Department at 800-430-3376 between 6:00 a.m. and 2:00 a.m. Eastern Time daily.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
This question is from 600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck
 
4 answers

Milwaukee hand truck #60610 can you buy tubeless wheels for this product

This question is from 600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck
Asked by
BB
Massachusetts
March 2, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Johnson, NE, USA
Read all my Q&A
November 20, 2012
Answer: 
I don't know. You might contact the manufacture.
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3

Asked by
Minnesota, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 10, 2012
Answer: 
Since the wheels are standard size, hard rubber wheels can be purchased from many different sources to replace the pneumatic ones.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 28, 2012
Answer: 
You could, but you'd lose some functionality . . . I'd recommend getting "goop" filled inner tubes for the existing tires if you're worried about flats . . . we put them in all the tires of things like wheelbarrows and hand trucks.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Atlanta, GA
Read all my Q&A
March 6, 2012
Answer: 
Hi BB,
Thank you for your question.
I did reach out to the manufacturer on your question and they did mention that these tubeless tires are no longer used and would not be available .The current tube filled wheel is part # 3339. If you would like to order a wheel please contact the manufacturer- Gleason Industries directly at 414-529-8357.
If you have any additional questions for Home Depot.com, Read More
Hi BB,
Thank you for your question.
I did reach out to the manufacturer on your question and they did mention that these tubeless tires are no longer used and would not be available .The current tube filled wheel is part # 3339. If you would like to order a wheel please contact the manufacturer- Gleason Industries directly at 414-529-8357.
If you have any additional questions for Home Depot.com, please contact our Online Customer Service department at 800-430-3376. Read Less
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
This question is from 600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck
 
2 answers

Do you have to blow up the tires?

This question is from 600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck
Asked by
New York
Read all my Q&A
June 3, 2015
That's it.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Poulsbo
Read all my Q&A
July 5, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, I put 32 Lbs. in them and uped it to 40 with a freezer on it
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Nine Mile Falls, WA 99026, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 27, 2016
Answer: 
No - mine were already aired up.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck
 
2 answers

how much does this product weigh, and how tall is it?

This question is from 600 lb. Capacity Hand Truck
Asked by
Arlington, VA
Read all my Q&A
February 8, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Poulsbo
Read all my Q&A
July 5, 2016
Answer: 
8 Lbs. +/-, about 4 Ft
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Atlanta, GA
Read all my Q&A
February 21, 2014
Answer: 
Hi Chickpea,
Thank you for your question,
As this information is currently not listed on the product specifications- we have reached out to the MFG for more information on this.
We will reach out to you once we have this update.
-9points
0out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful9
2 »
  • 2016-07-23 T15:48:41.046-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100095316, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;