0604743010953

Pergo

Model LF000339

Internet #202882900

Store SKU #576485

Store SO SKU #539683

XP Peruvian Mahogany 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)

$2.59 /sq. ft.
Covers 13.10 sq. ft.
$33.91 /case
  • Easy to install
  • Attached underlayment reduces noise
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Pergo XP Peruvian Mahogany offers an ultra-realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office, or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 4-7/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Peruvian Mahogany Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 4-7/8 in. width x 47-7/8 in. length planks
  • 13.1 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 25.190 lb.
  • Peruvian Mahogany, Dark Color, All-Over Textured Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a beveled edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • Please see information and guides section for downloadable PDFs of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

35 Questions50 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

XP Peruvian Mahogany 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
XP Peruvian Mahogany 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from XP Peruvian Mahogany 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
 
3 answers

what kind of saw blade do I use for a nice smooth cut?

This question is from XP Peruvian Mahogany 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
cedar lake in
Read all my Q&A
December 29, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
April 15, 2015
Answer: 
Miter saw 60 teeth. Jig saw laminate blade.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Boynton Beach, FL
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
February 19, 2015
Answer: 
I've used a Diablo 12" Pergo laminate blade and a 10" (84 tooth) blade, both with excellent results.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Garner, NC
Read all my Q&A
January 2, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. We recommend the use of a carbide-tipped blade with at lease 40 teeth.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
This question is from XP Peruvian Mahogany 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
 
3 answers

CAN I GET MATCHING STAIR NOSE MOLDING FOR THE XP PERUVIAN MAHOGANY?

This question is from XP Peruvian Mahogany 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
BOWGAR52
FLORIDA
November 18, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
pittsburgh, pa
Read all my Q&A
May 7, 2013
Answer: 
Yes - it is available online.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 22, 2012
Answer: 
Yes, but it will have to be ordered online. Just double check or ask an associate at the store to look it up.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 19, 2012
Answer: 
The molding is designed to "coordinate" not match.
Stairnosing is MFG model #35416, each are 78.5" long.
They can be special ordered through your local store.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from XP Peruvian Mahogany 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
 
3 answers

What type of gloss finish does this have? L, M or H? Any texture?

This question is from XP Peruvian Mahogany 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Cmart
Peoria,IL
April 11, 2012
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 7, 2012
Answer: 
I would say Medium gloss and a light texture... a real light wood grain. Not deep enough to make it hard to clean! Stuff is very durable and easy to clean...
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Ramona, OK
Read all my Q&A
June 14, 2012
Answer: 
It has a medium gloss and looks as if it has texture.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 13, 2012
Answer: 
We consider this a medium to low gloss finish.
The texture is a realistic embossed texture that mimics the pattern.
It is best to purchase a sample (either at homedepot.com or pergo.com) to review if it fits your needs and qualifications.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
This question is from XP Peruvian Mahogany 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
 
2 answers

When is this going to be available again

This question is from XP Peruvian Mahogany 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Schaumburg,
Read all my Q&A
September 25, 2015
I just purchased and installed this Peruvian Mahogany laminate in one room, I need to install in the other bedrooms too and I am looking to buy more of the same , hopefully Home Depot will have this in stock in the future, currently it says out of stock online
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 28, 2015
Answer: 
Not sure when you checked the inventory for this item, but I just looked (9/28/2015, 2:55PM) at Homedepot.com and it appears to be available online.
I installed this product throughout my entire house, it is stunning. I suggest that you purchase more than you need currently because styles do change periodically, and since it could be discontinued at any time, you probably want to have enough to Read More
Not sure when you checked the inventory for this item, but I just looked (9/28/2015, 2:55PM) at Homedepot.com and it appears to be available online.
I installed this product throughout my entire house, it is stunning. I suggest that you purchase more than you need currently because styles do change periodically, and since it could be discontinued at any time, you probably want to have enough to replace/repair damaged flooring. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 28, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. This product is available again now.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-09-08 T13:06:59.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882900, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy with Product Bought this to replace cracking tile floors and grout lines. Always tricky cleaning grout and never happy with the flooring. This flooring still looks great after 2 years down. Put it in myself with help of teenaged nephews. Very pleased with the product. The room was not a simple rectangular room but it still was easy to install. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by XP pergo Material and looks great. The only thing that is really difficult is installation after the carpet was removed. The floor must be perfectly straight not as builder left it. I had some places that were 1/4" off. Use leveling cement to avoid pain with patching compounds. Or use pro installers. Good lick July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by xp peruvian mahogony pergo flooring flooring was reasonable and color is nice. is this flooring now discontinued and why August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real wood look at a portion of the price I have the Peruvian mahogany in my living room and bar room to match my dark wood bar and living room accents and my guest always ask me how much I paid for my hardwood floors. They cannot tell the difference! It seems to be very durable as my dogs nails don't scratch it and my dogs have better grip on this laminate than my cheaper previous laminate. December 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by so easy to maintain i cannot believe how easy this floor is to keep clean, I just dry mop. It is also a beautiful floor. i love it and so does everyone else who enters my home. I was a slave to my old rugs. They never looked clean. Now i know what super duper floors are. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievable Durability! ! Chose this as a warranty replacement for another brand of flooring. We have 3 boxer dogs in the house that are rambunctious. This flooring stood up to their shenanigans and wore like steel. Very easy to clean. Should have installed Per go XP to begin with!!! January 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking floor The flooring was easy to install, only problem was that some of the planks had some glue from the underlay, had to use WD 40 to remove. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks like new Several years old now ...maybe 5?? Still hasn't shown any signs of wear. True there are no kids or 4 legged pets here; but I'm not a real careful personality. Had plenty of stuff dropped on it...and I couldn't spot any damage from the wet, the oily or the weighty.. Way to go Pergp! December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quality for an Awesome price! My husband and I bought and installed Pergo XP Peruvian Mohogany Laminate floor just a couple of weeks ago and surprised my daughter with new flooring in her room. She Loved it! We love the look, the feel and how easy it is to clean. What we loved most was the great quality for a great price. December 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice esthetic Bought and hubby installed in our basement laundry room. Easy to install and looks great however be careful of sharp objects because it punctures easily. I accidentally tried to scrape some sticker or something off the new floor and scraped too hard, I guess, because a teeny part of the flooring was damaged. Otherwise it is fine. December 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great for the kitchen I needed something for my kitchen which would coordinate with the hardwood throughout the rest of my house- this did the trick. It was easy to install, looks great, and is easy to maintain. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding flooring! We built a new home in 2013 and installed Pergo XP Peruvian Mahogany in the dining room, great room and hallways. It looks fabulous! The appraiser noted it as hard wood. We have 3 small dogs and it has held up perfectly. It is easy to clean and was a perfect choice for us!!! January 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice color I have had my new floor for a year and everyone that walks into my home loves it. I do too. It is easy to take care of and holds up really well to a family of four and two house dogs. December 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Floors, but be careful when you install! We bought and installed the Pergo flooring downstairs over cement and absolutely loved it! We loved it so much that we decided to install it upstairs over plywood. It was a little trickier Make sure your floor is very level. You must be careful when you tap the planks in so that you don't break the ridges. Also, beware of the nails underneath. For some reason if they are not down perfectly they will leave a bump in the pergo. We hammered them down and seemed to fix the problem. The trim pieces are beautiful and well worth the extra money. I love the way the floor looks like wood without the worry about scratches. Still be careful and put protectors on your furniture, because this still scratches. We put Pergo down in the kitchen at least 10 years ago, and still love it. I'm hoping the new version lasts as well as the older glue version. June 14, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Windsor Mahogany High Gloss - Disappointed Disappointed that the boards have started to bubble in several places, not even places where there is a high moisture content such as close to the sink. One is in the middle of the room, not even remotely close to the sink. Had pergo in my kitchen/dining room for over 15 years with no issues, and only replaced due to remodel. December 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed! We bought this about 3 years ago and the edges are turning up. Some areas the top is peeling off. We replaced the carpet in our whole house with Pergo. I wish we had not!! December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product!! I bought this flooring a few years ago and my son and I installed it. It was very easy to install and looks beautiful! January 7, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Happy We had this product installed in our winter home in AZ. Couldn't be happier with the floor. Lots of compliments. January 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Peruvian Mahogany is truly a "rich" looking floor. My daughter installed it in her home. It wears well and is easy to maintain. I love it December 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A floor that I am proud to own. This is a very nice looking, and durable flooring option. SOOOO glad we chose it. :) December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints Shipped on time. No factory defects or damage while shipped. Every piece was perfect. Product locked together very solid unlike other products. Very easy to install. Afterwards prepare to replace any blades used to cut flooring. Use scrap pieces to hammer the flooring together when needed. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeding Expectations With a dog and three cats, it was important that we purchase a sturdy, yet attractive flooring, one that would look good after heavy traffic. This one exceeds our expectations. It's beautiful, retains it's shine, and is easy to maintain. Would do it again. December 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to install, looks very good Installed this in in our renovated basement. I was pleased with the ease of install and how good it looked. We got abreast price as well. December 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The product is very good quality The product is very good, but more care needs to be made in packaging to avoid rubbed places. The installer did a super job and the floor looks very nice. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the look Bought this a couple years ago and still looks new December 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More Than Thrilled Installed 8 months ago. Love the look, finish, easy to clean, gorgeous. I am thrilled. Only drawback, we put it in our kitchen, and seems there are always crumbs on the floor. I am so thrilled and the price was fantabulous. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy install I've had it for more than 5 years and it still looks like the day it was installed. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love my prego floors I bought my floor over a year ago and love it. I have dogs and kids. No wear or scratches no matter how hard they play on the floor. I would like to put pergo through out my entire house. December 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Flooring I bought this floor awhile back and I think it is what helped sell my home. The wood color is very realistic and warm and rich! December 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product adds value Installed in basement apartment over concrete. It has given the place a very finished look. the feel under foot is awesome. The backing that is preinstalled at the factory gives this floating floor a very good feel. excellent product. very easy to order, went online and the truck showed up one week later with the product I needed. August 14, 2013
  • 2016-09-08 T15:41:39.958-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882900, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT