Model # LF000323

Internet #202882902

Store SKU #1000030898

Store SO SKU #538498

Pergo XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
0604743010793

Pergo

XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

  • Looks and feels like real hardwood
  • Attached underlayment reduces noise
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
$2.49 /sq. ft.
Covers 20.25 sq. ft.
$50.40 /case

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Pergo XP Sugar House Maple offers an ultra-realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 7-5/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Sugar House Maple Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 7-5/8 in. width x 47-5/8 in. length planks
  • 20.25 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 38.925 lb.
  • Sugar House Maple, Medium Color, All-Over Textured Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a square edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

33 Questions59 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
0 answers

We are considering the sugar house maple flooring, but our condo association requires Super Sam sound proofing. are they compatible?

This question is from XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Ft. Myers, FL
Read all my Q&A
August 17, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Flooring has some overspray or drops forming bubbles - How can I remove this?

This question is from XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Suffern, NY
Read all my Q&A
July 25, 2016
After the contractor installed my flooring we noticed that some boards had this overspray or drops/bubbles on them from the factory finish spray gun/jet.

We had calculated the flooring nearly exactly so that there was virtually no spare floor boards. In fact of the 3 left - one had this defect as well. Luckily it wasn't the whole floor but just a few boards. I can't tell if the installed material defect is on 1 or 2 boards.

My question "is there any way to remove this bubble overspray material from the flooring"?

That is without having to hire another contractor to rip the flooring out and purchase more material and have that reinstalled.

Any help in reducing or removing this would be helpful.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Rowland Heights, CA
Read all my Q&A
July 26, 2016
Answer: 
Sorry, I don't know as I have not experienced this. I think you should ask the manufacturer. Maybe there is a flaw which is under warranty.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Additional moisture barrier with concrete subfloor?

This question is from XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (486 sq. ft. / pallet)
Asked by
Knoxville, TN
Read all my Q&A
August 25, 2016
In the first question, Pergo answered yes, add an additional barrier with the XP product, and later in the question/answer section it was stated: "...We do not recommend any additional underlayment on products with attached padding. This could compromise the joint and void the warranty." Which is correct and would not compromise the warranty? or is barrier and underlayment considered different things?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 26, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. A 6 mil vapor barrier is required over all concrete subfloors. Since the Pergo XP already has a pre-attached underlayment, the use of an additional underlayment is NOT recommended. It would cause too much flex under the flooring.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

my room is a 19.63 x 19.67, will 1 case be enough, if not how many will I need?

This question is from XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Lima, Ohio
Read all my Q&A
June 27, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 28, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Pergo. There are 20.25 square feet in each carton of Sugar House Maple. To cover a room that is 19.63" x 19.67" you will need 410 square feet. You will need roughly 21 cartons to complete your room.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Rowland Heights, CA
Read all my Q&A
June 28, 2016
Answer: 
Sally,
19.63 X 19.67 is about 387 Sq. Feet. There is about 20 square feet per case. So that comes to a little over 19 cases. Since you may need a little extra, 20 cases would be a good amount. If you have unusual "nooks" in your room, which require extra pieces, you may need more, but 20 is probably all right. I purchased 25 cases for about 450 square feet and have a few planks left. Also, you will Read More
Sally,
19.63 X 19.67 is about 387 Sq. Feet. There is about 20 square feet per case. So that comes to a little over 19 cases. Since you may need a little extra, 20 cases would be a good amount. If you have unusual "nooks" in your room, which require extra pieces, you may need more, but 20 is probably all right. I purchased 25 cases for about 450 square feet and have a few planks left. Also, you will need some edge pieces which match or coordinate with your flooring. Hope this helps. Read Less
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-10-30 T23:12:10.347-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202882902, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 113ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case) is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good material, flawed installation The pergo is beautiful but the contractor Home Depot sent to install it did not follow the directions for the transitions, which immediately came loose. We have been complaining to Home Depot about this for over a month, but they have done nothing except try to blame it on the company who provides their contractors. Beware: Home Depot (at least in Juneau) does not screen the contractors - they contract out for that! The guy who did our job also left a small portion unfinished and never returned the next day! So I would recommend the materials, if you can do it yourself.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, except for minor imperfection found on one of the pieces. Great product would recommend. Floor looks great and feels very tough.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely beautiful installed extremely happy the the variation of lights and dark blends. love it and was really pretty easy to assemble.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very slippery. These floors look amazing. BUT They are Sooo slippery. Forget about wearing socks when walking on it, it's impossible. I'm very sad I didn't know this before. unless you have some kind of traction it's very difficult. We have a baby on the way and he will never be able to crawl on this floor. I wouldn't recommend it.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok This is nice looking stuff but it did chip when installing it.. Called the company that made it, showed no remorse to the issues. I will never buy it again. Nothing to do with home Depot but wanted to let you know
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product It has an excellent appearance and doesn't look like a laminate
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks good. But is very poor quality. Upon opening the first carton I found 3 of the 8 pieces damaged. Not in the corners where you would expect to find damage after shipping. They were in the middle of the bundle and the surface of the panels were chipped, making them useless. This had to occur at the factory when they were cut to finish length. Out of the 3 bundles ordered (24 pieces} a total of 7 could not be used. I also found that I could break off the locking edge with my finger nail. Once locked together you should not try to take apart because the locking edges break off. The price is not cheap but the product is. I think it is made of compressed paper. I have used a different brand and was very happy with it. But Home depot doesn't stock it anymore.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love the flooring The floor was even more beautiful then the samples. My st.Barnard went sliding across the floor right after we got it in and not mark.. You couldn't even see where he slide. The only bad part is the wait, it was on back order for 2weeks...
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful flooring! This flooring is absolutely beautiful. The only problem I have with it is that it doesn't seem to fit together as well as it should. I can feel the seams of the boards and I'm afraid they are going to peel or be snagged. I'm not talking about where the cuts are we made to install the floor, I'm talking about the long edges. A lot of the boards were damaged when they arrived. Also, some of the boards had the "picture of the wood" off by just a little so those edges had to be hidden against a wall. Overall a beautiful floor but very pricey for the quality.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Strong Repetition in Pattern I took advantage of Home Depot's "1000 square feet installed for $400 and had a professional crew come out to do the entire house including kitchen and bathrooms. We had more than 1000 sq ft so it came to a few hundred more, but the installers were excellent and did an excellent job - it was worth it. The flooring is thick, has a nice, slighlty cushioned feel due to attached underpad and was not scratched by the stair installers tromping around for a week afterwards. My only concern was the pattern. It is very bold and obvious, and repeats often. One plank in particular made the floor look like tile instead of random, so much so that I had to ask the installers to tear up a portion they had started and try to randomize more. They obliged and were able to make it look less obvious. With furniture and throw rugs it's not nearly as noticeable. The surface is textured slightly and the finish really resembles a very high end hardwood. We love it.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful floor! This Pergo floor transformed the bedroom we put it in! It is visually appealing and is easy to clean and maintain. It holds up well and still looks brand new. One year after installation, and it looks like it just came out of the box! I hope to put Pergo floors in my other bedrooms and play room.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I picked up 7 boxes of this flooring to redo my kids room. It took about 6 hours to put down with some tricky cutting around the closet door and air vent. But with the right tools it made the job easy. Also watch the pergo installation video and check out other videos to get a good idea.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Floor has to be perfect. Floor has to be perfect, or the floor creaks and pops. The planks came with ink and white stains on them, maybe 5%. Should have better Quality control. And yes the installation instructions said the floor had to be within a 1/16 of a inch level, no floor is that good!
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great floor so smooth and clean looking Have had over a year and looks like I just had it installed does not scratch even with heavy use
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they look beautiful They have made our family room so warm and inviting.the only issue is they are sort of noisy
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWSOME Product Only way this would be easier to install is if could cut itself to fit. I had no problems installing this floor.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from xp Sugar house Maple lwminate flooring a good product but there were a few boards that had defects in them. white lline down the edge
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was surprisingly easy to install I installed this flooring with a friend and completed 3 rooms or ~1000sq.ft. in just under 7hrs. We're not contractors just DYI'ers. We found this product to be VERY easy to install and of a higher quality than I'd been used to with laminate flooring.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pergo XP very satisfied The installers did a very good job on the floor and with the back splash
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous! This flooring is of extremely high quality, was easy to install, and looks fabulous. I was able to return the 3 unopened cartons to the store without a problem. Overall, this was a great experience with great customer service.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as easy as they say. Floor needs to be perfect. A lot of waste in fitting around doorways, etc. Some panels came damaged, some with white spots, one with what looks to be ink on it. Will do real wood next time.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great and high quality. Very good quality and very easy to install. The attached padding was easily cut when cutting the boards to shape as well. I was a little skeptic about the padding at first but it proved me wrong. Just be sure to use floor leveler (I used Henry's) before you install so all the joints are supported. A bit pricey but you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unsure but glad I chose the sugar house maple I have dark wood in my kitchen, around fire place and book shelves.. The color scheme in flooring off set my darkness in my home. Made my house seem brighter and full of life. To be honest at first I hated it, after my furniture was put in place, my home came together. I get many complements of how my house feel more alive.
Date published: 2013-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful flooring I was hesitant to install this flooring because I thought that overall it would be too light. It was beautiful and because the padding is attached, it was much easier to install than I thought it would be.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful Beautiful and very natural looking floor. The dark and light variations create a beautiful floor.
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great floor Very easy to install. Looks beautiful. Love that it has the padding attached.
Date published: 2012-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great but too many damaged boards Product looks great. Not as easy to "snap" together per instructions.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from looks pretty, not worth the money i had it installed june 2012. i'm about have my 2nd warranty replacement already. things falling off the kitchen counter dent or break it. that shouldn't happen. there are much cheaper floors friends have had installed that have held up way better than this has for me. at the time i purchased this flooring it was the most expensive flooring you could possibly buy from home depot. i expected commensurate quality and i do not feel that has been the case. the look of the floor is great.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This was already installed in our home when we bought it. Absolutely love it. Easy to clean, easy to love. It's pet friendly, as well as high-traffic friendly. It's a great product and we hope to install Pergo in other areas in our home as soon as possible. Hopefully this year!!!
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great loking floor Floor really looks great. It has only been in for three weeks, so I can't say how it will hold up. We have gotten so many compliments on the way it looks. So far it was a great investment.
Date published: 2015-07-28
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_, sid_202882902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 143ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT