0604743010830

Pergo

Model LF000327

Internet #202882879

Store SKU #126604

Store SO SKU #538621

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

$2.49 /sq. ft.
Covers 20.25 sq. ft.
$50.42 /case
  • Protected against scratches and scuffs
  • Attached underlayment
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Pergo XP Asheville Hickory offers an ultra realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office, or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 7-5/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Asheville Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 7-5/8 in. width x 47-5/8 in. length planks
  • 20.25 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 37.00 lb.
  • Asheville Hickory, Medium Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a square edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • Easy to maintain, just sweep or damp mop to clean

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

22 Questions56 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
 
5 answers

Does this product require a moisture barrier even though it has the white padding attached?

This question is from XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Altanta,Ga
Read all my Q&A
October 6, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Ohio, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 16, 2014
Answer: 
According to the manufacturer no vapor barrior is needed even on concrete.
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3

Asked by
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Read all my Q&A
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
If it's going over a bare concrete floor it makes for a better installation. Tape it together at seams. That keeps it from slipping while installing flooring.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Delaware
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
January 10, 2014
Answer: 
This flooring does require a vapor barrier over a concrete slab on or below grade.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Garland, Texas
Read all my Q&A
October 12, 2013
Answer: 
If you are on a slab on grade I would recommend a moisture barrier with taped seams. ALSO BE WARNED THAT IF YOU ORDER A PALLET YOU CAN NOT RETURN ANY LEFT OVER BOXES. THEY ONLY ACCEPT RETURNS OF WHOLE PALLETS. Might want to check other flooring stores policies and purchase elsewhere.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Garner, NC
Read all my Q&A
October 8, 2013
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. When installed over a concrete sub-floor you should use an additional moisture barrier.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
This question is from XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
 
5 answers

How does this stand up to water? Thinking of installing this in a mud room. So high traffic possible wet shoes from kids

This question is from XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Jcs
January 13, 2013
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answers (5)

Asked by
Casper, Wy
Read all my Q&A
May 19, 2015
Answer: 
Not a good ideal, based on my research. Doesn't mix well with water. There are better choices out there.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Garland, Texas
Read all my Q&A
October 12, 2013
Answer: 
The core of the product is a fiber board that does not like water. I recommend tile or a vinyl product that is totally water resistant.
WARNING!!! BE AWARE THAT IF YOU BUY A PALLET YOU CAN NOT RETURN ANY INDIVIDUAL BOXES. I GOT STUCK WITH $500 OF LEFT OVER BOXES THEY WOULD NOT TAKE BACK.!!!
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Long Island, New York, USA
Read all my Q&A
September 27, 2013
Answer: 
Ok with sloppy husband and messy dogs!
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 14, 2013
Answer: 
Hi, I would NOT recommend this for a "MUD" Room. too much traffic and snowy days are a coming. DON'T DO IT. <><
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 14, 2013
Answer: 
We recommend you research all options before you make your flooring decision.
Laminate floor is a good option for all areas of a home including bathroom, kitchens and mud rooms. However, it is important to understand that laminates do have a wood core and react to environmental factors. Laminates have a limited warranty that states water must be removed within 30 minutes.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
This question is from XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
 
4 answers

Where is Pergo manufactured?

This question is from XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Oregon
Read all my Q&A
April 18, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Garland, Texas
Read all my Q&A
October 12, 2013
Answer: 
According to the box. USA
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Colorado Springs
Read all my Q&A
June 26, 2013
Answer: 
From Pergo.com, "Pergo has two manufacturing facilities in both the United States and Canada, as well as two plants in Sweden."
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 20, 2013
Answer: 
Most designs are produced in Garner NC.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Culpeper, VA
Read all my Q&A
April 18, 2013
Answer: 
Pergo has two manufacturing facilities in both the United States and Canada, as well as two plants in Sweden. If you're buying from Home Depot (based out of Atlanta, GA), it's most likely coming from the plant in NC.
It's a great, durable product. I did the entire second story of my house, approx 1,200 SF. It takes a little more time/planning if you want to run a seamless pattern. If I was to do it Read More
Pergo has two manufacturing facilities in both the United States and Canada, as well as two plants in Sweden. If you're buying from Home Depot (based out of Atlanta, GA), it's most likely coming from the plant in NC.
It's a great, durable product. I did the entire second story of my house, approx 1,200 SF. It takes a little more time/planning if you want to run a seamless pattern. If I was to do it over, I'd use thresholds between the hallway and bedrooms. Read Less
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
This question is from XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
 
3 answers

My sub floor in dining room is same height as my sliding glass door track, can I put pergo down or will it be too high?

This question is from XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Anonymous
Keizer,OR
August 28, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Pennsylvania, USA
Read all my Q&A
December 9, 2015
Answer: 
You could cut back the last board before the sliding door and use a sloped moulding to finish at the door. When you exit or enter through the door, you probably don't step within that 2 or 3 inch area, so the sloped moulding would not create a trip hazard.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Casper, Wy
Read all my Q&A
May 19, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, Pergo has trim mold that can accommodate this.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 15, 2014
Answer: 
We would recommend that you consult a flooring contractor for questions regarding your specific installation.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-09-08 T12:27:02.008-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882879, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 361ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;