Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Pergo

Model # LF000327

Internet # 202882879

Store SKU # 126604

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$2.59 / sq. ft.
$52.43/  case  (covers 20.25 sq. ft.)
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # LF000327

Internet # 202882879

Store SKU # 126604

Pergo XP Asheville Hickory offers an ultra realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office, or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 7-5/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008.

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Asheville Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 7-5/8 in. width x 47-5/8 in. length planks
  • 20.25 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 37.00 lb.
  • Asheville Hickory, Medium Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a square edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • Please see Information and Guides section for downloadable PDFs of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Easy to maintain, just sweep or damp mop to clean

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
47.59 
Product Height (in.) 
0.4724 
Product Length (in.) 
47.59 
Product Thickness (mm) 
10 
Product Width (in.) 
7.657 
Square Feet per Box (sq.ft.) 
20.25 
Details
AC Rating 
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic 
Board Form 
Plank 
Color Family 
Brown 
Color/Finish 
Asheville Hickory 
Commercial / Residential 
Commercial / Residential 
Finish Type 
Textured 
Flooring Product Type 
Laminate Wood Plank 
Gloss 
Low Gloss 
Indoor/Outdoor 
Indoor 
Installable over Cork Underlayment 
No 
Material 
Laminate 
Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved 
Yes 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Sample 
No 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
Lifetime limited residential warranty and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by give it a try..you decide. Scratches easily. I used the appropriate tools even bought the installation kit for laminate flooring. The tools left tool marks in some places and the corners chip easily if the pieces are too tight when you press down to lock them creating much waste especially if you can't use the pieces as cut offs. Disengaging the pieces seemed to ruin the locking edges. Overall.. i would recommend using it but take care as described above. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Product looks great. The floor was installed in a rental so hopefully it holds up as well as the sale person said it would. It does look very good. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the flooring, it went down easy and is beautiful great looking product. Went down easily and has great shine and looks like real wood October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice looking floor The floor was much nicer than I thought it would be. The installation was easy enough to do but definately took time. July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Looks Good I installed this product in a small area of approximately 140 s.f. Good locking system and nice finish. However, the laminate layer is very thin and prone to chips and cracking. This product is "FRAGILE" and you need to be very careful when tapping in. USE A VINYL BLOCK and be very careful to stay flat or you will get very frustrated. I know it took a few choice words to complete this installation. Looks good! October 21, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by They changed the locking system The new installation method doesn't work very well and makes it much harder to install without creating gaps between the planks. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOOKS GREAT & FINE QUALITY When you get the hang of it the floor installs quickly. I have it in a few weeks now and do not see any problens. The boards fit nice and tight so that even if you have a spill that does not get removed quickly it should pose no problem. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product gives a good looking finished floor Product installed well, and looks great, but I found that the edges of single boards will crack and chip easier than I thought. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weak Joints Once this floor is in it looks great. However, the end joints are so easy to break, you can expect to lose 1/2 of a box during install of the first room. We found that putting the entire cross section together first helped dramatically. I doubt I'd choose this product again. We have used a different product before and found it superior to instillation but it was not readily available this time. December 5, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great to work with We just completed three rooms with the Pergo XP and are greatly satisfied. The ease of installing speaks to the quality of the product. The floors look and feel good under foot very happy with our choice May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by XP Pergo Asheville Hickory 10MM thick x7-5/8 x47-5/8 length laminate flooring Just had my third floor installed so that should say something how good it is. it looks like wood and makes a room beautiful. So easy to clean. I traded my carpet for this flooring. I have a bad back so it is so easy for me to dust. It makes a room look larger. I highly recommend this product. May 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Pergo flooring is Junk!! it breaks easily, chips, and scratches. If you need to take it apart for whatever reason, just throw the board away because the lip breaks very easily. Under the flooring is nothing more than a masonite. spend the extra Money ans get hardwood!!!!!!!!!! March 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy floor! This product is very easy to install. It looks great! But 3 months into this floor, we are sick of the creaks, groans and popping sounds from this floor. Some of the joints have started to separate slightly as well. This is the 3rd house that I've installed a laminate floor in, first time using this brand. Never again! May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by looks great installation was very easy and finished floor looks very good March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pergo flooring installs quickly and correct We have put 800 sq ft of Pergo flooring in our double wide winter home in Florida. The stuff installs great. You do need the installation tools to do a proper job. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Flooring and every piece perfect. The flooring looks great, was easy to install and all pieces were flawless. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality as expected Since it's higher end Pergo I expected what I received. Nice look to it. I didn't install so I can't address that. Nice look and so far, easy to work with. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pergo Floor Very durable...looks great..not that bad to install...buy some knee-pads before installing December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful! Only have had it for a couple of weeks, but it seems durable and easy to clean so far. Looks like the real thing, too. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pergo Basement Floor Did a great job in installing the flooring. On time, followed up and I am satisfied with the results. March 27, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good product Good product, easy to install. Sadly, only avail through Home Depot March 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and durable! We installed this floor in late December of 2011, in both our office (living room) and dining room. It was easy for my husband to install. It looks wonderful and it's so easy to care for compared to carpet. We've been so pleased, we chose a different style of Pergo to install in our kitchen over this last summer. November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This flooring is rugged and beautiful! Easy to install. This flooring is rugged and beautiful! May 30, 2012
  • 2015-06-01T11:05:40.742-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882879, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Curbside Truck Shipping (By Appointment) includes delivery to receiving area/dock for businesses or curbside for residential orders. The carrier will contact you to make a delivery appointment with a 4 hour window once the items have arrived at the local hub in your area. Delivery appointments are required. Small orders may ship via Standard Shipping with no delivery appointment.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.