Model # SF40283

Internet #202053628

Patio Armor Polyester Patio Loveseat/Bench Cover
0047293402838

Patio Armor

Polyester Patio Loveseat/Bench Cover

  • Resistant to cracking, fading, tearing and mold
  • Durable PVC coating on underside
  • 1-year limited warranty
$3388 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The classic Patio Armor furniture covers are designed to keep your outdoor patio furniture looking great. Made from high grade polyester, these covers resist cracking, fading, tearing and mold build up. The underside is coated with PVC for increased water resistance and further protection from the elements. Designed for style, the Polyester Patio Loveseat/Bench Cover is a traditional taupe color with an elegant olive trim. You can be confident that your patio furniture is secure through the seasons with covers available to fit all your needs including chairs, chaise lounges, loveseats/benches and tables.

  • 380-gram polyester construction for a canvas-like feel
  • Heavyweight fabric resists ripping and tearing
  • Coated underside provides added water protection
  • Neutral taupe color matches any outdoor furniture and environment
  • Synthetic material resists mold and mildew buildup
  • Breathable design with side vents allows heat and moisture to escape
  • High weather resistance limits potential for cracking in cold weather

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is the depth 71inches the length of loveseat

Is the depth 71inches the length of loveseat
Asked by: billy2ok1
The dimensions of the product are as follows: 71" x 36" x 35".
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2017-05-13

Is the 71 inch measurement across the top (arm ro arm)?

I need a cover that is 50 across top; 36 high and 24 wide. Do not care if it is a little large. Will this cover work?
Asked by: Susie
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_202053628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Polyester Patio Loveseat/Bench Cover is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same quality as before I have bought this brand on 3 separate occasions and this time they have cheapened the product. It is not as thick as the ones I have purchased before and I don't think it will protect my outdoor furniture. I'm planning on buying something to put underneath to protect my couches from the sun. I hope to find in the very near future the same quality product that I had purchased before. The thing that really upsets me is that the product was 50% more in cost and 50% less in quality. I liked what I had before . . .it the price needs to be raised then so be it. . . .but to raise the price and lessen the quality is just offensive!!!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Replacing after one year We bought covers for all our patio furniture and are having to replace most of it after one year of use. We get a lot of rain, humidity, and sunshine, so we keep,our furniture covers on most of the time to protect our fabric. After one year most of the covers are cracked, torn, and just falling apart. We are replacing them before winter.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice covers but they don't last These covers are really nice out of the box but they don't last. We bought them last year and this year they started dry rotting and splitting. So after just over a year we are having to look for new covers. Too bad because they look great originally.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have these for all my patio furniture and hey sit outside all winter the covers work great.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sofa cover This is a great cover for outdoor furniture! Fits nice and does not let water penetrate through to sofa. My dog sits on it and it will tear with time. I usually replace this cover every year. Great price and quality!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Built strong not cheap material will last for years
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio Cover This is a great product that is a must have if you purchase patio furniture.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent covers I have an entire collection of these covers for all of my outdoor furniture! Great covers and great value!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as advertised Good fit and obvious high quality. Color as advertised and fit is good.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality New out of the box they seemed great. The first summer they started to leak at the seems after just a few months. Ours were located on back patio and exposed to weather. After 6 mths they started to get stiff. Didn't make it through the winter before they started cracking. After 10 mths they need to be replaced. I do not recommend these if exposed to the elements.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product has great features Living in a state of high winds and sand; these covers protect my outdoor furniture great. The weight of the fabric holds it to the furniture and the sand cannot penetrate the fabric. So when company arrives all I need to do is remove the covers and I have clean nonsandy furniture for people to sit on. I love these....
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Purchased in 4/13 and only used occasionally during bad weather. As of 8 mos. they are brittle and even touching them tears the fabric.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good Good quality material. I have a two seater coach and it is a bit large for that but I just tuck the cover under the legs instead of worrying about getting it to fit. I know it will be well covered and won't blow off. Don't know how it holds up to weather yet. Happy with it as it comes; easy to handle.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Just what we needed to protect patio furniture from rain (and we had a lot last month !) So glad we bought this !
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from doesn't hold up bought 3 different sizes all of them have turned hard and big tears when you take them off the furniture. Faded real bad I have had them 1.5 years haven't had them out in the summer! and I live in SoCal so we don't even get that bad of winters...would NOT recommend these!
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Shipping was fast. The item felt thicker than I anticipated, because of reviews. Nice color. Good price. It was so Affortable I wont mind buying it again next year if it only lasts one season.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Cracked and ripped after 10 month use. Would not recommend to purchase.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This keeps the new wicker loveseat dry when the rain blows in and prevents fading. Easily removed when guests are here
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product (So far) So far, summer only experience, product appears to be excellent quality. We'll see after it's exposed to a LI winter.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deninitely a buy The cover I bought for my outdoor living is really nice, it fits perfectly on my extra large love seat, and we had 2-3 days of rain and I noticed it did not drain into the furniture. It is only a month since I bought it, hope they last long. Make sure you are careful while you put it on, ours being little large we ripped the first one, home depot was good enough to exchange it.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am very happy with this cover, great material, water resistant and looks great! Highly recommend !
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Covers cracked all over had first snow of the season and just wiped off the covers and noticed they are ripped all over the place. Would not recommend if you live in an environment that gets cold. They seemed to be ok in the warmer weather when it rained.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice cover, but the bungee cord doesn't last long. This is a nice cover. The short time I have been using it, it seems to protect furniture very well. However, the bungee strap that is used to cinch up the bottom degrades quickly.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great patio furniture cover Great patio furniture cover. I have bought a few in different sizes... from this brand. They look, fit and cover my furniture great. The quality is good too. Would recommend them!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just to oversized They are for a loved eat not a full length sofa. Very disappointed in the fit.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product/GREAT Customer Service This is a good product for the money. Additionally, the customer service for this company is excellent. We had some issues with our first set of covers, and the customer service rep for the Patio Armour company was fabulous, fast, and informative
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Fits perfect on our couch and has draw strings at the bottom to pull tight. The material is thick and weather resistant.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adequate, sturdy, wind-resistant The product stays put even in high winds. It's a little big for my fire pit bench but it serves the purpose and hasn't blown off in hight winds. It's durable and rains haven't penetrated it.
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and repellant I would buy this product again for all of my patio.
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. This is listed as a love-seat or 2 seat cover. It is more suited to a 3 seater as it is much too long for a 2 seater. But I am using it anyway!
Date published: 2011-11-22
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_, sid_202053628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT