Model # 2313-21

Internet #202932657

Store SKU #740953

Milwaukee M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360-Degree Digital Inspection Camera Kit
0045242192199

Milwaukee

M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360-Degree Digital Inspection Camera Kit

  • Features a 9mm 640 x 480 digital image sensor and 4 LED lights
  • Optimized 2.7 in. LCD delivers crisp, clear image
  • Part of the M12 System, featuring over 70 tools
$199.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Milwaukee Hero
Feature 1

Includes: m-spector 360°, M12 REDLITHIUM battery, M12 Li-ion battery charger, carrying case and hook magnet and mirror

Feature 2

Rotating 2.7 in. LCD screen for fluid image control without fighting the cable

Feature 3

3 ft. cable and 9mm aluminum head for unmatched durability and pipe maneuverability

Specification Icon


Voltage

______________________________

12 Volts



Specification Icon


batteries included

______________________________

1 li-ion



Specification Icon


image sensor size

______________________________

640 x 480



Specification Icon


Warranty

______________________________

5 year

2 YEAR BATTERY, LIMITED

Free Shipping to home or store

ON POWER TOOL AND ACCESSORY ORDERS OVER $45

The Milwaukee M12 12-Volt lithium-ion Cordless M-Spector 360 Digital Inspection Camera Kit features a ground-breaking rotating display so you can orient the image without having to fight the cable. With a dense 640 x 480 digital image sensor and four LED lights, you get best-in-class image quality without shadows or glare. The larger 2.7 in. LCD display and 9 mm aluminum head provide easy viewing in the tightest of spaces and optional accessories that attach to the cable head are available for added versatility. With unmatched image control, clarity and brightness, this inspection camera kit is not only reliable, but durably made to withstand jobsite wear and tear.

  • Rotating screen for fluid image control
  • Optimized 2.7 in. LCD; larger screen delivers crisp, clear image
  • 9 mm 640 x 480 digital image sensor for superior image quality in nearly half the size
  • 4 surround LED lights provide best-in-class brightness without shadows or glare
  • Enhanced cable; aluminum head and improved flexibility deliver unmatched durability and pipe maneuverability
  • Included hook, magnet and mirror attachments for added functionality
  • Compatible with all M12 batteries
  • Part of the M12 system of 70+ tools
  • Includes: (1) M12 REDLITHIUM battery (48-11-2401), (1) M12 lithium-ion battery charger (48-59-2401), (1) carrying case, (1) hook, magnet and mirror attachments
  • 5-year limited tool warranty; 2-year limited battery warranty
  • Display resolution - 320 x 240 pixels
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
$99.00 /each
$199.00 /each
$229.00 /each
Was $277.07
$239.00 /each
Save $38.07 (14%)
Name Tek4 Digital Inspection Scope M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360-Degree Digital Inspection Camera Kit M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360 Degree Inspection Camera 9 ft. Cable Kit 12-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Inspection Camera Kit
Brand Ryobi Milwaukee Milwaukee DEWALT
Ratings (55) (51) (29) (12)
Cable length (ft.) 3 3 9 3
Power Tool Features Waterproof Camera Head Case Included,LCD Display,Waterproof Camera Head Case Included Case Included,LCD Display,Waterproof Camera Head
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does it come with a battery and charger?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes
Answered by: Swampy
Date published: 2016-10-23

Does Milwaukee M12 M0Spector 360 Digital Inspection Camera Kit #2313-21 come with a case or any attachments such as 9ft. cable?

Asked by: Anonymous
Case, battery, charger, clip-on right angle mirror attachment The camera head flex cable is about 3 feet long and hard to use. Any longer and it would be hopeless Camera screen image resolution isn't very good
Answered by: Swampy
Date published: 2016-10-23

Does it have a light on or in the camera for viewing dark areas?

Asked by: Anonymous
In my experience, nothing about this product works very well. I have talked to a Milwaukee rep who says that they have another one in the works.
Answered by: Swampy
Date published: 2016-11-30

Is the camera waterproof

Asked by: Anonymous
Doesn't look like it should be.
Answered by: Swampy
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_, sid_202932657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360-Degree Digital Inspection Camera Kit is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad, but not great. I use this to peer into walls and ceiling spaces when looking for plumbin... Not bad, but not great. I use this to peer into walls and ceiling spaces when looking for plumbing problems without having to cut a large access hole in customer's homes. The image quality is pretty good, and the built in light is adequate for illuminating inside the cavity, but over a short period of time it developed a glitch in the connection and the screen will sometime loose signal. A little wiggling around takes care of the problem, but under heavy use I think it will fail. The battery life is good and much better than I expected. I can use it at multiple jobs before the battery needs charging. I like it for the limited scope I use it for but would hesitate to put it to heavy use.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reasonably priced however, the screen is not viewable from all angles which entails reorienting y... Reasonably priced however, the screen is not viewable from all angles which entails reorienting yourself or the camera viewer which usually moves the camera making it difficult to maintain a consistent view especially of those objects close to the camera lens, and the screen saver always seems to time out at a critical time. I have only had the camera a couple of weeks and used it twice and expect with more familiarity I will be able to adjust somewhat to these limitations but it is not the quality I had hoped for. I do like that it uses a battery common with other Milwaukee products.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this unit on 2/17/2017. I took it home and immediately charged the battery so I could us... I bought this unit on 2/17/2017. I took it home and immediately charged the battery so I could use it later that evening. From the first time that I turned it on, the LED's on the camera would only work sporadically and required quite a bit of cable re-positioning to make them work. After about ten minutes of use, it became almost impossible to find a cable position that would allow the LED's to illuminate. I returned it to the store for a full refund on 2/27/2017 . I expected a higher quality tool from Milwaukee and I am very disappointed with this camera.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Milwaukee stuff is wonderful, except.. Except for this thing.Yesterday, I needed to see the back side of a pipe on the other side of a 2x4 stud. The hole in the wall was generous and the reach in and over wasn't very far. Bought an inspection camera and fooled with it for an hour and never did manage to see what I needed to see. Screen resolution is poor. The articulation of the camera is ok, but control of positioning and stabilization are about non-existent. A pretty good idea that just doesn't work very well in practice. Will return it today to the store.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor resolution and terrible contrast in screen, poor focus, not enough light, timer keeps shutti... Poor resolution and terrible contrast in screen, poor focus, not enough light, timer keeps shutting the unit off. Rotating bezel good idea though. Can hardly see image if there is any ambient light. Milwaukee makes great tools, but this one doesnt make it. The cost for better led at the camera end would be minimal, as would higher resoultion/ better focus camera. Don't know why they didnt do that. There are better products out there.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Returned without using it After making the impulse buy, I did some research and found many other options on line for a third of the price or less with many more options like the ability to record and play back still photos and videos, not to mention variable length camera cables, some are half the size in diameter if needed too.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camera Works very well. Image is clear, adjustable light feature is great, I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice image Camera image is clear and bright. Unit is light weight and easy to handle
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_, sid_202932657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT