0604743010793

Pergo

Model LF000323

Internet #202882902

Store SKU #1000030898

Store SO SKU #538498

XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

$2.49 /sq. ft.
Covers 20.25 sq. ft.
$50.40 /case
  • Looks and feels like real hardwood
  • Attached underlayment reduces noise
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Pergo XP Sugar House Maple offers an ultra-realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 7-5/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Sugar House Maple Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 7-5/8 in. width x 47-5/8 in. length planks
  • 20.25 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 38.925 lb.
  • Sugar House Maple, Medium Color, All-Over Textured Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a square edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

26 Questions50 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
 
5 answers

DOES THIS FLOORING NEED THE PADDING UNDER IT

This question is from XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
jake
October 3, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
New York, NY
Read all my Q&A
January 15, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Jake. No, because the Sugar House Maple comes with underlay; and the quality is good.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Southfield, MI
Read all my Q&A
August 19, 2015
Answer: 
All XP has the attached underlayment. It is a real reason to go XP. So easy to install.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Southborough, MA
Read all my Q&A
June 16, 2015
Answer: 
No, it doesn't need additional padding. It comes with its own padding bonded to each piece. Adding more would increase the possible flexure, and hence the risk of damage to the pieces.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Albuquerque, NM
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
February 28, 2014
Answer: 
It comes with the padding attached, but I still used the additional moisture barrier to be on the safe side (the black plastic).
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Garner, NC
Read all my Q&A
October 4, 2013
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. This flooring has an attached underlayment. If you are installing over a concrete sub floor you would need an additional moisture barrier.
+6points
7out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
This question is from XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
 
4 answers

How large/heavy is a case? Is this something i can pick up in a SUV type vehicle or would i need a truck?

This question is from XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 17, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Buffalo, NY
Read all my Q&A
February 10, 2016
Answer: 
I have a pick up. Really depends on how much you're getting. I would say you can probably get 15 boxes in an SUV.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Charlotte, NC
Read all my Q&A
February 7, 2016
Answer: 
I picked up my 400 sq ft in my RAV4,
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
New York, NY
Read all my Q&A
January 15, 2016
Answer: 
Yes Joan. I apologize for the delayed response. The cases are heavy, as I did utilize my car a few times; but we did rent a U-Haul to transport them to New York. I purchased them in NJ, because they had the stock.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 21, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. Each carton of Sugar House Maple weighs approximately 39lbs.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
 
4 answers

Do I need to use a vapor barrier with this floor if installing on a plywood subfloor?

This question is from XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 7, 2015
I know it has the attached padding, but will I need the plastic vapor barrier?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Navarre,Fl.
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 10, 2016
Answer: 
No you do not. Be sure your surface is extremely flat , fill any dips with a good wood filler
and you will be good to go!!
You will love it....We do...
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Buffalo, NY
Read all my Q&A
February 10, 2016
Answer: 
No, but I would still do it.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

September 10, 2015
Answer: 
A moisture test is strongly recommended to determine if high moisture exists in the subfloor. When using a calcium chloride moisture test for wood subfloors must be ≤ 12%.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 9, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. You do not need a moisture/vapor barrier on a wood subfloor.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
 
3 answers

Can I install a felt underlayment in addition to the 2mm attached underlayment of this laminate?

This question is from XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Folsom, California
Read all my Q&A
March 18, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Bethel, Maine
Read all my Q&A
February 10, 2016
Answer: 
Yes
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
New York, NY
Read all my Q&A
January 15, 2016
Answer: 
Truly not needed; because the quality of the underlay is sufficient.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 19, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. We do not recommend any additional underlayment on products with attached padding. This could compromise the joint and void the warranty.
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
2 3 »
  • 2016-09-08 T13:06:44.080-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882902, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my house looks wonderfully amazing! i took a weeks vacation and in that time was able to make the whole downstairs of my house look amazing. More time consuming than hard. A chop saw and jig saw were my best friends. Well worth the effort.. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Be aware of strong pattern This is a good quality laminate floor--feels solid, and easy to install b/c of the integrated padding. However, one or two sample planks will not tell you how a whole floor would look. In this case, the contrast between light and dark colors becomes more pronounced once you install the whole floor. I was not prepared for this, but I did get compliments on it. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unsure but glad I chose the sugar house maple I have dark wood in my kitchen, around fire place and book shelves.. The color scheme in flooring off set my darkness in my home. Made my house seem brighter and full of life. To be honest at first I hated it, after my furniture was put in place, my home came together. I get many complements of how my house feel more alive. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the way this floor looks. Easy to install too. Was pretty easy to install and looks beautiful. The variations in the color are really nice and cleanup is very easy. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice looks pertty easy to install the factory and store were two different prices,sales person swiped our card without telling us how much it cost. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful flooring I was hesitant to install this flooring because I thought that overall it would be too light. It was beautiful and because the padding is attached, it was much easier to install than I thought it would be. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love love the flooring The floor was even more beautiful then the samples. My st.Barnard went sliding across the floor right after we got it in and not mark.. You couldn't even see where he slide. The only bad part is the wait, it was on back order for 2weeks... January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful Beautiful and very natural looking floor. The dark and light variations create a beautiful floor. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's good. We went with a non-beveled, and non-texture floor because it was going in the kitchen and we figured bevels and textured areas would probably pick up more dirt. We got this one because it looked good and was in stock. Installed the floor about a month ago. We're very happy with it. We have dogs. Installs fairly easily, but it takes a while. First time we installed laminate, but took a weekend to do a 10 x 10 kitchen, all told. Careful if you need to remove a board. the edges can break. Used a multitool for the undercutting of the jambs. I am sure a manual saw would be tough. Used a circ saw for most board cutting, which would provide the cleanest cut, but we used a jigsaw for some rip cuts too. A table saw would be the ultimate. We put this over an old linoleum floor. Fitting it under the jambs was --- a bit difficult. I had to tap it in using a scrap piece. Another hint: If installing under the kitchen cabinets where there is a recess at the bottom, you are told to use the sealant under the sink area in the expansion area set by the spacers. I can understand why--you want to make sure no water seeps in under the floor. However, I found it difficult to fit the caulk gun in there, and the sealant, while cleanable with water, can make a mess (I hate caulk). If I were to do it again, I would use some blue tape and tape off the whole area in front of the sealing area to make it easier to clean up caulk mishaps. Used the Pergo sealant. It's good if you get a few boxes going at once to vary the patterns as you go. It is worth a few minutes to make sure you are not ending up with the same board pattern in the same position row after row, if such things bother you. Get something to kneel on -- your knees will thank you. The spacers can be easier to deal with if two are taped together. (These are the little things that can add time to the project.) So overall, a good project. So far the floor is holding up well, and looks really good. The attached underlayment I am sure was a big plus. We put some area rugs in front of the sink where water is likely to spill. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gorgeous flooring! Worth the wait! This Sugar House Maple is an absolutely drop dead gorgeous blend of light and dark colors!Looks fantastic in my foyer and in the kitchen with the cognac cabinets! December 22, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful flooring! Beautiful flooring just like picture portrayed. Easy Installation. Very happy with our purchase. January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great product, except for minor imperfection found on one of the pieces. Great product would recommend. Floor looks great and feels very tough. March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great but too many damaged boards Product looks great. Not as easy to "snap" together per instructions. July 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice in our kitchen easy to install, seems very durable, we really like the variation of color on each piece August 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by absolutely beautiful installed extremely happy the the variation of lights and dark blends. love it and was really pretty easy to assemble. March 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great floor Very easy to install. Looks beautiful. Love that it has the padding attached. May 4, 2012
  • 2016-09-08 T12:42:55.506-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882902, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT