Model # 2313-21

Internet #202932657

Store SKU #740953

Milwaukee M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360-Degree Digital Inspection Camera Kit
0045242192199

Milwaukee

M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360-Degree Digital Inspection Camera Kit

  • Features a 9mm 640 x 480 digital image sensor and 4 LED lights
  • Optimized 2.7 in. LCD delivers crisp, clear image
  • Part of the M12 System, featuring over 70 tools
Was  $199.00
$14900 /each

Save $50.00 (25%)

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Milwaukee Hero
Feature 1

Includes: m-spector 360°, M12 REDLITHIUM battery, M12 Li-ion battery charger, carrying case and hook magnet and mirror

Feature 2

Rotating 2.7 in. LCD screen for fluid image control without fighting the cable

Feature 3

3 ft. cable and 9mm aluminum head for unmatched durability and pipe maneuverability

Specification Icon


Voltage

______________________________

12 Volts



Specification Icon


batteries included

______________________________

1 li-ion



Specification Icon


image sensor size

______________________________

640 x 480



Specification Icon


Warranty

______________________________

5 year

2 YEAR BATTERY, LIMITED

Free Shipping to home or store

ON POWER TOOL AND ACCESSORY ORDERS OVER $45

The Milwaukee M12 12-Volt lithium-ion Cordless M-Spector 360 Digital Inspection Camera Kit features a ground-breaking rotating display so you can orient the image without having to fight the cable. With a dense 640 x 480 digital image sensor and four LED lights, you get best-in-class image quality without shadows or glare. The larger 2.7 in. LCD display and 9 mm aluminum head provide easy viewing in the tightest of spaces and optional accessories that attach to the cable head are available for added versatility. With unmatched image control, clarity and brightness, this inspection camera kit is not only reliable, but durably made to withstand jobsite wear and tear.

  • Rotating screen for fluid image control
  • Optimized 2.7 in. LCD; larger screen delivers crisp, clear image
  • 9 mm 640 x 480 digital image sensor for superior image quality in nearly half the size
  • 4 surround LED lights provide best-in-class brightness without shadows or glare
  • Enhanced cable; aluminum head and improved flexibility deliver unmatched durability and pipe maneuverability
  • Included hook, magnet and mirror attachments for added functionality
  • Compatible with all M12 batteries
  • Part of the M12 system of 70+ tools
  • Includes: (1) M12 REDLITHIUM battery (48-11-2401), (1) M12 lithium-ion battery charger (48-59-2401), (1) carrying case, (1) hook, magnet and mirror attachments
  • 5-year limited tool warranty; 2-year limited battery warranty
  • Display resolution - 320 x 240 pixels
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
$99.00 /each
Was $199.00
$149.00 /each
Save $50.00 (25%)
$229.00 /each
$257.49 /each
Name Micro CA25 Inspection Camera M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360-Degree Digital Inspection Camera Kit M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360 Degree Inspection Camera 9 ft. Cable Kit 12-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Inspection Camera Kit
Brand RIDGID Milwaukee Milwaukee DEWALT
Ratings (360) (64) (34) (13)
Power Tool Features LCD Display Case Included,LCD Display,Waterproof Camera Head Case Included Case Included,LCD Display,Waterproof Camera Head
Cable length (ft.) 3 3 9 3
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Cable length (ft.)
3
Camera head diameter (in.)
.35
Display size (in.)
2.7
Product Depth (in.)
3
Product Height (in.)
9.5
Product Width (in.)
4

Details

Color Family
Red
LCD display
Yes
Power Tool Features
Case Included,LCD Display,Waterproof Camera Head
Product Weight (lb.)
5.07lb
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Power Tool
Waterproof camera head
Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year Limited Tool Warranty 2 Year Limited Battery Warranty

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does it have a light on or in the camera for viewing dark areas?

Asked by: Anonymous
It has three adjustable settings to increase the light. It didn't get bright enough for me however. I removed a can light in my basement to see if I could run some new electrical wire to mount a projector and it was barely bright enough for me to see between the joists.
Answered by: GadgetGuy
Date published: 2017-07-06

Does it come with a battery and charger?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes
Answered by: Swampy
Date published: 2016-10-23

Does Milwaukee M12 M0Spector 360 Digital Inspection Camera Kit #2313-21 come with a case or any attachments such as 9ft. cable?

Asked by: Anonymous
Case, battery, charger, clip-on right angle mirror attachment The camera head flex cable is about 3 feet long and hard to use. Any longer and it would be hopeless Camera screen image resolution isn't very good
Answered by: Swampy
Date published: 2016-10-23

Is the camera waterproof

Asked by: Anonymous
yes it is
Answered by: JRG
Date published: 2017-04-10
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_, sid_202932657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360-Degree Digital Inspection Camera Kit is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad, but not great. I use this to peer into walls and ceiling spaces when looking for plumbin... Not bad, but not great. I use this to peer into walls and ceiling spaces when looking for plumbing problems without having to cut a large access hole in customer's homes. The image quality is pretty good, and the built in light is adequate for illuminating inside the cavity, but over a short period of time it developed a glitch in the connection and the screen will sometime loose signal. A little wiggling around takes care of the problem, but under heavy use I think it will fail. The battery life is good and much better than I expected. I can use it at multiple jobs before the battery needs charging. I like it for the limited scope I use it for but would hesitate to put it to heavy use.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The product is excellent but the endoscope lead inspection wire is too short for my application! The product is excellent but the endoscope lead inspection wire is too short for my application!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this unit on 2/17/2017. I took it home and immediately charged the battery so I could us... I bought this unit on 2/17/2017. I took it home and immediately charged the battery so I could use it later that evening. From the first time that I turned it on, the LED's on the camera would only work sporadically and required quite a bit of cable re-positioning to make them work. After about ten minutes of use, it became almost impossible to find a cable position that would allow the LED's to illuminate. I returned it to the store for a full refund on 2/27/2017 . I expected a higher quality tool from Milwaukee and I am very disappointed with this camera.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As a DIYer, I bought this thinking it would come in handy to identify plumbing and electrical run... As a DIYer, I bought this thinking it would come in handy to identify plumbing and electrical runs behind drywall without having to tear up everything. I found that the lighting wasn't as bright as I needed it to be even after increasing it on the device. I was also disappointed to find out that I couldn't purchase additional scopes in varying lengths and sizes. The scope that it comes with is fixed and not removable. It does come with everything you need to get started and I liked the carrying case it comes in which protected the device very well. I thought I could save a few bucks and buy this one, but instead I will be returning it for the Dewalt model with detachable viewer and replaceable scopes. Depending upon your use, it might work well for you, but it just didn't fit my needs.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the camera head was too long to go around the... the camera head was too long to go around the corners i needed it too, and the mirror is not properly sized to cover the whole viewing area of the camera. This means part of the view is the mirror reflected part and part of the view is straight ahead. very hard to interpret and figure out.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tom Sarasota, FL. Excellent tool! Used it for inspection of mold behind my kitchen wall. It's everything it claims to be.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wish the flexible part was a little more ridged i... wish the flexible part was a little more ridged i would have to keep repositioning it.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice image Camera image is clear and bright. Unit is light weight and easy to handle
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2017, m_8, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_, sid_202932657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT