Model # LF000317

Internet #202882882

Store SKU #125512

Store SO SKU #540595

Pergo XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
0604743010731

Pergo

XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)

  • Features ultra-realistic wood grain finish
  • Includes ScratchGuard Advanced scratch & scuff protection
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
Was  $2.49/sq. ft.
$2.29 /sq. ft.
Covers 13.1 sq. ft.
$29.98 /case

Save 8%

Choose Your Options

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Features ultra-realistic wood grain finish
  • Includes ScratchGuard Advanced scratch & scuff protection
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
Pergo XP Highland Hickory offers an ultra-realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 4-7/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008. California 93120 Phase 2 Compliant for Formaldehyde.
  • Pergo XP Highland Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 4-7/8 in. width x 47-7/8 in. length planks
  • 13.1 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 24.623 lb.
  • Highland Hickory, Dark Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a beveled edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Actual item color may vary from device screen representation - we recommend that you order a sample and view it in the room where your flooring will be installed

Product Overview

Pergo XP Highland Hickory offers an ultra-realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 4-7/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008. California 93120 Phase 2 Compliant for Formaldehyde.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Highland Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 4-7/8 in. width x 47-7/8 in. length planks
  • 13.1 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 24.623 lb.
  • Highland Hickory, Dark Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a beveled edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Actual item color may vary from device screen representation - we recommend that you order a sample and view it in the room where your flooring will be installed

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
47.9
Product Thickness (mm)
10
Product Width (in.)
4.921
Square Feet per Box (sq.ft.)
13.1

Details

AC Rating
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Board Form
Plank
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Highland Hickory
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Edge Type
Beveled
Finish Type
Textured
Flooring Product Type
Laminate Wood Plank
Gloss
Low Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Laminate Flooring Features
Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached
Material
Laminate
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited residential warranty and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
47.9
Product Thickness (mm)
10
Product Width (in.)
4.921
Square Feet per Box (sq.ft.)
13.1

Details

AC Rating
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Board Form
Plank
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Highland Hickory
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Edge Type
Beveled
Finish Type
Textured
Flooring Product Type
Laminate Wood Plank
Gloss
Low Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Laminate Flooring Features
Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached
Material
Laminate
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited residential warranty and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty

More Products With These Features

Search

Questions & Answers

I have a large dog. Does this flooring scratch easily. If so, can scratches be repaired?

Asked by: Sandy
We have two large active Siberian huskies and our floors look great! We purchased the XP because it is rated to stand up to this type of animal traffic.
Answered by: GoDucks15
Date published: 2016-12-10

Base boards are white can I use white 3/4 quarter round or should i use the matching quarter. Matching quarter is quite exspensive for 7 ft.

Asked by: glenn
I kept the same baseboards and bought unfinished quarter round and stained myself. Just took a minute to stain. I have had this flooring for 2008 and it is still in perfect condition. It stands up to pets; I have a 100lb choc lab, not a scratch.
Answered by: Sandra
Date published: 2016-12-10

What is your recommondation on floor vents?

Would I use our metal vents or is there a corresponding vent used with Highland Hickory?
Asked by: Sarah
I used bronze metal vents. They look great.
Answered by: Juliep
Date published: 2016-12-10

I have a puppy trying to house break,he has accidents will this stain this?

could you tell me a flooring that won't stain if I spill liquid or my puppy has an accident
Asked by: meme
No, it won't stain. It's tough just like a Formica counter top. Although the seems are very tight, you don't want to let it sit on the floor too long so it can soak in.
Answered by: JB
Date published: 2016-11-08
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_100
  • loc_, sid_202882882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 392.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful We are very pleased with the Highland Hickory. The floor feels very stable unlike our old (not pergo) did. Cleans up very nice with damp cloth. It was pretty easy to install, but then we have installed laminate flooring before. I would recommend you have the spacer kit . It will make the job easier. When we were looking for something to go in the kitchen we picked up so many samples and kept coming back to this one. We are now going to carry it through to the dining room and living room. It is very warm and rich looking. Looks like wood more then some of the wood samples we had. Just take your time with it and you will get great results.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I chose the Pergo brand due to the reports of his high workmaship, durability, and part-to-part c... I chose the Pergo brand due to the reports of his high workmaship, durability, and part-to-part consistency. Needless to say, this product met expectations. It was very easy to install and since it included in a glued on underlayment, the project was able to move quickly along. This specific color from Pergo provides great depth and the texture helps complete the look of real wood. All my friends who have seen it were very impressed. On a functional note, if one were to install on their own I would caution that this material will dull saw blades rather quickly. I saw at Home Depot that Diablo sells a Pergo Blade only after the project was completed. In either case, the edges created by a general purpose 30tooth saw was sufficiently smooth.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Pergo XP Highland Hickory flooring itself, it looks beautiful, and is easy to install. ... Love the Pergo XP Highland Hickory flooring itself, it looks beautiful, and is easy to install. But not all of the transition T's and none of the stair pieces (Cap a Tread and risers) are in stock at HD stores and have to be ordered online which take close to 2 WEEKS to be delivered (and cost about $70 a stair). Because of this the project is taking a LOT longer that expected and went over budget. Not sure I would recommend this to anyone because of this.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was the 3rd pallet of this flooring I have... This was the 3rd pallet of this flooring I have bought. The first 2 were made in Canada, this one in U.S.A. I had read all the reviews before I purchased the first pallet and one review said get the Canada flooring over the U. S. Made. This holds true. The Canadian flooring goes together some what easier and fits together a little bit better. The U. S. stuff is still good flooring but there is a definite difference. Other than that I would give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best. This floor looks rich and warm. Once laid in place (so easily), the room comes alive. I have a manufactured home. Used for my dining area, nice. Then was researching to replace my granite tile floor (ugly white), then light bulb! Why not join the 2 rooms with the highland hickory? Great choice. Cleans up nice, feels comfy on bare feet, a real joy every time we walk in that kitchen (50 times a day).
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pergo XP stands up to it's name This is the third time I have installed Pergo XP and I could not be happier with the quality and look of the flooring. I have used it in high residential traffic areas and it has held up fantastic. I have a dog with long nails as well. I installed it in again in my cabin that has very little heating and it has held up well as long as you give the product the recommended expansion requirement. The downside of Pergo is the transition strips and moldings. They are cheaply made and I have always used actual wood transition strips that I have modified. For the price of these transition strips (very expensive) Pergo should do something about this in keeping with the quality of the flooring.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The product was simple to install and I like the thickness and the fact the basking is attached. ... The product was simple to install and I like the thickness and the fact the basking is attached. The only thing I did NOT like was the edges were not fininshed completely so there ends up being a visible unfinished line where the planks are seamed together. I managed to stain marker every piece. I was using product in a entry doorway so I didn't use a lot of it. It met my expectations.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install and looks great This is my third time installing "hardwood" floors over the past 20 years. The Pergo XP product has been the best quality and the easiest to install so far. Having the padding on board is a great time saver and makes for easier install and eliminates padding issues. The floor lays flat, has a soft feel and low noise. The finish appears better than most as well. We have large dogs and believe this finish will go along way in holding up against the heavy traffic. I did the master bedroom over a three day weekend, alone, with time to waste. We have another 25-30 boxes to do the living room sometime in the near future. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, this product has installed very easily, even in our old house. It is looking great and I... So far, this product has installed very easily, even in our old house. It is looking great and I can't wait until we have it finished. After ripping out some old laminate planks, it is nice that if you are careful, these Pergo planks can be taken apart easily if you decide you need to cut something differently or accidently damage one. Home Depot has been very easy to work with, I ordered 3 pallets of flooring and it was shipped to my house in rural Oregon for free! We did opt for the more expensive Pergo over other products because we are installing this product in our entire house. We have dogs and kids and living on a ranch, things can get messy. The planks look beautiful, not too dark and not too light, and there is lots of variation and texture. Hopefully, if there ever is a scratch or blemish or something, this will help hide things. So far, we are very pleased with this product and hope that it lives up to its durability promises.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The flooring went down easy enough. It proved to be... The flooring went down easy enough. It proved to be amazingly durable as I was using one of cut off ends as a buffer when hammering boards in place under door trim and such. If I had to complain I would just say I don't like the soft feel when walking on it as much as the rigid feel hardwood floors.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We put this product in our home 3... Love it! We put this product in our home 3 years ago and it has lasted beautifully. Even our dog's sharp nails have not scratched. Now we are moving to another home and have put it in that home, also. The Highland Hickory color is warm and welcoming. We used professional installers.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have laid almost 2000 sqft of this product for... I have laid almost 2000 sqft of this product for family and myself. I love it. The secure click style is by far the best. It make installation easy. I took me awhile to find this style but this is what I wanted because of the installation ease. The product is superb.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We have had this floor for over 3 years in our foyer, dining room, kitchen, laundry room, and 1/2 bath; it still looks like it did the first day it was installed. We love it so much we are going to rip up the carpet and put it in our living room.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered 2 pallets. Overall, good looking and quality flooring. Easy to install. Good combinati... Ordered 2 pallets. Overall, good looking and quality flooring. Easy to install. Good combination of T-Moldings/connectors available for easy transitions. Only reason I did not give 5-stars was that several boxes were damaged upon delivery.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can only recommend the product from an installation standpoint since the flooring has only been... I can only recommend the product from an installation standpoint since the flooring has only been down one week. The product goes together nicely and looks outstanding. We'll see how it wears and maintains as time passes.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The floors look BEAUTIFUL. I recently moved in to a... The floors look BEAUTIFUL. I recently moved in to a condo and planned on using this laminate on only one level, but it looked so great that I used it on all 3 stories. Incredibly happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We did our dinning room four months ago, & decided to do our kitchen also. Did the installation o... We did our dinning room four months ago, & decided to do our kitchen also. Did the installation ourselves without problems. Everyone loves the new look. Glad we chose to use Pergo.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match! I wanted to extend the existing flooring in my new home into the bedrooms. Home Depot made it easy to locate and purchase exactly what I was looking for. The floors look beautiful!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've only had the flooring for a few weeks but we love it! It looks great, cleans easily, and t... We've only had the flooring for a few weeks but we love it! It looks great, cleans easily, and the men who installed it were kind, courteous, and cleaned up afterwards
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from beautiful, but cheap, and weak Slid my dresser across the floor immediately after install. I literally had to rip up 2 boxes worth and replace it. Absolutely will not be using pergo again.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ray V I haven't installed all of it just yet but from what I have installed it is very nice and easy to install looks like real wood very pleased with the product
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Looks like this is a Home Depot exclusive color. Very pleased with purchase. So is my Mother In Law and Wife. Nothing else matters.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pergo XP flooring review Just put the floor down and no problems so far. Easy to install. Hesitate to give five stars do to not having put any miles on it.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product, for a good price. To bad they... Very nice product, for a good price. To bad they will be out of the marquet soon. But if you have chance to buy it now do it.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes down with ease. We had damaged ends on a... Goes down with ease. We had damaged ends on a total of 1/2 box but this was out of 28 boxes.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product highly recommended Went down easy looks great and feels great under our feet what more can you ask for.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flooring We absolutely love our floor. The style and look of the floors is beautiful.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovehighlandhickory I love the color and how it looks in my cabin. It's beautiful!!!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just recently installed the flooring and it looks great!!!!... I just recently installed the flooring and it looks great!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Finished floor looks and feels great. Delivery was seamless.
Date published: 2017-07-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_392
  • loc_, sid_202882882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 253ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT