Model # 2313-20

Internet #203361193

Store SO SKU #1000793218

Milwaukee M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360 Digital Inspection Camera (Tool-Only)
0045242262281

Milwaukee

M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360 Digital Inspection Camera (Tool-Only)

  • Features a 9mm 640 x 480 digital image sensor and 4 LED lights
  • Optimized 2.7 in. LCD delivers crisp, clear image
  • Part of the M12 System, featuring over 70 tools
$12900 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Take a 360° peek inside tight or hard-to-reach spaces with the Cordless M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera from Milwaukee. Spin the lens with the rotating 2.7 in. LCD color screen to get an all-angles look at your target area. With 4 LED lights and a 640 x 480 digital image sensor, this 12-Volt gem produces high-resolution pictures without glare or shadows. Slither the flexible-yet-durable 3 ft. cable into the dark regions of your project area to get a glimpse of trouble spots and pinpoint a plan of attack.

  • Includes: (1) M-SPECTOR 360 console, (1) mirror, (1) magnet and (1) hook
  • Maneuverability is best-in-class with an enhanced 9 mm aluminum-head cable designed to crawl through cramped spaces
  • Attach a mirror, magnet or hook (included) to the cable head for greater visibility and problem-solving
  • Compatible with Milwaukee M12 batteries and chargers (sold separately)
  • Weighs just 1.54 lbs.
  • 5-year limited warranty
  • Compatible batteries: compact (48-11-2401), extra capacity (48-11-2402)
  • Compatible chargers: M12/M18 multivoltage (48-59-1812), M12 AC/DC (2510-20), M12 30 Min. (48-59-2401)
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$129.00 /each
$190.79 /each
$257.49 /each
$269.40 /each
Name M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360 Digital Inspection Camera (Tool-Only) Waterproof Recording Video Inspection System with 8 mm Dia Far-Focus Probe, 4GB MicroSD Card Included 12-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Inspection Camera Kit Wireless Recording Video Inspection System with 5 in. LCD and Video/Photo Trigger
Brand Milwaukee General Tools DEWALT General Tools
Ratings (15) (1) (13) (4)
Savings Center Special Buys
Power Tool Features No Additional Features LCD Display,Waterproof Camera Head Case Included,LCD Display,Waterproof Camera Head LCD Display,Waterproof Camera Head
Cable length (ft.) 3.0 3.3 3 3.3
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does the camera easily disconnect from the hand held unit?

does the camera whip unscrew from the handle/body? is there a replacement camera whip or just the extensions that I can see on the site.I just bought the M12 drill/impact/hacksaw/ flash light and would by the inspection camera but if the camera does not easily dissconnect from the handle it would be a no go- to easily to damage the flexible camer shaft. any help would be appreciated, Barry
Asked by: Anonymous
It seems to me that the cam is a permanent part of the tool. However it seems to be durable so far, I put it through its paces in trying to identify and locate a hydraulic leak on our front end loader. It got submerged at times and had to with draw the snake. Only use a soft cloth to clean it. Do not use Any solvents, just a precaution to avoid damage
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2015-11-07

Your M12 Cordless M-Spector 360 Inspection Camera listing says "tool only". What does this mean? Is there something else required to use this tool?

Asked by: Anonymous
That means it does not come with an M12 battery...
Answered by: Plumber
Date published: 2016-02-12

Can it be used to inspect inside of gas tank

Asked by: tank
Iv'e used mine on the gas tank for my motorcycle to look for signs of rust and it worked great. It was completely drained though. Be safe
Answered by: Eli
Date published: 2017-05-24

Is this suitable to inspect plumbing lines? Is it waterproof? Or water resistant?

Asked by: MM
This tool is neither waterproof nor water resistant.
Answered by: MilwaukeeElectric
Date published: 2016-10-01
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_, sid_203361193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector 360 Digital Inspection Camera (Tool-Only) is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for a while now and you never really know how much you need it until you h... I have been using this for a while now and you never really know how much you need it until you have one. I used it to run 14/2 Romex thru a fire wall with out having to break the sheet rock. worked like a charm for a high end house I was working on, and saved me a ton of time and costly repairs. Another application was to inspect the inside of an empty gas tank to check for signs of rust. Everyone standing around is always pretty impressed that I have such a handy tool in my collection. The picture is clear and the different light settings really help out for different materials. I kept it on high for residential and med on the gas tank because there was a glare coming off the steel. Milwaukee just keeps delivering good products and I keep buying them.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inspection camera The right tool at the right time, I needed it the day after it arrived for a installation in a ceiling .
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product As usual, Milwaukee products are extremely well made. The scope was purchased to do one small job,and this tool made a difference in the outcome of the job. This choice (Milwaukee) was made because I already owned a Milwaukee 12 volt drill with two batteries, so the cost of an additional battery wasn't necessary. Purchasing the product from Home Depot was quick and easy
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Useful When Needed This device works as advertized. It will provide a picture of what is in front of the probe. It takes a little time to get used to what you are seeing. If you get too close it just shows a service that you probably won't be able to identify. I am glad I purchased it. It is not an item you will use frequently but will be very valuable when you need it. If you are inclined you can see what the back of your neck or inside you ear but will be more useful in the workshop.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Early failure Bought this product thinking it would certainly be useful under certain circumstances. Worked okay at first, as I played with it to develop a facility of use. However, upon storing it for a few months, then attempting to use it for a bona fide reason, the scope would not display a clear image. It was totally unusable. This was my first purchase of a Milwaukee tool, and it will be my last purchase. This was a total waste of money.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Very nice, as expected from Milwaukee. Actually much wider angle than I expected.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The scope performed rather well Easy to use and I really appreciated, The magnetic pickup tool provided
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad for the price It works fine but it is not a quality product. Mine has problem with battery compartment.
Date published: 2015-03-25
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_203361193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT