Model # LF000323

Internet #202882902

Store SKU #1000030898

Pergo XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
0604743010793

Pergo

XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

  • Looks and feels like real hardwood
  • Attached underlayment reduces noise
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
$2.59 /sq. ft.
Covers 20.25 sq. ft.
$52.43 /case

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Pergo XP Sugar House Maple offers an ultra-realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 7-5/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Sugar House Maple Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 7-5/8 in. width x 47-5/8 in. length planks
  • 20.25 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 38.925 lb.
  • Sugar House Maple, Medium Color, All-Over Textured Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a square edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Actual item color may vary from device screen representation. We recommend that you order a sample and view it in the room where your flooring will be installed

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

How large/heavy is a case? Is this something i can pick up in a SUV type vehicle or would i need a truck?

Asked by: Joan
Each carton weighs about 35 lbs. My husband and I were able to fit about 20 cartons in a Subaru Outback.
Answered by: NYYFantasyGal
Date published: 2016-11-29

DOES THIS FLOORING NEED THE PADDING UNDER IT

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi Jake. No, because the Sugar House Maple comes with underlay; and the quality is good.
Answered by: VailSexySkier
Date published: 2017-02-07

Do I need to use a vapor barrier with this floor if installing on a plywood subfloor?

I know it has the attached padding, but will I need the plastic vapor barrier?
Asked by: Lisa
No you do not. Be sure your surface is extremely flat , fill any dips with a good wood filler and you will be good to go!! You will love it....We do...
Answered by: Guy
Date published: 2017-03-13

Can I install a felt underlayment in addition to the 2mm attached underlayment of this laminate?

Asked by: Jonesy
Yes
Answered by: MrPW
Date published: 2016-02-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_, sid_202882902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case) is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my house looks wonderfully amazing! i took a weeks vacation and in that time was able to make the whole downstairs of my house look amazing. More time consuming than hard. A chop saw and jig saw were my best friends. Well worth the effort..
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful But Busy Great quality but the pattern is really heavy once it's all laid out. The pattern has several colors so get more than one sample to make sure it won't contrast against any existing wood cabinets or doors.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great laminate but only 5 patterns per production run Ordered two full pallets, 48 boxes, to do several large rooms, two bedrooms and a hall. All boxes were the same production run date. There were only five different patterns, 76-77 of each. For any large space only five different pieces will be very obvious. If you order a large quantity, do not get all from the same production run date, mix as many dates as possible and check a box of each for pattern.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colors vary too much! The color was not represented well in the sample homedepot provides. I love the sample because it was a light maple with a slightly darker variatioN of the maple color. But when the floor is down there are just too many variations in color...it goes from very dark to very light. I had originally bought it for my living room and kitchen but I put it in my bedroom instead. I'm going to return several boxes even though it was a special order and I will be charged a restocking fee.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good material, flawed installation The pergo is beautiful but the contractor Home Depot sent to install it did not follow the directions for the transitions, which immediately came loose. We have been complaining to Home Depot about this for over a month, but they have done nothing except try to blame it on the company who provides their contractors. Beware: Home Depot (at least in Juneau) does not screen the contractors - they contract out for that! The guy who did our job also left a small portion unfinished and never returned the next day! So I would recommend the materials, if you can do it yourself.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice flooring The floor looks good in our office. My usband installed the plastic underlayment and the floor in a day. We've moved the furniture in and have not had problems with scratching. My only complaint is that when we walk on the floor it does have a tinny, echo sound that is not like real wood.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, except for minor imperfection found on one of the pieces. Great product would recommend. Floor looks great and feels very tough.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely beautiful installed extremely happy the the variation of lights and dark blends. love it and was really pretty easy to assemble.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flooring Easy to install great product !! Looks great .. Padding under feels great .installed on a basement floor
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product It has an excellent appearance and doesn't look like a laminate
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love my new floors! I wish I had done this sooner.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks good. But is very poor quality. Upon opening the first carton I found 3 of the 8 pieces damaged. Not in the corners where you would expect to find damage after shipping. They were in the middle of the bundle and the surface of the panels were chipped, making them useless. This had to occur at the factory when they were cut to finish length. Out of the 3 bundles ordered (24 pieces} a total of 7 could not be used. I also found that I could break off the locking edge with my finger nail. Once locked together you should not try to take apart because the locking edges break off. The price is not cheap but the product is. I think it is made of compressed paper. I have used a different brand and was very happy with it. But Home depot doesn't stock it anymore.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love the flooring The floor was even more beautiful then the samples. My st.Barnard went sliding across the floor right after we got it in and not mark.. You couldn't even see where he slide. The only bad part is the wait, it was on back order for 2weeks...
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful flooring! This flooring is absolutely beautiful. The only problem I have with it is that it doesn't seem to fit together as well as it should. I can feel the seams of the boards and I'm afraid they are going to peel or be snagged. I'm not talking about where the cuts are we made to install the floor, I'm talking about the long edges. A lot of the boards were damaged when they arrived. Also, some of the boards had the "picture of the wood" off by just a little so those edges had to be hidden against a wall. Overall a beautiful floor but very pricey for the quality.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful floor! This Pergo floor transformed the bedroom we put it in! It is visually appealing and is easy to clean and maintain. It holds up well and still looks brand new. One year after installation, and it looks like it just came out of the box! I hope to put Pergo floors in my other bedrooms and play room.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Floor has to be perfect. Floor has to be perfect, or the floor creaks and pops. The planks came with ink and white stains on them, maybe 5%. Should have better Quality control. And yes the installation instructions said the floor had to be within a 1/16 of a inch level, no floor is that good!
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok This is nice looking stuff but it did chip when installing it.. Called the company that made it, showed no remorse to the issues. I will never buy it again. Nothing to do with home Depot but wanted to let you know
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great floor so smooth and clean looking Have had over a year and looks like I just had it installed does not scratch even with heavy use
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they look beautiful They have made our family room so warm and inviting.the only issue is they are sort of noisy
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good looking but vulnerable to water I didn't read the full LIFETIME warranty, so not to blame but myself! The planks has a very good looking surface and MAYBE scratch proof as claimed, but the whole other materials are so bad as I experienced; once water gets through the joints, the planks will swell and the company will not fix that as Home Depot associate explained when I showed him the picture of the damage (even after I insisted to make the claim, as the warranty stated that I should do that through the retailer), and also the company doesn't provide solution for this issue, so the only way to fix it is by replacing the damaged planks, and as they are in the middle of the room, you can imagine the hassle, the other issue is the one chance of installing the planks; once you put the plank you have no second chance to remove it because the tongue will be damaged and you can't use this piece anymore. I just wanted to share my experience with this product, and it's up to you to decide whether it will fit to your use.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Strong Repetition in Pattern I took advantage of Home Depot's "1000 square feet installed for $400 and had a professional crew come out to do the entire house including kitchen and bathrooms. We had more than 1000 sq ft so it came to a few hundred more, but the installers were excellent and did an excellent job - it was worth it. The flooring is thick, has a nice, slighlty cushioned feel due to attached underpad and was not scratched by the stair installers tromping around for a week afterwards. My only concern was the pattern. It is very bold and obvious, and repeats often. One plank in particular made the floor look like tile instead of random, so much so that I had to ask the installers to tear up a portion they had started and try to randomize more. They obliged and were able to make it look less obvious. With furniture and throw rugs it's not nearly as noticeable. The surface is textured slightly and the finish really resembles a very high end hardwood. We love it.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I picked up 7 boxes of this flooring to redo my kids room. It took about 6 hours to put down with some tricky cutting around the closet door and air vent. But with the right tools it made the job easy. Also watch the pergo installation video and check out other videos to get a good idea.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWSOME Product Only way this would be easier to install is if could cut itself to fit. I had no problems installing this floor.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was surprisingly easy to install I installed this flooring with a friend and completed 3 rooms or ~1000sq.ft. in just under 7hrs. We're not contractors just DYI'ers. We found this product to be VERY easy to install and of a higher quality than I'd been used to with laminate flooring.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pergo XP very satisfied The installers did a very good job on the floor and with the back splash
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous! This flooring is of extremely high quality, was easy to install, and looks fabulous. I was able to return the 3 unopened cartons to the store without a problem. Overall, this was a great experience with great customer service.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as easy as they say. Floor needs to be perfect. A lot of waste in fitting around doorways, etc. Some panels came damaged, some with white spots, one with what looks to be ink on it. Will do real wood next time.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great and high quality. Very good quality and very easy to install. The attached padding was easily cut when cutting the boards to shape as well. I was a little skeptic about the padding at first but it proved me wrong. Just be sure to use floor leveler (I used Henry's) before you install so all the joints are supported. A bit pricey but you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unsure but glad I chose the sugar house maple I have dark wood in my kitchen, around fire place and book shelves.. The color scheme in flooring off set my darkness in my home. Made my house seem brighter and full of life. To be honest at first I hated it, after my furniture was put in place, my home came together. I get many complements of how my house feel more alive.
Date published: 2013-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful flooring I was hesitant to install this flooring because I thought that overall it would be too light. It was beautiful and because the padding is attached, it was much easier to install than I thought it would be.
Date published: 2013-10-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_, sid_202882902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT