Free Shipping and BOPIS
Discontinued

Patio Armor

Model # SF40283

Internet # 202053628

Store SKU # 482855

Polyester Patio Loveseat/Bench Cover

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$26.98 /each

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # SF40283

Internet # 202053628

Store SKU # 482855

Our classic Patio Armor furniture covers are designed to keep your outdoor patio furniture looking great. Made from high grade polyester, our patio furniture covers resist cracking; fading, tearing, and mold build up. The underside is coated with PVC for increased water resistance and further protection from the elements. Designed for style, the cover is a traditional taupe color with an elegant olive trim. You can be confident that your patio furniture is secure through the seasons. We have covers available to fit all of your needs, chairs, chaise lounges, love seat / bench, and tables. You’ve invested a lot in your patio furniture and you should protect it with the best.

  • Made from 380 g polyester for a canvas like feel
  • Heavyweight fabric resists ripping and tearing
  • Coated underside provides added water protection
  • Neutral but fashionable taupe color matches your outdoor furniture and environment
  • Synthetic material resists mold and mildew buildup
  • Material ‘breaths’ with side vents allowing heat and moisture to escape
  • Highly weather resistant limiting potential for cracking in cold weather

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
71 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
35 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
36 in 
Details
Color Family 
Multi-Colored 
Color/Pattern 
Dark Taupe/Olive Green 
Cover Type 
Bench/sofa 
Material 
Polyester 
Material 
Polyester 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Patio Furniture Cover 
Patio Furniture Features 
No Additional Features 
Product Weight (lb.) 
5.72 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
1yr limited warranty against manufacturer defect 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The product has great features Living in a state of high winds and sand; these covers protect my outdoor furniture great. The weight of the fabric holds it to the furniture and the sand cannot penetrate the fabric. So when company arrives all I need to do is remove the covers and I have clean nonsandy furniture for people to sit on. I love these.... April 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good Good quality material. I have a two seater coach and it is a bit large for that but I just tuck the cover under the legs instead of worrying about getting it to fit. I know it will be well covered and won't blow off. Don't know how it holds up to weather yet. Happy with it as it comes; easy to handle. May 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality product (So far) So far, summer only experience, product appears to be excellent quality. We'll see after it's exposed to a LI winter. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect This keeps the new wicker loveseat dry when the rain blows in and prevents fading. Easily removed when guests are here July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product! I am very happy with this cover, great material, water resistant and looks great! Highly recommend ! July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice cover, but the bungee cord doesn't last long. This is a nice cover. The short time I have been using it, it seems to protect furniture very well. However, the bungee strap that is used to cinch up the bottom degrades quickly. May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just to oversized They are for a loved eat not a full length sofa. Very disappointed in the fit. May 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by doesn't hold up bought 3 different sizes all of them have turned hard and big tears when you take them off the furniture. Faded real bad I have had them 1.5 years haven't had them out in the summer! and I live in SoCal so we don't even get that bad of winters...would NOT recommend these! February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great patio furniture cover Great patio furniture cover. I have bought a few in different sizes... from this brand. They look, fit and cover my furniture great. The quality is good too. Would recommend them! January 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Covers cracked all over had first snow of the season and just wiped off the covers and noticed they are ripped all over the place. Would not recommend if you live in an environment that gets cold. They seemed to be ok in the warmer weather when it rained. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product. Fits perfect on our couch and has draw strings at the bottom to pull tight. The material is thick and weather resistant. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy and repellant I would buy this product again for all of my patio. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by deninitely a buy The cover I bought for my outdoor living is really nice, it fits perfectly on my extra large love seat, and we had 2-3 days of rain and I noticed it did not drain into the furniture. It is only a month since I bought it, hope they last long. Make sure you are careful while you put it on, ours being little large we ripped the first one, home depot was good enough to exchange it. June 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Product/GREAT Customer Service This is a good product for the money. Additionally, the customer service for this company is excellent. We had some issues with our first set of covers, and the customer service rep for the Patio Armour company was fabulous, fast, and informative January 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate, sturdy, wind-resistant The product stays put even in high winds. It's a little big for my fire pit bench but it serves the purpose and hasn't blown off in hight winds. It's durable and rains haven't penetrated it. November 21, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good product. This is listed as a love-seat or 2 seat cover. It is more suited to a 3 seater as it is much too long for a 2 seater. But I am using it anyway! November 22, 2011
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Low quality The cover ripped the first time I took it off the love seat March 27, 2012
  • 2015-07-29T12:03:24.711-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_202053628, prod, sort_default
<<2

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:

Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.