Model # LF000327

Internet #202882879

Store SKU #126604

Store SO SKU #538621

Pergo XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
0604743010830

Pergo

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

  • Protected against scratches and scuffs
  • Attached underlayment
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
Was  $2.49/sq. ft.
$2.29 /sq. ft.
Covers 20.25 sq. ft.
$46.35 /case

Save 8%

Choose Your Options

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Protected against scratches and scuffs
  • Attached underlayment
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
Pergo XP Asheville Hickory offers an ultra realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office, or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 7-5/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008. California 93120 Phase 2 Compliant for Formaldehyde.
  • Pergo XP Asheville Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 7-5/8 in. width x 47-5/8 in. length planks
  • 20.25 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 39.258 lbs.
  • Asheville Hickory, Medium Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a square edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • Easy to maintain, just sweep or damp mop to clean

Product Overview

Pergo XP Asheville Hickory offers an ultra realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office, or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 7-5/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008. California 93120 Phase 2 Compliant for Formaldehyde.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Asheville Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 7-5/8 in. width x 47-5/8 in. length planks
  • 20.25 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 39.258 lbs.
  • Asheville Hickory, Medium Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a square edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • Easy to maintain, just sweep or damp mop to clean

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
47.59
Product Thickness (mm)
10
Product Width (in.)
7.657
Square Feet per Box (sq.ft.)
20.25

Details

AC Rating
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Board Form
Plank
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Asheville Hickory
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Edge Type
Square
Finish Type
Textured
Flooring Product Type
Laminate Wood Plank
Gloss
Low Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Laminate Flooring Features
Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached
Material
Laminate
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited residential warranty and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
47.59
Product Thickness (mm)
10
Product Width (in.)
7.657
Square Feet per Box (sq.ft.)
20.25

Details

AC Rating
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Board Form
Plank
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Asheville Hickory
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Edge Type
Square
Finish Type
Textured
Flooring Product Type
Laminate Wood Plank
Gloss
Low Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Laminate Flooring Features
Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached
Material
Laminate
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited residential warranty and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty

More Products With These Features

Search

Questions & Answers

Does this product require a moisture barrier even though it has the white padding attached?

Asked by: Claudio
According to the manufacturer no vapor barrior is needed even on concrete.
Answered by: Bongo
Date published: 2017-05-10

How does this stand up to water? Thinking of installing this in a mud room. So high traffic possible wet shoes from kids

Asked by: Jcs
Not a good ideal, based on my research. Doesn't mix well with water. There are better choices out there.
Answered by: Boomer
Date published: 2016-03-28

Is this for a floating floor or is it installed using glue?

Is this for a floating floor or is it installed using glue?
Asked by: Shepink
Floating
Answered by: MikeG
Date published: 2017-07-27

can this be laid over exsiting floor in kichen?

Asked by: coolray952
Yes, it can be installed over an existing kitchen floor.
Answered by: Tess
Date published: 2017-02-07
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_29
  • loc_, sid_202882879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 159.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Pergo was easy to assemble once we got the... The Pergo was easy to assemble once we got the hang of it. It is easier if you tilt the panel you are installing at a 45 degree angle to the panel that is on the floor.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had tile in 2 bathrooms, which I don't care for because its cold on my feet. I replaced the til... I had tile in 2 bathrooms, which I don't care for because its cold on my feet. I replaced the tile with this laminate flooring and its perfect and looks very nice.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great and the color was way better than I anticipated, I love it so much I'm thi... This product was great and the color was way better than I anticipated, I love it so much I'm thinking of putting it throughout my entire house
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful finished project! Installation was easy. Several of the boards were damaged, but our Home Depot replaced them for us. Floor looks very nice!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perform XP Great flooring! Looks good and very durable. This is my second time to purchase this flooring.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the floor! Looks like real wood. Easy install. Great product!! We love the floor! Looks like real wood. Easy install. Great product!!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pieces not perfect , need to be careful when assembling.... Pieces not perfect , need to be careful when assembling.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wade is the man !!! Hi , I've been a loyal customer to Home Depot in Littleton New Hampshire. All because of the help from wade . I've bought decking , metal roofing and now have the perfect flooring thanks to wade. His vast knowledge of pretty much anything I needed was past brilliant! I would recommend this store to all my friends and family !!! Thanks again wade !!! The pergo flooring makes my cabin complete !!!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second purchase Had this flooring in the kitchen & dining area 2012. Liked it so much we decided to put it in the Family Room as well as the formal room in 2014. Holds up well & easy to clean. Most likely will place in the four bedrooms in the future.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have had our floor for 5 years, love it so easy to keep clean, durable with kids and pets. looks wonderful and adds so much value and warmth to our home. never carpet again!!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is beautiful; love the color. Very satisfied with it. Out of 27 boxes purchased, opened 1 box to find it had bubbles in the flooring and some pieces were lighter than others in the color - manufacturer's defect. Home Depot took this back with no problems. Out of 27 boxes, guess only having issues with 1 wasn't bad odds. Floor looks great! Would definitely recommend this to others. Picked up flooring ourselves from Harbison Store, via online ordering from Lexington Store since they didn't have enough in stock for our project. Lexington was great with helping me get this part done. Harbison Store was great, had everything ready on a pallet for us, loaded it on the truck for us and we were on our way! Great service from both stores, friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to clean This floor is easy to clean. It is placed in a high traffic area. It looks like real wood.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flooring Nice looking floor easy to install. Delivered quickly
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but subject to scratches Now this XP line is suppose to be rated light commercial heavy residential how ever in the month that I have had it I found it can be scratched easily. Kids pushed the plastic trash can across the floor and scratch you slip on a bead scratch don't even think of wearing high heals. If your floor is not 100% level you will get creaking and if it is seriously un-leveled it will break the locking parts in the plank. I have had the installers return 3 times to fix the flooring due to the installers errors. Pretty over all and a great price but I will think twice before I buy it again.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XP Ashville Hickory 10MM thick x 7-5/8 W x 47-5/8 length laminate flooring We had Home Depot install our living room and dinning room and they did a beautiful job, The reason we went for laminate floors was the beauty and our dog can't scratch it like wood. This flooring made our rooms look so much bigger.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pergo flooring Love the flooring and installed quickly and easily.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pergo XP dining room upgreade Recently did a makeover of our dining room and chose this product for its beauty and durability. Installation was easy and thrilled with the result. I've been doing tile work since I graduated high school so I know good value when I see it.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product added a durable and brilliant new look to my daughters room. Easy to install. A wonderful look that came out so well we have decided to use the product across our entire first floor.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good But Not Perfect Of course this isn't hardwood flooring and doesn't cost as much so you would expect some compromises here and there. That said, here are my pros and cons with this product: On the pro side, the overall appearance of this floor is pretty nice. Again, it's obvious that you're not looking at a hardwood floor but it's decent, especially considering the price compared to wood. Not having to nail the floor down makes for faster installation too. The planks are extremely consistent in size - something not always seen with hardwood. Here are my cons: The included instructions are pretty vague concerning installation. It's not readily apparent just what the proper technique is for joining the ends of the planks together. The pictorial instructions show three methods, only one of which produces perfect joints. This method of sliding the end joints together is also pretty much impossible to do beyond the first row as you have to lift planks already engaged along the long side in order to properly align the plank you're trying to attach. This action tends to disengage planks already in place and is quite frustrating. Using one of the other two methods risks damaging the fragile plank ends and once you do that, the plank is pretty much useless - unless you are able to cut it for use where you need a shorter plank. The Pergo website has an installation video but it doesn't address this part of the installation. This flooring is not particularly forgiving of an uneven subfloor so I would advise taking extra care to provide the flattest subfloor you can. The instructions do address floor prep so read them and follow the advice found there. I installed my floor over and existing upstairs subfloor of 3/4" plywood and even though I tried to make sure it was within the specs given in the instructions, I was dealing with a 40 year old structure which was not perfect so I ended up with areas not quite up to the standards required. I've noticed that walking on the new floor produces a slight creak here and there where the laminate is flexing. What will be the long term effect of this, I wonder? To sum up, I would offer the following advice: Be sure to inspect every plank before you install it, checking for flaws along the edges. They must be perfect or they either will not fit properly or will have visible flaws once installed. Also check carefully for flaws in the surface finish - I found more than a few imperfect planks. Take extra care to prepare a good subfloor - it'll pay off down the road in a better installation. Do some research and try to find what works best for you regarding installation - especially those tricky end joints. Follow the requirements on leaving expansion space around your room but if your project is new construction, be sure to install your flooring close enough around door frames so once your casing is installed there won't be any gaps showing. If you're installing in a room with existing door casing, follow the instructions to undercut the door frames. I gave this product an average rating, based pretty much on installation difficulties and the degree of fragility of the finished edges. Otherwise, it's worth the cost compared to hardwood flooring. Good luck with your project!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing But Problems... We went into our local Home Depot and wanted to obtain laminate flooring for our stairs, two bedrooms and hallways. We were advised we could not put laminate on stairs. We knew better. We waited, did our research, then returned. We spoke with someone else. They assured stairs can be laminated and the bottom rounded stair could be done. We chose the above laminate. It was beautiful. We were advised the installer could do a rounded stair. We paid for a measure which was scheduled five days later. He advised he had seen them do the bottom stair, which was rounded at one end. We received a call from a woman I had difficulty understanding her due to her heavy foreign accent. She stated the measuring was done and all I had to do was pay the money. She was from Measurecomp. I advised I would really like to hear the line items being charged. She sighed and said there were a lot of them. I didn't mind waiting to hear them, before giving a "go ahead" on the project. The cost of the linoleum had gone up .10 per foot. Though shipping was supposed to be free, she charged me for shipping. She advised furniture removal would cost $600 to move the two beds twenty feet to the balcony during the day the work was done and $170 would be charged for moving my treadmill twenty feet outside. (It is on wheels.) I asked to speak to her supervisor, as the costs seemed extremely high and were far different than the costs when I ordered the measure. I was on the line for twenty two minutes...then received a "fast busy signal," and was disconnected. I called back. They were closed for the evening. I called the store and spoke to an assistant manager. He advised he would call back in the morning. With no call by 11:15 a.m., I went to the store, arriving at about 11:35. Someone was working on my issues. I looked at the quote sheet and found items needed, but not charged upon the quote sheet, including the stair treads, which were over one thousand dollars more. I also found a charge for removal of carpet for $370. I was told the high price for removal of the beds was due to "insurance liability purposes" in case they were put back together wrong. I was able to view the sheet I was asked the day earlier to accept, without viewing. there were even more costs...and one very interesting notation. It read the customer would be responsible for removing the round section at the bottom of the stair, and squaring it off, as the installer did not have the skills to round the step. This would have required reflooring the living room and replacing a wall. Over a week had been spent awaiting the measure, an entire day marked off for anything awaiting for the appointment the night before, and then waited all day, since my appointment was at the end of the day. Over an hour and a half was spent in the store making the order, an hour and a half dealing on the phone with the estimate, and another hour was spent in the store. The cost of the transaction for 655 square feet of laminate was 2362.71. That did not include the additional $1000 for the cost of covering the stairs. It came out to $5.13 per linear foot. The cost of the laminate was $2.69 a sf. It included the underlayment. The cost for the labor was $2917.58. The total was $5230.29 for 655 linear feet of linoleum installed with quarter round (now removing or replacing baseboards.) This equated to $7.98 a linear foot, not to mention the costs of the major construction in the living room to remove the rounded end from the stairs. You can bet we are not doing business with Home Depot or their installation department. The local competitor, which I immediately visited was much less expensive...and with a little bit of effort, i was able to research and find a contractor which charged $1000 less, knew how to laminate rounded ends of steps, and gave me a tip on where to get the same materials at two thirds the cost of Home Depot. I was also advised the laminate with underlayment is not used on stairs, as they have to be glued down. There was nothing but problems and misinformation. It was a nightmare...Home Depot is good for buying miscellaneous DIY items...but when it comes to services, and even thinking of the problems, my stomach churns.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the richness of the color I bought this a year ago. I still love it. It looks like regular hardwood, cleans beautifully, and seems to handle the two dogs' toenails very well! It does scratch if you drag anything sharp across it, so be careful! I have pads on all the furniture legs.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Click Lock The long side clicks together well. The end joints are weak and don't lock evenly. The plastic insert just doesn't seem to help the strength, the seams don't align well and some seams show deformation. I've installed a number of laminate floors and the traditional click lock design is more reliable in my opinion.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever went down with ease look oh so great ..very happy with color ... i would tell all my friends to get this when they are looking for flooring..
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking floor.... Had this product installed in our kitchen, adjoining family room and hallway. We also had it installed in a couple of walk-in closets. It works very well with many different woodtones and has been really easy to maintain. We had it installed by a professional so we can't comment on any installation problems. We are very happy with our floor!
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the floor, love the color, love the style. I did not install it myself but installer seemed happy with the results. I had heard that the floor would be noisy when walked on but I have not found this to be true. I am so glad that I decided to replace the carpet with laminate flooring.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the new flooring and look forward to years of enjoyment in my new floor. The flooring i purchased is beautiful and very durable, it cleans up very easy and looks fantastic. The service rep was knowlageable I couldn't be more pleased with the whole process from purchase to enjoyment of my new floor.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Floor reasonably priced Our master bedroom was just finished and we could not be happier with the way it looks. Not incredibly happy with Home Depot, but that is another issue. The contractor that installed our flooring did a beautiful job!
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Much Less than Expected The pattern, design, and texture of the wood laminate looks beautiful. However the quality is below average especially being this is marketed as part of Pergo’s XP line. Out of 35 cases there were many defective boards. In fact, there were 2 similar patterned designs from every box that had the same corner pealed up and or chipped. The cases purchased came from 3 different production runs according to the date listed on the end of the box. Much to my surprise the defective boards were found across all 3 date ranges. This leads me to believe it is a manufacturing defect and their quality control is subpar. Nonetheless we proceeded with installation, excluding the defective boards; which took a few hours longer due to having to carefully inspect every board thoroughly and only having a limited number of patterns to work with. The end result looks mediocre as many butt-joints appear to have a bowed look to them where they meet. To some degree the slight texture of the pattern helps to conceal some of the bowed appearance, but not enough to make me happy for what I paid and expected. This is my second Pergo flooring and more than likely my last.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dull looking I bought this about 3months ago. It was dull looking from the start. I had it installed professionally. I went on the web site to find out how to clean it. I used the vinegar and water that was recommended now it looks terrible. If you are standing over you can't tell but if you look at it from the side you can see glares or spots. I would love it if it had a shine to it. I thought about buying the pergo cleaner but it is so expensive and I didn't want to just try it and it get worse I noticed you are answering the comments so maybe I will get a positive answer on what to use on it to get the shine I want. At least any shine on it. I would love it then.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks Good I installed this product in a small area of approximately 140 s.f. Good locking system and nice finish. However, the laminate layer is very thin and prone to chips and cracking. This product is "FRAGILE" and you need to be very careful when tapping in. USE A VINYL BLOCK and be very careful to stay flat or you will get very frustrated. I know it took a few choice words to complete this installation. Looks good!
Date published: 2012-10-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_159
  • loc_, sid_202882879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT