Milwaukee M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360 Digital Inspection Camera Kit-2313-21 - The Home Depot
Discontinued

Milwaukee

Model # 2313-21

Internet # 202932657

M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360 Digital Inspection Camera Kit


Milwaukee M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360 Digital Inspection Camera Kit
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$199.00 / each
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 2313-21

Internet # 202932657

The Milwaukee 2313-21 M-Spector 360 Rotating Inspection Scope features a ground-breaking rotating display enabling the user to orient the image without having to fight the cable. With a dense 640x480 digital image sensor and 4 LED lights, the M-Spector 360 delivers best in class image quality without shadows or glare. The larger 2.7 in. LCD display and 9mm aluminum head provide easy viewing in the tightest of spaces, while optional accessories that attach to the cable head add to the versatility. With unmatched image control, clarity and brightness, the Milwaukee 2313-21 M-Spector 360 delivers a unique solution to improve the productivity of any professional.

  • Rotating Screen: Screen rotates providing the user fluid image control
  • Optimized 2.7 in. LCD: digital Image and Larger screen delivers crisp, clear image
  • 9mm 640 x 480 digital image sensor: superior Image quality in nearly half the size
  • 4 surround LED lights: best in class brightness without shadow or glare
  • Enhanced cable: aluminum head and improved flexibility deliver unmatched durability and pipe maneuverability
  • Accessories: hook, magnet, and mirror attachments help to inspect and solve
  • Compatible batteries: compact 1.5 Ah(48-11-2401), compact 2.0 Ah (48-11-2420), extra capacity 3.0 Ah (48-11-2402), extended capacity 4.0 Ah (48-11-2440)
  • Compatible chargers: M12/M18 Multivoltage (48-59-1812), M12 AC/DC (2510-20), M12 30 Min. (48-59-2401)
  • Includes: (1) 2313-21 M-Spector 360, (1) 48-11-2401 M12 REDLITHIUM battery, (1) 48-59-2401 M12 Lithium-ion battery charger, (1) carrying case, (1) hook magnet and mirror attachments

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.)  4 in  Assembled Height (in.)  12 in 
Assembled Width (in.)  15 in  Cable length (ft.) 
Camera head diameter (in.)  .354330709  Display size (in.)  2.7 
Product Depth (in.)  Product Height (in.)  9.5 
Product Width (in.) 
Details
Color Family  Red  Hazardous Code  No Air 
LCD display  Yes  Power Tool Product Type  Inspection Camera 
Product Weight (lb.)  5.07 lb  Returnable  90-Day 
Tools Product Type  Power Tool  Waterproof camera head  Yes 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty  5 Year Limited Tool Warranty 2 Year Limited Battery Warranty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Limited application Led lights are not bright enough. In complete dark wall space vision only 10". Exchanged for Ridgid ca100 which has better light and therefore 30" field of view. Camera head bigger and AA battery's but Greater vision in complete darkness May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIce Product The right angle attachments do not work very well and it is tough to go around bends. It was great to be able to see inside my heater when it was being repaired as well as inside the wall below an outlet. December 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have many m12 tools and they work great. This camera was very grainy. It Needs to have brighter LEDs for better viewing. I returned it to HD and ordered a different brand that has a much better picture. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tool. honest package. This tool is everything I need it to be. As a Certified Welding Inspector I need to reach root welds inside pressure vessels and pipe. The screen's ability to rotate is a big help. (Whoever thinks they would get a rotating lense camara for $200 shouldn't be buying tools at all) The instruction booklet is thin because of how intuitive and easy to use the camara is. I've had camaras priced considerably higher that don't match the quality of this device. I highly recommend, unless you don't understand tools or are confused easliy otherwise... February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me unlike the other reviewer, my camera stays rigid and is easy to manipulate. Tieing a piece of string on it alows you to manipulate the aim of the camera a bit. The display is crisp and clear, and the rotating head is helpful in staying oriented. I already used the hook accessory to snag my fish tape, and it held well even with a some tugging to get the tape to my opening in the drywall. All in all the tool has already paid for itself as it saved me opening the ceiling to navigate a tricky wire pull with two changes in direction under a staircase February 13, 2012
2 3 4 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.