Model # LF000327

Internet #202882879

Store SKU #126604

Store SO SKU #538621

Pergo XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
0604743010830

Pergo

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

  • Protected against scratches and scuffs
  • Attached underlayment
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
$2.49 /sq. ft.
Covers 20.25 sq. ft.
$50.42 /case

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Pergo XP Asheville Hickory offers an ultra realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office, or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 7-5/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Asheville Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 7-5/8 in. width x 47-5/8 in. length planks
  • 20.25 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 39.258 lbs.
  • Asheville Hickory, Medium Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a square edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • Easy to maintain, just sweep or damp mop to clean

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does this product require a moisture barrier even though it has the white padding attached?

Asked by: Claudio
According to the manufacturer no vapor barrior is needed even on concrete.
Answered by: Bongo
Date published: 2016-09-02

How does this stand up to water? Thinking of installing this in a mud room. So high traffic possible wet shoes from kids

Asked by: Anonymous
Not a good ideal, based on my research. Doesn't mix well with water. There are better choices out there.
Answered by: Boomer
Date published: 2016-03-28

can this be laid over exsiting floor in kichen?

Asked by: coolray952
Yes, it can be installed over an existing kitchen floor.
Answered by: Tess
Date published: 2017-02-07

How many cases do I need for a 10 x12 room??

Asked by: 1848
There are 120 square feet in the room and 20.25 square feet per case. You should purchase an extra ten percent, so I would purchase seven cases (120 square feet times 1.10=132 square feet divided by 20.25 square feet per case =6.5 cases, so buy 7 cases. This is usually in stock in the store, so you can return any extra full cases. Be sure to save a few pieces in case you need them in the future.
Answered by: Tess
Date published: 2017-02-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_, sid_202882879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice looking floor The floor was much nicer than I thought it would be. The installation was easy enough to do but definately took time.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product . Could not even be installed due to product damage Had to go with another type of pergo .. All but this one seems to be ok
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pergo Ashville hickory Great product and excellent match to our new kitchen
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the flooring, it went down easy and is beautiful great looking product. Went down easily and has great shine and looks like real wood
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They changed the locking system The new installation method doesn't work very well and makes it much harder to install without creating gaps between the planks.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OVER PRICED the vaneer chips very easily, and the male connecting tabs break and get in the way of connecting completely. very over priced for the quality of material
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product looks great. The floor was installed in a rental so hopefully it holds up as well as the sale person said it would. It does look very good.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't have any idea how this product looks in my home!! Purchased product during your in home installation special..Loaded product (34 cases) in truck, took home, unloaded product into my home. Waited 3 days for person to take readings in my home, said it was okay for installation. Installer came 10 days later , refused to install product (his readings were different). Home Depot could not help, but did come and pick up. Forgot to get picture of product being loaded back into Home Depot truck.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVIN MY PERGO I HAVE HAD MY PERGO FOR SEVERAL YEARS NOW AND IT IS HOLDING UP FANTASTIC. IT IS EASY TO KEEP CLEAN AND MAINTAIN AND LOOKS BEAUTIFUL. WE ALWAYS GET COMPLIMENTS ON IT. AND IT IS REALLY EASY TO CHANGE DECOR WITH PERGO FLOORS.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Noisy floor! This product is very easy to install. It looks great! But 3 months into this floor, we are sick of the creaks, groans and popping sounds from this floor. Some of the joints have started to separate slightly as well. This is the 3rd house that I've installed a laminate floor in, first time using this brand. Never again!
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy this The flooring had major problems with installation. Wish we had read the evaluations prior to purchase. This particular product had a history of issues. Would have thought home depot would have told us about it. Terrible product. Doing new house now and won't consider this at all.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and durable. Great look when done. Some bad pieces though. The flooring is great. It is durable and installed nicely. I used 17 boxes to get trough the project, and there was about 1 box total of pieces that had manufacturing defects throughout those 17 boxes.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great purchase if have large dogs never goes on sale though. looks great when done...
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pergo Basement Floor Did a great job in installing the flooring. On time, followed up and I am satisfied with the results.
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product Good product, easy to install. Sadly, only avail through Home Depot
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XP Pergo Asheville Hickory 10MM thick x7-5/8 x47-5/8 length laminate flooring Just had my third floor installed so that should say something how good it is. it looks like wood and makes a room beautiful. So easy to clean. I traded my carpet for this flooring. I have a bad back so it is so easy for me to dust. It makes a room look larger. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to work with We just completed three rooms with the Pergo XP and are greatly satisfied. The ease of installing speaks to the quality of the product. The floors look and feel good under foot very happy with our choice
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product gives a good looking finished floor Product installed well, and looks great, but I found that the edges of single boards will crack and chip easier than I thought.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Pergo flooring is Junk!! it breaks easily, chips, and scratches. If you need to take it apart for whatever reason, just throw the board away because the lip breaks very easily. Under the flooring is nothing more than a masonite. spend the extra Money ans get hardwood!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and durable! We installed this floor in late December of 2011, in both our office (living room) and dining room. It was easy for my husband to install. It looks wonderful and it's so easy to care for compared to carpet. We've been so pleased, we chose a different style of Pergo to install in our kitchen over this last summer.
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pergo flooring installs quickly and correct We have put 800 sq ft of Pergo flooring in our double wide winter home in Florida. The stuff installs great. You do need the installation tools to do a proper job.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality as expected Since it's higher end Pergo I expected what I received. Nice look to it. I didn't install so I can't address that. Nice look and so far, easy to work with.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Only have had it for a couple of weeks, but it seems durable and easy to clean so far. Looks like the real thing, too.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Floor When we first starting looking at laminate we were looking for something a little more unique. However, it was hard to beat the price for what you get. I had never installed laminate before, but this was easy to work with.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pergo Floor Very durable...looks great..not that bad to install...buy some knee-pads before installing
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flooring and every piece perfect. The flooring looks great, was easy to install and all pieces were flawless.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great installation was very easy and finished floor looks very good
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This flooring is rugged and beautiful! Easy to install. This flooring is rugged and beautiful!
Date published: 2012-05-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_, sid_202882879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT