Model # LF000339

Internet #202882900

Store SKU #576485

Store SO SKU #539683

Pergo XP Peruvian Mahogany 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
0604743010953

Pergo

XP Peruvian Mahogany 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)

  • Easy to install
  • Attached underlayment reduces noise
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
$2.59 /sq. ft.
Covers 13.1 sq. ft.
$33.91 /case

Choose Your Options

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Easy to install
  • Attached underlayment reduces noise
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
Pergo XP Peruvian Mahogany offers an ultra-realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office, or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 4-7/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008. California 93120 Phase 2 Compliant for Formaldehyde.
  • Pergo XP Peruvian Mahogany Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 4-7/8 in. width x 47-7/8 in. length planks
  • 13.1 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 25.190 lb.
  • Peruvian Mahogany, Dark Color, All-Over Textured Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a beveled edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • Please see information and guides section for downloadable PDFs of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Actual item color may vary from device screen representation - we recommend that you order a sample and view it in the room where your flooring will be installed

Product Overview

  • Easy to install
  • Attached underlayment reduces noise
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
Model #: LF000339
Sku #: 576485
Internet #: 202882900

Pergo XP Peruvian Mahogany offers an ultra-realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office, or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 4-7/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008. California 93120 Phase 2 Compliant for Formaldehyde.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Peruvian Mahogany Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 4-7/8 in. width x 47-7/8 in. length planks
  • 13.1 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 25.190 lb.
  • Peruvian Mahogany, Dark Color, All-Over Textured Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a beveled edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • Please see information and guides section for downloadable PDFs of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Actual item color may vary from device screen representation - we recommend that you order a sample and view it in the room where your flooring will be installed

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
47.9
Product Thickness (mm)
10
Product Width (in.)
4.92
Square Feet per Box (sq.ft.)
13.1

Details

AC Rating
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Board Form
Plank
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Peruvian Mahogany
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Edge Type
Beveled
Finish Type
Textured
Flooring Product Type
Laminate Wood Plank
Gloss
High Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Laminate Flooring Features
Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached
Material
Laminate
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited residential warranty and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
47.9
Product Thickness (mm)
10
Product Width (in.)
4.92
Square Feet per Box (sq.ft.)
13.1

Details

AC Rating
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Board Form
Plank
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Peruvian Mahogany
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Edge Type
Beveled
Finish Type
Textured
Flooring Product Type
Laminate Wood Plank
Gloss
High Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Laminate Flooring Features
Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached
Material
Laminate
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited residential warranty and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty

Questions & Answers

Is this flooring ok to use in a small powder room?

Is this flooring ok to use in a small powder room?
Asked by: problemremodeler
Yes it is. Make sure you don't spill water on it, This type of flooring is not meant for wet areas.
Answered by: Cspro
Date published: 2017-10-05

what kind of saw blade do I use for a nice smooth cut?

Asked by: handyman
Miter saw 60 teeth. Jig saw laminate blade.
Answered by: BobInCT
Date published: 2015-11-06

CAN I GET MATCHING STAIR NOSE MOLDING FOR THE XP PERUVIAN MAHOGANY?

Asked by: BOWGAR52
Yes - it is available online.
Answered by: mrg1123
Date published: 2016-08-01

What type of gloss finish does this have? L, M or H? Any texture?

Asked by: Cmart
I would say Medium gloss and a light texture... a real light wood grain. Not deep enough to make it hard to clean! Stuff is very durable and easy to clean...
Answered by: CTdiy
Date published: 2016-12-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_56
  • loc_, sid_202882900, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

XP Peruvian Mahogany 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BAD PRODUCT I AM FRUSTRATED WITH THIS PRODUCT. THERE SO MANY GOOD LAMINATES OUT THERE IN THE MARKET. THIS IS NOT A QUALITY PRODUCT.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor quality It squeaks, i just installed i like the colors but i shoulded buy hardwood insteads
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and easy to install The Pergo XP is a great product. It looks great installed and is very durable. We have an active house and it holds up great. The Peruvian Mahogany is a very nice darker tone. Installation is not difficult. I would recommend using a table saw.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is GREAT Bought this flooring and had it installed about two weeks ago. Looks great. Have a dog and it does not scratch the flooring. Was shipped quickly from Home Depot and arrived in perfect shape. Would order from them again.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pergo Floor !!!!! Great Pergo Peruvian Mahogany Floor----Home Depot free delivery to home was fast and easy--Pallet arrived undamaged and driver was very helpfull----Floor was easy to install and looks "GREAT"
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Tough! I had this flooring in my last home and loved it so much I had it installed in my new home.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like new Several years old now ...maybe 5?? Still hasn't shown any signs of wear. True there are no kids or 4 legged pets here; but I'm not a real careful personality. Had plenty of stuff dropped on it...and I couldn't spot any damage from the wet, the oily or the weighty.. Way to go Pergp!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding flooring! We built a new home in 2013 and installed Pergo XP Peruvian Mahogany in the dining room, great room and hallways. It looks fabulous! The appraiser noted it as hard wood. We have 3 small dogs and it has held up perfectly. It is easy to clean and was a perfect choice for us!!!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with Product Bought this to replace cracking tile floors and grout lines. Always tricky cleaning grout and never happy with the flooring. This flooring still looks great after 2 years down. Put it in myself with help of teenaged nephews. Very pleased with the product. The room was not a simple rectangular room but it still was easy to install.
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XP pergo Material and looks great. The only thing that is really difficult is installation after the carpet was removed. The floor must be perfectly straight not as builder left it. I had some places that were 1/4" off. Use leveling cement to avoid pain with patching compounds. Or use pro installers. Good lick
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints Price was a little high, it look great, and is better to order online from home that making an special order at the store it take longer when we order something at the store.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from looks great went down easy We bought an older ranch home on a slab, and had many problems with the floor. The old floor had a nasty laminate that was glued down. Our only option was carpet or a floating floor. This floor installed easy and looks great.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 700 sq feet of pergo xl and I am pleased This is the second laminate floor, I have installed. It went easier than the first one. I am very pleased. It pays to watch a minute video on how to slide the ends together then slide the long length in the groove. After That, it made more sense and went together great. I removed all base trim, and am glad I did. I put down over 700 sq feet in 2 days. I also used a soft face dead blow mallet to tap the long sides together. They say to use a block and although I did that on the ends, the long side was not affected by the soft face. Glad I used this product over the pergo max that didn't have as good of reviews.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to install floor We installed the Peruvian Mahogany Pergo over a damaged (flower pot overflowed, cat accidents) engineered hardwood floor that couldn't be saved. We got 16 boxes for our 13 x 14 dining room and ended up returning a whole box. Not one board arrived damaged, so the shipper did a good job transporting it. The only issue we had was probably our fault. When we used the tapping block to tap the boards in, we occasionally damaged an edge, which probably happened 6-7 times. Fortunately, we were able to save those boards for cut boards, but that might have been because we used a Pergo tapping block from 20 years ago and it might have changed due to the tongue and groove not being exactly the same. Other than that and the mistakes we made, it was quite easy to install, though we've had previous experience with installing Pergo and other tongue & groove laminates. So far, the floor looks good. We'll see how well it holds up over the next few years. Our original 20+ year Pergo is the best laminate we've had and we've had five different laminates put in our house.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice esthetic Bought and hubby installed in our basement laundry room. Easy to install and looks great however be careful of sharp objects because it punctures easily. I accidentally tried to scrape some sticker or something off the new floor and scraped too hard, I guess, because a teeny part of the flooring was damaged. Otherwise it is fine.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful product This is a horrible product.It so hard to clean.Leaves a smear every where over the house when you try to clean it..It scratches easily..I'm very disappointed with this product..will not recommend
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality for an Awesome price! My husband and I bought and installed Pergo XP Peruvian Mohogany Laminate floor just a couple of weeks ago and surprised my daughter with new flooring in her room. She Loved it! We love the look, the feel and how easy it is to clean. What we loved most was the great quality for a great price.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff. This color is great. Very easy to install. Order more than you need as sometimes it gets damaged in shipping.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Durability! ! Chose this as a warranty replacement for another brand of flooring. We have 3 boxer dogs in the house that are rambunctious. This flooring stood up to their shenanigans and wore like steel. Very easy to clean. Should have installed Per go XP to begin with!!!
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pergo flooring great Product, good HD reference , we could not be happier
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Peruvian Mohagany Looks very nice! And the product was shipped very quickly
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Beautiful floor Everything arrived in great condition. Only problem was when I opened one of the boxes it contained only one board of Peruvian Mahogany and 7 hickory planks. I returned the box to my local Home Depot store with no problem. Great service!! The installation went smoothly. I love the look of this laminate, but, as I commented last year when I had put down another floor with this product, it does show paw prints and drool stains more easily than a lighter, less glossy floor. Still, it looks beautiful and cleans easily with a damp mop. Overall, I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product is very good quality The product is very good, but more care needs to be made in packaging to avoid rubbed places. The installer did a super job and the floor looks very nice.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has a clean contemporary look I needed a product for a basement family room that was good looking and easy to clean, and Prego laminate did the job. A good substitute for wood for anyone who has pets.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from floor looks pretty but several blemished ones in the box and did not see when they were installed Home Depot installed my floor. We found a couple of planks that had blemishes on them and the installer replaced them but since then we have found a few more. It is hard to catch them all in the first round. I think the floor looks beautiful but I am a perfectionist. I try not to look for more.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This floor is gorgeous. It was simple to install. Did the whole job by myself with a circular saw. Only needed someone's help to steady the planks and quarter round on a couple of rip cuts and a couple of scarf-joints.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful flooring & easy to install. The flooring looks like real mahogany. It easily goes together. Just follow the instructions and watch the install videos and you won't have any trouble.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dogs!! We looked at a lot of flooring before we chose the Pergo XP. It has really held up great with dogs and country living. We would definitely buy it again!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Happy with the product, floor is beautiful and receive positive comments. Delivered on time and fast easy ordering process. Happy with Home Depot!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flooring Great durability, ease of installation and professional look
Date published: 2016-04-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_, sid_202882900, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 202ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT