0047293402838

Patio Armor

Model SF40283

Internet #202053628

Polyester Patio Loveseat/Bench Cover

$29.99 /each
  • Resistant to cracking, fading, tearing and mold
  • Durable PVC coating on underside
  • 1-year limited warranty

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The classic Patio Armor furniture covers are designed to keep your outdoor patio furniture looking great. Made from high grade polyester, these covers resist cracking, fading, tearing and mold build up. The underside is coated with PVC for increased water resistance and further protection from the elements. Designed for style, the Polyester Patio Loveseat/Bench Cover is a traditional taupe color with an elegant olive trim. You can be confident that your patio furniture is secure through the seasons with covers available to fit all your needs including chairs, chaise lounges, loveseats/benches and tables.

  • 380-gram polyester construction for a canvas-like feel
  • Heavyweight fabric resists ripping and tearing
  • Coated underside provides added water protection
  • Neutral taupe color matches any outdoor furniture and environment
  • Synthetic material resists mold and mildew buildup
  • Breathable design with side vents allows heat and moisture to escape
  • High weather resistance limits potential for cracking in cold weather

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

1 Question0 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Polyester Patio Loveseat/Bench Cover
Polyester Patio Loveseat/Bench Cover

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
This question is from Polyester Patio Loveseat/Bench Cover
 
0 answers

Is the 71 inch measurement across the top (arm ro arm)?

This question is from Polyester Patio Loveseat/Bench Cover
Asked by
Sterling VA
Read all my Q&A
June 25, 2015
I need a cover that is 50 across top; 36 high and 24 wide. Do not care if it is a little large. Will this cover work?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-08 T13:37:46.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_202053628, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed Just what we needed to protect patio furniture from rain (and we had a lot last month !) So glad we bought this ! July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent covers I have an entire collection of these covers for all of my outdoor furniture! Great covers and great value! June 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect fit Shipping was fast. The item felt thicker than I anticipated, because of reviews. Nice color. Good price. It was so Affortable I wont mind buying it again next year if it only lasts one season. March 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just as advertised Good fit and obvious high quality. Color as advertised and fit is good. January 6, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality Cracked and ripped after 10 month use. Would not recommend to purchase. December 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality product (So far) So far, summer only experience, product appears to be excellent quality. We'll see after it's exposed to a LI winter. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product! I am very happy with this cover, great material, water resistant and looks great! Highly recommend ! July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice cover, but the bungee cord doesn't last long. This is a nice cover. The short time I have been using it, it seems to protect furniture very well. However, the bungee strap that is used to cinch up the bottom degrades quickly. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect This keeps the new wicker loveseat dry when the rain blows in and prevents fading. Easily removed when guests are here July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality New out of the box they seemed great. The first summer they started to leak at the seems after just a few months. Ours were located on back patio and exposed to weather. After 6 mths they started to get stiff. Didn't make it through the winter before they started cracking. After 10 mths they need to be replaced. I do not recommend these if exposed to the elements. April 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just to oversized They are for a loved eat not a full length sofa. Very disappointed in the fit. May 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Covers cracked all over had first snow of the season and just wiped off the covers and noticed they are ripped all over the place. Would not recommend if you live in an environment that gets cold. They seemed to be ok in the warmer weather when it rained. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great patio furniture cover Great patio furniture cover. I have bought a few in different sizes... from this brand. They look, fit and cover my furniture great. The quality is good too. Would recommend them! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by deninitely a buy The cover I bought for my outdoor living is really nice, it fits perfectly on my extra large love seat, and we had 2-3 days of rain and I noticed it did not drain into the furniture. It is only a month since I bought it, hope they last long. Make sure you are careful while you put it on, ours being little large we ripped the first one, home depot was good enough to exchange it. June 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The product has great features Living in a state of high winds and sand; these covers protect my outdoor furniture great. The weight of the fabric holds it to the furniture and the sand cannot penetrate the fabric. So when company arrives all I need to do is remove the covers and I have clean nonsandy furniture for people to sit on. I love these.... April 3, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by doesn't hold up bought 3 different sizes all of them have turned hard and big tears when you take them off the furniture. Faded real bad I have had them 1.5 years haven't had them out in the summer! and I live in SoCal so we don't even get that bad of winters...would NOT recommend these! February 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good Good quality material. I have a two seater coach and it is a bit large for that but I just tuck the cover under the legs instead of worrying about getting it to fit. I know it will be well covered and won't blow off. Don't know how it holds up to weather yet. Happy with it as it comes; easy to handle. May 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product. Fits perfect on our couch and has draw strings at the bottom to pull tight. The material is thick and weather resistant. September 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Product/GREAT Customer Service This is a good product for the money. Additionally, the customer service for this company is excellent. We had some issues with our first set of covers, and the customer service rep for the Patio Armour company was fabulous, fast, and informative January 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy and repellant I would buy this product again for all of my patio. July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate, sturdy, wind-resistant The product stays put even in high winds. It's a little big for my fire pit bench but it serves the purpose and hasn't blown off in hight winds. It's durable and rains haven't penetrated it. November 21, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good product. This is listed as a love-seat or 2 seat cover. It is more suited to a 3 seater as it is much too long for a 2 seater. But I am using it anyway! November 22, 2011
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Low quality The cover ripped the first time I took it off the love seat March 27, 2012
  • 2016-09-08 T15:43:19.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_202053628, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 190ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT