Model # LF000327

Internet #202882879

Store SKU #126604

Store SO SKU #538621

Pergo XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
0604743010830

Pergo

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

  • Protected against scratches and scuffs
  • Attached underlayment
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
$2.49 /sq. ft.
Covers 20.25 sq. ft.
$50.42 /case

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Pergo XP Asheville Hickory offers an ultra realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office, or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 7-5/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Asheville Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 7-5/8 in. width x 47-5/8 in. length planks
  • 20.25 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 37.00 lb.
  • Asheville Hickory, Medium Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a square edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • Easy to maintain, just sweep or damp mop to clean

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

24 Questions59 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

Is this the same floor as the discontinued Madison Hickory LF000286?

This question is from XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 26, 2016
Is this the same floor as the discontinued Madison Hickory LF000286?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 27, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. Based on the molding that coordinates with Madison Hickory, the Asheville Hickory laminate is an option that might be complimentary. These floors will coordinate well in an adjoining room, but the width, thickness or joint may not be an exact match. We would recommend that you seek out a sample of these floors prior to making your final decision.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

is there any formaldehyde in this product

This question is from XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
mesa,arizona 85205
Read all my Q&A
September 23, 2016
does it satisfy arizona health requirements
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 26, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. Pergo floors are manufactured in Garner, NC. All Pergo engineered hardwood and laminate flooring products meet CARB Phase 2 standards for Formaldehyde emissions. We check regularly to ensure all products remain compliant with the CARB Phase 2 requirements. Formaldehyde is a naturally occurring component in all wood-based products such as laminate flooring.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Is pergo asheville 10mm free of any chemicals ?

This question is from XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
90620
Read all my Q&A
August 12, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 15, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. Pergo floors are manufactured in Garner, NC. All Pergo engineered hardwood and laminate flooring products meet CARB Phase 2 standards for Formaldehyde emissions. We check regularly to ensure all products remain compliant with the CARB Phase 2 requirements.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Is the actual flooring lighter than the sample from the store.

This question is from XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 6, 2016
I am trying to match the floor with paneling. The sample looks perfect but in some of the pictures it looks lighter
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 7, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. We recommend that you judge the color on the sample, not on photos on the computer as they may vary from monitor to monitor. All samples are cut from actual planks of flooring.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T00:41:41.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882879, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by have had our floor for 5 years, love it so easy to keep clean, durable with kids and pets. looks wonderful and adds so much value and warmth to our home. never carpet again!!!!! December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the richness of the color I bought this a year ago. I still love it. It looks like regular hardwood, cleans beautifully, and seems to handle the two dogs' toenails very well! It does scratch if you drag anything sharp across it, so be careful! I have pads on all the furniture legs. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pergo XP dining room upgreade Recently did a makeover of our dining room and chose this product for its beauty and durability. Installation was easy and thrilled with the result. I've been doing tile work since I graduated high school so I know good value when I see it. December 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOOKS GREAT!!!!!!! We had our flooring installed about a year ago.....It looks great and is so easy to clean. I wish I had bought it years ago instead of bothering with carpet. Pergo is the best. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pergo is great! I bought my new Pergo XP 2 months ago, and love it more every day!! It is so easy to maintain and clean. I get daily compliments on it!! Looks beautiful and is very durable. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love, LOVE, LOVE my PERGO XP Floor We installed this past Spring and continue to marvel at how beautiful this floor looks in our kitchen, dining room and laundry/mud room. Great value for a great product! December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product I bought this product two days ago we are very satisfied how looks And how easy it's to install beautiful product December 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love My new Floor I love the look of my new floor, it gives my house a totally different appearance. December 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by boards keep comming apart we bought flooring 3 years ago and have to have it fix every year. we should have bought hard wood floors December 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking and easy to install I have put down floors before but this is the nicest one I have seen. Its so rich looking. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful looks like real wood i am thrilled with this floor clean-up is super easy and it was very easy to put down December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Care My husband installed this floor four years ago by himself and said it was wonderful to work with. But now that we're retired what I appreciate most is the ease of maintenance! December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rustic chic Love the floors. We have a Belgian Malinois with naturally long nails, he does not scratch the floors. December 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to clean This floor is easy to clean. It is placed in a high traffic area. It looks like real wood. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pergo is the greatest, easy to clean, beautiful and will always purchase Pergo... December 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Instalation I bought this product 6 months ago and it has held up great. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! Have this for 7 years and it still looks like new. December 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product This is the 5th laminate flooring project I have done an this is the best product so far. I first used Pergo in 1998 and the quality was very poor. I did another with Pergo in 2000 and the quality was better but not good, we had to put glue with that flooring and it was hard to keep neat ,took a long time. I put a canadian product in my own home and my wife and I did living and Dining rms in day and 1/2. Great product. We then put a 7mm flooring in my mother-in-laws house and it chiped easily and took 2 days for living room and kitchen.She couldn't afford higher quality.It looked cheap.We bought this new Pergo for a rental unit we own and my wife and I put it in the living rm and bed rm in one day total of 10 hrs work. 506 sq ft. We bought 27 boxes and we have 2 left over. We were told to expect 5 to 10 % waste. Not the case. We have so little waste we can put all of it in a kitchen garbage bag. If you take your time putting down the first 2 rows ,making sure they are spaced from the wall using spacers. The rest of it will go fast. The ends that click in to the previous board on the same row are a little tricky ,but the plastic insert makes a solid clicking sound when done properly.I found that the tapping blocks can damage the tounge and or groove when hitting to hard. A little tip I found to work is useing a piece of the same product. A piece about 8 inches long. It will match the tounge and won't slip when you tap hit it This product is a big improvment in quality. It appears that Pergo has come a long way since I first used it. February 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great, seems to be durable. We installed this XP Pergo this weekend, we did two rooms that came up to 630sq ft. We purchased 35 cases and had a few cases left over. About two cases worth of planks were damaged from handling at Home Depot or transit from Pergo to Home Depot. A few of the boards had major manufacture defects. This seems like a high ratio for top of the line flooring. Installation of the flooring wasn’t too complicated but it was still a lot of hard work. It can be tricky cutting the boards to shape while leaving the correct side needed for installation, be careful to cut the right side of the board so you can actually click it into place. Otherwise the board is garbage and you have to get a new board. Prepping the rooms did take more time than actually laying the floor down, we had to remove carpet and linoleum and put plywood down to level the adjoining rooms. The flooring looks amazing and seems durable. Half way through installing the floor I realized I had a carpet staple stuck in my shoe, sharp side down and I had been walking on the brand new floor! I was about sick when I discovered this. I checked the areas where I had been stepping and didn’t find a scratch. After the floor was completely down and we were admiring it, we found a board that has a slightly raised corner in the middle of the room. It is impossible to replace that board unless we literally pull up half of the floor. So my tip is to examine each board carefully after you have installed it so you can make any adjustments while it is still possible. We went with the Pergo XP because it is supposed to be really tuff and we have young kids so it needs to be. I’ll update this review in a few months to say whether the floor is holding up or not. February 9, 2012
  • 2016-10-30 T23:20:27.389-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882879, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT