0047293402913

Patio Armor

Model SF40291

Internet #203052203

Store SKU #518097

Dark Taupe Polyester Extra Large Patio Chair Cover

$21.98 /each
  • Resistant to cracking, fading, tearing and mold
  • Durable PVC coating on underside
  • 1-year limited warranty

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Dark Taupe Polyester Extra Large Chair Cover from Patio Armor securely fits over your chair while resisting ripping and tearing with its elastic binding. The cover's material is protected against mold and mildew buildup while allowing heat and moisture to escape, with a coated underside that adds extra water protection. Its high weather resistance limits the potential for cracking in cold weather, so it can protect your furniture all season long.

  • 380-gram polyester construction for a canvas-like feel
  • Heavyweight fabric resists ripping and tearing with elastic binding for a secure fit
  • Material resists mold and mildew buildup
  • Breathable design allows heat and moisture to escape
  • Coated underside for added water protection
  • Neutral taupe color matches any outdoor furniture and environment
  • High weather resistance limits potential for cracking in cold weather
  • 40 in. L x 33 in. W x 36 in. H
  • Cover weighs 3.9 lbs.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

2 Questions2 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Dark Taupe Polyester Extra Large Patio Chair Cover
Dark Taupe Polyester Extra Large Patio Chair Cover

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

Do they protect from rain?

This question is from Dark Taupe Polyester Extra Large Patio Chair Cover
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 16, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

April 18, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, the cover is weather resistant.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

when does your patio extra large chair dark taupe polyester covers go on clearence

This question is from Dark Taupe Polyester Extra Large Patio Chair Cover
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 30, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

July 15, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, we are not made aware of promotional codes and/or sales in advance. Stay in the loop by registering for our online newsletter and receive special offers and promotions right in your inbox! Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest for all kinds of inspiration!
Become a Home Depot Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, we are not made aware of promotional codes and/or sales in advance. Stay in the loop by registering for our online newsletter and receive special offers and promotions right in your inbox! Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest for all kinds of inspiration!
Become a Home Depot insider:
http://pages.homedepot.com/Optin?storeId=10051&langId=-1&catalogId=10053&ExactTarget&email=&Source=GLOBALOPTIN
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/homedepot
Twitter:
https://twitter.com/HomeDepot
Pinterest:
http://pinterest.com/homedepot/
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-11 T17:53:01.521-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203052203, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chair cover They fit great, they stay on, and they're easy to take on and off! June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great covers. Chair covers are very durable and easy to put on the chairs. We just leave them on all the time and take them off only when we need to use the chairs. They keep the chairs clean and free from pollens and water. We have enjoyed them more than expected. June 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Chair cover Heavy duty material, more so than what I expected and with standing the elements April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice cover This is a nice looking oversized cover. It's easy to place over the chair and stays on in strong winds. December 8, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Failed after 1 year Lasted just past 1 year warranty.. Material now brittle from exposure and tearing easily. Looking for replacement. Won't buy this again. October 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large Patio Chair Cover These chair covers are large and durable. They can easily hold two high back chairs. October 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quality Our first impression is that these patio chair covers are great! Just put these on our new chairs yesterday and we're happy with the material used, the elastic around the bottom and the fit. We often have a wind tunnel come through our back yard so we will be hoping that they will remain in place! June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great outdoor patio chair covers We've purchased a number of covers for our patio furniture over the years and these are by far the best. The quality is excellent and the covers are soft and pliable, not stiff like some that we've had. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So far so good Hopefully it will hold up for a few winters appears to be good product July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with our purchase as a gift to my dad. Very nice chair covers... sturdy and very nice material. These chair covers are very generous in size. July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly first class. The cpvers make the old ones loo cheap. Also the price was good, an the covers arrived the next day. May 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disintegrated in one month of use. These covers are terrible. We are in Northern Nevada and the material literally disintegrated after being out for about 30 days in mild Spring temperatures. Now a paper type gauze is all that is left of them. We are returning to the store in hopes of a refund and to hopefully replace with a better quality cover. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality cover for our chairs Neutral color matches everything. These things always require replacement after a few years use out in the weather. The cover fits loosely making it easy to put on and take off the chair. February 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fits Great & Heavy Duty The patio covers for our rattan easy chairs has only been exposed to one rain event, but so far we are very happy with them. They seem to be well constructed and durable. March 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As described Fit my oversized chair. Like the vent on the bottom. December 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice cover easy to assemble, fits well and looks sturdy, we will see after this winter. December 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by durability must be dependent on climate The box says "made to resist cracking, fading, or scratching while providing superior cover protection...providing all the protection your outdoor furniture will ever need." Do not be fooled..."ever" is a very long time, and I can attest that you might be lucky to get a full year out of these covers. Ours faded badly, have molded a bit, but worst of all they've essentially dry-rotted to the point that they tear as easily as a sheet of paper. For a premium patio furniture cover that is supposed to be long-lasting, these are pretty terrible. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality better than anticipated. Covers are heavy. Time will tell how they hold up in weather conditions. November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extra Large Patio Chair Cover It appears that it fits very well and will help protect our chairs from winter weather. It shipped in record time and arrived unharmed. It is wonderful to shop online for this type of product. October 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad product small and false advertising The sizing is wrong in the Internet very small poor quality October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Replacing a torn cover - good fit The custom covers that came with our deck chairs were torn (after just a couple of seasons - but our large dog is really to blame :)). These fit great and are easy to put on. The elastic around the bottom keep them in place very well. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Patio Armor Chair covering It arrived on time and in perfect condition. It appears to be very durable. My objective was to protect the furniture from harsh weather and keep the pillows moisture free. I can happily say, it does what it was designed to do. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great online purchase! very good product, easy to put on and off. heavy duty and large enough! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Patio Chair Cover I bought these in the past many years ago. When replacing I wanted the same brand as the old held up so well. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chair Cover It does what it says it will do. It's a chair cover. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product Ready out of the box and works as expected protecting outside chairs June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good product The size fit my chairs and I was very pleased with the quality of the cover. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great cover The cover fits my four stacked chairs very well. The elastic at the bottom holds the cover on. Winter isn't here yet, so I don't know how it holds through the weather but so far, I am pleased. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect. They fit great on my chairs. As always great customer service! They product worked great at a reasonable price. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Effective sun and rain block This product appears to really block the sun and rain well. Time will tell for sure, but for the past 2 weeks, it has been great. July 30, 2013
  • 2016-08-17 T14:13:23.026-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_203052203, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 256ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT