0075919005026

Mold Armor

Model # FG502

Internet # 100628954

Store SKU # 529280

32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover

$5.27 /each
  • Removes mold stains instantly with no scrubbing
  • Almost 2X stronger than leading brand
  • Use indoors and outdoors and to improve paint performance.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Rid your home of mold and mildew stains with Home Armor Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover. Its powerful bleach-based formula penetrates and removes mold and mildew stains, allowing you to clean without scrubbing. Simply spray on, wait 10 minutes, rinse off and you have instant results.

  • Multi-surface formula works on tile, grout, tubs, toilets, fiberglass, shower doors, vinyl curtains, counters, sinks, outdoors, and more
  • Need to improve the performance and appearance of paint, clean the surface with home armor instant mold and mildew stain remover prior to painting
  • Easy-spray trigger bottle for added convenience
  • Almost 2X stronger than the leading brand for powerful cleaning
  • Say goodbye to mold and mildew stains
  • Subject to or will include a recycling fee in the following states: CA, OR, CT

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Size (oz.) 
32 

Details

Biodegradable 
Yes 
Concentrated 
No 
Flammable 
No 
Indoor/Outdoor 
Indoor/Outdoor 
Odorless 
No 
Paint Product Type 
Mold, Mildew and Stain Remover 
Prevents/blocks mold and mildew 
No 
Product Form 
Liquid 
Product dispenser type 
Trigger Sprayer 
Removes mold and mildew 
Yes 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Rinse required 
Yes 
Stain Type 
Mildew,Mold 
Surface Type 
Metal,Porcelain,Rubber,Stainless Steel,Stone,Tile,Fabric,Wood,Fiberglass,Laminate,Metal,Vinyl 
Where to Use 
Kitchen,Furniture,Floors,Car Exterior,Bathroom,Outdoor,Laundry 

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty 
SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: If you are not completely satisfied, return your sales receipt with a description of your complaint. Liability is limited to refund of the purchase price. 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

40 Questions100 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover
32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
7 answers

Does this product remove mold or just prevent it? Also can it be used to treat moldy wood?

This question is from 32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover
Asked by
Orlando Florida
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Does it work?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
SARASOTA, FL
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 22, 2015
Answer: 
REMOVES MOLD AND IT DOES NOT COMPLETELY PREVENT MOLD BUT I DID NOTICE IT PREVENTS THE MOLD FROM COMING BACK AS QUICK
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
SC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 21, 2015
Answer: 
It removes the mold but it will return if the area is damp. Works fine on wood but it's bleach so it will lighten the wood color and you'll know where you missed.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Western PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 18, 2015
Answer: 
I don't know. I'd call the company. Their number for questions and comments as listed on the label is 888-326-7743.
-4points
2out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful6

Asked by
Aberdeen, Maryland
Read all my Q&A
April 8, 2015
Answer: 
It definitely removes mold. I used it on my tub and the walls around it. I did read that it is safe for wood but you don't want to over spray it and wipe it asap.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Carnation WA
Read all my Q&A
January 20, 2015
Answer: 
I don't know about wood, but I used it on a bathroom tub and shower and it removed mold and stopped it from coming back for several weeks.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Lafayette, La.
Read all my Q&A
October 9, 2014
Answer: 
It remove moves it extremely well, but also prevents it too.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

July 17, 2014
Answer: 
This is the strongest mold cleaner we have in this size. It's safe and very effective on bare wood, but since it's a bleach product i wouldn't use it in finished wood. It's won't prevent mold, only remove it.
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
 
7 answers

is this product designed to use indoors, can I use it in my bathroom?

This question is from 32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover
Asked by
Kim
San Antonio TX
March 1, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
SARASOTA, FL
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 22, 2015
Answer: 
YES YOU CAN USE IT ON YOUR BATHROOM THATS WHAT I BUY IT FOR! I USE IT ON MY BATHROOM SHOWER TILE ALL THE TIME AND IT WORKS AMAZING! YOU WILL NEVER AGAIN SCRUB.. SPRAY IT ON, TURN ON YOUR VENTILATION FAN, WALK OUT OF YOU BATHROOM & CLOSE YOUR BATHROOM DOOR, 5 MINUTES LATER COME BACK AND SPRAY IT OFF! SHOULD LOOK LIKE NEW!
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

June 5, 2015
Answer: 
Yes. Just make sure you have good ventilation
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Birmingham, Alabama
Read all my Q&A
May 24, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, I just used it in my bathroom.
User submitted photo
+10points
10out of 10found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0

Asked by
NC
Read all my Q&A
July 30, 2013
Answer: 
You can. It works great on tile grout. Makes it clean. The only problem is the odor. This is strong stuff and will require some ventilation or close the door and run your bathroom fan after use. You don't want to be in the room after using this stuff for a while. I highly recommend it.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
LewsTherin
July 23, 2013
Answer: 
yes i used it in my bathroom. Just make sure you have adequate ventilation and it never hurts to have a face shield and breathing mask. This stuff is strong, but is manageable.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
St Petersburg, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 21, 2013
Answer: 
I've used it successfully in both in the bathroom and outside on the edges of roof tiles and on patio blocks. It's bleach-based but works better for me than just straight bleach.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 1, 2013
Answer: 
The best product on the market for killing mold and mildew, especially effective in the shower. Best to spray the shower area and keep the bathroom door closed overnight with the bathroom window open.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
 
4 answers

Can it be used in a leather attache case to remove stains and strong odor?

This question is from 32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover
Asked by
Palm Harbor, FL
Read all my Q&A
April 10, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
SC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 8, 2015
Answer: 
NO, it contains bleach and would probably damage the leather.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Western PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 18, 2015
Answer: 
Since it's bleach based I wouldn't use it on that material. Also, that's not listed on the label as something it will clean.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

June 16, 2015
Answer: 
No don't use on leather.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

April 13, 2015
Answer: 
Sorry, no. This product contains sodium hypochlorite that will bleach the leather.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
4 answers

can i use this on a tent or will it eat the fabric of the tent like bleach

This question is from 32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover
Asked by
colorado
Read all my Q&A
April 10, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
SC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 8, 2015
Answer: 
It contains bleach. If you spray it on and then quickly rinse it off it may do the job. IT CONTAINS BLEACH.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Western PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 18, 2015
Answer: 
Label states," Great for use on tile, grout, tubs, shower doors, concrete, brick, wood, plastic, fiberglass, 'garbage cans, outdoor furniture, and more." I don't know if the "more" would include a tent, so I would call them. The telephone number listed on the label for questions and comments is 888-326-7743.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

June 16, 2015
Answer: 
No, i wouldn't use it on material, because it would bleach the fabric. It does have bleach in the formula.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

April 13, 2015
Answer: 
This product does contain sodium hypochlorite that is bleach and can bleach out colors of fabrics.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-07-25 T20:34:51.597-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100628954, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WORKS LIKE A CHARM!!! I rarely write reviews, however, after using this product, I had to. I had BAD mold/mildew stains on my drywall in the bathroom. I sprayed this product on the stained area and it was gone within seconds. No scrubbing or elbow grease needed. I was amazed to see these results, and within seconds after applying this product. This is a must buy if you have this problem. And to top it off, you can't beat the price! December 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing! Just need to echo all the other glowing reviews. I have also tried everything, including straight bleach, on the mildew in my bathtub. This stuff worked within 15 minutes! My grout is now bright white. Also used it on a white sink that has been stained for three years. No amount of hard scrubbing and cleaners helped. After 15 minutes with this stuff it looks new again. It is pungent, but its the only thing that works! June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best mold killer I have tried many other mold killing products,this works. Warning though , there is a lot of bleach in this product. Follow the instructions carefully December 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suprisingly effective When we bought our house, we inherited a shower that was NOT installed correctly. The grout between the tiles is the wrong type, was not put in correctly, and was definitely NOT sealed. Mold happily grows in the grout lines and makes the shower look TERRIBLE. So cleaning this area has been a constant exercise in futility. I've tried plenty of sprays with little to no success. So honestly when i saw a product named "Mold Armor," i didn't think it would be able to tackle my shower. So i sprayed away. The stench of chlorine was HORRIFIC, burning my nostrils while i was spraying. I was hoping that would be a good sign. The bottle says to let sit for 5-10 minutes. I waited 20, just to be sure. And when i went back into the bathroom, i was blown away. Two minutes of spraying had done a better job than 20 minutes of scrubbing with Comet. This was especially effective in the corners, where it's hard to get into with a scrub brush. Now this product isn't 100% effective. There were still a few places where mold was showing, and i was sure i had sprayed. But when it comes to work VS reward, Mold Armor absolutely shines. However, be warned this does nothing for soap scum. That's a beast of an entirely different color. PROS: Extremely good against mold in showers. Very easy to apply, and quick results. CONS: VERY PUNGENT. Need good ventilation. Could still smell some chlorine the next morning. Not 100% effective. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful product Best I've found for desolving mold or mildew. No scrubbing required. Strong odor for a couple of hours. Great for bath grout or caulk cleanup December 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This stuff really works! I was happily surprised at how this product removed a great deal of black mold from inside my shower! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE THIS STUFF, It works on really bad mold on boat caulking We purchased a 38' Boston Whaler from Florida, had it shipped to WA, and found a LOT of black mold spots in most of the polysulfide or polyurethane (??) caulking. I tried 409, bleach, and other products around the house none of which lightened the spots. I searched "mold removal on boat caulking." I read many forums. Most of the people said remove and replace, some said bleach and other cleaning products,. But one said "Mold Armor." I looked it up, and read the reviews. Sent my husband to Home Depot. I sprayed the caulking several times yesterday, and when I looked this evening, all the spots were gone. AMAZING!!! I wish I would have taken pictures! ALL THE SPOTS ARE GONE. I I thought that we would be replacing all the caulking -- it was that bad. Try it, you won't be dissapointed October 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the price and some "Wow" is an understatement!! It does what it advertises. The only thing I would recommend is using a mask and some goggles. Its smell is stronger than that of bleach and it can also burn your eyes. But its power to remove mold is down right impressive!! November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product works like magic! Used it to remove black mold stains on white vinyl deck railing. Could not remove stains with hours of power washing. Spray on, wait 10 minutes and rinse with plenty of water. Stains disappear like magic. Best product I've ever used. Also cleans vinyl boat cushions with no effort. Would give it more than 5 stars if I could! November 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I wouldn't have believed it unless I saw it & I did! We have had a mold problem in our shower for years. Because I am chemically sensitive I was afraid to go after it. Big mistake. It became worse and worse, especially on the ceiling, despite an exhaust fan. Long ago, the ceiling was lovely, with a cloudy sky effect faux painted on it. I read about this product on-line and had to try it. My alternative was to call a mold remediation/cleaning service and pay, no doubt, a $100 or more. I went in with trepidation, gloves, a mask, and and my coke-lens glasses. I had the fan on the whole time to combat the fumes. I sprayed in the worst corner first. Because it is a large, tall shower stall, some of the product splashed back, and I managed to get a drop in my eye. It truly stung- be careful, and take the safety precautions seriously! After much rinsing I returned to the project. Now I wore a ski mask over my glasses,(an effective, if thoroughly unfashionable look). To my utter amazement the mold in the sprayed corner was gone! Incredible! I then got my phone and took pictures. I sprayed the rest and it was easy, NO heavy scrubbing, just wiping and rinsing. I did get a bit splashed on my clothes. It completely bleached wherever it touched. However, the mold is entirely gone. I couldn't be happier with this product! November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If you want something clean, use this product. Works exceptionally well on Tubs and Showers Both I and my wife have purchased a multitude of cleaning products for both home and exterior surfaces. With a rental that serves "college kid" tenants, I was having problems finding the best product to use to clean showers and other bathroom surfaces. This works exceptionally well. If you must choose a single product, or if you (like many) have 100 different cleaning products that work only reasonable well, purchase this product. It actually works. Be ware though, it is extremely strong so you will need quality ventilation. September 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome. Wow Me and my roommate have had mold & mildew problems in our tub for the longessttt. We tried scrubbing it with bleach, & even painting it. Nothing. So we just left it alone until my boyfriend asked if he could spend the night & shower. I had to think quick because that would be embarrassing to have him c that so I looked up good mold & mildew products online & this came up. I went to my nearest Home Depot & bought one & I tell you it's worth the buy. Like I wish I was bluffing but this product is unbelievable, you literally just spray, come back & all the mold & mildew is gone. Incredible!!! I'm no longer embarrassed :D Cons: Strong smell omg April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The ultimate mold killer I tried five other products and had no success. Mold armor was amazing. It eliminated all mildew on my boat Bimini within two minutes. I highly recommend this product. November 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product Product did exactly what was stated on the label. I highly recommend this product October 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Bought this yesterday. This stuff really worked. Had some mold on bathroom ceiling. By the time I sprayed one section and went to the next section, I turned back to see, the mold was gone. Make sure to turn on vent and open windows!! October 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by this stuff works Cut right thru old mold and mildew on exterior bricks and stone November 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! It really works and then some I used this on a covered front porch in 4 season- harsh winter Michigan. It was amazing and is now a staple cleaning product in my home. Spray, gently rub and no kidding the mold/mildew was gone. Low fumes but powerful cleaning. Only wish available in larger size. October 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't Believe it! We had pretty significant mold on our concrete basement walls and this stuff ate it off within seconds. It really works instantly and I was seriously surprised. I only bought one bottle of it thinking it wouldn't even work but now I need to go get more to finish using it on the rest of the basement. This worked better than the bleach and water mixture. Money well spent. September 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worked first application! I had a significant mold problem along seams in a shower where caulk had been applied. I tried vinegar, baking soda, and commercial cleaners to no avail. I purchased this product and sprayed it onto the caulk line. After waiting fifteen minutes, the black mold was completely gone. I rinsed and reapplied to make sure it wouldn't come back. I'm very pleased with this product and highly recommend it! One thing to keep in mind, it contains bleach and has a very strong odor. Ventilation is a must when using this product. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing! This product works as advertised. I sprayed it around my shower and in less than 10 minutes all the mold and mildew are gone. No scrubbing! October 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Mold Cleaner I get chronic mold build up in my one shower especially on my grout lines. I have used many products over the years but this one is clearly the best. Just spray the cleaner on and the mold seems to melt away with virtually no effort. Just spray wait and then wipe down with a sponge and a good soaking with shower head. The fumes are strong so be certain to open windows and use a fan to remove fumes. But it works really great. Also it has been several months and no mold return. This is a great low effort way to maintain your shower with little effort and very little cost. June 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful product!! I have never rated any product I've purchased---this is the exception!!!!!! THE best black shower mold removal product I have ever used --- and believe me, over the years I have tried many, many products that claimed they would remove the black shower mold that seems to inevitably appear and grow and get scary looking. I just used the product as directed i.e. sprayed it on, let it sit for a short period, and then rinse it off! The black mold was all gone! It also may have a residual affect as well because I see no signs of anything coming back although the period of time has only been 3-4 weeks so far. I'll never use anything else again! December 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WHERE HAS THIS PRODUCT BEEN MY WHOLE LIFE? BEST MOLD REMOVER PRODUCT EVER! TO SAY THIS STUFF IS AMAZING IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT! I LIVE IN FLORIDA(HIGH HUMIDITY) AND NO MATTER WHAT I CLEANED OUR BATHROOM SHOWER TILE WITH IT WOULD NEVER COME UP WHITE AND THE MOLD WOULD GROW RIGHT BACK WITHIN A FEW DAYS. I FELT LIKE IT WAS A NEVER ENDING BATTLE OF SCRUBBING UNTIL I BOUGHT MOLD ARMOR! NO MORE SCRUBBING I LITERALLY SPRAY THIS STUFF ON TURN THE EXHAUST FAN ON, WALK OUT OF THE BATHROOM, (CLOSE THE DOOR BECAUSE THE SMELL IS UNBELIEVABLY STRONG) COME BACK IN 5 MINUTES AND SPRAY IT OFF! AFTERWARDS THE SHOWER TILE LOOKS BRAND NEW! YOU'LL ALSO NOTICE AFTER USING IT A TIME OR TWO THAT THE MOLD DOESN'T GROW BACK NEARLY AS FAST AS WITH OTHER PRODUCTS! I THINK I SPRAY MY SHOWER ABOUT ONCE A MONTH NOW AND IT LOOKS AMAZING! I WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER PRODUCT AFTER USING THIS! ITS THIS OR NOTHING! I EVEN USE IT TO CLEAN THE INSIDE OF MY WASHING MACHINE IF I NOTICE THE WASHING MACHINE SMELLING MOLDY.. I SPRAY IT IN MY EMPTY WASHING MACHINE, CLOSE THE LID AND LEAVE IT SIT OVER NIGHT.. NEXT DAY I RUN THE EMPTY WASHING MACHINE ON A REGULAR CYCLE THEN FOLLOW IT UP WITH A BLEACH LOAD TO ENSURE ALL THE MOLD ARMOR IS WASHED OUT SO THAT MY DARKS OR MEDIUMS DONT END UP RUINED! TO ME THIS STUFF IS WORTH ITS WEIGHT IN GOLD! I HONESTLY TELL EVERYONE I KNOW HOW GREAT THIS PRODUCT IS NOW! I WISH I KNEW ABOUT IT SOONER! September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concrete Patio Tried it on my mold covered concrete patio. Spray, wait, hose off, mold gone. Fascinating, never even had to bend over! September 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible, amazing, extraordinary... I have been dealing with mold and mildew for years, I have tryed everything. From vinegar, to bleach, full bleach to partial, from grand ma mixture to calling professional cleaner to my residence with partial success. Most of time the cleaning will be effective, but in a week or so the mold will reappear wth vengeance. I was cleaning my bathroom twice a week and keep it well vent when possible at the last result. I bought this product this morning, went home with no big expectation, another $6 box in the drain...sprayed it on the border and surrounding of my bath , turn the fan on, close all the doors and went to have breakfast. 30 minutes later, it was gone. I did not believe it. So I sprayed 2 more time to be sure, and, it was really gone. No scratching, no cleaning, no watering. Gosh this is $ well spent. Good job to the maker. No I am not a spoke person to the co, but if they want to send me some free product I will be delighted. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is amazing This works like a charm. Sprayed it, left for 15 minutes, washed it away, and my shower looks brand new. September 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Bathroom cleaner Using the cleaner makes it so easy to scrub the walls, tub and caulking. I have used this product for many years and recommend it to all my friends and family. I actually have a pic of this product on my phone and send to anyone who has issues with there bathroom. On a weekend visit I shared my friend's son bathroom and immediately took her to Home Depot to purchase this product... she was so grateful and has been using it ever since. August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Used it to take off bad mildew/mold stains on the underside of our spa cover... Spray on… wait 5-10min… spray off w/ garden hose… BAM… "Instant" GONE! Couldn't be any easier (and… no more sore arm from an hours worth of scrubbing with the "recommended" diluted bleach solution (and still not gone!)). Easy, Peazy… Thanks! August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best mildew and mold remover! This product is ideal for both indoor and outdoor mold removal. September 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works Great! I have been fighting mold/mildew in our shower for years. Many products that I tried were mediocre at best. But this stuff!! WOW! I sprayed it on, waited, wiped away the residue. Was pleased but not satisfied so I sprayed it again,,, and YAY,,, all the battles were over! Our grout has only been this white when it was brand new! Works great with minimal effort. July 21, 2015
  • 2016-07-25 T20:42:48.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_100628954, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 7 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT