Pergo XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)-LF000327 - The Home Depot
Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Pergo

Model # LF000327

Internet # 202882879

Store SKU # 126604

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

Pergo XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$2.59 / sq. ft.
$52.43/  case  (covers 20.25 sq. ft.)
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # LF000327

Internet # 202882879

Store SKU # 126604

Pergo XP Asheville Hickory offers an ultra realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office, or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 7-5/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008.

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Asheville Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 7-5/8 in. width x 47-5/8 in. length planks
  • 20.25 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 37.00 lb.
  • Asheville Hickory, Medium Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a square edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • Please see Information and Guides section for downloadable PDFs of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Easy to maintain, just sweep or damp mop to clean

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
47.59 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
.4724 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
7.65 in 
Product Length (in.) 
47.59 
Product Thickness (mm) 
10 
Product Width (in.) 
7.657 
Square Feet per Box (sq.ft.) 
20.25 
Details
AC Rating 
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic 
Board Form 
Plank 
Color Family 
Brown 
Color/Finish 
Asheville Hickory 
Commercial / Residential 
Commercial / Residential 
Finish Type 
Textured 
Flooring Product Type 
Laminate Wood Plank 
Gloss 
Low Gloss 
Indoor/Outdoor 
Indoor 
Installable over Cork Underlayment 
No 
Material 
Laminate 
Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved 
Yes 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Sample 
No 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
Lifetime limited residential warranty and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We Love it! We have had the floors for about a year now and continue to love them. They were installed in a guest room and a craft room that also serves as a foster room for kittens. They look wonderful, are so easy to maintain and are really durable. They have survived grandchildren, sick cats, spills and moving furniture without a problem. We are so happy with them that we plan to remove the remaining carpet in the house and replace it with the same Pergo XP-Asheville Hickory. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great! Coming up on my one year anniversary. I installed it myself with no problems even though it was my first time. It looks great and is very durable. January 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the perfect floor!! our floor has been down several years and still looks like new. January 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful results Had this flooring installed over about 750 sq ft in my 2 story townhouse (kitchen, dining, living room, hall and Master bed w/ walk in closet) by Home Depot 2 weeks ago and love the final product. A bit slippery for my dog when he gets all ramped up and try's to run around but it takes minimal time to swifter or electric broom his fur up. So much easier to maintain then wall to wall carpet. The grain in the product is slightly textured so the dust after the install was apparent but again cleanup was and is a breeze. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smooth as a babys bottom We installed the ASheville Hickory in what use to be our small kitchen turned into a new elegant long dining room and the improvement using the Pergo and the color makes me feel like I am on hardwood! I have dropped dishes and there has been no lasting damage. I spray mop once a month and it shines like new for a long time afterward. Great floor for my three animals as well! December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love the appearance of this floor! We put this floor in 10 months ago and we love it! It looks so good! My husband installed it and it was quick and easy. We replaced our kitchen floor and dinning room carpet with it. I love the multicolored wood look. Most people can't tell that it's not real hardwood when they come over. We are extremely satisfied with our choice of Pergo and we plan to put Pergo in more rooms of our home. December 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and durable. Great look when done. Some bad pieces though. The flooring is great. It is durable and installed nicely. I used 17 boxes to get trough the project, and there was about 1 box total of pieces that had manufacturing defects throughout those 17 boxes. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pergo XP dining room upgreade Recently did a makeover of our dining room and chose this product for its beauty and durability. Installation was easy and thrilled with the result. I've been doing tile work since I graduated high school so I know good value when I see it. December 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Laminate flooring looks like real wood We are very happy with this product - it's laminate but looks like real wood April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the richness of the color I bought this a year ago. I still love it. It looks like regular hardwood, cleans beautifully, and seems to handle the two dogs' toenails very well! It does scratch if you drag anything sharp across it, so be careful! I have pads on all the furniture legs. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product I bought this product two days ago we are very satisfied how looks And how easy it's to install beautiful product December 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVIN MY PERGO I HAVE HAD MY PERGO FOR SEVERAL YEARS NOW AND IT IS HOLDING UP FANTASTIC. IT IS EASY TO KEEP CLEAN AND MAINTAIN AND LOOKS BEAUTIFUL. WE ALWAYS GET COMPLIMENTS ON IT. AND IT IS REALLY EASY TO CHANGE DECOR WITH PERGO FLOORS. December 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by boards keep comming apart we bought flooring 3 years ago and have to have it fix every year. we should have bought hard wood floors December 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOOKS GREAT!!!!!!! We had our flooring installed about a year ago.....It looks great and is so easy to clean. I wish I had bought it years ago instead of bothering with carpet. Pergo is the best. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by have had our floor for 5 years, love it so easy to keep clean, durable with kids and pets. looks wonderful and adds so much value and warmth to our home. never carpet again!!!!! December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Care My husband installed this floor four years ago by himself and said it was wonderful to work with. But now that we're retired what I appreciate most is the ease of maintenance! December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pergo is great! I bought my new Pergo XP 2 months ago, and love it more every day!! It is so easy to maintain and clean. I get daily compliments on it!! Looks beautiful and is very durable. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love, LOVE, LOVE my PERGO XP Floor We installed this past Spring and continue to marvel at how beautiful this floor looks in our kitchen, dining room and laundry/mud room. Great value for a great product! December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pergo is the greatest, easy to clean, beautiful and will always purchase Pergo... December 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love My new Floor I love the look of my new floor, it gives my house a totally different appearance. December 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rustic chic Love the floors. We have a Belgian Malinois with naturally long nails, he does not scratch the floors. December 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to clean This floor is easy to clean. It is placed in a high traffic area. It looks like real wood. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking and easy to install I have put down floors before but this is the nicest one I have seen. Its so rich looking. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful looks like real wood i am thrilled with this floor clean-up is super easy and it was very easy to put down December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! Have this for 7 years and it still looks like new. December 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Instalation I bought this product 6 months ago and it has held up great. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great floor for a great price - HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I installed 330 sq. ft of this flooring in a remodeled family room over a concrete slab, prepared with 6 mil vapor barrier. Of all the boxes, there were only 4 or 5 slightly damaged boards (very small chips on edges or damaged tongues). I was able to use most of these along walls that these edges were either cut, or would be covered by moulding. The quality of the product seems very good - extremely flat, straight, and tight seams. I liked the 10mm thickness, and the surface material seems very hard. The hardness is evident when you cut the material with a circular saw. One thing I personally like about this specific Pergo XP floor (Asheville Hickory) is that it appears seamless (The seams are very clean and tight). I do not like the beveled edges, as they collect dirt, water, pet nails catch, and I think also lend to a weaker floor feel. I also like the seamless appearance as it looks more like real hardwood floor. This floor is slightly more difficult to put together than an older TrafficMaster product I used - 8mm thick (back when that floor was made better). Tips: I would recommend having a helper if you are doing an area that spans more than 10 ft or so, because the pieces need to be carefully slid together prior to locking into each previously set row. Purchase and use the tapping block/outer edge tool/spacers. When you use the tapping block on each new row, put pressure downward on the outer edge as you tap. This will set the joint tightly and flat, releaving any upward angle pressure that is still there. Quality and Ease of installation I gave 4 stars only because the side joints are fragile and the fit of the pieces must be done correctly. It is relatively easy to damage the side joints, and once damaged they will not lock back in tightly/correctly. Another item is the pre-attached padding. Previously, I used the Roberts Airguard (padding that had vapor barrier on both sides with styrophone circles as padding). The thickness is about 3.2mm thick vs. the Pergo padding 2mm. The sound and feel of the floor when you walk on it is not as good as the TrafficMaster with the Roberts Airguard. it's not bad, but the padding leaves some to be desired. I would have preferred to have used the Roberts Airguard instead of 6 mil vapor barrier and the pre-attached padding. Value - I almost gave 4, but it is a 5 being that $2.50/sq. ft is a great price for this floor. Well made, high quality, high durability, and easy to install. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great, seems to be durable. We installed this XP Pergo this weekend, we did two rooms that came up to 630sq ft. We purchased 35 cases and had a few cases left over. About two cases worth of planks were damaged from handling at Home Depot or transit from Pergo to Home Depot. A few of the boards had major manufacture defects. This seems like a high ratio for top of the line flooring. Installation of the flooring wasn’t too complicated but it was still a lot of hard work. It can be tricky cutting the boards to shape while leaving the correct side needed for installation, be careful to cut the right side of the board so you can actually click it into place. Otherwise the board is garbage and you have to get a new board. Prepping the rooms did take more time than actually laying the floor down, we had to remove carpet and linoleum and put plywood down to level the adjoining rooms. The flooring looks amazing and seems durable. Half way through installing the floor I realized I had a carpet staple stuck in my shoe, sharp side down and I had been walking on the brand new floor! I was about sick when I discovered this. I checked the areas where I had been stepping and didn’t find a scratch. After the floor was completely down and we were admiring it, we found a board that has a slightly raised corner in the middle of the room. It is impossible to replace that board unless we literally pull up half of the floor. So my tip is to examine each board carefully after you have installed it so you can make any adjustments while it is still possible. We went with the Pergo XP because it is supposed to be really tuff and we have young kids so it needs to be. I’ll update this review in a few months to say whether the floor is holding up or not. February 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised My husband and I were put in a bit of a bind to purchase this product after our Home Depot installers refused to continue installation of the faulty Armstrong/Bruce Nouguera Walnut flooring product we had purchased. We went to our local Home Depot store skeptical that we would find anything we liked since the product we had was special order. But, since 1150 sq ft of our house had been gutted we were not in a position to wait another two weeks to receive replacement flooring. We had to choose something readily available. Well, we decided on this product and have been pleased all around. The flooring is actually a bit lighter than what it may seem from the screen shot. It actually has some really pretty gradation throughout so it looks more nuanced then some basic laminate styles. Also, it's made in America and has solid construction which made it easy for our installer. He actually suggested we go with a Pergo product having worked with it before. By his account, it would be a better quality floor than what we had purchased. He was right. Pergo XP has our vote of confidence and we're thankful that our installer suggested the product. Our floor is beautiful and our house is back to normal. October 20, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tougher than expected Product was easy to install and looked good when done. Scraps were tossed into yard and stayed there for 2 weeks while completing other parts of project. When scraps were hauled away after two weeks of exposure to rain, snow, and frost they still did not show signs of exposure to moisture. Brought a couple inside and allowed them to dry and still look the same as when they came out of the box. April 8, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T10:50:58.069-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882879, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Curbside Truck Shipping (By Appointment) includes delivery to receiving area/dock for businesses or curbside for residential orders. The carrier will contact you to make a delivery appointment with a 4 hour window once the items have arrived at the local hub in your area. Delivery appointments are required. Small orders may ship via Standard Shipping with no delivery appointment.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.