0604743010830

Pergo

Model LF000327

Internet #202882879

Store SKU #126604

Store SO SKU #538621

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

$2.49 /sq. ft.
Covers 20.25 sq. ft.
$50.42 /case
  • Protected against scratches and scuffs
  • Attached underlayment
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Pergo XP Asheville Hickory offers an ultra realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office, or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 7-5/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Asheville Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 7-5/8 in. width x 47-5/8 in. length planks
  • 20.25 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 37.00 lb.
  • Asheville Hickory, Medium Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a square edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • Easy to maintain, just sweep or damp mop to clean

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

22 Questions55 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

Is pergo asheville 10mm free of any chemicals ?

This question is from XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
90620
Read all my Q&A
August 12, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 15, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. Pergo floors are manufactured in Garner, NC. All Pergo engineered hardwood and laminate flooring products meet CARB Phase 2 standards for Formaldehyde emissions. We check regularly to ensure all products remain compliant with the CARB Phase 2 requirements.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Is the actual flooring lighter than the sample from the store.

This question is from XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 6, 2016
I am trying to match the floor with paneling. The sample looks perfect but in some of the pictures it looks lighter
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 7, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. We recommend that you judge the color on the sample, not on photos on the computer as they may vary from monitor to monitor. All samples are cut from actual planks of flooring.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Why does my estimate to install Pergo laminate flooring come to over $2000. for 607 sq ft. Your add says .89 per sq ft for installation

This question is from XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
WA state
Read all my Q&A
December 5, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 7, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. Please contact your local Home Depot for pricing and installation information.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Vinyl plank over 3/4 inch particle board

This question is from XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Anonymous
Keizer,OR
August 30, 2014
I have 3/4 inch particle board flooring on top of 2x/8 boards. Can I install vinyl plank or laminate flooring on top of this?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 15, 2014
Answer: 
We would recommend that you consult a flooring contractor for questions regarding your specific installation.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Atlanta GA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
August 30, 2014
Answer: 
As long as the subfloor is firmly secured to the boards and is level and clean, then you can install any type of flooring you like on top of it without any problems.
Joseph
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-08-24 T13:30:55.180-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882879, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to clean This floor is easy to clean. It is placed in a high traffic area. It looks like real wood. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pergo is the greatest, easy to clean, beautiful and will always purchase Pergo... December 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pergo Basement Floor Did a great job in installing the flooring. On time, followed up and I am satisfied with the results. March 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Instalation I bought this product 6 months ago and it has held up great. December 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good product Good product, easy to install. Sadly, only avail through Home Depot March 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This flooring is rugged and beautiful! Easy to install. This flooring is rugged and beautiful! May 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! Have this for 7 years and it still looks like new. December 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised My husband and I were put in a bit of a bind to purchase this product after our Home Depot installers refused to continue installation of the faulty Armstrong/Bruce Nouguera Walnut flooring product we had purchased. We went to our local Home Depot store skeptical that we would find anything we liked since the product we had was special order. But, since 1150 sq ft of our house had been gutted we were not in a position to wait another two weeks to receive replacement flooring. We had to choose something readily available. Well, we decided on this product and have been pleased all around. The flooring is actually a bit lighter than what it may seem from the screen shot. It actually has some really pretty gradation throughout so it looks more nuanced then some basic laminate styles. Also, it's made in America and has solid construction which made it easy for our installer. He actually suggested we go with a Pergo product having worked with it before. By his account, it would be a better quality floor than what we had purchased. He was right. Pergo XP has our vote of confidence and we're thankful that our installer suggested the product. Our floor is beautiful and our house is back to normal. October 20, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product This is the 5th laminate flooring project I have done an this is the best product so far. I first used Pergo in 1998 and the quality was very poor. I did another with Pergo in 2000 and the quality was better but not good, we had to put glue with that flooring and it was hard to keep neat ,took a long time. I put a canadian product in my own home and my wife and I did living and Dining rms in day and 1/2. Great product. We then put a 7mm flooring in my mother-in-laws house and it chiped easily and took 2 days for living room and kitchen.She couldn't afford higher quality.It looked cheap.We bought this new Pergo for a rental unit we own and my wife and I put it in the living rm and bed rm in one day total of 10 hrs work. 506 sq ft. We bought 27 boxes and we have 2 left over. We were told to expect 5 to 10 % waste. Not the case. We have so little waste we can put all of it in a kitchen garbage bag. If you take your time putting down the first 2 rows ,making sure they are spaced from the wall using spacers. The rest of it will go fast. The ends that click in to the previous board on the same row are a little tricky ,but the plastic insert makes a solid clicking sound when done properly.I found that the tapping blocks can damage the tounge and or groove when hitting to hard. A little tip I found to work is useing a piece of the same product. A piece about 8 inches long. It will match the tounge and won't slip when you tap hit it This product is a big improvment in quality. It appears that Pergo has come a long way since I first used it. February 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great, seems to be durable. We installed this XP Pergo this weekend, we did two rooms that came up to 630sq ft. We purchased 35 cases and had a few cases left over. About two cases worth of planks were damaged from handling at Home Depot or transit from Pergo to Home Depot. A few of the boards had major manufacture defects. This seems like a high ratio for top of the line flooring. Installation of the flooring wasn’t too complicated but it was still a lot of hard work. It can be tricky cutting the boards to shape while leaving the correct side needed for installation, be careful to cut the right side of the board so you can actually click it into place. Otherwise the board is garbage and you have to get a new board. Prepping the rooms did take more time than actually laying the floor down, we had to remove carpet and linoleum and put plywood down to level the adjoining rooms. The flooring looks amazing and seems durable. Half way through installing the floor I realized I had a carpet staple stuck in my shoe, sharp side down and I had been walking on the brand new floor! I was about sick when I discovered this. I checked the areas where I had been stepping and didn’t find a scratch. After the floor was completely down and we were admiring it, we found a board that has a slightly raised corner in the middle of the room. It is impossible to replace that board unless we literally pull up half of the floor. So my tip is to examine each board carefully after you have installed it so you can make any adjustments while it is still possible. We went with the Pergo XP because it is supposed to be really tuff and we have young kids so it needs to be. I’ll update this review in a few months to say whether the floor is holding up or not. February 9, 2012
  • 2016-08-07 T21:11:39.933-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882879, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 146ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT