Model # LF000327

Internet #202882879

Store SKU #126604

Store SO SKU #538621

Pergo XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
0604743010830

Pergo

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

  • Protected against scratches and scuffs
  • Attached underlayment
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
$2.49 /sq. ft.
Covers 20.25 sq. ft.
$50.42 /case

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Pergo XP Asheville Hickory offers an ultra realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office, or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 7-5/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Asheville Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 7-5/8 in. width x 47-5/8 in. length planks
  • 20.25 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 39.258 lbs.
  • Asheville Hickory, Medium Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a square edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • Easy to maintain, just sweep or damp mop to clean

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does this product require a moisture barrier even though it has the white padding attached?

Asked by: Claudio
According to the manufacturer no vapor barrior is needed even on concrete.
Answered by: Bongo
Date published: 2016-09-02

How does this stand up to water? Thinking of installing this in a mud room. So high traffic possible wet shoes from kids

Asked by: Anonymous
Not a good ideal, based on my research. Doesn't mix well with water. There are better choices out there.
Answered by: Boomer
Date published: 2016-03-28

can this be laid over exsiting floor in kichen?

Asked by: coolray952
Yes, it can be installed over an existing kitchen floor.
Answered by: Tess
Date published: 2017-02-07

How many cases do I need for a 10 x12 room??

Asked by: 1848
There are 120 square feet in the room and 20.25 square feet per case. You should purchase an extra ten percent, so I would purchase seven cases (120 square feet times 1.10=132 square feet divided by 20.25 square feet per case =6.5 cases, so buy 7 cases. This is usually in stock in the store, so you can return any extra full cases. Be sure to save a few pieces in case you need them in the future.
Answered by: Tess
Date published: 2017-02-07
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_, sid_202882879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the appearance of this floor! We put this floor in 10 months ago and we love it! It looks so good! My husband installed it and it was quick and easy. We replaced our kitchen floor and dinning room carpet with it. I love the multicolored wood look. Most people can't tell that it's not real hardwood when they come over. We are extremely satisfied with our choice of Pergo and we plan to put Pergo in more rooms of our home.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog tested and approved! We purchased Perego XP for our basement almost a year ago. Because we have three dogs, we needed a non scratch surface. We have had no damage or scratches even with the 3 dogs and three teenagers running and playing in the area. Our installation went great and the product looks fantastic. I wish we had it upstairs in the rest of our home!
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the floor, love the color, love the style. I did not install it myself but installer seemed happy with the results. I had heard that the floor would be noisy when walked on but I have not found this to be true. I am so glad that I decided to replace the carpet with laminate flooring.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from give it a try..you decide. Scratches easily. I used the appropriate tools even bought the installation kit for laminate flooring. The tools left tool marks in some places and the corners chip easily if the pieces are too tight when you press down to lock them creating much waste especially if you can't use the pieces as cut offs. Disengaging the pieces seemed to ruin the locking edges. Overall.. i would recommend using it but take care as described above.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKS GREAT!!!!!!! We had our flooring installed about a year ago.....It looks great and is so easy to clean. I wish I had bought it years ago instead of bothering with carpet. Pergo is the best.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Care My husband installed this floor four years ago by himself and said it was wonderful to work with. But now that we're retired what I appreciate most is the ease of maintenance!
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pergo is great! I bought my new Pergo XP 2 months ago, and love it more every day!! It is so easy to maintain and clean. I get daily compliments on it!! Looks beautiful and is very durable.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, LOVE, LOVE my PERGO XP Floor We installed this past Spring and continue to marvel at how beautiful this floor looks in our kitchen, dining room and laundry/mud room. Great value for a great product!
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from affordable ease The price was affordable for the quality of the product and talk about easy to put down, I had no problems. Let me just say it made my work look professional. Thanks.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great! Coming up on my one year anniversary. I installed it myself with no problems even though it was my first time. It looks great and is very durable.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever went down with ease look oh so great ..very happy with color ... i would tell all my friends to get this when they are looking for flooring..
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks Good I installed this product in a small area of approximately 140 s.f. Good locking system and nice finish. However, the laminate layer is very thin and prone to chips and cracking. This product is "FRAGILE" and you need to be very careful when tapping in. USE A VINYL BLOCK and be very careful to stay flat or you will get very frustrated. I know it took a few choice words to complete this installation. Looks good!
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product two days ago we are very satisfied how looks And how easy it's to install beautiful product
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from boards keep comming apart we bought flooring 3 years ago and have to have it fix every year. we should have bought hard wood floors
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic chic Love the floors. We have a Belgian Malinois with naturally long nails, he does not scratch the floors.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and easy to install I have put down floors before but this is the nicest one I have seen. Its so rich looking.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful looks like real wood i am thrilled with this floor clean-up is super easy and it was very easy to put down
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My new Floor I love the look of my new floor, it gives my house a totally different appearance.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pergo is the greatest, easy to clean, beautiful and will always purchase Pergo...
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install great looking Very easy to install. Looks great. Hard wearing. Value for money.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect floor!! our floor has been down several years and still looks like new.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Instalation I bought this product 6 months ago and it has held up great.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pergo Ashville hickory Great product and excellent match to our new kitchen
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Have this for 7 years and it still looks like new.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Click Lock The long side clicks together well. The end joints are weak and don't lock evenly. The plastic insert just doesn't seem to help the strength, the seams don't align well and some seams show deformation. I've installed a number of laminate floors and the traditional click lock design is more reliable in my opinion.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKS GREAT & FINE QUALITY When you get the hang of it the floor installs quickly. I have it in a few weeks now and do not see any problens. The boards fit nice and tight so that even if you have a spill that does not get removed quickly it should pose no problem.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weak Joints Once this floor is in it looks great. However, the end joints are so easy to break, you can expect to lose 1/2 of a box during install of the first room. We found that putting the entire cross section together first helped dramatically. I doubt I'd choose this product again. We have used a different product before and found it superior to instillation but it was not readily available this time.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice looking floor The floor was much nicer than I thought it would be. The installation was easy enough to do but definately took time.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product . Could not even be installed due to product damage Had to go with another type of pergo .. All but this one seems to be ok
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product looks great. The floor was installed in a rental so hopefully it holds up as well as the sale person said it would. It does look very good.
Date published: 2013-10-02
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_, sid_202882879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT