Model # LF000317

Internet #202882882

Store SKU #125512

Store SO SKU #540595

Pergo XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
0604743010731

Pergo

XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)

  • Features ultra-realistic wood grain finish
  • Includes ScratchGuard Advanced scratch & scuff protection
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
$2.49 /sq. ft.
Covers 13.10 sq. ft.
$32.60 /case

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Pergo XP Highland Hickory offers an ultra-realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 4-7/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Highland Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 4-7/8 in. width x 47-7/8 in. length planks
  • 13.1 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 24.623 lb.
  • Highland Hickory, Dark Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a beveled edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

84 Questions285 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
2 answers

What matching product do you have for stairs?

This question is from XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
October 22, 2016
We previously had our first level in our house done. Now we want to have our stairs and second level done.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Salem OR
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
October 23, 2016
Answer: 
Yes they do, look here: http://m.homedepot.com/b/Flooring-Laminate-Flooring-Laminate-Stair-Treads/N-5yc1vZc6ts
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Garden Grove, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
October 23, 2016
Answer: 
Nothing that I know of. We bought oak retreads and stained them to match the floor.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

How much does a case weigh

This question is from XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 21, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 26, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. Each carton of flooring weighs 33lbs.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

September 21, 2016
Answer: 
Each of the cases weigh 24.623 lb.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

I don't want a gloss or sheen to my floor. Does this look like natural wood?

This question is from XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Newark, Ohio
Read all my Q&A
September 19, 2016
My current laminate is glossy and shows every drop of water or dog foot print. I'm looking for something that looks good between washing...requires less maintenance.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Salem OR
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 19, 2016
Answer: 
The finish is complete but not glossy, like a wax, polished look. The darker wood and textured wood grain softens the look. We have two dogs (active siberian huskies) and have no scratches and paw prints are hard to find, does show the shedding! But that's not the floors fault.
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Elkton Md.
Read all my Q&A
September 19, 2016
Answer: 
No it is not glossy. It has a texture that does not reflect as much. Water spots are not as noticeable, but it is dark in color and shows lint and crumbs and such. Requires a dust mop/ vacuum more often than a liquid/ damp cleaners.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Does the 10mm thickness include the foam backing?

This question is from XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 31, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 31, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, the 10mm thickness does include the foam backing.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 4 5 »
  • 2016-10-31 T00:39:10.707-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882882, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Highland Hickory I installed approximately 350 square feet of this Highland Hickory. It installs as others do but the ends are very hard to get even to press down and lock. You can be off by a few thousands of an inch and it will not lock. Even though the surface is very hard The tongue and groove is not strong. After having it in for one month I feel the seams moving. Not at all what I have felt with other laminate flooring. I would not recommend this product to anyone else. I don't know how long it will last. December 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks & feels like wood The floor looks & feels like wood. My installer was very impressed with the fact that the flooring did not require an underlay as it was already attached to the tile itself. Had several guests over for the holidays & all could not believe it was not real wood. Absolutely love the look of this floor. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great flooring. Looks like hardwood This is excellent flooring in every sense. Replaced all flooring in house and put this down everywhere but kitchen, laundry and baths (did it all myself). Arrived in good shape with very little damage. Installation was easy (I did use tapping block on each piece to insure together completely). Flooring went together easiily and you could tell when snapped together. Looks great and multiple people who see it think it is hardwood. It does make a lot of dust cutting, and you need to get a good blade. I would cut it in a basement, garage or outside, and not in the house because of the dust. October 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Purchase! We bought this product last year to refloor our daughters' room and it was so easy to lay down my 14 year old daughter was able to put her own floor down. We bought to finish the rest of our main floor. January 19, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Does not hold up!!! Installed in kitchen, dining room and living room. Looks great and supposedly is very water and scratch resistant. Well, it's far from water resistant and you better make sure every piece of furniture has pad under the foot. Mine do and I'm still finding scratches. As for water, with. Typical daily use and cleaning you can see the edges starting to curl up. And if you have a major spill there's a good chance it will warp the blanks. The floor looks great, really disappointed with the durability. And, who can afford to replace it after spending a decent amount to install it. Would not recommend to anyone. August 31, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pergo not the way to go Purchased Jan 2015 and installed myself. Issues I had the click joints do not lay flush. As a result the end joint leaves a lip that collects dust. Out of 15 boxes purchased 4 planks had no finish on them just a plain tan color finish. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pergo Laminate Excellent product. Very easy to install. The best laminate that I have installed. The flooring was installed mostly by just using my hand. December 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful flooring We had this installed by Home Depot in the entire main level of our home last month. It is gorgeous. Definitely worth the price. It's been super easy to clean with 2 dogs and kids. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. The installers were phenomenal too...very knowledgeable, very helpful, very reliable. December 8, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Junk It looks great but noticed it was creaking and cracking before the installation was complete so I contacted the home depot they would not stand behind this junk but submitted a claim for me.I waited about 3 weeks and still heard nothing from home depot or Pergo so I emailed the lady that submitted my claim over and over again and got no response all while my house was still tore apart waiting on a answer.A ansewer never came so I returned the remainder of a 3000 dollar purchase and took a 1400 dollar lose.Thanks Home Depot October 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Product This laminate flooring is fantastic!! Looks a lot like real hardwood flooring, but at half the cost. I absolutely love my floors now!! December 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Floor This floor is absolutely beautiful and it makes the rooms appear larger. My husband installed it by himself without a lot of difficulty. There were a few bad boards, yet, overall we are very pleased. There is no echo in the room due to the attached under layment. The flooring is very warm and inviting and our friends love it too. November 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality flooring at great price Recently installed this flooring in the basement of my home. Easy to install, easy to cut and it holds up to my golden retriever's nails. Just wish the boxes covered more square footage per box. Felt like I was constantly opening boxes during install. December 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good product installation went really well and room looks really great. I really like the results and flooring seems to be really tough and resistant to scratches. December 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great floor Easy installation , great look. This stupid survey form requires a minimum number of characters so I've decided to filibuster and write meaningless jargon for your enjoyment December 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pergo flooring Easy to put down great color thru out no problems great product December 8, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Floor Bubbles Between Seams I have owned this flooring for 1.5 years now and am so totally disappointed in this product. I just wish I could get my money and time back . Spent about 2,000 dollars and took me a month to install doing it myself. The main problem with this type of flooring is that if any liquid at all sits on it for more than 30 minutes it is completely ruined. So in my case I walked into the house in winter and some snow from boots falls of and let's say it hits the floor and slides under the couch, if you let that snow melt even the tiniest and piece and it is on a seam for over 30 minutes, presto! You have a permanent blister in your floor. I have the XP stuff which has a picture of a big dog on the cover, lol what a joke. I have a lab, he peed on the floor during the night, yup you guessed it I now have permanent bubbles on the seams from ONE accident! Ridiculous that this company is actually still in business because literally your floor is ruined from just ONE accident from a kid, a guest, a pet if you let it sit for over 30 minutes. Do yourself a favor and go real hardwood or tile. The problem is that this stuff is basically just like particle board, any mosture in it and bam it swells never to go back down, with real wood it may swell up wth moisture but it goes back down when it dries. November 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great floor for the price! Took a little to get the hang of the installation and placing them so that we wouldn't end up with all short ones at the end--after installation it looks great and easy to take care of as well! Really like the way it looks with an area rug! November 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Pergo Floors I have wanted wood floors for years, but had concerns because of our Boston Terrier and nails. The new floors are not only durable, but absolutely gorgeous! I feel like I have a new house. November 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still very happy after two years! We installed this product on most of our first floor about 2 1/2 years ago (about 900 square feet). We had Home Depot do the install, it went very smoothly, it looks great and we are so happy with it still after two years. It looks very nice, is comfortable to walk on, my kids ride bikes and scooters on it, the dog runs around like crazy and it still looks fabulous. Only a handful of damaged spots after all this time, and they are easy to cover up with a marker. Such a great product for your $! September 3, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor quality and install Don't like that HD edits reviews and keeps taking my down. Floor creaks and had to be redone several times! I'm talking about this will be the FOURTH time!!!!!! HD contractors ran out of flooring because the joints chipped off every time they had to redo them. Gone through 5 EXTRA boxes. AND THEY need to come back.....AGAIN!!!! I also don't like that HD did not post my original review. September 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pergo Had Defects I purchased 55 boxes of the Pergo Highland Hickory laminate. The installer found a total of six boxes of the flooring had defective end groves that would not mate to the adjacent board because they were cut wrong. He spent an hour working with several pieces before he figured out why they would not fit together. Home Depot did give me a full refund on the defective boxes. They also gave me a refund for a few unused boxes. Overall, the flooring looks OK installed but you can see each joint between the boards because the ends are slightly beveled and this defines the break between boards very clearly. February 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by After two years- couldn't be more happier with purchase We purchased this flooring to lay down over cement in our new construction. We chose to lay it down over the entire house- kitchen, bedrooms, den, living room, etc. We did not lay it down in Bathroom or Laudry Room (tile is there). We have two cats, and two kids under 8. We love it...the warm honey color and etchings in the grain look so real. Everyone thinks it is wood or engineered wood. I wash it with parts vinegar and water, and there is no streaking or fading. It has been two years as and it looks just like the first day. We had Home Depot install it- they did a fabulous job. They alternated the grain and boards to make it look unique and have different patters. It is the best decision we would have made. You will NOT be sorry. This is a fabulous product. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful flooring After installing over 1400 sq. ft. of this i feel i know the product pretty good. The floor is very pretty once installed , installation was not bad a minor amount of difficulty of getting some of the end joints to lock down even but not too bad. Some quality issues such as glue on some of the pieces and some pieces that had no pattern at all on them. Would appear that quality control is kind of lax at the factory. But overall a beautiful floor after install , sure beats carpet . Not sure how long it will stay this way but i hope for a long time. P.S. I did use extra 1/8 inch padding bought from HD online for better sound deadoening ,it really helped . May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best money i ever spent This flooring is excellent. Easy to install, had held up great and i have 3 dogs. 2 large 70 lbs and once small. No scratches at all, unlike my old hardwood. This Pergo Max Highland hickory looks so beautiful. I am back today to buy more to finish the whole house. Love this. youw ill not be sorry. September 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT FLOORING YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH PERGO. It installs so easily, and is so durable. September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it ! Easy to put in, durable, easy to clean - can't wait to do the rest of the house! September 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DON't WASTE YOUR MONEY!! Terrible product! You may as well put cardboard down! After less than 1 year our Pergo started peaking and pulling apart at the end of the planks. Any spill if not cleaned up immediately (10 minutes is too long) will result in curled edges. We are afraid to even clean the floor with any amount of moisture. A light spray of Bruce cleaner is all we dare use, and living in the country with dogs means our floor is never really clean. We contacted Home Depot who installed the product, and they contacted Pergo. Pergo sent out an independent inspector who said it was an install issue. They said there was not enough room for expansion. The installer came out and stated that if it's an expansion issue, why is it pulling apart?! He felt it was definitely a product issue. Home Depot went with the independent inspector and they are replacing some random 30 boards. In the meantime more planks are pulling apart. We see this as an ongoing problem. Save yourself the headache and don't buy Pergo XP!!!! August 8, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Faulty product- Holes for no reason RUN from this pergo flooring. We bought a cheap laminate floor for the back rooms of the house, but spent 3X more for the front rooms (living and dining). It was easy to install (on concrete). And it looked good. Except that after 9+ months, little holes and dents started appearing all over. For NO reason. Most of these indentations and holes r in places where there is no traffic, such is corners, edges, or even under furniture. Some holes are small (like a nail size) and others are bigger spaces where the under-part just caved in and now there is an ugly dent. The cheap flooring looks fine- no holes or dents. This expensive Pergo is poorly made. Don't be fooled. BIG WASTE OF MONEY. wish I could get my money back. Very unhappy. Thousands of dollars down the drain. May 4, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't let wet spot go unnoticed!!! Installation was simple if you are careful, and prepared for the job. It looks nice, and has a great appeal to those who want the real wood effect. My strongest argument against the purchase is how easily it is damaged by moisture. Do not plan on getting a new puppy if you buy this product! Any moisture that goes unnoticed for any extended amount of time WILL DAMAGE THE FLOORS AT A HIGHLY RECOGNIZABLE POINT. I am quite upset at how easily water was able to penetrate the joints and raise the edges. I spent $2700 dollars, and expected more from this product. Also is easily scratched if any hard object is dropped. July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap, pergo has poor customer service Will never buy pergo again. Within a year floor started to lift and buckle. Yes it was install right. Filed claim, but after reading review on pergo customer service, knew I would not get any help with product. They never pay for any claims. August 5, 2015
  • 2016-10-30 T23:14:01.827-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882882, prod, sort_default
<< 3 4 5 6 7  ... 12 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 118ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT