Milwaukee M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360 Digital Inspection Camera Kit-2313-21 at The Home Depot
Free shipping
Discontinued

Milwaukee

Model # 2313-21

Internet # 202932657

Store SKU # 740953

M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360 Digital Inspection Camera Kit


Milwaukee M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360 Digital Inspection Camera Kit
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$199.00 / each
Item cannot be shipped to the following state(s): AK,GU,HI,PR,VI
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 2313-21

Internet # 202932657

Store SKU # 740953

The Milwaukee 2313-21 M-Spector 360 Rotating Inspection Scope features a ground-breaking rotating display enabling the user to orient the image without having to fight the cable. With a dense 640x480 digital image sensor and 4 LED lights, the M-Spector 360 delivers best in class image quality without shadows or glare. The larger 2.7 in. LCD display and 9mm aluminum head provide easy viewing in the tightest of spaces, while optional accessories that attach to the cable head add to the versatility. With unmatched image control, clarity and brightness, the Milwaukee 2313-21 M-Spector 360 delivers a unique solution to improve the productivity of any professional.

  • Rotating Screen: Screen rotates providing the user fluid image control
  • Optimized 2.7 in. LCD: digital Image and Larger screen delivers crisp, clear image
  • 9mm 640 x 480 digital image sensor: superior Image quality in nearly half the size
  • 4 surround LED lights: best in class brightness without shadow or glare
  • Enhanced cable: aluminum head and improved flexibility deliver unmatched durability and pipe maneuverability
  • Accessories: hook, magnet, and mirror attachments help to inspect and solve
  • Compatible batteries: compact 1.5 Ah(48-11-2401), compact 2.0 Ah (48-11-2420), extra capacity 3.0 Ah (48-11-2402), extended capacity 4.0 Ah (48-11-2440)
  • Compatible chargers: M12/M18 Multivoltage (48-59-1812), M12 AC/DC (2510-20), M12 30 Min. (48-59-2401)
  • Includes: (1) 2313-21 M-Spector 360, (1) 48-11-2401 M12 REDLITHIUM battery, (1) 48-59-2401 M12 Lithium-ion battery charger, (1) carrying case, (1) hook magnet and mirror attachments

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Assembled Depth (in.)  4 in  Assembled Height (in.)  12 in 
Assembled Width (in.)  15 in  Cable length (ft.) 
Camera head diameter (in.)  .354330709  Color Family  Red 
Display size (in.)  2.7  LCD display  Yes 
Manufacturer Warranty  5 Year Limited Tool Warranty 2 Year Limited Battery Warranty  Power Tool Product Type  Inspection Camera 
Product Depth (in.)  Product Height (in.)  9.5 
Product Weight (lb.)  5.07 lb  Product Width (in.) 
Returnable  90-Day  Waterproof camera head  Yes 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Limited application Led lights are not bright enough. In complete dark wall space vision only 10". Exchanged for Ridgid ca100 which has better light and therefore 30" field of view. Camera head bigger and AA battery's but Greater vision in complete darkness May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tool. honest package. This tool is everything I need it to be. As a Certified Welding Inspector I need to reach root welds inside pressure vessels and pipe. The screen's ability to rotate is a big help. (Whoever thinks they would get a rotating lense camara for $200 shouldn't be buying tools at all) The instruction booklet is thin because of how intuitive and easy to use the camara is. I've had camaras priced considerably higher that don't match the quality of this device. I highly recommend, unless you don't understand tools or are confused easliy otherwise... February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me unlike the other reviewer, my camera stays rigid and is easy to manipulate. Tieing a piece of string on it alows you to manipulate the aim of the camera a bit. The display is crisp and clear, and the rotating head is helpful in staying oriented. I already used the hook accessory to snag my fish tape, and it held well even with a some tugging to get the tape to my opening in the drywall. All in all the tool has already paid for itself as it saved me opening the ceiling to navigate a tricky wire pull with two changes in direction under a staircase February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this tool This has come in handy soo many times. for fishing wires, adjusting brakes, looking in pipes, and looking in walls to verify no leaks. the magnetic retriever, the hook, and the periscope mirror are handy but it took me a week to figure out what they were. the M-spector that runs $350 would be an ever better deal I've only charged it 2 times in 18 months but it's never left me without power. This thin stays under the seat in the back seat of my truck "just in case" i get to a job that someone could use it to get out of a jam. Everyone loves it. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Enough For Quick, Simple Evaluation Using this to look inside a operating gas furnace (blower compartment) to locate a rattling/loose component making noise. It worked well for that. But I would keep expectations low. This is the only one I could pick up off the shelf, same day, in the local big box retail store. If you have time to track down the other higher level product offerings by Milwaukee, it would be worth the time to research. I needed something quick... January 30, 2014
2 3 4 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.