0648846002101

RIDGID

Model R4513

Internet #100090444

Store SKU #428833

15 Amp 10 in. Heavy-Duty Portable Table Saw with Stand

Was  $499.00
$399.00 /each

Save $100.00 (20%)

  • Modular tool-free blade guard system for user safety
  • Features a single-point release for 1-step simple set up
  • Includes onboard storage for convenience

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Rigid Hero
Feature 1

Sets up in one step with single-point release

Feature 2

Makes a range of useful cuts with max depth of 2-1/4 in. at 45º and 3-1/2 in. at 90º

Feature 3

Onboard storage adds convenience

Specification Icon


Amperage

______________________________

15 amps

Specification Icon


rip capacity

______________________________

25 in.

Specification Icon


Dado Capacity

______________________________

3/4 in.

Specification Icon


Warranty

______________________________

LSA

WITH REGISTRATION

This RIDGID 15 Amp 10 in. Heavy Duty Portable Table Saw with Stand is equipped with a 4000 RPM motor. It features an updated table saw utility vehicle that provides single-point release for simple 1-step setup and great job site portability. You can easily complete jobs with this saw's user-friendly onboard storage for your miter gauge, extra blades, rip fence and other accessories.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Durable for heavy duty projects
  • 10 in. blade
  • Ability to rip through 4 in. x 4 in. material in a single pass for fast, accurate cuts
  • Front and back clamping fence which features integrated T-slots that give ability to hold select accessories
  • Maximum cut depth of 2-1/4 in. at 45 Degrees and 3-1/2 in. at 90 Degrees for a variety of useful cuts
  • Lifetime service agreement with registration within 90 days of purchase (begins after the warranty period expires)
  • Click Here to Register Your Productbr /br /centera href="http://register.ridgidpower.com/sign-in" target="_blank"Test Item/a/centerbr /
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

131 Questions442 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

15 Amp 10 in. Heavy-Duty Portable Table Saw with Stand
15 Amp 10 in. Heavy-Duty Portable Table Saw with Stand

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
12 answers

Can soft-start circuitry be added to this saw? If so, what will it cost?

This question is from 15 Amp 10 in. Heavy-Duty Portable Table Saw with Stand
Asked by
whiskeyjack
Frostbite Falls, MN
March 17, 2013
Soft-start is a deal-breaker on this Ridgid saw because of the surge it will put on breakers and fuses. If this saw is not available with it I'll be buying the Bosch 4100 which DOES have soft-start.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (12)

Asked by
TX
Read all my Q&A
February 20, 2016
Answer: 
The soft start circuit is junk, i have had to replace 3 in the last 7 years and now they no longer make the one for my saw and will not honor the lifetime service on it.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
North Carolina
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 9, 2015
Answer: 
According to the Rigid folks the new model R4513 does have the soft start already installed...
+13points
16out of 19found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16unhelpful3

Asked by
des moines, iowa
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
November 18, 2014
Answer: 
The saw does not have a soft start for the r4510 but the answer to this question is you can order the soft start circuet the bad part is from ridgid its 62.00 and shipping os 18.00. When i got the part i just took it to acme tools to get it installed and now the saw actually works great and i don't have to worry about the jolt at every start.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Rochester, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
September 26, 2013
Answer: 
Not a option unless you can build your own. Then there would be a warranty issue. If you are running anything else at the time you would have to be on a 20 amp breaker or fuse with 12ga wire. Extension cords should also be 12ga. on a 20 amp breaker. If you use a 16ga or a 14ga with other things plugged in a tripped fuse or breaker is a sure thing.
BTW - I love the Blues
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
whiskeyjack
April 27, 2013
Answer: 
Thank you for taking the time to post that, learner. Very informative. 'Never had problems with in-house wiring or circuitry. Only concerned about the safety issue of the 'jump' at startup. Turns out there's more important features than soft-start circuitry to be concerned with. ( I bought the Bosch 4100.) Thanks again.
0points
2out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2

Asked by
whiskeyjack
April 15, 2013
Answer: 
Thank you for that, Bigboy. Very helpful.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Rochester, MN, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 15, 2013
Answer: 
The old R4510 had the soft start feature. But now they only offer the R45101 which no longer has the soft start. You can always add the feature at a cost of $110..... forget that.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Rochester, MN, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 15, 2013
Answer: 
I found that you can add this feature to your saw at a cost of $110. That and you have to take apart the entire switch assembly and incorporate the new circuit.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
whiskeyjack
Frostbite Falls, MN
March 18, 2013
Answer: 
Soft start is not mentioned in the specs as far as I can tell. It is, however, mentioned several times in the reviews. The most recent mention of it is in a review dated March 1, 2013, ". . . .Had my local Home Depots open up all the other R4510 boxes and none of them had soft starts either. I made a few calls to Ridgid's customer service and they were not aware that the soft start feature had been Read More
Soft start is not mentioned in the specs as far as I can tell. It is, however, mentioned several times in the reviews. The most recent mention of it is in a review dated March 1, 2013, ". . . .Had my local Home Depots open up all the other R4510 boxes and none of them had soft starts either. I made a few calls to Ridgid's customer service and they were not aware that the soft start feature had been discontinued. Apparently the R45101 is a newer version without a soft start. . . ."
That's why I'm asking the question. Maybe someone from Home Depot or Ridgid can clarify what's going on with this model. I want it to work out for me but so far, there are mixed signals coming from several different directions. Read Less
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 17, 2013
Answer: 
It already has soft start
-4points
0out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 17, 2013
Answer: 
It already has a soft circuitry for the motor installed. I would definately reccommend this saw.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
fremont mi
Read all my Q&A
March 17, 2013
Answer: 
I don't think it can be....otherwise it would have been installed originally. Not saying it can't be done as, there is not much that can not be accomplished it today's world. i do not care for the jolt start either...thats why I choose the ridge portable years ago...all the others had the jolt -start & ridid did not ...however the motor went bad in less than 10 hours and rigid will not do anything about Read More
I don't think it can be....otherwise it would have been installed originally. Not saying it can't be done as, there is not much that can not be accomplished it today's world. i do not care for the jolt start either...thats why I choose the ridge portable years ago...all the others had the jolt -start & ridid did not ...however the motor went bad in less than 10 hours and rigid will not do anything about it....even though it came with lifetime warranty???? Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
11 answers

Can this saw be stored on the cart vertically when not in use?

This question is from 15 Amp 10 in. Heavy-Duty Portable Table Saw with Stand
Asked by
South Carolina
Read all my Q&A
December 10, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

April 27, 2016
Answer: 
Yes it can. In fact, folding up the table for transportation and storage is completely effortless. I was stunned at how easy ti was to collapse and maneuver. The saw is bigger than I expected, but it is designed very well.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Tyler, TX
Read all my Q&A
November 28, 2015
Answer: 
Yes. That is the whole idea. All the accessories will remain in their storage locations and, as long as you bring down the riving knife and blade, nothing protrudes from the top of the table.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
SE Arizona
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 15, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, I do it all the time
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 12, 2015
Answer: 
Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
January 7, 2015
Answer: 
Yes. I stored mine in the garage vertically to save space for three winters with no problems.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Rockford, MI
Read all my Q&A
December 30, 2014
Answer: 
Yes.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Havre mt
Read all my Q&A
December 17, 2014
Answer: 
Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 12, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in RIDGID!
Yes, the R4513 table saw and stand can be folded up and stored away vertically, when not in use.
Regards,
RIDGID
+13points
13out of 13found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful0

Asked by
Fresno, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
December 11, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, it is designed to be stored that way. Takes up very little space in the stored position.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
SE Arizona
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
December 11, 2014
Answer: 
YES!
I have stored mine that way to save space in my garage. I even have bought another MSUV that I mounted my thickness planer, which I store vertically. These stands are very versatile for a shop with limited space!
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Clayton, NC
Read all my Q&A
December 11, 2014
Answer: 
Yes.... This saw stands very comfortably in an upright position and you can back it right up to a wall if necessary.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
 
9 answers

how sturdy is the stand

This question is from 15 Amp 10 in. Heavy-Duty Portable Table Saw with Stand
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 11, 2016
how sturdy is the stand
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (9)

Asked by
Detroit, Mi
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 15, 2016
Answer: 
It is made of tubular steel. It feels sturdy. I have taken it up and down flights of stairs and have cut on it thousands of times. I am pleased with its build construction.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
ky
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 15, 2016
Answer: 
Very. I don't advise it but I have stood in the saw to change light bulbs. I weigh 207 lbs.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Eastern Nebraska
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 14, 2016
Answer: 
The stand is very sturdy. I have been using it for about 8 months and have had no issues. Also, the stand is very easy to fold and set back up to facilitate storing the saw when not in use.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 14, 2016
Answer: 
The stand is sturdy. I have ripped heavy 2" barnwood and 2" nominal lumber regularly. It's very sturdy.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Mooresville
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 14, 2016
Answer: 
The stand is very stable. It has 2 of the legs being adjustable for uneven ground. I've had mine for over a year and I'm glad I bought this one. It cuts very accurately and being portable I can easily lift one end and put into my pickup and lift the othe end and push it into the pickup. Safe and easy cause you're not lifting the entire weight.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Tennessee
Read all my Q&A
August 14, 2016
Answer: 
Very sturdy, strong and easy to use.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Roseville CA
Read all my Q&A
August 13, 2016
Answer: 
That's a subjective question. It really depends on what you are going to use it for. I'll say this, the stand is sturdy enough to handle the jobs the saw was designed for. I think its tube steel.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
ILLINOIS
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 13, 2016
Answer: 
The whole stand and saw is very stable.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Fresno, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 13, 2016
Answer: 
I've had no problem with the saw stand. I've cut up to 4 X 8 ft plywood without a problem.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
9 answers

can i use a dato blade with this saw

This question is from 15 Amp 10 in. Heavy-Duty Portable Table Saw with Stand
Asked by
mississippi
Read all my Q&A
December 3, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (9)

Asked by
texas
Read all my Q&A
November 26, 2015
Answer: 
You can use a dado but you will need to purchase a throat plate that will work with it. I was able to just google R4513 dado throat plate and found several for sale.
User submitted photo
+15points
15out of 15found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful15unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 12, 2015
Answer: 
Yes
-1point
2out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful3

Asked by
USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
October 12, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, you can safely use up to a one-half inch dado stack.
You might be able to get a slightly thicker stack on there, but be advised, you should ALWAYS have AT LEAST THREE full turns of thread on the arbor-bolt to secure blades safely. (See manual!)
Some dado stacks are designed differently and have different thicknesses of washers, so you must check your own dado with this saw to find your maximum Read More
Yes, you can safely use up to a one-half inch dado stack.
You might be able to get a slightly thicker stack on there, but be advised, you should ALWAYS have AT LEAST THREE full turns of thread on the arbor-bolt to secure blades safely. (See manual!)
Some dado stacks are designed differently and have different thicknesses of washers, so you must check your own dado with this saw to find your maximum dado width. I use the Freud dado stack with no problems, but I only dado to one-half-inch ( actually 15/32nds)
I know some people who operate their saws with less than three full turns. Two of them are now nick-named "lefty." Read Less
+19points
19out of 19found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful19unhelpful0

Asked by
St George Ut
Read all my Q&A
March 4, 2014
Answer: 
Yes but have not tried it yet.
+1point
3out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2

Asked by
Central, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
February 1, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, but you'll need to make a wood table insert.
Horse power is definitely a concern, I'd use a 6" Dado.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
va
Read all my Q&A
January 28, 2014
Answer: 
yes
-1point
2out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful3

Asked by
Amherst, NH
Read all my Q&A
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
Yes.. It will accommodate up to an 8" diameter set and up to 13/16" width.
+6points
11out of 16found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful5

Asked by
Fort Worth, TX
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
January 6, 2014
Answer: 
Yes it accepts up to a 6" dado blade. Freud makes some of the best.
+7points
8out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful1

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 5, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, a 6” maximum diameter dado blade set rated for the saws RPM range can be used on the RIDGID R4510 table saw.
Thank you
RIDGID
+29points
33out of 37found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful33unhelpful4
2 3 4 5  ... 8 »
  • 2016-08-20 T13:43:11.035-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100090444, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5  ... 8 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 154ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 556 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent table saw The visual diagram for assembling the stand has one critical step that is just down right confusing. I ignored it, thought "How should this logically go together," deciphered it, and finished the set up without too much delay. Portability is great. Blade changing will be easy. Factory settings very true. Overall quite impressed, especially at the Christmas sale price of $299. Best value on the market. December 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great saw Great saw very powerful and easy to store. Very handy and ease of use is great. January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good Quality The saw is easily set up and works very well. Motor has plenty of power and how can you beat a lifetime warranty? January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great product & excellent customer service! this is a great table saw - being portable means the sawdust is outside and not in the shop! January 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Tables saw for price The item was a great buy and is easy to use and haul in an out of my work van. The only problem i have w it is that the fence doesn't stay true. I expect that from a used and weathered tool but expect more from something right out of the box. January 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sound table saw for a portable device. The only problem with this saw is the poor assembly instruction. However, there's a nice Youtube video on how to assemble it. January 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good table saw for a small space This saw and stand folds and rolls. Perfect for small shops or bringing the saw to the jobsite. The fence, miter guage,etc, all has a storage place on the saw. January 1, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ridgid 4513 table saw Buyer be ware they have cheapened this saw up so much from the old saw it is no longer worth the money. lots of plastic parts now also gear runs for the adjustments are all plastic. mounting area for the motor is no longer Aluminum it is thin steel and plastic. the main body is now thinner plastic. I was a big fan of RIDGID but now second guessing buying any more do to the cheapening of this saw. this saw is no longer a heavy duty saw. December 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice saw I've been wanting to get one of these for years. It's a great saw with excellent mobility. It's easy to set up, adjust and put to work. The initial assembly wasn't bad either. Just take your time. I'm thoroughly pleased with the purchase so far. Time will tell how it will hold up. December 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by worth every cent So i bought this saw about 2 weeks ago and i need more things to build. Everything i've been looking for in a portable saw and more if you dont buy this saw you'll be kicking yourself when you get home with the piece of junk you did buy January 3, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly Engineered I debated for a long time between the Rigid or a Bosch. I really couldn't justify the expense of the Bosch so when I saw the Ridgid on sale at Christmas I grabbed it. BIG MISTAKE. First the set up instructions are horrible. Instead of breaking it down into steps they just give you an exploded view of all the parts. It's really hard to follow. Then the stand is very poorly engineered and it doesn't sit level. Not the feet and wheels on the floor level but the stand itself doesn't sit level. The stand is at least 6-7 inches off level so the saw table sits at an angle. I thought it had to be me but I rebuilt it twice and sure enough the stand is not level. All the pictures show it sitting level but no way can we get it to sit level. The saw is nothing but plastic. I have no confidence that it is going to last. Now the real kicker. I want to get the dado insert for it but it doesn't look that is going to happen. They list one in the manual but Home Depot doesn't have one or a listing for one. When I searched the net with the description it comes back as a Ryobi insert and reviews from Ridged owners saying it won't fit. I did find a listing at a parts supplier for one but they want $94 for it. I haven't even turned it on and I hate it already. January 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Product does the job. Bought this for a once in a while use so I don't expect the product to be used often. The construction looks great except for the plastic frame which I wasn't expecting but work area is good. January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good It was very good I like it it's help me a lot with a lot of work January 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great saw for out on the job Great saw so far. will come in handy out on job site. January 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RIDGID Table Saw. Wow... I have impressed myself. I actually made some cabinets. All with the help of my new trusty and accurate table saw. I would recommend this product to anyone that wants to get into some carpentry work. Especially if your a novice like myself. November 2, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice. Excellent saw I have never used a $800+ saw but I don't think my Ridgid can be beat for the money. It was easy to set up out of the box. After a few minor adjustments it is square on. Tight tolerances was something I was desiring and it is delivering. Do miss a soft start of the motor. It will be sometime before my skill and expertise will extend beyond the capabilities of this saw. Only wish it was made Stateside. December 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for the price This baby is accurate, easy to set up, and comes with many accessories for the saw and a nice cart. I recommend this saw to anyone looking at this price range. December 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's a pretty good saw Good basic saw seems to have enough power. Portable is the big thing not meant to be a do all cabinet type saw. It is what it is, a space saving portable, with stand and didn't break the bank. December 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome saw Saw was simple to put together super accurate , just awesome , extremely pleased. December 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Table saw Was exactly what my husband was looking for and has already been very useful. December 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heavy duty portable table saw Assembly was not difficult. I purchased saw when on sale, so I feel I got an exceptionally good deal. Saw is very easy to fold and move around my work shop. December 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Table saw Very nice table saw. Portable and easily stored on cart. Acurate cutting. Only thing I'd change is how the shield and anti-kickback guard is stored. December 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by rigid table saw Great saw, reasonable price. Got it for black Friday, store employees were very helpful. December 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Table Saw Good quality and price. Purchased at Home Depot on Black Friday. Everyone was helpful and the online purchase and store pickup went smoothly. December 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of power in an easily storable package Minimal set up and adjustment and I was ripping full sheets of 3/4 ply into perfect strips. I had a short time to make a portable bar for a wedding and couldn't have done it with out this saw. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very, Very Happy with Ridgid Table Saw I have had the saw for over a month now and it performs very well. Easy to move around, but, stable. I had a few assembly problems but worked thru them. And catching it on Black Friday sale sure didn't hurt the pocket book. December 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas present Put together haven't used yet but what I always wanted. January 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs better assembly instructions My only issue with this product was the poor assembly instructions included. I had to go on YouTube to find a video where another user showed the saw at a better angle than the instructions. December 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by portable table saw Overall its not a bad product I would make a few changes. I make the table slide open a little wider. Instead of using a recoil type tape measure I would have permanent markings on the table top December 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Portable Table Saw The Table saw work very well. It is easy to move. The built in storage is OK but tool fall out of there holding locations too easily. December 22, 2015
  • 2016-08-20 T10:48:10.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_556, tr_556
  • loc_en_US, sid_100090444, prod, sort_default
<< 3 4 5 6 7  ... 20 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT