Model # FG502

Internet #100628954

Store SKU #529280

Mold Armor 32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover
0075919005026

Mold Armor

32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover

  • Removes mold stains instantly with no scrubbing
  • Almost 2X stronger than leading brand
  • Use indoors and outdoors and to improve paint performance.
$5.27 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Rid your home of mold and mildew stains with Home Armor Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover. Its powerful bleach-based formula penetrates and removes mold and mildew stains, allowing you to clean without scrubbing. Simply spray on, wait 10 minutes, rinse off and you have instant results.

  • Multi-surface formula works on tile, grout, tubs, toilets, fiberglass, shower doors, vinyl curtains, counters, sinks, outdoors, and more
  • Need to improve the performance and appearance of paint, clean the surface with home armor instant mold and mildew stain remover prior to painting
  • Easy-spray trigger bottle for added convenience
  • Almost 2X stronger than the leading brand for powerful cleaning
  • Say goodbye to mold and mildew stains
  • Subject to or will include a recycling fee in the following states: CA, OR, CT

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

45 Questions124 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover
32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
8 answers

is this product designed to use indoors, can I use it in my bathroom?

This question is from 32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover
Asked by
Kim
San Antonio TX
March 1, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (8)

Asked by
SC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 3, 2016
Answer: 
They have a couple products meant for indoors. Check the label, they are mainly bleach.
http://www.homearmor.com/how-to/cleaning-interior-surfaces
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
SARASOTA, FL
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 22, 2015
Answer: 
YES YOU CAN USE IT ON YOUR BATHROOM THATS WHAT I BUY IT FOR! I USE IT ON MY BATHROOM SHOWER TILE ALL THE TIME AND IT WORKS AMAZING! YOU WILL NEVER AGAIN SCRUB.. SPRAY IT ON, TURN ON YOUR VENTILATION FAN, WALK OUT OF YOU BATHROOM & CLOSE YOUR BATHROOM DOOR, 5 MINUTES LATER COME BACK AND SPRAY IT OFF! SHOULD LOOK LIKE NEW!
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

June 5, 2015
Answer: 
Yes. Just make sure you have good ventilation
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Birmingham, Alabama
Read all my Q&A
May 24, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, I just used it in my bathroom.
User submitted photo
+11points
11out of 11found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0

Asked by
NC
Read all my Q&A
July 30, 2013
Answer: 
You can. It works great on tile grout. Makes it clean. The only problem is the odor. This is strong stuff and will require some ventilation or close the door and run your bathroom fan after use. You don't want to be in the room after using this stuff for a while. I highly recommend it.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
LewsTherin
July 23, 2013
Answer: 
yes i used it in my bathroom. Just make sure you have adequate ventilation and it never hurts to have a face shield and breathing mask. This stuff is strong, but is manageable.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

Asked by
St Petersburg, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 21, 2013
Answer: 
I've used it successfully in both in the bathroom and outside on the edges of roof tiles and on patio blocks. It's bleach-based but works better for me than just straight bleach.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 1, 2013
Answer: 
The best product on the market for killing mold and mildew, especially effective in the shower. Best to spray the shower area and keep the bathroom door closed overnight with the bathroom window open.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
 
7 answers

Does this product remove mold or just prevent it? Also can it be used to treat moldy wood?

This question is from 32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover
Asked by
Orlando Florida
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Does it work?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
SARASOTA, FL
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 22, 2015
Answer: 
REMOVES MOLD AND IT DOES NOT COMPLETELY PREVENT MOLD BUT I DID NOTICE IT PREVENTS THE MOLD FROM COMING BACK AS QUICK
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
SC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 21, 2015
Answer: 
It removes the mold but it will return if the area is damp. Works fine on wood but it's bleach so it will lighten the wood color and you'll know where you missed.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Western PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 18, 2015
Answer: 
I don't know. I'd call the company. Their number for questions and comments as listed on the label is 888-326-7743.
-7points
2out of 11found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful9

Asked by
Aberdeen, Maryland
Read all my Q&A
April 8, 2015
Answer: 
It definitely removes mold. I used it on my tub and the walls around it. I did read that it is safe for wood but you don't want to over spray it and wipe it asap.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

Asked by
Carnation WA
Read all my Q&A
January 20, 2015
Answer: 
I don't know about wood, but I used it on a bathroom tub and shower and it removed mold and stopped it from coming back for several weeks.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Lafayette, La.
Read all my Q&A
October 9, 2014
Answer: 
It remove moves it extremely well, but also prevents it too.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

July 17, 2014
Answer: 
This is the strongest mold cleaner we have in this size. It's safe and very effective on bare wood, but since it's a bleach product i wouldn't use it in finished wood. It's won't prevent mold, only remove it.
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
 
5 answers

Dangerous if can't ventilate outside?

This question is from 32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover
Asked by
vbsnowsurf
Virginia Beach
September 3, 2013
We have a closet in the middle of our house that needs a spraying. It is a hallway closet. If we spray, should we close off the closet for a day or two, or leave the door open, windows open and leave the house for the day? Is it dangerous when venting throughout the house for the day? Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
SC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 3, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, it contains bleach so the chlorine fumes can be bad for your lungs if you are inhaling it for more than a minute or so, you can also use a full face respirator. 3M makes a model 6800 for bleach/chlorine fumes. You have the right idea, keep the doors and windows open and maybe run a fan to help.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Western PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 18, 2015
Answer: 
Since you don't have a window (I'm assuming) for the closet, I'd call the company and ask them. The number listed on the bottle label for questions is 888-326-7743. I hope it will work for you since this product is so effective.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

July 15, 2014
Answer: 
I would wipe it down 10-20 minutes after spraying then vent it for 24 hours or so. There isn't a need to leave a product this powerful on a surface for too long. It works well.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Los Angeles, California
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 6, 2014
Answer: 
This product is EXTREMELY PUNGENT. I would avoid unless you have very good ventilation.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

September 4, 2013
Answer: 
Hello Vbsnowsurf,
This product can be used inside and outside. Since it is a bleach based product, I do not recommend closing it off, rather ventilate it as best you can. If you are sensitive to strong smells, open all the windows and use a floor fan to push the smell away. Doing these things will help make the smell dissipate faster.
Thank you,
Christine
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
4 answers

Can it be used in a leather attache case to remove stains and strong odor?

This question is from 32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover
Asked by
Palm Harbor, FL
Read all my Q&A
April 10, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
SC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 8, 2015
Answer: 
NO, it contains bleach and would probably damage the leather.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Western PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 18, 2015
Answer: 
Since it's bleach based I wouldn't use it on that material. Also, that's not listed on the label as something it will clean.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

June 16, 2015
Answer: 
No don't use on leather.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

April 13, 2015
Answer: 
Sorry, no. This product contains sodium hypochlorite that will bleach the leather.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 3 4 »
  • 2016-10-30 T23:41:35.774-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100628954, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 117ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! It works!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well to keep out bathrooms clean This product works great with single application and no scrubbing when dealing with very light mold issues but be prepared to do some scrubbing with multiple applications if the mold has good spread. I use this product to maintain my bathrooms at best. It does keep our bathroom tub / tiles shinning and toilets clean. It can dis-color the clothes so be careful when spraying/scrubbing. I recommend using a face mask during spray as the bleach smell is strong. Overall, I am happy with it.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! This product works like magic! I moved into an apartment that had thick mold on the windows and this stuff made the mold disappear before my eyes. I also use this product to clean my bathroom. The only drawback with this product is the strong smell otherwise I love it
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Cleaner! My wife has been telling me that she wanted our entire shower enclosure demolished and rebuilt because she was disgusted by the mold and mildew that built up in the tile grout and corners! Yesterday I went to our local Home Depot and bought this stain remover as a last ditch effort and was shocked at how quickly this worked. Sprayed down all of the surfaces and just let it dry with no scrubbing. The mold and mildew in the grout literally melted away instantly and all remnants of soap scum are gone. The entire shower stall, which is massive, looked brand new this morning! The only downside is the strong smell so make sure you have enough ventilation while using it. Simply Great stuff.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is lethal to mildew. It may take 2 applications, but it works. Don't expect it to remove mildew that has bonded itself to caulk. Better to remove the old caulk, clean with this product and reapply.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Mold Remover So easy to use and it worked great-- Got rid of all the mold on the window frames!!!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works GREAT!! I purchased this mold/mildew remover to try on the upstairs bath. I also purchased a caulk removal tool and a tube of silicone caulk (figuring that I would have to re-caulk the tub because the mildew was so bad!). Sprayed this stuff on and let it set for about 4 hours, I think. Went to rinse the tub and the mildew was GONE! Not trying to sound like an informercial here, but it did remove the mildew on the caulk. No need to re-caulk, not yet, anyway..... Make sure, however, you have plenty of ventilation. I put a towel on the floor outside the door to keep the fumes in the bathroom and had a portable fan blowing toward the open window (in the bathroom).
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I have been able to use this item for several months now and I'm beyond impressed on how well it works. I've used it in my bathroom to clean our shower stall, tile and grout ... and also outdoors when preparing to powerwash the house ... great results! Spray on, let sit for 10 minutes and rinse off. Minimal scrubbing required. This stain remover is very strong, so I would recommend using gloves and also a mask when using this. Highly recommend this item!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Mold and mildew stain remover I've found The before and after pictures I've attached, tell the story but to add to them----this product is super easy to use---spray on or stream on (nozzle has both settings), wait about 10 minutes and voila--stains are gone. No scrubbing, that's right--no scrubbing, or wiping, just spray and wait. Because this product is very effective and it's bleach based I would recommend using it only in a ventilated area--or as in my bathroom--spray on and leave with the door closed. I have wasted a lot of money on ineffective mold/mildew stain removers. This one really does the job .
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Just need to echo all the other glowing reviews. I have also tried everything, including straight bleach, on the mildew in my bathtub. This stuff worked within 15 minutes! My grout is now bright white. Also used it on a white sink that has been stained for three years. No amount of hard scrubbing and cleaners helped. After 15 minutes with this stuff it looks new again. It is pungent, but its the only thing that works!
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results I was concerned about how to clean the mildew from my Mustang's white convertible top. I saw a video on YouTube about this product and was impressed enough to try it. It worked as advertised! While using the product as directed, I watched the mildew literally disappear! The top is white again and I now know how to keep it that way.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff really works!!! I originally brought this to tackle minor mildew but quickly found out this works wonders on your bathroom.. From showers to sinks this stuff will do the job.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As of right now: Borderline Amazing at removing Mold Stains Was selling my 10 year old raised ranch. Inspection found mold in attic because the builder vented a bathroom exhaust fan into the attic. Idiot. I vented fan out through the soffit and killed the mold. However the black mold stains on the underside of the plywood sheathing remained. Bombed them with alcohol, peroxide, Oxyclean, bleach, dish soap, detergent, scrubbed, sanded, wiped, blah blah blah. All of which BARELY made a dent in the stains. Picked some of this mold stain remover after reading reviews and sprayed it on. WOW. No joke. WOW. It's been about a half hour and while there are still a few stains left (I'll reapply) the VAST majority of stains are gone without any scrubbing...Which is a good thing because I'm spent after two days of scrubbing with useless products and getting minimal results. Now for all I know the product will stain the underside of my attic roofing (which isn't a big deal) and it MIGHT end up not getting all of the mold stains out, but it's done a pretty good job so far. The only downside is you do want to use it in a well-ventilated area and close it off from the rest of the house because the resultant bleach-like smell can be a little strong, but that's a pretty easy thing to take care of.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous mold stain remoner After I tried 5 other products on house air bed cotton canvas bonded to latex air chamber, I tried this on a mold stain that appeared to be permanent. This product worked perfectly. The directions cautioned to not let this remain on contact with rubber (latex) , for no longer than 15 minutes . It took no more than 5 to 7 minutes with a small soft bristle brush lightly scrubbing to remove 100% of the stain. The air chamber is inside the bed, so the bleaching effect is unimportant to me. The cotton bonded fabric is off white color but I would guess this would definitely affect the color dramatically if one has to have the item visibly exposed.(my opinion only, just a hunch) I hosed the surface off with water immediately and dried as quickly as possible. I could not be happier with the price , ease of use , and good label directions. NOTE---pay attention MOLD ARMOR m/n FG502 is this reviewed product. MOLD ARMOR m/n FG523 was useless for my problem and I tried it first because I didn't pay close attention at the store as there were 3 VERY similarly designed bottles next to each other and obviously very different in their action. One more thing---the store manager at West Seattle runs the best customer service branch of Home Depot in the Seattle area. I would drive out of my way to shop here . The employees will walk you all the way to the far corner of the store to assist you in a search. In the other branches employees run away from you more often than not. Keep up the good work. .
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cleans some molds, but odor is very powerful This mold remover is a powerful chemical that did a good job on my simple mold problems. It worked very well in the tub on the shower curtain, but I was disappointed when it did not work on some mold I have on the silicone caulking around a laundry room sink. I know the caulking must be replaced, but I thought this would kill the black that was showing on top until I got around to that job - it did not. As for routine cleaning, I prefer something that does not have such a strong odor. This is too strong for me, the fumes made my eyes water before I could leave the bathroom (even a very strong bleach solution smells less offensive to me and works just as well). I also would have liked to see the lettering on the nozzle a little more readable. There is a choice between Spray and Stream, but it is difficult for me to read.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I rarely leave reviews but figured I needed to for this spray. Due to a leaky tub, mold began to grow and quickly got out of control with the hot weather and lack of ventilation in that bathroom. We are getting ready to sell the house and I was stressed I would have to replace the tub. As a last resort, I went to buy this since all the other natural ways didn't work for me. I sprayed it on and left it for 15 min. I came back to see it all gone. Seriously. I was so amazed! For 5.00 to try it before spending hundreds on a new tub and install, this was a life saver.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective mold and mildew remover It's difficult to say too much about a mold remover but this one is very effective. I used this for some minor mold in the shower and as soon as it contacted it, the mold was gone. It was very effective and very quick. I also used it on some stains in the kitchen sink and the stains disappeared. I used it again in the kitchen sink for an unusual situation. I had a lemon that had turned moldy and when I threw it in the sink, there was a cloud of dusty mold that coated the entire sink. I sprayed the Mold Armor on the coating and it quickly disappeared. I was very impressed with this product and would absolutely buy it again.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product!! I have never rated any product I've purchased---this is the exception!!!!!! THE best black shower mold removal product I have ever used --- and believe me, over the years I have tried many, many products that claimed they would remove the black shower mold that seems to inevitably appear and grow and get scary looking. I just used the product as directed i.e. sprayed it on, let it sit for a short period, and then rinse it off! The black mold was all gone! It also may have a residual affect as well because I see no signs of anything coming back although the period of time has only been 3-4 weeks so far. I'll never use anything else again!
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wouldn't have believed it unless I saw it & I did! We have had a mold problem in our shower for years. Because I am chemically sensitive I was afraid to go after it. Big mistake. It became worse and worse, especially on the ceiling, despite an exhaust fan. Long ago, the ceiling was lovely, with a cloudy sky effect faux painted on it. I read about this product on-line and had to try it. My alternative was to call a mold remediation/cleaning service and pay, no doubt, a $100 or more. I went in with trepidation, gloves, a mask, and and my coke-lens glasses. I had the fan on the whole time to combat the fumes. I sprayed in the worst corner first. Because it is a large, tall shower stall, some of the product splashed back, and I managed to get a drop in my eye. It truly stung- be careful, and take the safety precautions seriously! After much rinsing I returned to the project. Now I wore a ski mask over my glasses,(an effective, if thoroughly unfashionable look). To my utter amazement the mold in the sprayed corner was gone! Incredible! I then got my phone and took pictures. I sprayed the rest and it was easy, NO heavy scrubbing, just wiping and rinsing. I did get a bit splashed on my clothes. It completely bleached wherever it touched. However, the mold is entirely gone. I couldn't be happier with this product!
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mold remover I've ever used! All you do is spray wherever you have mold build up (e.g. corners of the shower), let it set in for 10 minutes or so and the mold basically disappears! This is great for caulked areas since scrubbing that wears on it even faster. I highly recommend you try this. I try to use more natural stuff or I should say less toxic, but this is worth using -- it does have a bleach type smell, but not as bad as some cleaners that don't even work.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong fumes I debated between 3 and 4 stars on this product. The fumes are so strong, only use in well ventilated area and be prepared, I sprayed 14 hours ago and the bleach smell is still pretty strong. The project: We found mold growing behind the drywall in our basement and used this product to help treat the walls and attempt to save some of the mildly damaged wall studs. (Maybe that is why we had just a problem with the smell because the area has little outside ventilation.) This product seemed to work well on the wood studs but not on the cinder block walls. Also note, maybe I misread the reviews but the bottle clearly states that the sprayed surface must be wiped down within a certain time length (can't remember the exact time but thinking 20 minutes but don't have the bottle in front of me) or damage may occur to the surface area being sprayed. So don't think this is a spray and walk away product.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS! I was skeptical in the beginning. I have purchased so many other products that claimed they would bust up the mold and mildew in my shower. I sprayed this and walked away. After being away for 20 minutes or so I came back to my shower and bam I was surprised at what I saw. It ate up all that mold and mildew. Will be purchasing more of this product in the future.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS LIKE A CHARM!!! I rarely write reviews, however, after using this product, I had to. I had BAD mold/mildew stains on my drywall in the bathroom. I sprayed this product on the stained area and it was gone within seconds. No scrubbing or elbow grease needed. I was amazed to see these results, and within seconds after applying this product. This is a must buy if you have this problem. And to top it off, you can't beat the price!
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing We bought this product for a bedroom. The windows were really old and had condensation on the windows which caused mold to grow on and around the window. We replaced the windows and used this to remove the mold from the wall. Sprayed on and waited 5 minutes. The mold wiped right off. I also sprayed it on the grout and caulking in the bathtub. Worked just as well. I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing at removing mold Had a little mold by a window and also the pink mold in the shower. Could never get it all to be gone until I tried this. Sprayed on in a in a few minutes gone and has not returned! Excellent stuff, has to be more than just bleach in this stuff.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest product ever!!! I use this product on my outdoor furniture and umbrella. It will bring your furniture back to life. No scrubbing needed. Spray and it instantly removes the mold and mildew right before your eyes. Would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. Removed years old mold and mildew in the bathroom sink. No scrubbing required. Just sprayed the stuff directly onto the mold and mildew and in minutes, the mold/mildew was gone. This stuff is nothing short of amazing.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond belief I have tried every product out there to clean mold from white boat seats...This is the ONLY product that works no kidding....it's too good to be true! Try it you won't be sorry. And I have nothing to do with the company..It's the best product I've ever tried
Date published: 2010-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only Mold Removing Product Works! Spot mold is found on my bathroom ceiling. I tried other solution or bleaches but still not 100% remove all the mold. This one works as miracle!
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stuff Works better than anything else I've tried. Be careful of strong fumes, though. This will get it clean. Been using for a couple years now.
Date published: 2016-05-03
  • y_2017, m_1, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_221
  • loc_, sid_100628954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT