Model # FG502

Internet #100628954

Store SKU #529280

Mold Armor 32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover
0075919005026

Mold Armor

32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover

  • Removes mold stains instantly with no scrubbing
  • Almost 2X stronger than leading brand
  • Use indoors and outdoors and to improve paint performance.
$527 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Rid your home of mold and mildew stains with Home Armor Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover. Its powerful bleach-based formula penetrates and removes mold and mildew stains, allowing you to clean without scrubbing. Simply spray on, wait 10 minutes, rinse off and you have instant results.

  • Multi-surface formula works on tile, grout, tubs, toilets, fiberglass, shower doors, vinyl curtains, counters, sinks, outdoors, and more
  • Need to improve the performance and appearance of paint, clean the surface with home armor instant mold and mildew stain remover prior to painting
  • Easy-spray trigger bottle for added convenience
  • Almost 2X stronger than the leading brand for powerful cleaning
  • Say goodbye to mold and mildew stains
  • Contains bleach
  • Subject to or will include a recycling fee in the following states: CA, OR, CT

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

is this product designed to use indoors, can I use it in my bathroom?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, but its very strong, you should have good ventilation.
Answered by: Lily
Date published: 2016-12-20

Does this product remove mold or just prevent it? Also can it be used to treat moldy wood?

Does it work?
Asked by: Cynthia
This product removed all the mold from my ceiling. It took two applications but that is understandable, the mold had spread across the whole ceiling. I don't know about wood, but I did spray the moldings also that were made of wood and they were fine.
Answered by: Lily
Date published: 2017-02-28

Will it harm aluminum?

Will it harm aluminum?
Asked by: HLP
This product can be used on painted aluminum.
Answered by: MoldArmorExpert
Date published: 2017-07-11

Seal in the shower room have some points with mold. Which product best in the store for remove m...

Seal in the shower room have some points with mold. Which product best in the store for remove mold and after protect all surfaces before repainting again.
Asked by: Gogen
Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover should take care of your mold problem with one good application.
Answered by: Ronhawk
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_59
  • loc_, sid_100628954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 327.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had mold on the ceiling of a separate shower area with inadequate ventilation. This worked gre... We had mold on the ceiling of a separate shower area with inadequate ventilation. This worked great. I just sprayed it on, came back in 10 minutes and the mold was gone. I didn't even have to wipe it off. It has a strong smell, and if you are spraying it on a ceiling you will have to spray a small area at a time or wear a mask or respirator.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever!!! Hands down the best ever. I get mold in my shower and I have used other products and had to scrub so no lie I sprayed this on the walls in my shower and went to grab a scrub brush I came back in the bathroom pulled back the shower curtain and my mind was blowen because it was all gone. seriously in one minute it was all gone.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well on some terrible mildew stains on a floor that hadn't been cleaned in over eleven yea... Worked well on some terrible mildew stains on a floor that hadn't been cleaned in over eleven years. I had to reapply it about three times and allow the stain remover to sit for several hours, but it did do the job. The grout was a greenish black and is now the original color. The floor looks almost new. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mold and mildew stain remover on the market. I tried to use glorified Mold and Mildew sprays... Best mold and mildew stain remover on the market. I tried to use glorified Mold and Mildew sprays from Bed Bath and Beyond, and other companies, it never worked. I used this product before and will be always using because there is no comparable strength and result from any other companies on the market. Excellent product.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product actually works well. It sometimes requires two applications.... The product actually works well. It sometimes requires two applications. Spray it today, and in another day or two a light clean up is all you need to prep for painting. In some areas the spray eliminated the problem without damaging the paint on my wood fence. I will definitely use it again.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely works!!!! Over the last 4 years we have been fighting mold in our bath tub. It was an ongoing issue in which the mold started to spread in the grout. We recently decided to put our house on the market and didnt not want potential buyers to be offended by the mold. Thank goodness it worked! Mold be gone
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think I have tried all of these types of products, but Mold Armor is the very best that I have ... I think I have tried all of these types of products, but Mold Armor is the very best that I have found. The only fault that I can find is that in a closed area, the product has a caustic smell. I can take precautions about that because the product is superior to others I have used,
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Works better than anything else I've used on mold. Downside is it bleaches anything it gets on, but the instructions do indicate to wipe it off painted surfaces. Very effective. Accidentally dripped some on bathroom towels. They now have bleach spots my fault. Still amazing product.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing. It worked better than any other... This product is amazing. It worked better than any other product I have tried. We had very thick mold on our walls and shower and I sprayed this on and in 15 minutes a little scrubbing. Very little scribing and all the mold disappeared. It was amazing. Strong smell wear a mask
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I had moldy caulk and grout for months that I couldn't get rid of in a tile bathroom that was driving my wife crazy. This stuff cleared it up in one application w less than 30 minutes of spraying and scrubbing. I was planning on redoing the caulk but now I don't need to.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mold Armor Worked great! Recommend it for mold removal but beware of tub drain. This product ate through the stainless steel drain cover. I had to replace it. I suggest you cover the drain with a towel to prevent the dripping from contact with the drain cover.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It removed a yellowing on our PVC mesh outdoor couch... It removed a yellowing on our PVC mesh outdoor couch but the yellowing is starting to return even though we applied the fungus inhibitor also from the same company. We may need to apply more of the inhibitor and rub it into mesh.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing else works better I've tried many products on shower stall mold and nothing else works better. Spray it on, let it sit, and no scrubbing. Be careful though, it is strong and if the area isn't well ventilated it will make your eyes sting and water.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!!!! This is all we will ever use for mold and mildew problems around our household no scrubbing required just spray and wait if you are sensitive to cleaners or bleach open a door or window you'll be amazed at this product!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purchased Mold Armor to clean mold from my shower. I've tried numerous products with only limite... Purchased Mold Armor to clean mold from my shower. I've tried numerous products with only limited success. This product did a pretty good job. However, it was not able to clean some of the mold imbedded in my caulk.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Not sure what it is that is in this stuff but, boy it works great on mold and mildew Just sprayed it on our outdoor roll shades and let it sit. Sprayed them off with a hose and they look good as new! Excellent!!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was recommended to me by a Home Depot... This product was recommended to me by a Home Depot employee. It blew me away how quickly and effortlessly my black moldy shower silicone turned brilliant white. It looked brand new again. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product did a great job! work in seconds the moment i sprayed on the bathroom ceiling. I did... this product did a great job! work in seconds the moment i sprayed on the bathroom ceiling. I didnt have to do anything after spraying. mold just vanished! well I may need to wipe with dump water later!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy with product!!! Sprayed it on outdoor furniture cushions... Extremely happy with product!!! Sprayed it on outdoor furniture cushions with a lot of mold. Left it on for 5 minutes and hosed it off. The cushions look brand new. Outstanding!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car seats were covered in mold spores after all rain as car doesn't get used that much . after on... car seats were covered in mold spores after all rain as car doesn't get used that much . after one complete spray of all the internal area on black seats , all better now and no fading anywhere !
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works very well getting rid of mold & stains only thing is you need ventilation very... This product works very well getting rid of mold & stains only thing is you need ventilation very strong smell open window and put fan on this is much better than cleaners like tilex types
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Outdoor Furniture Used on binge outdoor aluminum sling furniture that had weather-related dirt colored stains. Sprayed product on, used medium scrub brush and hosed off. Furniture came out looking like new.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on old or neglected bathrooms. Spray it on,... Great on old or neglected bathrooms. Spray it on, walk away, rinse later and all mold and mildew is gone. Make sure you have good ventilation though. The bleach smell can be strong.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The back of our home gets little sun and mold had begun growing on the vinyl siding. I sprayed th... The back of our home gets little sun and mold had begun growing on the vinyl siding. I sprayed the Mold Armor on, turned around and it was gone. Has not come back. A fantastic product!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked very well removing mold and mildew on our outdoor stucco walls. We thought th... This product worked very well removing mold and mildew on our outdoor stucco walls. We thought that we would have to re-paint but after using this product, the wall looks good as new!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mold removal This product removed mold without scrubbing. You will need to leave the room as it suggests for10 minutes. Very strong bleach smell so make sure your room has good ventilation.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked just like it said it would. I couldn't believe it, spray it on, wait 10 or so... This product worked just like it said it would. I couldn't believe it, spray it on, wait 10 or so minutes and it rinses the mold and mildew right off. No scrubbing. WOW!!!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Million Stars If Possible Please This Product Is Magic.....Just Spray Wait 5-10 Minutes And Mold Be Gone.....Does Not Smell To Strong Worked On Window Bath Tub Celing And Walls Stongly Recomend It
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had mold on bathroom tile that did not budge with... Had mold on bathroom tile that did not budge with bleach or hydrogen peroxide or other brands/ - this worked within 10 minutes and tile/grout looks great.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great at just spraying and removing mold, especially in... Works great at just spraying and removing mold, especially in corners. No wiping required! Black and red mold is gone. Only down side is chlorine smell.
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_327
  • loc_, sid_100628954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT