0099446002181

Nourison

Model 002181

Internet #202222263

Store SO SKU #1000319493

Earth Treasures Sage 8 ft. x 10 ft. 6 in. Area Rug

Was  $523.96
$419.17 /each

Save $104.79 (20%)  through 09/30/2016

Nourison Rugs 20% Off Promotion
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 09/21/2016 - 09/30/2016
Nourison Rugs 20% Off Promotion

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The distinctive, contemporary design and classic style of the India House Sage 8 ft. x 10 ft. 6 in. Area Rug complements a variety of interior decor styles to create a striking look in your home. The rug features a meticulously hand-tufted, opulent 100% wool pile and is highly durable and resistant to staining.

  • 100% Wool
  • Premium rug gripper is recommended to extend the life of the rug and prevent shifting (not included)
  • Hand Made in India
  • Naturally stain and soil resistant; mildew proof; no topical treatments applied
  • Vacuum and spot clean for easy maintenance and a fresh appearance
  • Easy care and exceptional durability
  • Please Note: The digital images and product dimensions on our website are as accurate as possible. Due to differences in computer monitors, some rug colors may vary slightly. Lengths and widths may vary from the published dimensions. We do our best to provide you with an exact measurement, but please be advised that some variation exists. Patterns may vary slightly according to shape and size selected.
  • 1-year manufacturer warranty
  • Shedding is a natural characteristic of wool rugs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

2 Questions2 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Earth Treasures Sage 8 ft. x 10 ft. 6 in. Area Rug
Earth Treasures Sage 8 ft. x 10 ft. 6 in. Area Rug

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Earth Treasures Sage 8 ft. x 10 ft. 6 in. Area Rug
 
1 answer

How do you deal with shedding?

This question is from Earth Treasures Sage 8 ft. x 10 ft. 6 in. Area Rug
Asked by
Rock Hill, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 8, 2016
After 12 months on the floor and weekly vacuum the rug still sheds a lot. This is very disappointing and frustrating for such a high quality and expensive rug. Any recommendations how to make the rug stop shedding so much?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

January 11, 2016
Answer: 
Hello AWHRH, We are so sorry to hear this! Unfortunately, sometimes this will happen. We recommend that you contact Home Depot Customer Service and they will coordinate with us and we can get you a new rug. Again we apologize for this inconvenience and hope that this does not deter you from future Nourison purchases!
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
This question is from Earth Treasures Sage 8 ft. x 10 ft. 6 in. Area Rug
 
1 answer

Can I get this rug in 9 X 12?

This question is from Earth Treasures Sage 8 ft. x 10 ft. 6 in. Area Rug
Asked by
Cordele, GA
Read all my Q&A
September 19, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

September 21, 2015
Answer: 
8x10.6 is the largest size available.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-08 T13:40:36.198-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202222263, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great area rug Rug was just what we expected. It is nice and thick and colors are as shown. December 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rug...great price You cannot find a better price on an area rug of this quality. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rug for the price! We just received our rug.. It is of high quality and looks like a very expensive rug . The colors are subtle and we are very happy with it. May 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful, but sheds Beautiful rugs, but shed huge amount of fluff. Every time I vacuum, I get a fluff ball the size of a cat. Maybe this will eventually stop? March 20, 2012
  • 2016-09-08 T15:50:11.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_202222263, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT