Model # 310

Internet #100663121

Store SKU #722039

Perky-Pet Carriage Bird Feeder
0078978310001

Perky-Pet

Carriage Bird Feeder

$6.48 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This easy-to-fill Perky-Pet Carriage Bird Feeder has a sturdy acrylic construction and can hold up to 1.5 lb. of seed. Its base allows birds to access the 4 feeding ports from all sides of the feeder, and its clear reservoir helps you easily monitor seed levels. This bird feeder can be hung or pole mounted.

  • Carriage feeder can be filled with a variety of seeds to attract wild birds
  • 1.5 lb. seed capacity
  • Base allows birds to stand on all sides to feed from the 4 ports
  • Sturdy acrylic construction
  • Clear reservoir allows for easy monitoring of seed levels
  • Easy to fill
  • Can be hung or pole mounted

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

Carriage Bird Feeder is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Best part about this bird feeder is the top closes tightly.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a good price this bird feeder does the job and requires no maint. & will clean easy if needed.
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bird Feeder ever I have bought alot of bird feeders and this is by far the best one that I have every bought. I have never bought one of the electrical feeders that spin the squirrels right off, but I have bought more than one squirrel proof bird feeder that did not last long. This one will feed the squirrels, but they need food too. They just have to work at it more than many of the other bird feeders that all they have to do is push the top up. This one the top is fixed on and they have to eat them one at a time. My big problem with this feeder is that the racoons like to remove this feeder from the stand. I recently lost one and found it later hidden in some shrubs where the racoons thought the feeder would re-fill itself on its own. This feeder is so inexpensive, that I did not mind replacing it once per year.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, inexpensive and easy to use bird feeder. This bird feeder was purchased because my former feeder was too easy to open from the top: the squirrels would climb down the plant stand, open the feeder and take all of the sunflower seeds. This new feeder is very light-weight, easy to use and has sliding 'grip' slots on top: it locks so that it cannot be opened by animals. Very inexpensive and just perfect for my needs!
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very good I like this feeder due to the fact that the birds can easily get to the food. I have bought this product at least 2 other times.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birdfeeder The most important thing is the birds love it I have to fill it regularly. It is easy to fill and hang.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Little Bird Feeder Ever! I've been using this feeder for 3 years. It held up through snow storms, high winds and Sandy! Cardinals, Chickadees, Finches love this feeder. I've even seen woodpeckers and a Blue Jay try it out but not for long, it's too small. Well worth the price, in fact I'm buying a second.
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good little workhorse I bought this as a replacement for a/more expensive feeder that had been destroyed by squirrels. Quite sturdy and well liked by our local birds. My only complaint is that it is quite difficult to get it open to refill, otherwise it s lovely!
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap but not that great It appears to be hemorrhaging bird seed once it's filled. It must all just fall to the ground. After filling, it constantly goes empty within a day. The other feeders go down gradually as the birds come.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not good for high heat Does not hold up in the heat. The plastic tends to crack. Thus not able to hold bird seed.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Great buy. Love it! No squirrels are getting in either.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item. No problems. The birds like it and my cat loves watching the birds!!
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gift for daughter bought this for my daughter. she likes to feed the birds. was on sale
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal on good product It is critical that one keeps heat & air filters clean. This purchase was an opportunity to purchase my filters for less than any other store's price. I have just installed one of the 12 filters so far, but at this point am totally satisfied with their performance.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bird feeder The bird feeder is just the correct size for my area of the yard that I am hanging the feeder in. Easy to fill. The feeder is pretty.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Carriage bird feeder bad design due to bad design, half the seeds fall on the ground
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed to complete the project I was able to find all the hardware components needed to hang a large stag horn fern from a large tree in a manner that would protect the tree.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeder This is a great feeder, easy to open and it looks great!
Date published: 2014-04-29
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_100663121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 149ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT