Model # LF000323

Internet #202882902

Store SKU #1000030898

Store SO SKU #538498

Pergo XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
0604743010793

Pergo

XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

  • Looks and feels like real hardwood
  • Attached underlayment reduces noise
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
$2.49 /sq. ft.
Covers 20.25 sq. ft.
$50.40 /case

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Pergo XP Sugar House Maple offers an ultra-realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 7-5/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Sugar House Maple Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 7-5/8 in. width x 47-5/8 in. length planks
  • 20.25 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 38.925 lb.
  • Sugar House Maple, Medium Color, All-Over Textured Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a square edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

33 Questions59 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
0 answers

We are considering the sugar house maple flooring, but our condo association requires Super Sam sound proofing. are they compatible?

This question is from XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Ft. Myers, FL
Read all my Q&A
August 17, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Flooring has some overspray or drops forming bubbles - How can I remove this?

This question is from XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Suffern, NY
Read all my Q&A
July 25, 2016
After the contractor installed my flooring we noticed that some boards had this overspray or drops/bubbles on them from the factory finish spray gun/jet.

We had calculated the flooring nearly exactly so that there was virtually no spare floor boards. In fact of the 3 left - one had this defect as well. Luckily it wasn't the whole floor but just a few boards. I can't tell if the installed material defect is on 1 or 2 boards.

My question "is there any way to remove this bubble overspray material from the flooring"?

That is without having to hire another contractor to rip the flooring out and purchase more material and have that reinstalled.

Any help in reducing or removing this would be helpful.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Rowland Heights, CA
Read all my Q&A
July 26, 2016
Answer: 
Sorry, I don't know as I have not experienced this. I think you should ask the manufacturer. Maybe there is a flaw which is under warranty.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Additional moisture barrier with concrete subfloor?

This question is from XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (486 sq. ft. / pallet)
Asked by
Knoxville, TN
Read all my Q&A
August 25, 2016
In the first question, Pergo answered yes, add an additional barrier with the XP product, and later in the question/answer section it was stated: "...We do not recommend any additional underlayment on products with attached padding. This could compromise the joint and void the warranty." Which is correct and would not compromise the warranty? or is barrier and underlayment considered different things?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 26, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. A 6 mil vapor barrier is required over all concrete subfloors. Since the Pergo XP already has a pre-attached underlayment, the use of an additional underlayment is NOT recommended. It would cause too much flex under the flooring.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

my room is a 19.63 x 19.67, will 1 case be enough, if not how many will I need?

This question is from XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Lima, Ohio
Read all my Q&A
June 27, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 28, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. There are 20.25 square feet in each carton of Sugar House Maple. To cover a room that is 19.63" x 19.67" you will need 410 square feet. You will need roughly 21 cartons to complete your room.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Rowland Heights, CA
Read all my Q&A
June 28, 2016
Answer: 
Sally,
19.63 X 19.67 is about 387 Sq. Feet. There is about 20 square feet per case. So that comes to a little over 19 cases. Since you may need a little extra, 20 cases would be a good amount. If you have unusual "nooks" in your room, which require extra pieces, you may need more, but 20 is probably all right. I purchased 25 cases for about 450 square feet and have a few planks left. Also, you will Read More
Sally,
19.63 X 19.67 is about 387 Sq. Feet. There is about 20 square feet per case. So that comes to a little over 19 cases. Since you may need a little extra, 20 cases would be a good amount. If you have unusual "nooks" in your room, which require extra pieces, you may need more, but 20 is probably all right. I purchased 25 cases for about 450 square feet and have a few planks left. Also, you will need some edge pieces which match or coordinate with your flooring. Hope this helps. Read Less
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-10-30 T23:12:10.347-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882902, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice looks pertty easy to install the factory and store were two different prices,sales person swiped our card without telling us how much it cost. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful flooring I was hesitant to install this flooring because I thought that overall it would be too light. It was beautiful and because the padding is attached, it was much easier to install than I thought it would be. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by xp Sugar house Maple lwminate flooring a good product but there were a few boards that had defects in them. white lline down the edge August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love love the flooring The floor was even more beautiful then the samples. My st.Barnard went sliding across the floor right after we got it in and not mark.. You couldn't even see where he slide. The only bad part is the wait, it was on back order for 2weeks... January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great loking floor Floor really looks great. It has only been in for three weeks, so I can't say how it will hold up. We have gotten so many compliments on the way it looks. So far it was a great investment. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful Beautiful and very natural looking floor. The dark and light variations create a beautiful floor. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holding up good in the condo Put this in my beachfront condo and it's really nice looking and is holding up very well in the condo. It was easy to install and really quick. I loved how it locked together. I've put in other laminate and this was SOOO much easier. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it!! This was already installed in our home when we bought it. Absolutely love it. Easy to clean, easy to love. It's pet friendly, as well as high-traffic friendly. It's a great product and we hope to install Pergo in other areas in our home as soon as possible. Hopefully this year!!! January 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gorgeous flooring! Worth the wait! This Sugar House Maple is an absolutely drop dead gorgeous blend of light and dark colors!Looks fantastic in my foyer and in the kitchen with the cognac cabinets! December 22, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stunning floor! I bought this floor several months ago and absolutely LOVE it! Not only was it easy to install, it looks awesome and is easy to keep clean. I have a lot of traffic in my home, including pets and children, and you wouldn't know it by how this floor looks! Couldn't be happier with my choice! December 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful flooring! Beautiful flooring just like picture portrayed. Easy Installation. Very happy with our purchase. January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great product, except for minor imperfection found on one of the pieces. Great product would recommend. Floor looks great and feels very tough. March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's good. We went with a non-beveled, and non-texture floor because it was going in the kitchen and we figured bevels and textured areas would probably pick up more dirt. We got this one because it looked good and was in stock. Installed the floor about a month ago. We're very happy with it. We have dogs. Installs fairly easily, but it takes a while. First time we installed laminate, but took a weekend to do a 10 x 10 kitchen, all told. Careful if you need to remove a board. the edges can break. Used a multitool for the undercutting of the jambs. I am sure a manual saw would be tough. Used a circ saw for most board cutting, which would provide the cleanest cut, but we used a jigsaw for some rip cuts too. A table saw would be the ultimate. We put this over an old linoleum floor. Fitting it under the jambs was --- a bit difficult. I had to tap it in using a scrap piece. Another hint: If installing under the kitchen cabinets where there is a recess at the bottom, you are told to use the sealant under the sink area in the expansion area set by the spacers. I can understand why--you want to make sure no water seeps in under the floor. However, I found it difficult to fit the caulk gun in there, and the sealant, while cleanable with water, can make a mess (I hate caulk). If I were to do it again, I would use some blue tape and tape off the whole area in front of the sealing area to make it easier to clean up caulk mishaps. Used the Pergo sealant. It's good if you get a few boxes going at once to vary the patterns as you go. It is worth a few minutes to make sure you are not ending up with the same board pattern in the same position row after row, if such things bother you. Get something to kneel on -- your knees will thank you. The spacers can be easier to deal with if two are taped together. (These are the little things that can add time to the project.) So overall, a good project. So far the floor is holding up well, and looks really good. The attached underlayment I am sure was a big plus. We put some area rugs in front of the sink where water is likely to spill. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love our new floors We have had our floors for about 6 months and we love them. We have 3 large dogs and they look just as good now as when they were first installed. They are super easy to clean and they look so much better than the carpeting we replaced. December 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Luv the look! Brightens the room with a rich look. Cuts down on the dust. Easy to install. Great product that is durable and resists dog claw scratches. However, would like to see more patterns. The pattern is noticeable as it repeats itself. December 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love my floor! Put the flooring in a small bedroom, transformed into a ironing, mending room:) Love the looks and feel of it. It's just been a few months, but I don't perceive having any issues. January 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful floor! This Pergo floor transformed the bedroom we put it in! It is visually appealing and is easy to clean and maintain. It holds up well and still looks brand new. One year after installation, and it looks like it just came out of the box! I hope to put Pergo floors in my other bedrooms and play room. December 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great but too many damaged boards Product looks great. Not as easy to "snap" together per instructions. July 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice in our kitchen easy to install, seems very durable, we really like the variation of color on each piece August 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by absolutely beautiful installed extremely happy the the variation of lights and dark blends. love it and was really pretty easy to assemble. March 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great floor Very easy to install. Looks beautiful. Love that it has the padding attached. May 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by they look beautiful They have made our family room so warm and inviting.the only issue is they are sort of noisy December 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sugar House Maple has a warm inviting colors for our home. This blend of warm wood colors goes with all my furniture colors and does not show the dirt! December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great floor so smooth and clean looking Have had over a year and looks like I just had it installed does not scratch even with heavy use December 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking pattern I was hesitant when my husband and I layed this floor. But it looks great and it was easy to install. December 19, 2014
  • 2016-10-30 T13:39:32.802-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882902, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT