Model # LF000327

Internet #202882879

Store SKU #126604

Store SO SKU #538621

Pergo XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
0604743010830

Pergo

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

  • Protected against scratches and scuffs
  • Attached underlayment
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
$2.49 /sq. ft.
Covers 20.25 sq. ft.
$50.42 /case

Choose Your Options

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Pergo XP Asheville Hickory offers an ultra realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office, or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 7-5/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008. California 93120 Phase 2 Compliant for Formaldehyde.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Asheville Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 7-5/8 in. width x 47-5/8 in. length planks
  • 20.25 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 39.258 lbs.
  • Asheville Hickory, Medium Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a square edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • Easy to maintain, just sweep or damp mop to clean

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
47.59
Product Thickness (mm)
10
Product Width (in.)
7.657
Square Feet per Box (sq.ft.)
20.25

Details

AC Rating
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Board Form
Plank
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Asheville Hickory
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Edge Type
Square
Finish Type
Textured
Flooring Product Type
Laminate Wood Plank
Gloss
Low Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Laminate Flooring Features
Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached
Material
Laminate
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited residential warranty and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does this product require a moisture barrier even though it has the white padding attached?

Asked by: Claudio
According to the manufacturer no vapor barrior is needed even on concrete.
Answered by: Bongo
Date published: 2017-05-10

How does this stand up to water? Thinking of installing this in a mud room. So high traffic possible wet shoes from kids

Asked by: Anonymous
Not a good ideal, based on my research. Doesn't mix well with water. There are better choices out there.
Answered by: Boomer
Date published: 2016-03-28

Is this for a floating floor or is it installed using glue?

Is this for a floating floor or is it installed using glue?
Asked by: Shepink
Floating
Answered by: MikeG
Date published: 2017-07-27

can this be laid over exsiting floor in kichen?

Asked by: coolray952
Yes, it can be installed over an existing kitchen floor.
Answered by: Tess
Date published: 2017-02-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_, sid_202882879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks rich It was easy to install but we were somewhat disappointed with the quality of the product. We have used it in the past and it has held up very well in my kitchen and my utility room. The edges of this flooring was chipped and had more waste than anticipated, otherwise we like the richness of the flooring and looks beautiful.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ASHEVILLE HICKORY FLOOR The product looks good when put down. Why however would Pergo make a product like this and not have the molding strips to match? When joining the planks end to end it is a one shoot deal, (at least my experience). If you have to take them apart it will rip the lower locking lug apart. It can cause unusable planks. It does look good when in.The Dupont I put down years ago had a more user friendly locking process, however they don't make the product any longer. The only reason I do not recommend this product is only because I rarely recommend something like this to a person. Each person has a different comfort level on this type of buy.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult to install This product looks very nice except for the boards that are slightly bowed so that where one board end fits against the next is slightly raised. We did not notice most of the bowed boards until after the floor was laid. We thought maybe the floor would relax and be level over time. But after 1 week we can still see a few unlevel board end fits. Additionally, this product is harder to lay than other Pergo products.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Concerned Floor is beautiful no doubt. But I bought 6 boxes and randomly throughout the boxes was bad like there was white and black edges on the planks therefore couldn't be used how that got packed is beyond me it is very noticeable so you can't take back one piece or 5 pieces so I had to buy another box to get 3 planks which sucked. So was disappointed in that it beautiful but you get screwed with the amount of waste you have and throw in a few bad boards puts a huge damper on buying hardwood floor. It's not cost effective like you think!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful results Had this flooring installed over about 750 sq ft in my 2 story townhouse (kitchen, dining, living room, hall and Master bed w/ walk in closet) by Home Depot 2 weeks ago and love the final product. A bit slippery for my dog when he gets all ramped up and try's to run around but it takes minimal time to swifter or electric broom his fur up. So much easier to maintain then wall to wall carpet. The grain in the product is slightly textured so the dust after the install was apparent but again cleanup was and is a breeze.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our expectations of the appearance and durability of our new Pergo floor are more than met. We have a cabin in northern WI and our decision to replace carpeting with Pergo flooring and an area rug both from Home Depot has definitely made a marvelous change to our living room and porch. We are enormously pleased with the warmth this change has made in the overall appearance. The flooring is durable and serves us well with kids and dogs running in and out bringing in sand and lake debris.
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice floor but a lot of pieces with defects This is a beautiful floor that I believe will hold up well but many of the pieces were defective. For Pergo I expect no defects.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tougher than expected Product was easy to install and looked good when done. Scraps were tossed into yard and stayed there for 2 weeks while completing other parts of project. When scraps were hauled away after two weeks of exposure to rain, snow, and frost they still did not show signs of exposure to moisture. Brought a couple inside and allowed them to dry and still look the same as when they came out of the box.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Look and Easy Install My wife and I installed this. It was our first time with anything like this. It was so easy...minus a few issues. The end product looks great. We had oak floors in our last two homes and the Grand Oak wasn't the right color, so we went with this and it is great. Some minor issues: -a few of the planks padding wasn't cut right so the pieces wouldn't fit together. Had to make sure each pad was trimmed. Most of them were...just had an issue with a few. - not an issue with the product, but you must install them straight and use the block to knock each one together, even if they look like they are tight. -must make sure your floors are level! I cannot express this enough. At the end of our job we were so tired that I forgot to check level in the last room. Now the floors squeak and you can feel them 'give' when you walk on them in the one room in one area. We're too tired to move furniture again and take up the floor to fix it...but we might have to anyway. This is a good quality product and looks great. I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Depot + Pergo Flooring = Great Product & Shopping Experience. Very easy to install. Worst part was removing the old carpeting, tack strips, padding and staples. Should have done this long ago. Very pleased with the Pergo floor.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The floor looks great, I have had lots of compliments!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flooring Nice looking floor easy to install. Delivered quickly
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent flooring This flooring looks beautiful. The price was affordable for us. We had the men from Home Depot install the flooring and they did a wonderful job. Ty and his men where very good, quick and personable. Thanks Ty and Home Depot.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great and was easy to install Although it looks great and was easy to install I feel I had too many defective pieces of material. Out of 25 cases, 3 cases had defective boards (24 planks). I am glad I purchased more than the 10% suggested for spoilage.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as a babys bottom We installed the ASheville Hickory in what use to be our small kitchen turned into a new elegant long dining room and the improvement using the Pergo and the color makes me feel like I am on hardwood! I have dropped dishes and there has been no lasting damage. I spray mop once a month and it shines like new for a long time afterward. Great floor for my three animals as well!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pergo Laminate Floors Haven't had it installed for long, but no problems so far. The best thing about this experience was the customer service I received from Home Depot. I ordered on line and had it shipped to my home. When it got there, my wife didn't like the color so we exchanged it at the store for another color, still a stock item. Everyone at the store was very helpful and the exchange was made with no problems.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice flooring I decided to install this flooring myself to save money. Was slow getting started because it was my 1st time laying flooring. It turned out great . You need to inspect every piece as you go. I don't care what brand or style you use , it only makes sense to inspect as you go. We did find a few bad planks but Home Depot replaced them with no hassle. If your doing this yourself I suggest you give yourself extra time and do not rush and if you make a mistake take the time to fix it before going to far. I used my wife's attention to detail to sort of quality control as I installed the floor and it turned out great. Together we had fun doing it and it was a great experience .
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, feel and value This floor has been down for almost one year. Installed it myself. It is located in a higher traffic upstairs hallway. The look has added value to our home. In practical terms it is easy to keep clean and has proven more comfortable to walk on over the carpet it replaced. Choosing area rugs to contrast and compliment the wood-grain finish tied it into the color on the walls and a brick chimney that runs upward through this hallway. Our next flooring project will include a large living room which leads on into a small office space. We will replace the carpet with laminate. Our biggest challenge will be which finish of the many great choices Pergo offers!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent laminate in this price range! This really is a nice laminate for the price. It seems that in the last few years, Pergo has created more color and texture choices while keeping the price rather low for what you get. We purchased this to finish off a lower level workout room and it really looks great and feels terrific under foot. I was never a fan of laminate and hesitated to go this route- very glad we did.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Everything About This Floor Coming up on a year post installation. It looks SO much better than the nasty carpet we replaced. Installation was so easy our 6 year old helped my husband. Has held up nicely with being in a heavy traffic area and 2 dogs (1 being a 75 pound lab) looks like real wood with the durability of Pergo. We are actually heading to Home Depot today to order more of this flooring for another room.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love it! We have had the floors for about a year now and continue to love them. They were installed in a guest room and a craft room that also serves as a foster room for kittens. They look wonderful, are so easy to maintain and are really durable. They have survived grandchildren, sick cats, spills and moving furniture without a problem. We are so happy with them that we plan to remove the remaining carpet in the house and replace it with the same Pergo XP-Asheville Hickory.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality. Easy installation. Super Value!! Unfortunately, one box was hit with a forklift damaging two panels. Fortunately, I calculated 10% for attic stock and didn't need them.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asheville Hickory Good for Asthmatics Beautiful flooring! Severe asthma and allergies make it nearly impossible to find anything that doesn't cause some kind of reaction. This flooring is the only one that I can use. Thank you, Pergo! Now onto more rooms...
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Pergo was easy to assemble once we got the... The Pergo was easy to assemble once we got the hang of it. It is easier if you tilt the panel you are installing at a 45 degree angle to the panel that is on the floor.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had tile in 2 bathrooms, which I don't care for because its cold on my feet. I replaced the til... I had tile in 2 bathrooms, which I don't care for because its cold on my feet. I replaced the tile with this laminate flooring and its perfect and looks very nice.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful finished project! Installation was easy. Several of the boards were damaged, but our Home Depot replaced them for us. Floor looks very nice!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wade is the man !!! Hi , I've been a loyal customer to Home Depot in Littleton New Hampshire. All because of the help from wade . I've bought decking , metal roofing and now have the perfect flooring thanks to wade. His vast knowledge of pretty much anything I needed was past brilliant! I would recommend this store to all my friends and family !!! Thanks again wade !!! The pergo flooring makes my cabin complete !!!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second purchase Had this flooring in the kitchen & dining area 2012. Liked it so much we decided to put it in the Family Room as well as the formal room in 2014. Holds up well & easy to clean. Most likely will place in the four bedrooms in the future.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have had our floor for 5 years, love it so easy to keep clean, durable with kids and pets. looks wonderful and adds so much value and warmth to our home. never carpet again!!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is beautiful; love the color. Very satisfied with it. Out of 27 boxes purchased, opened 1 box to find it had bubbles in the flooring and some pieces were lighter than others in the color - manufacturer's defect. Home Depot took this back with no problems. Out of 27 boxes, guess only having issues with 1 wasn't bad odds. Floor looks great! Would definitely recommend this to others. Picked up flooring ourselves from Harbison Store, via online ordering from Lexington Store since they didn't have enough in stock for our project. Lexington was great with helping me get this part done. Harbison Store was great, had everything ready on a pallet for us, loaded it on the truck for us and we were on our way! Great service from both stores, friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2013-12-30
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_, sid_202882879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 107ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT