Model # 2314-21

Internet #203230041

Store SO SKU #1000406190

Milwaukee M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360 Degree Inspection Camera 9 ft. Cable Kit
0045242268054

Milwaukee

M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360 Degree Inspection Camera 9 ft. Cable Kit

  • Features a 9mm 640 x 480 digital image sensor and 4 LED lights
  • Optimized 2.7 in. LCD delivers crisp, clear image
  • Part of the M12 System, featuring over 70 tools
$22900 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Milwaukee M12 12-Volt lithium-ion Cordless M-Spector 360 Inspection Camera 9 ft. Cable Kit is easy-to-use with a rotating display so you can orient the image without the hassle of a cable. With a dense 640 x 480 digital image sensor and four LED lights, this camera delivers exceptional image quality without shadows or glare and has a 9 ft. cable with a pipe guide for easy pipe navigation and inspection without the need for extensions. The 2.7 in. LCD display and 9 mm aluminum head provide easy viewing in the tightest of spaces and optional accessories are available that attach to the cable head for even more versatility. Providing unmatched image control, clarity and brightness, this camera is ideal for plumbers, mechanics and HVAC work and is durably made for years of reliable use.

  • Rotating screen for fluid image control
  • 9 ft. cable has no rigid connection points from extensions and features a pipe guide for exceptional pipe maneuverability
  • Optimized 2.7 in. LCD delivers crisp and clear images
  • 9 mm 640 x 480 digital image sensor for superior image quality
  • 4 surround LED lights for exceptional brightness without shadows or glare
  • Included hook, magnet and mirror attachments add versatility
  • Compatible batteries: compact 1.5Ah (48-11-2401), compact 2.0Ah (48-11-2420), extra capacity 3.0Ah (48-11-2402) and extended capacity 4.0Ah (48-11-2440)
  • Compatible chargers: M12/M18 multi-voltage (48-59-1812), M12 AC/DC (2510-20) and M12 30 minute (48-59-2401)
  • 5-year limited tool warranty; 2-year limited battery warranty
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$129.00 /each
$229.00 /each
$257.49 /each
$299.00 /each
Name M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360 Digital Inspection Camera (Tool-Only) M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360 Degree Inspection Camera 9 ft. Cable Kit 12-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Inspection Camera Kit 102 x 77 Spot Infrared Imager
Brand Milwaukee Milwaukee DEWALT Milwaukee
Ratings (16) (34) (13) (2)
Power Tool Features No Additional Features Case Included Case Included,LCD Display,Waterproof Camera Head Case Included,LCD Display
Cable length (ft.) 3.0 9 3 0
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Cable length (ft.)
9
Camera head diameter (in.)
1
Display size (in.)
2.7
Product Depth (in.)
14.8
Product Height (in.)
12.44
Product Width (in.)
4.72

Details

Color Family
Red
LCD display
Yes
Power Tool Features
Case Included
Product Weight (lb.)
6.19lb
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Test Meter
Waterproof camera head
Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year Limited Tool Warranty 2 Year Limited Battery Warranty

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is there an extension cord that I can buy which will make this longer than 9 feet? And will this camera / cord fit into 1.5 inch pipe?

Asked by: Mark
Milwaukee sells extension cables for it. The cable is pretty thin, so it will fit in a 1.5 pipe easily. Not sure about rounding a 90 degree bend though. Most of these types of devices in this price range aren't good at making bends.
Answered by: DOITRIGHT
Date published: 2016-09-24

can the scope be used under water

Asked by: Anonymous
I did. I couldn't get it past the drain trap.
Answered by: DaveA
Date published: 2016-11-01

Can this device be used to stick in a gas tank with fuel present in the tank .?

Asked by: Jake48
No
Answered by: John
Date published: 2017-02-07

What comes with this camera? battery, charger, case?

Asked by: Jake
Yes, comes with battery, charger and case.
Answered by: DOITRIGHT
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_, sid_203230041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360 Degree Inspection Camera 9 ft. Cable Kit is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a job that required a look into the dryer vent to see where it had collapsed or was blocke... I have a job that required a look into the dryer vent to see where it had collapsed or was blocked. After purchasing the kit, I found out that 9' would not be enough as the vent was at the floor, it went UP the closet wall 8', turned right for another 8', turned left and exited out the home at 13'. I had to hire a professional with a high powered vacuum to alternately suck and blow to loosen the blockage. The kit arrived before the time it was expected and was ready to perform, but I had to just take it back without opening.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I hate to say this... I have tons of Milwaukee tools and have never had a complaint about any of them except this one and it's pretty huge. The cable is way too flimsy. I looked at the 3' version in the store but had to order the 9' online. The 3' cable is perfect; flexible enough to bend easily when it needs to but rigid enough to maintain its shape when needed. The 9' cable just falls over like a boiled noodle. It will not push its way through a little bit of insulation and it will not push through a 90° bend in a pipe because the cable just keeps bunching up into itself. If you are stuck though, like me after having already ordered it, I have found that by using lots of tiny zipties and tying different gauges of wire to the cable you can really increase the functionality of the tool but its a pain in the butt as compared to the 3' cable. Other than this tool I love Milwaukee , always have and always will use them!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordless 360 degree snake cam The cordless aspect is perfect for field use and the 9 foot length is more than ample for target analysis. Just prod down and into the target, slide some conduit over the prod, pull the prod out and slip the camera in... You can put the corner of a baggie over the lens to keep it free of debris and pull back slightly to remove it once its in the target and voila...
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool This tool was a great invention , I can see me getting alot of good use out of it.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not negotiate the bends in my house drains(1951)... Did not negotiate the bends in my house drains(1951)
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice picture & the 9 ft. cable is invaluable. Nice picture & the 9 ft. cable is invaluable.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Partial toilet blockage Found the problem of a partially blocked drain pipe within minutes. A blockage that was missed by 3 plumbers and I'm an electrician/handyman. I can now drill a 1/2" hole in a wall and inspect inside the wall before trying to snake a wire or cut an opening for a box. A 1/2" hole is a lot easier to repair than an opening for an electrical box that can't be used. Pros: Easy to use. Nice clear picture. I like the ability to control the amount of light used. To much light and things get washed out, not enough light and you're looking at a blank screen. Cons: The picture is clear only if the camera is close enough to an object, can't see more than a foot or so away.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for the Professional We purchased this inspection camera to look for water leaks in customers' homes and in wells at the pitless adapter. The construction of the product is decent, with the cable stiffer than I expected, which is good for us. The downside is that the light on the camera is very poor in unlit conditions. Unless you are right up on an object in the dark, you will not be able to have a picture of what is going on, even if you are a few inches away from the object you are trying to inspect. It does not provide anything close to a full picture in the dark. You would be better off taping an LED flashlight to the camera. This may be a good camera for drains, but not for open spaces.
Date published: 2014-03-18
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_203230041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 128ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT