Model # VA42055

Internet #202694215

New England Arbors Regency 12 ft. x 12 ft. White Vinyl Pergola
0673995420551

New England Arbors

Regency 12 ft. x 12 ft. White Vinyl Pergola

$1,720.57 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Our largest and grandest Pergola in our most popular style. Create your own outdoor room, a sanctuary, with our 12 x 12 Regency Pergola. The Regency Pergola is crafted with premium vinyl, and is therefore virtually maintenance free.

  • Assembled outside dimensions (filter tip to filter tip) 171.5 in. W x 171.5 in. L 105.75 in. H
  • Inside post to post dimensions 134 in. square
  • Please note, pressure treated wood, concrete and additional hardware is required for proper installation, consult the installation instructions for details, for more information contact New England Arbors at 800-282-9346 or info@newenglandarbors.com
  • Assembly difficulty high, two people required
  • Tools required for assembly are drill, level, ladder, and measuring tape
  • For assembly on existing decks or patios, we strongly recommend using bolt down brackets Part # VA80205
  • White only

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

WHAT IS CENTER TO CENTER DIMENSION ON THE POSTS

Asked by: JOHN
from center of post to center of post would be 139"
Answered by: New England Arbors
Date published: 2016-08-26

I want the pergola attached to my house. Will this kit work go do that?

Asked by: Cocoa
You will want the Freemont version o attach to the house.
Answered by: New England Arbors
Date published: 2016-08-19

can a mosquito netting be attached?

Asked by: Ilan
yes it can
Answered by: New England Arbors
Date published: 2016-07-23

How does this block the sun?

I must be stupid. I can't figure out how the perogla as pictured blocks any sun. Is there something you need on top to keep the sun out?
Asked by: JJL
this pergola does not fully block out sun
Answered by: New England Arbors
Date published: 2016-07-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_, sid_202694215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Regency 12 ft. x 12 ft. White Vinyl Pergola is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value on a Great looking Pergola Pergola was 20% off which was a great deal, so I ordered one. Arrived quickly in six boxes. All set to install on concrete patio, to block out some of the blazing California Sun. Required drilling anchor bolts in to concrete. I had never drilled concrete before, hope to never again, but with a new hammer drill from Home Depot and lots and lots of drill bits and sweat. Final after several hours we were able to get usable holes. then the Pergola went up very easy and quick. LOOKS GREAT. And now my patio has shade.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well designed pergola This was easy to put togeather and looks great. Time will tell how good in will stand up in Montana
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! We took the advice from other reviews and used larger anchor bolts for installing in the concrete slab. That took most of the time, but once we had the posts in place, the rest went very smooth.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pergola is beautiful! There were some minor issues with the assembly, but once we got the hang of it, it went quickly. It is a really, really pretty pergola.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Pergola We received the pergola even faster than I expected. It is a good, solid construction and well worth the money. I am looking forward to sitting outside under my pergola on hot summer nights.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice - but can be hard to install over an elevated deck This pergola looks great, but I found the installation to be a bit tricky, much of that due to the fact that I installed it myself, on an elevated outdoor deck, that wasn't quite level where the posts go. Although this is a stand-alone pergola, mine came with the hardware to mount it directly against the house, so that what I did. Once all the shade rafters are in place, the entire unit is quite sturdy. It doesn't procide a lot of shade as-sis, but you can order a cloth weave, or extra shade rafters to give more shade. OI ended up ordering extra shade rafters, since I wanted more shade and low maintenance. Overall I'm happy with the Pergola, and used the 2 posts as the anchors for matching vinyl railings. To install by myself, I used a multi-function ladder to hold the ends of the long rafters at roughly the correct level so I could lift up the other end and get the screws in place. The hardest part of doing it by myself was just trying to keep the column posts level while I secured them. I was also not able to get the 2 vertical support beams in place, since installing against the house let no room to get the piece through, and I would have had to get the wood 20 feet off the ground to slide it through the other direction. To solve this, I cut vertical slats into the column, so I could lower the beams in place from above. This worked perfectly, and didn't compromise the strength of the structure.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from products was exactly as pictured Product arrived in 5 business day. At the Sawmill road store, Enrique at the services desk ordered the products for us. He was soo helpful, professional and personable. What a wonderful GENTLEMAN!!!
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It needs to be erected with the corner posts set in concrete. We purchased this to provide some shade and it does not provide any shade. The top needs something more so as to provide shade. We installed it on a deck and we need to add more bracing to make it sturdy. It is attractive but needs some improvement.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pergola looks fantastic on the new patio. It had all pieces and was installed within two days. Shipped right to the house. It was placed on the lawn in 6 boxes. No damage.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great Pergola was a bit flimsy and I did not know you need to buy the wood separate until after I purchased. That said it is a nice product and looks great. it was easy to build though a few important notes on some of the placement of parts would have been helpful in the instructions.
Date published: 2012-10-23
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_202694215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT