0673995420551

New England Arbors

Model # VA42055

Internet # 202694215

Regency 12 ft. x 12 ft. White Vinyl Pergola

$1,812.16 /each

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # VA42055

Internet # 202694215

Our largest and grandest Pergola in our most popular style. Create your own outdoor room, a sanctuary, with our 12 x 12 Regency Pergola. The Regency Pergola is crafted with premium vinyl, and is therefore virtually maintenance free.

  • Assembled outside dimensions (filter tip to filter tip) 171.5 in. W x 171.5 in. L 105.75 in. H
  • Inside post to post dimensions 134 in. square
  • Please note, pressure treated wood, concrete and additional hardware is required for proper installation, consult the installation instructions for details, for more information contact New England Arbors at 800-282-9346 or info@newenglandarbors.com
  • Assembly difficulty high, two people required
  • Tools required for assembly are drill, level, ladder, and measuring tape
  • For assembly on existing decks or patios, we strongly recommend using bolt down brackets Part # VA80205
  • White only

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
144.0 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
106 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
144 in 
Details
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Color Family 
Whites 
Frame material type 
Other 
Hardware Included 
Yes 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Pergola 
Product Weight (lb.) 
260 lb 
Returnable 
30-Day 
Shape 
Square 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
20 YRS 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Shape: Square
Frame material type: Other
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Brand: New England Arbors
Price: $1000 - $2000
Search
4 Questions3 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Regency 12 ft. x 12 ft. White Vinyl Pergola
Regency 12 ft. x 12 ft. White Vinyl Pergola

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

Additional Shade

This question is from Regency 12 ft. x 12 ft. White Vinyl Pergola
Asked by
Las Vegas Nevada
Read all my Q&A
October 14, 2015
Can you add a polycarbonate corrugated roof to the top of this to make the underneath area a bit more waterproof? If yes, can you just screw the fasteners into the shade slates on top? If yes to the covering and no to screwing to the shade slats, how would one anchor the roof panels?

I am thinking of using Suntuf Model # 101892, 26 in. x 12 ft. Polycarbonate Corrugated Roof Panel in White.

Thanks for your feedback.

Daniel
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

October 15, 2015
Answer: 
We do not recommend adding a roof to the pergola as they not designed for them because of wind factors and snow.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

parts specifications

This question is from Regency 12 ft. x 12 ft. White Vinyl Pergola
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 23, 2015
1. Does its Beams are reinforced with steel to prevent sagging like that of the model# VA42022?

2. Does this model provide stainless bolts ?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

September 25, 2015
Answer: 
The Regency requires 2x6 pressure treated wood inside to prevent any sagging. All of our pergolas come with stainless steal screws.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

CAn you provide some standard measurements for this pergola? Ex. below

This question is from Regency 12 ft. x 12 ft. White Vinyl Pergola
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 12, 2015
1) Underside of header
2) Overall height
3) Center to center of posts in both directions
4) Overall length of rafters
5) Overall length of runners
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 1, 2015
Answer: 
The size of the pergola from post to post is 144 inches and the beams and rafters once fully assembled are 171.5 inches.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

Can we arrange (and pay) for installation through our local Home Depot?

This question is from Regency 12 ft. x 12 ft. White Vinyl Pergola
Asked by
Mechanicsburg, PA
Read all my Q&A
April 10, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-05-27 T15:18:47.721-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202694215, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 209ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by products was exactly as pictured Product arrived in 5 business day. At the Sawmill road store, Enrique at the services desk ordered the products for us. He was soo helpful, professional and personable. What a wonderful GENTLEMAN!!! June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks Great Pergola was a bit flimsy and I did not know you need to buy the wood separate until after I purchased. That said it is a nice product and looks great. it was easy to build though a few important notes on some of the placement of parts would have been helpful in the instructions. October 23, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It needs to be erected with the corner posts set in concrete. We purchased this to provide some shade and it does not provide any shade. The top needs something more so as to provide shade. We installed it on a deck and we need to add more bracing to make it sturdy. It is attractive but needs some improvement. May 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The product is great. I'm very satisfied. It took a whole day to install very specific directions. I mounted the pergola over pavers surrounding a 15x15 area. I placed the supporting wood treated poles in the ground with cement before adding the pergola over the area. Worked out well and looks great ! May 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great! We took the advice from other reviews and used larger anchor bolts for installing in the concrete slab. That took most of the time, but once we had the posts in place, the rest went very smooth. November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pergola looks fantastic on the new patio. It had all pieces and was installed within two days. Shipped right to the house. It was placed on the lawn in 6 boxes. No damage. August 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The pergola is beautiful! There were some minor issues with the assembly, but once we got the hang of it, it went quickly. It is a really, really pretty pergola. August 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well designed pergola This was easy to put togeather and looks great. Time will tell how good in will stand up in Montana September 14, 2012
  • 2016-05-29 T14:36:27.633-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_202694215, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT