0604743010830

Pergo

Model # LF000327

Internet # 202882879

Store SKU # 126604

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

$2.49 /sq. ft.
Covers 20.25 sq. ft.
$50.42 /case
  • Protected against scratches and scuffs
  • Attached underlayment
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # LF000327

Internet # 202882879

Store SKU # 126604

Store SO SKU # 538621

Pergo XP Asheville Hickory offers an ultra realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office, or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 7-5/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008.

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Asheville Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 7-5/8 in. width x 47-5/8 in. length planks
  • 20.25 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 37.00 lb.
  • Asheville Hickory, Medium Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a square edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • Easy to maintain, just sweep or damp mop to clean

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Length (in.) 
47.59 
Product Thickness (mm) 
10 
Product Width (in.) 
7.657 
Square Feet per Box (sq.ft.) 
20.25 
Details
AC Rating 
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic 
Board Form 
Plank 
Color Family 
Brown 
Color/Finish 
Asheville Hickory 
Commercial / Residential 
Commercial / Residential 
Edge Type 
Square 
Finish Type 
Textured 
Flooring Product Type 
Laminate Wood Plank 
Gloss 
Low Gloss 
Indoor/Outdoor 
Indoor 
Laminate Flooring Features 
Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached 
Material 
Laminate 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Sample 
No 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
Lifetime limited residential warranty and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Color Family: Brown
AC Rating: AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Product Thickness (mm): 10
Finish Type: Textured
Edge Type: Square
Brand: Pergo
Price: $50 - $100
Search
20 Questions53 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

Why does my estimate to install Pergo laminate flooring come to over $2000. for 607 sq ft. Your add says .89 per sq ft for installation

This question is from XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
WA state
Read all my Q&A
December 5, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 7, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. Please contact your local Home Depot for pricing and installation information.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Vinyl plank over 3/4 inch particle board

This question is from XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Anonymous
Keizer,OR
August 30, 2014
I have 3/4 inch particle board flooring on top of 2x/8 boards. Can I install vinyl plank or laminate flooring on top of this?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 15, 2014
Answer: 
We would recommend that you consult a flooring contractor for questions regarding your specific installation.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Atlanta GA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
August 30, 2014
Answer: 
As long as the subfloor is firmly secured to the boards and is level and clean, then you can install any type of flooring you like on top of it without any problems.
Joseph
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
3 answers

My sub floor in dining room is same height as my sliding glass door track, can I put pergo down or will it be too high?

This question is from XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Anonymous
Keizer,OR
August 28, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Pennsylvania, USA
Read all my Q&A
December 9, 2015
Answer: 
You could cut back the last board before the sliding door and use a sloped moulding to finish at the door. When you exit or enter through the door, you probably don't step within that 2 or 3 inch area, so the sloped moulding would not create a trip hazard.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Casper, Wy
Read all my Q&A
May 19, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, Pergo has trim mold that can accommodate this.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 15, 2014
Answer: 
We would recommend that you consult a flooring contractor for questions regarding your specific installation.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
3 answers

can this be laid over exsiting floor in kichen?

This question is from XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
michigan
Read all my Q&A
July 18, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Casper, Wy
Read all my Q&A
May 19, 2015
Answer: 
Absolutely, assuming the floor is level, in good shape.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Phila pa
Read all my Q&A
July 20, 2014
Answer: 
Yes..we did with no problem at all. Need to make sure all is level and no dips in the existing floor.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Garland, Texas
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 19, 2014
Answer: 
There are a lot of variables in this situation and you might want to see if the manufacturer has information on that.
But, if the floor is secure and level I would think you can. Since it is a "floating" floor that is laid over a vapor barrier/sound pad, it should work. One thing to consider is the thickness of the existing floor. If it is a tile you may have to undercut the doors and could have Read More
There are a lot of variables in this situation and you might want to see if the manufacturer has information on that.
But, if the floor is secure and level I would think you can. Since it is a "floating" floor that is laid over a vapor barrier/sound pad, it should work. One thing to consider is the thickness of the existing floor. If it is a tile you may have to undercut the doors and could have transition issues at doorways. Any base board will need to be cut or removed and reinstalled. Also, if you put it in and then then dishwasher breaks you have a lip there and may have troubles getting it out.
In other words plan carefully and try to think of anything that can go wrong now or in the future. (My brother-in-law had the dishwasher issue after installing a thick tile.)
Good luck. We like the floor better than and engineered wood that is in another room in the house. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-05-24 T03:04:59.648-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882879, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rustic chic Love the floors. We have a Belgian Malinois with naturally long nails, he does not scratch the floors. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! Have this for 7 years and it still looks like new. December 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product This is the 5th laminate flooring project I have done an this is the best product so far. I first used Pergo in 1998 and the quality was very poor. I did another with Pergo in 2000 and the quality was better but not good, we had to put glue with that flooring and it was hard to keep neat ,took a long time. I put a canadian product in my own home and my wife and I did living and Dining rms in day and 1/2. Great product. We then put a 7mm flooring in my mother-in-laws house and it chiped easily and took 2 days for living room and kitchen.She couldn't afford higher quality.It looked cheap.We bought this new Pergo for a rental unit we own and my wife and I put it in the living rm and bed rm in one day total of 10 hrs work. 506 sq ft. We bought 27 boxes and we have 2 left over. We were told to expect 5 to 10 % waste. Not the case. We have so little waste we can put all of it in a kitchen garbage bag. If you take your time putting down the first 2 rows ,making sure they are spaced from the wall using spacers. The rest of it will go fast. The ends that click in to the previous board on the same row are a little tricky ,but the plastic insert makes a solid clicking sound when done properly.I found that the tapping blocks can damage the tounge and or groove when hitting to hard. A little tip I found to work is useing a piece of the same product. A piece about 8 inches long. It will match the tounge and won't slip when you tap hit it This product is a big improvment in quality. It appears that Pergo has come a long way since I first used it. February 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great, seems to be durable. We installed this XP Pergo this weekend, we did two rooms that came up to 630sq ft. We purchased 35 cases and had a few cases left over. About two cases worth of planks were damaged from handling at Home Depot or transit from Pergo to Home Depot. A few of the boards had major manufacture defects. This seems like a high ratio for top of the line flooring. Installation of the flooring wasn’t too complicated but it was still a lot of hard work. It can be tricky cutting the boards to shape while leaving the correct side needed for installation, be careful to cut the right side of the board so you can actually click it into place. Otherwise the board is garbage and you have to get a new board. Prepping the rooms did take more time than actually laying the floor down, we had to remove carpet and linoleum and put plywood down to level the adjoining rooms. The flooring looks amazing and seems durable. Half way through installing the floor I realized I had a carpet staple stuck in my shoe, sharp side down and I had been walking on the brand new floor! I was about sick when I discovered this. I checked the areas where I had been stepping and didn’t find a scratch. After the floor was completely down and we were admiring it, we found a board that has a slightly raised corner in the middle of the room. It is impossible to replace that board unless we literally pull up half of the floor. So my tip is to examine each board carefully after you have installed it so you can make any adjustments while it is still possible. We went with the Pergo XP because it is supposed to be really tuff and we have young kids so it needs to be. I’ll update this review in a few months to say whether the floor is holding up or not. February 9, 2012
  • 2016-05-24 T13:34:59.436-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882879, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT