0078978310001

Perky-Pet

Model 310

Internet #100663121

Store SKU #722039

Carriage Bird Feeder

$6.48 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This easy-to-fill Perky-Pet Carriage Bird Feeder has a sturdy acrylic construction and can hold up to 1.5 lb. of seed. Its base allows birds to access the 4 feeding ports from all sides of the feeder, and its clear reservoir helps you easily monitor seed levels. This bird feeder can be hung or pole mounted.

  • Carriage feeder can be filled with a variety of seeds to attract wild birds
  • 1.5 lb. seed capacity
  • Base allows birds to stand on all sides to feed from the 4 ports
  • Sturdy acrylic construction
  • Clear reservoir allows for easy monitoring of seed levels
  • Easy to fill
  • Can be hung or pole mounted

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great deal on good product It is critical that one keeps heat & air filters clean. This purchase was an opportunity to purchase my filters for less than any other store's price. I have just installed one of the 12 filters so far, but at this point am totally satisfied with their performance. July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Carriage bird feeder bad design due to bad design, half the seeds fall on the ground July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Light, inexpensive and easy to use bird feeder. This bird feeder was purchased because my former feeder was too easy to open from the top: the squirrels would climb down the plant stand, open the feeder and take all of the sunflower seeds. This new feeder is very light-weight, easy to use and has sliding 'grip' slots on top: it locks so that it cannot be opened by animals. Very inexpensive and just perfect for my needs! November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I needed to complete the project I was able to find all the hardware components needed to hang a large stag horn fern from a large tree in a manner that would protect the tree. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is very good I like this feeder due to the fact that the birds can easily get to the food. I have bought this product at least 2 other times. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bird feeder This is a great bird feeder for the price. It holds a lot of food, has a sturdy cable for hanging and the lid comes off and goes back on fairly easily. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bird feeder It's less than six bucks. so if you decide bird feeding isn't for you no big loss. the first day i set it up was windy and it fell to the floor, no cracks good as new, within one hour of placing seeds and setting up a cardinal and other birds were eating. It's small so you don't have to waste your ten pound bag of bird seeds in one try, all in all it's a great way to get started in bird feeding. May 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great feeder This is a great feeder, easy to open and it looks great! April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good little workhorse I bought this as a replacement for a/more expensive feeder that had been destroyed by squirrels. Quite sturdy and well liked by our local birds. My only complaint is that it is quite difficult to get it open to refill, otherwise it s lovely! January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Little Bird Feeder Ever! I've been using this feeder for 3 years. It held up through snow storms, high winds and Sandy! Cardinals, Chickadees, Finches love this feeder. I've even seen woodpeckers and a Blue Jay try it out but not for long, it's too small. Well worth the price, in fact I'm buying a second. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bird feeder was a great purchase I wanted a bird feeder that was within my budget and Home Depot is always there for the right product for the right price. The bird is good for our type of birds. The only problem, it swings in the wind and the bird seed spills out. February 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap but not that great It appears to be hemorrhaging bird seed once it's filled. It must all just fall to the ground. After filling, it constantly goes empty within a day. The other feeders go down gradually as the birds come. April 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not good for high heat Does not hold up in the heat. The plastic tends to crack. Thus not able to hold bird seed. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Simple, attractive, inexpensive feeder Lightweight so you can use it on smaller branches -- like on that Rose of Sharon outside the kitchen. A bit cumbersome to remove the lid while holding a scoop of sunflower seeds (the lid is held by tabs that twist together) but all in all a nice feeder. March 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs base redesign Base needs to be redesigned to hold seed from falling to ground as birds eat. Present design allows too much seed to be wasted. Overall good quality construction. April 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great item. No problems. The birds like it and my cat loves watching the birds!! December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product at a good price this bird feeder does the job and requires no maint. & will clean easy if needed. June 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Best part about this bird feeder is the top closes tightly. March 29, 2012
  • 2016-08-23 T12:11:14.422-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_100663121, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT