0604743010731

Pergo

Model LF000317

Internet #202882882

Store SKU #125512

Store SO SKU #540595

XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)

$2.49 /sq. ft.
Covers 13.10 sq. ft.
$32.60 /case
  • Features ultra-realistic wood grain finish
  • Includes ScratchGuard Advanced scratch & scuff protection
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Pergo XP Highland Hickory offers an ultra-realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 4-7/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Highland Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 4-7/8 in. width x 47-7/8 in. length planks
  • 13.1 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 24.623 lb.
  • Highland Hickory, Dark Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a beveled edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

75 Questions271 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
 
9 answers

I have a large dog. Does this flooring scratch easily. If so, can scratches be repaired?

This question is from XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Sandy
Commack
July 4, 2013
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

Answers (9)

Asked by
Fayetteville, nc
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 4, 2015
Answer: 
I have 3 dogs, 2 large 70 lbs and once small. I have had this a year and NO scratches at all. I love this florring. On today to buy more to do the rest of the house. I had this in the Living room and Hallway. Love this would recommend it to anyone. I have had hardwood before and it was scratched bad. this has been excellent.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Garden Grove, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 4, 2015
Answer: 
Our two dogs run all over it with no scratches although they were slipping and sliding all over it until they got used to it.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Sevierville, Tn.
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
September 15, 2014
Answer: 
I have 2 Great Pyranees and the sale man at Home Depot ran his pocket knife across a sample at the store which convinced us to give it a try. We at first kept the dogs calm and kept them out of the house longer than normal and noticed no marks. We decided it was sort of silly buying this flooring and be afraid to let our pets in. It has been over a year the dogs are in with their nightly wrestling Read More
I have 2 Great Pyranees and the sale man at Home Depot ran his pocket knife across a sample at the store which convinced us to give it a try. We at first kept the dogs calm and kept them out of the house longer than normal and noticed no marks. We decided it was sort of silly buying this flooring and be afraid to let our pets in. It has been over a year the dogs are in with their nightly wrestling matches and chasing each other around, not a scratch. Our sons went off to College and were lonely so we went to an animal shelter and got a male Pyranees, who was 153 pounds when we first got him. After seeing how loving this gentle giant was we went back to the shelter and got a female. Smaller at only 93 pounds these 2 entertain us as they wrestle even bumping the sofa or love seat sliding them around and not a mark. The only mark in the almost 2 years in installation was when I dropped one of my guns off the table after I finished wiping it down. These floors are unbelievably tough. Don't hesitate if you have a dog anoint scratches. Our male is tall enough to take something off the kitchen counted flat footed, which we found out shortly after getting the male and seeing him finishing our chicken dinner in front of the TV when we had left the kitchen. So get Pergo XP , then go to your local shelter and adopt your new best friend. Read Less
+33points
33out of 33found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful33unhelpful0

Asked by
northern nj
Read all my Q&A
January 10, 2014
Answer: 
should be ok with dog nails "the reason I purchased it " however tapping into place and hard blows result in easily chipped edges
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Delaware County PA
Read all my Q&A
December 10, 2013
Answer: 
I have 2 beagles who run and slide across it everyday - no scratching so far.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Knoxville, TN
Read all my Q&A
December 5, 2013
Answer: 
It doesn't scratch easily but it is slippery for our dog.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 28, 2013
Answer: 
this flooring does NOT scratch easily. Our Lab has been prancing around on it all weekend and I don't see a single scratch. Also, while marking for a cut, I couldn't find a pencil, so i reached for a large screw to scratch the cut line into to plank. I had to really push and TRY to scratch it just to make a legible mark. I think it's going to be great for large dogs.
+10points
10out of 10found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 15, 2013
Answer: 
Pergo xp should not scratch from a dog, It has a pretty durable finnish
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1

Asked by
Garner, NC
Read all my Q&A
July 7, 2013
Answer: 
Laminate floors hold up to dog scratch's better than most floors, but are not warranted against the scratch's.
If the dog does scratch them, you can fill with a finishing putty. The key to protecting the floor from the dogs is to maintain the dog nails regularly and use walk off mats to keep the debris from getting in the house.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
This question is from XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
 
8 answers

Base boards are white can I use white 3/4 quarter round or should i use the matching quarter. Matching quarter is quite exspensive for 7 ft.

This question is from XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
glenn
baytown texas
November 6, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (8)

Asked by
Richmond, VA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 25, 2016
Answer: 
I kept the same baseboards and bought unfinished quarter round and stained myself. Just took a minute to stain. I have had this flooring for 2008 and it is still in perfect condition. It stands up to pets; I have a 100lb choc lab, not a scratch.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Raleigh, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 8, 2014
Answer: 
Any generic toe moulding that suites your taste will work fine.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Laurence Harbor, Old Bridge Township, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 4, 2013
Answer: 
I use white molding very beautiful got so many compliments on the way it look
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Chris
March 25, 2013
Answer: 
It's a matter of personal preference, but I prefer the white to match the baseboards.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Dauphin, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 1, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, thats what I did. I bought the primed painted pine wood 3/4 round by 12ft. long trim. Nailed the trim down and used painters tape to tape it off. Filled cracks and nail holes with calking and paited to match baseboard.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Aiken, South carolina
Read all my Q&A
November 20, 2012
Answer: 
It is a matter of taste. The "real" wood flooring that the builder installed in part of our home has white baseboards and white quarter round, with a darker floor. It looks very crisp and clean. Personally I would not pay for the matching trim from Pergo for quarter round.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 12, 2012
Answer: 
Yes, use any 3/4 molding you like.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

November 8, 2012
Answer: 
Hey there glenn,
That's completely preferential. If your baseboards though are white, I would stick with that and keep your moulding white as well. If you did decide to opt for the matching quarter-round moulding, then I would suggest changing the baseboards as well.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
This question is from XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
 
8 answers

What is your recommondation on floor vents?

This question is from XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Sarah
CO
August 31, 2012
Would I use our metal vents or is there a corresponding vent used with Highland Hickory?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (8)

Asked by
Sequim, washington
Read all my Q&A
August 24, 2014
Answer: 
I used bronze metal vents. They look great.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Laurence Harbor, Old Bridge Township, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 4, 2013
Answer: 
You can use the metal one
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Loganville, GA 30052, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 13, 2013
Answer: 
I installed metal decorative vents that are a bronze color and they blend in perfectly with the flooring. I think it's a matter of what you find aesthetically pleasing.
User submitted photo
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
Aiken, South carolina
Read all my Q&A
January 29, 2013
Answer: 
Home depot sells unfinished wood vents that can be stained to match the Pergo, or simply paint metal ones in a contrasting or complimentary color.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 15, 2012
Answer: 
I used the black metal ones, look great!
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
long beach ca.
Read all my Q&A
September 23, 2012
Answer: 
yes use the metal vents on home depot.com they do offer wood look alike vent covers but not the exact color highland hickory but finding one closest to the floor wont stick out as much as a bright white vent if you order it online home depot is great when it comes to returning it if it dont work out its usually a 15%restocking fee anything custom made is non returnable but they are not custom they are Read More
yes use the metal vents on home depot.com they do offer wood look alike vent covers but not the exact color highland hickory but finding one closest to the floor wont stick out as much as a bright white vent if you order it online home depot is great when it comes to returning it if it dont work out its usually a 15%restocking fee anything custom made is non returnable but they are not custom they are pre-fabricated Read Less
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 3, 2012
Answer: 
There is not a coordinating floor vent available to order.
You can use a metal vent or purchase a unfinished wood vent and stain to match.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Eagan, MN, USA
Read all my Q&A
September 1, 2012
Answer: 
We used a brownish colored metal floor vent and special order metal wall vent rather than the standard white or off-white. It certainly doesn't stand out as much. As far as I know, Pergo doesn't make a special floor vent.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
This question is from XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
 
7 answers

Does dust show on this color highland hickory floor?

This question is from XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
New York, New York
Read all my Q&A
November 16, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
Garden Grove, CA
Read all my Q&A
November 2, 2014
Answer: 
It depends on the lighting in the room. When I see dust on the floor I sweep it. It amazes me that I always sweep up way more than I see.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Honesdale, PA
Read all my Q&A
January 24, 2014
Answer: 
Dust absolutely shows!
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1

January 10, 2014
Answer: 
not bad due to the texture of the flooring.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Delaware County PA
Read all my Q&A
December 10, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, but you can either sweep it with a broom or use a Swiffer for fast cleanup.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 5, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, which we find to be a good thing because if we see it we can clean it. We frequently go around with the hand vac which is no trouble at all.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 19, 2013
Answer: 
No, it does not seem to show anything. Cleans easily with a swifter.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

Asked by
Garner, NC
Read all my Q&A
November 18, 2013
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. Dust is no more likely to show on this floor than on any other type of wood-look floor.
+5points
6out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1
2 3 4 5 »
  • 2016-09-08 T12:28:39.069-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882882, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Color Never installed a Laminate Floor before, and was quite hesitant doing it myself. The Installation Video on this Flooring helped enormously. Was harder tearing up the old carpeting than installing this flooring. Wife likes this Highland Hickory so much we are going from 1 bedroom to another bedroom, hallway & dining room. Just hope Home Depot doesn't run out of it .... January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handsome and durable. Needs careful installation. Pergo XP has an excellent reputation. It is rated AC-4 for wear. The average DIY-er will be able to install it successfully, if (s)he proceeds carefully. Two friends and I installed 650 ft² in three days. The job had a dozen or so tricky cuts which slowed things down. Even though Pergo has padding built in, I added an underlayer of 2 mm padding for extra cushion, sound-deadening and minor leveling. Like most DIY projects, proper preparation is the key to success. Make sure your floor is clean, dry, level and above all FLAT (1/16" in 10 feet). Sand high spots, and fill low spots with self-leveling compound. Care of the installed floor is easy: run a dust mop over it every other day. Mop up spills immediately. November 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Laminate Installation We decided to replace the twelve year old carpet in our office room. After researching the pro's and con's of various flooring options we decided to give Pergo XP a try. With the availability of online DYI forums and how to video's, the fact I had no previous experience working with a laminate floating floor system wasn't intimidating. Having the right tools for any project is the first step so I invested in a 85 tooth Diablo blade for my table saw. The real work involved removal of the carpet tack strips and padding staples. I still believe someone got crazy with the staple gun. Once the floor was prepped and cleaned, the actual laminate installation was straightforward and enjoyable. This flooring has been down for three weeks therefore I cannot say much about the long term appearance and wear factors however much to my disappointment the floor was easily marred by a step stool which had hard nylon caps on the feet. 75% of the weight leading to our decision to use Pergo XP was the durability claim. Hence the four star rating. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lay it long-ways My initial plan was to get an engineered wood and I had it all picked out. I had my Maltese with me when I took back the sample and it so happened that on the way to return the engineered wood sample and put in my order for it, I went around a corner and my dogs toenails made a 10" long scratch in the engineered wood. Yikes! I am soooo glad that happened! I then took a test piece of THIS laminate home and put it through some tests, gouging it, soaking it, etc. I was amazed at it's resilience. Even trying my hardest the only way I could put even a tiny scratch on it was to gauge it as hard as I could with a knife. That was all I needed to buy 1000 sq ft of it and it is fantastic. I am very happy with it in every way. Three dogs running around on it all the time and not a mark. I thought being darker that it might show dust really bad but it has not been an issue, a dust mop every couple of weeks does the trick, it doesn't show dust excessively at all and is very low maintenance to keep looking clean. My only piece of advice is to lay it so that the long pieces go the length of the room as it makes the room look bigger. Hallways look good either way. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product I have a big dog that comes to visit, and likes to run and play. This floor will should take the abuse and not have to be sanded down and refinished after a few years. I installed the product myself, it was easy to do but I have a background in carpentry. April 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not exactly what I pictured After laying a few rows down I could see it was a lot more "liney" or grainy, maybe rustic, not sure how to describe it, than I was expecting from the sample. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This floor will make your home beautiful! We chose this flooring because we wanted a high quality laminate and this fits the bill. It looks like wood and has a nice grain texture. It has a nice sheen to it that is part of the product - no waxing needed. The color is rich looking and dark enough that we can see dust and hair (we have a long haired white dog) and vacuum it right up. We vacuum frequently and for deeper cleaning we use an Armstrong wood and laminate floor cleaner that we put in a bottle attached to a spray mop (Rubbermaid Reveal found at Walmart). We had the flooring professionally installed and the Home Depot installers did a great job. Our flooring replaced all the carpet in our home and we extended it into the kitchen where it has proven to withstand spills. Our house looks so much better with continuous flooring throughout. The only con we have found is that it is slippery for our dog but after 7 months of having this floor he has adapted pretty well. If you are considering wood floors in your home, give this one a good look. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So far so good My husband installed our Pergo XP Highland Hickory floors about 3 weeks ago, they look great! Not that difficult to install and with having a very energetic 5 yr old and playful dog, the floor looks like we never walk on it. Very strong and durable I highly recommend. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to install, easy to cut preciesly, great apperance. Product was easy to install and when making cuts on it using a table saw, it cut nice and clean. Planks fit well together and once locked in place they stayed without numerous adjustments. The overall look of the Highland Hickory is great! February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good product easy work Flooring very easy to work with looks good. People think its real wood. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to tell it's not the real thing. This is my third room with this product. I have received many positive comments from people who I showed it to. I would use it again. The installation is fairly simple once you get the hang of it. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good buy We have been really pleased with our choice of this product. It looks much better in person than I had imagined, so needless to say I was happy! Our installer even thought it was good, and the real test--my father-in-law (and a wood worker)-- couldn't say enough good about it, even though he was skeptical at the idea. Great product! May 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Love This Product!!! We had a hard time deciding which flooring to go with, but after we seen this we liked it. After the absolute fastest installation i have ever seen we love it. So if you cant decide let me decide for you and go with this product, also if you want a super quality intallation please allow The Home Depot to install it. Hope this is helpful!!! April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't wait to finish the rest of the house... The quality and warmth of this product is amazing. I can't wait to finish the rest of my house with this wall to wall. It not only will add to the value, the the overall appearance is just amazing. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by this laminate is so real looking Saw this floor in store.Had a employee help me with the info about on it.Was sold on how it ressist scratch's and is durable.Exactly what i needed with the high traffic i have in my home.This laminate is so real,have had every single person love it and want a floor like it.Extremely reccomend it.Happy i chose this floor laminate!!! February 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks & feels like wood The floor looks & feels like wood. My installer was very impressed with the fact that the flooring did not require an underlay as it was already attached to the tile itself. Had several guests over for the holidays & all could not believe it was not real wood. Absolutely love the look of this floor. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The product is better looking than we thought it would be Seems to be a very good product. Time will tell how well it holds up. We have a 60 lbs dog that plays in the house. So far so good. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Purchase! We bought this product last year to refloor our daughters' room and it was so easy to lay down my 14 year old daughter was able to put her own floor down. We bought to finish the rest of our main floor. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This looks great This went down pretty easily, had it a little tough at the begining figuring out exactly how it goes together but once i got past that it went down quickly and easily and looks good April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hard to install and difficulty snapping it together. But looks great once you get it down January 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Highland Hickory I installed approximately 350 square feet of this Highland Hickory. It installs as others do but the ends are very hard to get even to press down and lock. You can be off by a few thousands of an inch and it will not lock. Even though the surface is very hard The tongue and groove is not strong. After having it in for one month I feel the seams moving. Not at all what I have felt with other laminate flooring. I would not recommend this product to anyone else. I don't know how long it will last. December 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Look and Feel of Real Wood This product is great. Has the look of real hardwood and feels like wood when you walk on it. Installation wasn't quite a "snap" but routine and went together solid. I highly recommend this product. April 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product Put this in the boys room and it turned out so well I put it in my wifes hobby room. Fairly simple to install once you get the hang of it and at a great price for the look. Looks Great!!! February 28, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pergo not the way to go Purchased Jan 2015 and installed myself. Issues I had the click joints do not lay flush. As a result the end joint leaves a lip that collects dust. Out of 15 boxes purchased 4 planks had no finish on them just a plain tan color finish. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great appearing. customer service was far better than other vendors. home depot really cared. easy to deal with December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love the look of this product. My husband and I chose this flooring and never looked at more samples. It was a perfect choice. January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great flooring. Looks like hardwood This is excellent flooring in every sense. Replaced all flooring in house and put this down everywhere but kitchen, laundry and baths (did it all myself). Arrived in good shape with very little damage. Installation was easy (I did use tapping block on each piece to insure together completely). Flooring went together easiily and you could tell when snapped together. Looks great and multiple people who see it think it is hardwood. It does make a lot of dust cutting, and you need to get a good blade. I would cut it in a basement, garage or outside, and not in the house because of the dust. October 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Does not hold up!!! Installed in kitchen, dining room and living room. Looks great and supposedly is very water and scratch resistant. Well, it's far from water resistant and you better make sure every piece of furniture has pad under the foot. Mine do and I'm still finding scratches. As for water, with. Typical daily use and cleaning you can see the edges starting to curl up. And if you have a major spill there's a good chance it will warp the blanks. The floor looks great, really disappointed with the durability. And, who can afford to replace it after spending a decent amount to install it. Would not recommend to anyone. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pergo Laminate Excellent product. Very easy to install. The best laminate that I have installed. The flooring was installed mostly by just using my hand. December 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful flooring We had this installed by Home Depot in the entire main level of our home last month. It is gorgeous. Definitely worth the price. It's been super easy to clean with 2 dogs and kids. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. The installers were phenomenal too...very knowledgeable, very helpful, very reliable. December 8, 2015
  • 2016-09-08 T12:10:05.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882882, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6  ... 11 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 153ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT