0604743010953

Pergo

Model LF000339

Internet #202882900

Store SKU #576485

Store SO SKU #539683

XP Peruvian Mahogany 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)

$2.59 /sq. ft.
Covers 13.10 sq. ft.
$33.91 /case
  • Easy to install
  • Attached underlayment reduces noise
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Pergo XP Peruvian Mahogany offers an ultra-realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office, or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 4-7/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Peruvian Mahogany Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 4-7/8 in. width x 47-7/8 in. length planks
  • 13.1 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 25.190 lb.
  • Peruvian Mahogany, Dark Color, All-Over Textured Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a beveled edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • Please see information and guides section for downloadable PDFs of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

42 Questions57 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

XP Peruvian Mahogany 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
XP Peruvian Mahogany 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

Is this product really made in Peru?

This question is from XP Peruvian Mahogany 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Houston
Read all my Q&A
August 25, 2016
Or the raw material is from China
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 26, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. Pergo floors are manufactured in Garner, NC.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

how can I purchase the matching pergo molding?

This question is from XP Peruvian Mahogany 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 24, 2016
it cannot find the matching pergo molding for this color flooting. is it available and how do i purchase it?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 24, 2016
Answer: 
Moldings that compliment Pergo XP are sold at The Home Depot, please discuss with the flooring representative at your local store.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

I need 300 square feet but its not avaialble online. when will it be back in stock? Needed ASAP

This question is from XP Peruvian Mahogany 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Mission, TX
Read all my Q&A
August 8, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 10, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. The flooring that you are searching for, Pergo XP Peruvian Mahogany, is now available for online purchase on the Home Depot website.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

XP Peruvian Mahogany displays as out of stock, when will it be available again?

This question is from XP Peruvian Mahogany 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
San Diego
Read all my Q&A
July 9, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 11, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. Peruvian Mahogany is scheduled to be produced again on July 25. It should be available for purchase shortly after that.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-08-29 T15:08:54.475-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882900, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy with Product Bought this to replace cracking tile floors and grout lines. Always tricky cleaning grout and never happy with the flooring. This flooring still looks great after 2 years down. Put it in myself with help of teenaged nephews. Very pleased with the product. The room was not a simple rectangular room but it still was easy to install. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by XP pergo Material and looks great. The only thing that is really difficult is installation after the carpet was removed. The floor must be perfectly straight not as builder left it. I had some places that were 1/4" off. Use leveling cement to avoid pain with patching compounds. Or use pro installers. Good lick July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, but not water friendly! I order two extra cases, which was good because the forklift rammed into my shipment and destroyed two cases. I had a non-home depot installer due to posts I've read and that was more expensive, but it went very smoothly. The flooring is absolutely beautiful but it is so sensitive to water! In the very first week my dog's water bowl spilt over and we didn't notice for a few hours. The next day the floor started to bubble up at the seams. This has now happened in three different locations throughout the house due to random events since we have a small child. I would not install this again because I have a young family with pets and I can't imagine that this flooring will last long due to ease of bubbling after getting wet. However, it does hold up well against scratches and my dogs as it advertises. February 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by xp peruvian mahogony pergo flooring flooring was reasonable and color is nice. is this flooring now discontinued and why August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking floor The flooring was easy to install, only problem was that some of the planks had some glue from the underlay, had to use WD 40 to remove. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Floors, but be careful when you install! We bought and installed the Pergo flooring downstairs over cement and absolutely loved it! We loved it so much that we decided to install it upstairs over plywood. It was a little trickier Make sure your floor is very level. You must be careful when you tap the planks in so that you don't break the ridges. Also, beware of the nails underneath. For some reason if they are not down perfectly they will leave a bump in the pergo. We hammered them down and seemed to fix the problem. The trim pieces are beautiful and well worth the extra money. I love the way the floor looks like wood without the worry about scratches. Still be careful and put protectors on your furniture, because this still scratches. We put Pergo down in the kitchen at least 10 years ago, and still love it. I'm hoping the new version lasts as well as the older glue version. June 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints Shipped on time. No factory defects or damage while shipped. Every piece was perfect. Product locked together very solid unlike other products. Very easy to install. Afterwards prepare to replace any blades used to cut flooring. Use scrap pieces to hammer the flooring together when needed. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The product is very good quality The product is very good, but more care needs to be made in packaging to avoid rubbed places. The installer did a super job and the floor looks very nice. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and Tough! I had this flooring in my last home and loved it so much I had it installed in my new home. September 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product adds value Installed in basement apartment over concrete. It has given the place a very finished look. the feel under foot is awesome. The backing that is preinstalled at the factory gives this floating floor a very good feel. excellent product. very easy to order, went online and the truck showed up one week later with the product I needed. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by looks great went down easy We bought an older ranch home on a slab, and had many problems with the floor. The old floor had a nasty laminate that was glued down. Our only option was carpet or a floating floor. This floor installed easy and looks great. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is GREAT Bought this flooring and had it installed about two weeks ago. Looks great. Have a dog and it does not scratch the flooring. Was shipped quickly from Home Depot and arrived in perfect shape. Would order from them again. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great and easy to install The Pergo XP is a great product. It looks great installed and is very durable. We have an active house and it holds up great. The Peruvian Mahogany is a very nice darker tone. Installation is not difficult. I would recommend using a table saw. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pergo XP Peruvian Mahogany This stuff is great! It was easy to install. I would just be careful with the corners when knocking them together. Looks amazing, My Father-in-Law and I did my 200 sq ft in kitchen in 5 hours. October 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product has a clean contemporary look I needed a product for a basement family room that was good looking and easy to clean, and Prego laminate did the job. A good substitute for wood for anyone who has pets. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice and solid feel Nice color not too light and not too dark, comes out very very nice. try to scretch one very very hard with a coin, no scretch mark. Happy with the product and the choice. October 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great after installed Looks great after it was installed, but unfortunately it still is a laminate, so it still sounds "hollow" after installation. May 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this floor! I removed my carpet and replaced it with Peruvian Mahogany laminate. It is so simple to keep clean! I can sweep for quick, little spills; or I use a microfiber head mop which I barely get damp to run over it very quickly to remove dust and light spills. It shines like new. For deep cleaning days, I spritz the floor with vinegar and water and then use my steam floor cleaner. I have had the floor seven years now and it still looks like it did the day I installed it. I will say that I had a water pipe burst under my sink, and it caused the quarter round to bubble up and have to be removed. But the main floor stayed just fine! I am getting ready to redo my master bedroom and den in the same flooring. March 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great product I have 4 dogs and this product is perfect. Love the color. September 25, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This product looks beautiful on the shelf and samples. Don't believe the advertising about the durability of the Pergo XP. XP stands for extra protection. I purchased the Peruvian Mahogany due to its fanstic looks, the hype about how hard the flooris to scratch to the point I took car keys and rubbed really hard on the sample and didn't see any scratches, and the warrenty. Within 5 days of laying the floor (Mike and Eric with Romanoff are super!!!) the floor is showing scratches. We have a dog and the reviews I read supposedly from floor buyers taht had dogs and the clincher for me and my wife was the Great Dane laying on the floor with no scratches. I am not so much disappointed with the floor as I am with Pergo the comapny. When I finally talked to a claims rep I asked how to make a claim due to the scratches he said "The warrenty does not cover scratches, only gouges, stains and fading." I told the rep that advertising says highly scratch resistant. The rep asked me if I had a dog which I replied "yes i do" he said "Pergo cannot be responsible for animal damage" then I said thats you advertising. I bought you commercial grade floor for the scratch resistance". Then he said "call the store and see if they will help you". I told him that Home Depot is not responsible for the scratches.Pergo needs to honor the warrenty. Then the rep said to call the store and say the installer scratched the floor. Not doing that one either. NOT HAPPY WITH PERGO CUSTOMER SERVICE. WILL NOT EVER BUY PERGO PRODUCT EVER! October 23, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by pergo xp peruvian mahogany We thought we were doing the right thing when we had the entire first floor installed with this horrible floor .It is so difficult to keep clean, water spots are impossible to remove .I actually have to go on my hands and knees to clean Pergo XP Peruvian mahogany and am so very disappointed in this floor ,tiny scratches are visible when sun is reflected on floor . I March 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real wood look at a portion of the price I have the Peruvian mahogany in my living room and bar room to match my dark wood bar and living room accents and my guest always ask me how much I paid for my hardwood floors. They cannot tell the difference! It seems to be very durable as my dogs nails don't scratch it and my dogs have better grip on this laminate than my cheaper previous laminate. December 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by so easy to maintain i cannot believe how easy this floor is to keep clean, I just dry mop. It is also a beautiful floor. i love it and so does everyone else who enters my home. I was a slave to my old rugs. They never looked clean. Now i know what super duper floors are. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks like new Several years old now ...maybe 5?? Still hasn't shown any signs of wear. True there are no kids or 4 legged pets here; but I'm not a real careful personality. Had plenty of stuff dropped on it...and I couldn't spot any damage from the wet, the oily or the weighty.. Way to go Pergp! December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievable Durability! ! Chose this as a warranty replacement for another brand of flooring. We have 3 boxer dogs in the house that are rambunctious. This flooring stood up to their shenanigans and wore like steel. Very easy to clean. Should have installed Per go XP to begin with!!! January 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quality for an Awesome price! My husband and I bought and installed Pergo XP Peruvian Mohogany Laminate floor just a couple of weeks ago and surprised my daughter with new flooring in her room. She Loved it! We love the look, the feel and how easy it is to clean. What we loved most was the great quality for a great price. December 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great for the kitchen I needed something for my kitchen which would coordinate with the hardwood throughout the rest of my house- this did the trick. It was easy to install, looks great, and is easy to maintain. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice color I have had my new floor for a year and everyone that walks into my home loves it. I do too. It is easy to take care of and holds up really well to a family of four and two house dogs. December 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed! We bought this about 3 years ago and the edges are turning up. Some areas the top is peeling off. We replaced the carpet in our whole house with Pergo. I wish we had not!! December 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice esthetic Bought and hubby installed in our basement laundry room. Easy to install and looks great however be careful of sharp objects because it punctures easily. I accidentally tried to scrape some sticker or something off the new floor and scraped too hard, I guess, because a teeny part of the flooring was damaged. Otherwise it is fine. December 23, 2014
  • 2016-08-29 T17:58:22.788-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882900, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT