0075741034300

Presto

Model # 03430

Internet # 100404292

Pizzazz Plus Rotating Countertop Oven

$43.18 /each

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 03430

Internet # 100404292

The Presto Pizzazz Plus Rotating Countertop Oven features a rotating tray that turns continuously to ensure even baking of fresh or frozen pizza. Separately controlled top and bottom heating elements bake from both sides.

  • Ideal for 7 - 12 in. pizzas
  • Separately controlled top and bottom heating elements
  • Timer signals end of cooking time and automatically turns off heating elements
  • Rotating tray continually turns the pizza to ensure even baking on top and bottom
  • Removable non-stick baking pan
  • May also be used to prepare chicken wings and nuggets, quesadillas, fish fillets, grilled sandwiches, egg rolls, pizza rolls, jalapeno poppers, cheese bread, cookies and cinnamon rolls
  • Timer shuts heating elements off at the end of cooking time and signals that the pizza is ready

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
17.75 
Product Height (in.) 
90 
Product Width (in.) 
13.25 
Details
Broiler 
Yes 
Color/Finish 
Black 
Color/Finish Family 
Black 
Convection 
No 
Dishwasher Safe Parts 
Yes 
Product Weight (lb.) 
7 lb 
Reconditioned 
No 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Temperature Control 
Dial 
Voltage (volts) 
120 
Wattage (watts) 
1235 
Warranty / Certifications
Certifications and Listings 
1-UL Listed 
ENERGY STAR Certified 
No 
Manufacturer Warranty 
1 year limited. 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Brand: Presto
Price: $40 - $50
Color/Finish Family: Black
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Search
4 Questions7 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Pizzazz Plus Rotating Countertop Oven
Pizzazz Plus Rotating Countertop Oven

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
2 answers

Mine is still working just fine! Although it really needs a new pan. Is there any way to get just that?

This question is from Pizzazz Plus Rotating Countertop Oven
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 14, 2016
Has lasted 4+ years and still going strong! Use it for just about anything! Reheat or cook. Does it all!
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

May 26, 2016
Answer: 
It is wonderful to hear that you are still enjoying your Pizzazz. We certainly do have a pan available for purchase. You can place an order by contacting our Customer Service Department at 1-800-877-0441 or by visiting our website at gopresto.com.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Eau Claire, WI
Read all my Q&A
May 19, 2016
Answer: 
It is wonderful to hear that you are still enjoying your Pizzazz. We certainly do have a pan available for purchase. You can place an order by contacting our Customer Service Department at 1-800-877-0441 or by visiting our website at gopresto.com.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

How long would it take to cook frozen chicken nuggets? (about)

This question is from Pizzazz Plus Rotating Countertop Oven
Asked by
pittsburgh pa
Read all my Q&A
May 2, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

May 4, 2016
Answer: 
The approximate time that it will take to cook chicken nuggets will be between 10-11 minutes on the dual setting. Keep in mind that you may have to make some slight adjustments.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

May 3, 2016
Answer: 
You would want to follow the directions on the chicken nuggets package.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

can you ship too canads

This question is from Pizzazz Plus Rotating Countertop Oven
Asked by
regina saskatchewan
Read all my Q&A
May 3, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Bacliff, TX
Read all my Q&A
August 11, 2015
Answer: 
Canada? There are Home Depots also located in Canada. If you are sending an item for someone and wish to designate it for pickup to a local Home Depot store, find the one closest to them and make sure you designate the name of who is picking it up. They will need a copy of the email stating it is ready to pickup and a photo ID. Check with customer service if you are ordering in the United States and wish Read More
Canada? There are Home Depots also located in Canada. If you are sending an item for someone and wish to designate it for pickup to a local Home Depot store, find the one closest to them and make sure you designate the name of who is picking it up. They will need a copy of the email stating it is ready to pickup and a photo ID. Check with customer service if you are ordering in the United States and wish to have it picked up at a local Home Depot in Canada or shipped to Canada as higher shipping costs and time may apply. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

May 14, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. We are unable to ship to Canada. However, we may offer alternative models that may suit your needs on our Canadian site, www.homedepot.ca. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

can the heating element be replaced?

This question is from Pizzazz Plus Rotating Countertop Oven
Asked by
Circleville
Read all my Q&A
October 28, 2015
Does anyone know if the heating elements can be replaced?
Mine just quit working :-( we use it everyday.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

October 29, 2015
Answer: 
The element is not a replaceable part - for safety reasons. It is unfortunate that you have encountered this, however we would certainly like to troubleshoot with you. You may contact our Customer Service Department M-F 8-4:15 CT. You may reach out to us by phone (1-800-877-0441) or e-mail (contact1@gopresto.com).
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-23 T15:52:30.427-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100404292, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pizza maker This pizza oven is fantastic! Love the way it works. Makes making a pizza a snap. Should have had one of these a long time ago!!! May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product for just about everything There was no assembly required with this product. I had bought this product in the past and am still using. Even though it is a pizza oven, you can cook so many other things on it. It is one of the best purchases I have ever made. I gave this one as a gift. March 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by is worth every penny All my family has one it is better than and faster then using oven Never had any problems Have had mine for 3 yrs make excellent gifts February 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome I have used these before and they are awesome. The new plus model is great! Highly reccomend! January 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I don't Know what that means It works alot better than the oven. I made some cookies today and they are fantastic. One problem. The timer doesn't ring when the time has expired. December 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect I am really happy with the convenience of using the Pizzaz Plus. No oven preheating, and quick, even cooking make things go fast and easy, without the mushiness that a microwave would produce on foods best suited for the Pizzaz. I do wish there was a turn-table off switch, so it wouldn't be necessary to unplug when not in use...that's why I gave it a 4 star rating, and It would be nice if the turn-table fit on the driver pin a little tighter, so it didn't rock off level quite so much. But, all in all, it's a great little time saver, and very convenient. I would definitely recommend. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty decent kitchen toy.. I really liked this thing to make my pizza..it was kool to watch it spin around and see it cook before my eyes..did it cook in half the time an oven wood have took NO..i added on some xtra cheese and some pepperoni's of course.. But in it's defense my kitchen didn't get really hot from it either..so the 20 or so minutes it took to fully cook the way i like it was ok..i'm dyin to try cookin something other than a pizza on it, gonna try some gortons fish on there this friday.. I mean it says it can do it so i will give it a try after all 50 buks for just a pizza gadget is a little high there yes.. i'm gonna try makin anything an everything i can on this contraption..so for the price it's alittle up there but it does do what its suppose to do..and it don't really take up too much counter space either, would i recommend this thing YES i definately would ENJOY... May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible! I purchased this Friday (2/2014) and immediately made one pizza, turned out great, and three the next morning for a church function (they disappeared in minutes). Also used it to bake a small batch of cookies (turned out okay, not great). Regarding the pizza, my pizzas taste great, but I always have trouble getting the crust crisp. Not a problem with this oven. And when done, I just slide the pizza off onto a wire rack covered with a paper towel. Perfection! March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PrestoPizzazz Plus Rotating Countertop Oven Purchased this one as a gift as I got one for myself back in May. I had my doubts, but have to say, wow... It amazed me. It definitely does the job it's meant to & I am pleased. The person I bought this one for saw mine in action & said she was going to get one. Your shipping is great/fast! I really can't rate the energy efficiency; but, it stands to reason less electricity is being used since a whole oven heating would use more. Definitely recommend! October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More Than Just Pizza! This oven makes excellent pizza. Easy to adjust crispyness of crust by regulating upper and lower elements. It does sandwiches, bacon, fish fillets, you name it. It acts as a broiler also. Perfect counter top appliance. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it..FUN thing to have. Great item.. Fun to use. One more thing for my kitchen. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The first one I received as a Christmas gift a few years ago. We used it constantly, when I finally died I went online the same day and ordered a new one. Can't be without it. April 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by doesn't work nearly as well as the original I bought several years ago I can bake a pizza faster in the oven and more evenly on my pizza stone very disappointed in it's performance April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works great! So glad I bought this item, works so much better than the oven. We tried it tonight, it smelled so good, the pizza and the crust came out much better than from the oven. I bought one for another member of my household and they love it as well December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THIS HAS CHANGED our lives! This machine has really been all I was hoping for and MORE. It has given my 3 teenagers autonomy without effort:) We use it multiple times daily from breakfast to dinner. It is quick, you can walk away and not keep an out like you would with oven or stove top cooking. I highly recommend this! SERIOUSLY easy to clean as well. LOVE IT! June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Since we are just learning to use this product, it is hard to review at this time. So far we like it as we continue to learn how to use the product. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than oven baked pizzas Makes a cheap pizza taste great! Imagine what it does for a more expensive, better quality pizza! I also made my own pizzas with store bought crusts. You just can't go wrong with this. This will be great in the summer when you don't want to heat up your house by turning your oven on. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by this product is better than old pizza cooker this ia wondefful new pizzaa cooker! can cook grilled cheese -corndogs -chickeb wings bake cookies. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pizza Pizzazz Perfecto! Hot fresh pizza is not usually available in home where I live in the boonies of Vermont. There is some super pizza available but by the time it gets home it has to be reheated. And delivery is not available either. The Pizza Pizzazz Rotary Oven is a dream come true. In the two weeks I have owned my oven I have enjoyed thick crust, thin crust and cheese stuffed crust pizza with a wide variety of toppings. I like my pizza well done on top and the Pizza Pizzazz has not disappointed me. And, since I enjoy cooking and experimenting with differedt recipes I have a whole new world of pizza possibilities open to me. Most importantly you do not have to be a chef to enjoy great pizza! Pizza dough is very simple to make and the toppings are at the descretion of the cook. I am looking forward to pizza this summer. Do not need to heat up the place by getting the oven hot. What more can I say? I highly recommend the pizza Pizzazz Pizza Oven!. November 30, 2006
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makes a real nice pizza without heating up the kitchen. Works better on appetizers and anything breaded than a regular oven. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! I love my pizzazz! Wish I would have had this 20 yrs. ago. So nice not heating up the whole kitchen with an oven, and allows for perfect cooking with the 3 settings. May 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It does work A said above, it does work, it takes much longer to cook pizza than the directions say; as much as twice as long. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not as durable,overall Good Not as durable as first one purchased long ago and the price was much higher this time May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All in all a good choice It will be making pizza a cooler option this summer May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product I gave this a as Christmas present and they are enjoying it very much. They are very satisified with the product. January 18, 2007
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I wish I had bought this long ago Cooks pizza in half the time and doesn't heat up the house like the oven does, and you don't have to preheat like you do the oven. July 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pizza Cooker Fast and easy way to bake pizza. Rotating tray turns the pizza for even baking - top and bottom ! Great for quick meals when unexpected guest arrive!!! December 11, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great piece..More updated than our old one. This piece offers so much more than our older model did..It will probably get used more since there are so many more applications. September 20, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great appliance..Makes cooking pizza easy. This is the second one we have purchased and love the newer one as it has more uses. Good quality appliance...Helps make life a bit easier. October 22, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it This is a great addition to my kitchen, works great and fast. Great to have in the summer when you don't want to heat up the house with the oven December 28, 2009
  • 2016-06-13 T21:30:35.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_100404292, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT