Model # LF000317

Internet #202882882

Store SKU #125512

Store SO SKU #540595

Pergo XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
0604743010731

Pergo

XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)

  • Features ultra-realistic wood grain finish
  • Includes ScratchGuard Advanced scratch & scuff protection
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
$2.49 /sq. ft.
Covers 13.1 sq. ft.
$32.60 /case

Choose Your Options

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Pergo XP Highland Hickory offers an ultra-realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 4-7/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008. California 93120 Phase 2 Compliant for Formaldehyde.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Highland Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 4-7/8 in. width x 47-7/8 in. length planks
  • 13.1 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 24.623 lb.
  • Highland Hickory, Dark Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a beveled edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Actual item color may vary from device screen representation - we recommend that you order a sample and view it in the room where your flooring will be installed

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
47.9
Product Thickness (mm)
10
Product Width (in.)
4.921
Square Feet per Box (sq.ft.)
13.1

Details

AC Rating
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Board Form
Plank
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Highland Hickory
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Edge Type
Beveled
Finish Type
Textured
Flooring Product Type
Laminate Wood Plank
Gloss
Low Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Laminate Flooring Features
Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached
Material
Laminate
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited residential warranty and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

I have a large dog. Does this flooring scratch easily. If so, can scratches be repaired?

Asked by: Anonymous
We have two large active Siberian huskies and our floors look great! We purchased the XP because it is rated to stand up to this type of animal traffic.
Answered by: GoDucks15
Date published: 2016-12-10

Base boards are white can I use white 3/4 quarter round or should i use the matching quarter. Matching quarter is quite exspensive for 7 ft.

Asked by: Anonymous
I kept the same baseboards and bought unfinished quarter round and stained myself. Just took a minute to stain. I have had this flooring for 2008 and it is still in perfect condition. It stands up to pets; I have a 100lb choc lab, not a scratch.
Answered by: Sandra
Date published: 2016-12-10

What is your recommondation on floor vents?

Would I use our metal vents or is there a corresponding vent used with Highland Hickory?
Asked by: Anonymous
I used bronze metal vents. They look great.
Answered by: Juliep
Date published: 2016-12-10

I have a puppy trying to house break,he has accidents will this stain this?

could you tell me a flooring that won't stain if I spill liquid or my puppy has an accident
Asked by: meme
No, it won't stain. It's tough just like a Formica counter top. Although the seems are very tight, you don't want to let it sit on the floor too long so it can soak in.
Answered by: JB
Date published: 2016-11-08
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_98
  • loc_, sid_202882882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 382.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good looking and also very durable as we had same floor before. very good looking and also very durable as we had same floor before.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovehighlandhickory I love the color and how it looks in my cabin. It's beautiful!!!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is very easy to install and is durable. Looks great. Product is very easy to install and is durable. Looks great.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just recently installed the flooring and it looks great!!!!... I just recently installed the flooring and it looks great!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Finished floor looks and feels great. Delivery was seamless.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to clean! So much better than carpet!... Easy to clean! So much better than carpet!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from open grain, hard to clean open grain, hard to clean
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looked & installed great looked & installed great
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we were looking for My wife and I had been planning on putting this flooring in for a while. The time was right, so we finally got down to it. Very easy to install, and so far, it seems to hold up extremely well to scratches. It feels solid and sound, unlike a laminate floor we bought from i k e a, which sounds hollow and cheap with every footstep. Another thing i like about this particular product is the textured feel and appearance- pretty close to real wood. I walk into our home office just to look at it- it looks that nice.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful floors I have had these floors since January 2015 - approximately 5 months and I love them. They look like real wood and perform just as they are advertised. They are easy to keep clean, they don't show footprints, and my very large poodle has yet to put a scratch on them. I must give credit to Home Depot installers, who did a terrific job of getting them installed in some tricky areas. They were so professional, worked fast and were polite and friendly and just a joy to work with. Even my fireplace which sits on an angle didn't seem to pose any problems for them. I would use Home Depot for my flooring needs in an instant. Everyone I had contact with there was great.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love it!! We recently had to put our 13 year old Beagle down and decided we wanted to get rid of the nasty carpet and update our home, we chose this flooring because it looks so real and has nice color and texture. My husband did this himself in less than 2 weeks working on it only part time. He did the kitchen, dining room, hallway, entryway, part of our basement and downstairs hallway and then he tackled the stairs which were very tough but he did an excellent job and it seemed this product was easy to cut around all of the different angles. 63 boxes and the project is complete! We also used the corresponding stair noses that are made to go with the Pergo floor, even though they have bad reviews on here, he had no problems installing them and they are very sturdy! We love it and are very happy with it!!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highland Hickory Highly Recommended Our floors have been installed for three months and love them even more than I did when first installed. So easy to take care of. Several things dropped on it without any scratches. Everyone who visits comments on our beautiful floors. Installers were so professional and were finished in half a day.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Fabulous I'm very pleased with this product. It took finding the right installation video on youtube to understand the nuances of installing it, but once we learned that, it went well. I've already had someone compliment us on how nice the floor looks. I'd definitely recommend this product to other people.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Pergo floor This was my first time installing a laminate floor. What a breeze. Just took my time. So happy with the results. Out of the eight bixes i used, i had no issues with any boards.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This floor will make your home beautiful! We chose this flooring because we wanted a high quality laminate and this fits the bill. It looks like wood and has a nice grain texture. It has a nice sheen to it that is part of the product - no waxing needed. The color is rich looking and dark enough that we can see dust and hair (we have a long haired white dog) and vacuum it right up. We vacuum frequently and for deeper cleaning we use an Armstrong wood and laminate floor cleaner that we put in a bottle attached to a spray mop (Rubbermaid Reveal found at Walmart). We had the flooring professionally installed and the Home Depot installers did a great job. Our flooring replaced all the carpet in our home and we extended it into the kitchen where it has proven to withstand spills. Our house looks so much better with continuous flooring throughout. The only con we have found is that it is slippery for our dog but after 7 months of having this floor he has adapted pretty well. If you are considering wood floors in your home, give this one a good look.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lay it long-ways My initial plan was to get an engineered wood and I had it all picked out. I had my Maltese with me when I took back the sample and it so happened that on the way to return the engineered wood sample and put in my order for it, I went around a corner and my dogs toenails made a 10" long scratch in the engineered wood. Yikes! I am soooo glad that happened! I then took a test piece of THIS laminate home and put it through some tests, gouging it, soaking it, etc. I was amazed at it's resilience. Even trying my hardest the only way I could put even a tiny scratch on it was to gauge it as hard as I could with a knife. That was all I needed to buy 1000 sq ft of it and it is fantastic. I am very happy with it in every way. Three dogs running around on it all the time and not a mark. I thought being darker that it might show dust really bad but it has not been an issue, a dust mop every couple of weeks does the trick, it doesn't show dust excessively at all and is very low maintenance to keep looking clean. My only piece of advice is to lay it so that the long pieces go the length of the room as it makes the room look bigger. Hallways look good either way.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I like everything about it. I had installed another brand in a different room and there are several features about the Pergo floors I like more. The tongue and groove snap together easily without much force. The attached padding saves a little time on installation and you don't have to worry about your sheets of padding moving while you install. They are very quiet when you walk on them, no creeking or ticking sounds that are common in laminate floors. People who said they have warping issues, I wonder if they did not leave the instructed 3/8 inch of space around the edges to allow for expansion. I have a large sloppery dog and I was worried the water would warp the floor. It's been 7 months and haven't had a problem yet. I was also afraid the rough looking finish would be too rustic, but once installed it all blends together nicely and looks beautiful. Now I am glad we picked a design with a rougher texture because I think dust and dog fur would be really visible on a smooth shiny floor. We installed the floors in the living room and dining room and will be installing the same floors in the den and kitchen.
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some pro's and cons Looks great. Very realistic. People that visit our home think it's a real wood floor. However, because of it's grooved pattern, the dirt gets into those, and it's extremely difficult to clean it. My white socks are constantly grey, despite weekly floor cleaning with damp cloth. It's resistant to scratches (dog's nails, simple plastic toys), but if you drop something a bit heavier on it (wooden toy, dinner plate) - it leaves a dent/scratch. The 2mm padding is not enough. I wish we knew that. After 6 months of installation, the floor started to squeak mercilessly (we have slab foundation home). Well, its too late to redo 1K sq.ft flooring. Overall, I would recommend it, but with reservations.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice looking floor This flooring was really my second choice but I chose it because of the price. It is a very good looking floor at a very good price and the look is similar to higher priced flooring. I am very pleased with it and am not sorry I went with this instead. It was easy to install and it was very convenient that it was in stock in my local store. We did put more underlayment down in addition to what was attached to the flooring but we were installing over old cracked vinyl flooring and felt we needed the additional thickness under the flooring.
Date published: 2013-10-03
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_382
  • loc_, sid_202882882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 339ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT