0648846051345

RIDGID

Model # R26111

Internet # 100523155

Store SKU # 370834

6 in. Variable-Speed Dual Random Orbit Sander with AIRGUARD Technology

Was  $114.00
$99.00 /each

Save $15.00 (13%)

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The RIDGID 6 in. Variable-Speed Dual Random Orbit Sander features electronic variable speed control of 4000-10,000 OPM (no load speeds) to maintain constant speed and power under load applications. Its soft-start motor gradually increases the speed of the sander to provide an even finish. Its onboard vacuum adaptor fits standard 1-1/4 or 2-1/2 in. hoses for a cleaner, virtually dust-free work environment.

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

  • Includes one R2611 sander, three sheets of 80G sandpaper, one cloth dust bag, one hex key, one front pommel handle assembly and one operator’s manual
  • Powerful 4-Amp motor with 10,000 RPM
  • Dual random orbit settings of 1/8 in. for fine finishing and 1/4 in. for aggressive stock removal
  • 2-position/removable handle for superior ergonomics and flush sanding capabilities
  • Lock-on button for ease during continuous use
  • Hex Grip microtexture for a secure grip and maximum user comfort
  • Microfiber hook and loop backing pad for quick and easy paper changes
  • Integrated brake pad for a gouge-free workpiece
  • Lifetime service agreement with registration within 90 days of purchase (begins after the warranty period expires)
  • CLICK HERE TO REGISTER YOUR RIDGID PRODUCT.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.) 
14.2 in 
Product Height (in.) 
8.8 in 
Product Width (in.) 
7.4 in 

Details

Amperage (amps) 
Color Family 
Orange 
Cord Length (ft.) 
Corded Tool Type 
Disc Sander 
Cordless/ Corded 
Corded 
Dust collection type 
Bag 
Maximum Speed (rpm) 
10000 
Power Tool Features 
Lock On Switch,Random Orbit,Variable Speed 
Power Tool Product Type 
Corded 
Product Weight (lb.) 
7.2 lb 
Random orbit 
Yes 
Reconditioned 
No 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Tools Product Type 
Power Tool 
Variable Speed 
Yes 

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings 
1-UL Listed 
Manufacturer Warranty 
Lifetime Service Agreement with registration within 90 days of purchase 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

9 Questions26 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

6 in. Variable-Speed Dual Random Orbit Sander with AIRGUARD Technology
6 in. Variable-Speed Dual Random Orbit Sander with AIRGUARD Technology

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
6 answers

disks for Ridgid 6 inch sander

This question is from 6 in. Variable-Speed Dual Random Orbit Sander with AIRGUARD Technology
Asked by
DHJ
January 9, 2013
Where do you find a place to purchase the sanding pads/disks for the Ridgid sander?
I would like to see the advertising include directions so the purchaser can find the place to buy supplies for each item.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
December 29, 2013
Answer: 
HI DHJ,
I'm sorry, I don't understand your question, but I'd like to help. This sander uses standard typical hook and loop (velcro) sanding discs with or without holes (The holes help draw dust off the surface and back into the dust bag or the shopvac port).
Does that help?
TTM
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Tucson AZ
Read all my Q&A
November 30, 2013
Answer: 
I am using the Diablo disks the shop carry. Their hole pattern match any sander. They work great for me.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Belpre, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 26, 2013
Answer: 
There are some there at the store. They are hook and loop. They are made by Diablo. I believe they are a universal pad.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Broomfield, CO, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 4, 2013
Answer: 
I can't tell you exactly where to buy discs but I can say that Norton has a 6 inch hook loop disc I use on a regular basis with this machine. Talk to the pro desk or a local hardwood flooring company.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Missouri
Read all my Q&A
April 3, 2013
Answer: 
Hydroflow Equipment, St Louis MO, Just ask for the right diameter and specify 6 hole disks.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

January 10, 2013
Answer: 
Hi DHJ, your local Home Depot should have the 6 inch sanding disc in stock. If not you can order on line here. http://www.homedepot.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/Search?keyword=6+inch+sanding+disc&langId=-1&storeId=10051&catalogId=10053
You can order the backing pad part number 301239001 from your local authorized service center or through you local Home Depot. You can find your local service center by Read More
Hi DHJ, your local Home Depot should have the 6 inch sanding disc in stock. If not you can order on line here. http://www.homedepot.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/Search?keyword=6+inch+sanding+disc&langId=-1&storeId=10051&catalogId=10053
You can order the backing pad part number 301239001 from your local authorized service center or through you local Home Depot. You can find your local service center by going to the RIDGID web page. There you will find a section for service centers. If you need further help, stop by your local Home Depot. Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
5 answers

A lot of reviews a bad on this sander, but the 2610 was great. Have these problems been taken care of. Thanks Chris

This question is from 6 in. Variable-Speed Dual Random Orbit Sander with AIRGUARD Technology
Asked by
Council Bluffs, IA
Read all my Q&A
December 27, 2013
I look at a lot of reviews both good and bad. It just seems like those with problems had the same thing wrong. I love ridgid tools and was just wondering. Thanks chris.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 28, 2014
Answer: 
no... get the bosch one much better IMO
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
March 8, 2014
Answer: 
I havent had any problems with my sander and found it worked great. I have had about 3 months. It is very powerful and heavy duty.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 3, 2014
Answer: 
I thought it was pretty good at first but after some use it rattles like heck and needs the pad tightened every few minutes...returning it
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Tucson AZ
Read all my Q&A
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
I am testing the new model (the one with darker metal parts and better grip). So far I am very happy with all the features (no dust with shopvac, vibration OK, 2 paterns 1/8 & 1/4)
If it lasts, it is a winner.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 30, 2013
Answer: 
There have been no commonly reported or known problems affecting model R26111 as a whole that we know of, to be taken care of or that have warranted any specific changes for that model.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
 
4 answers

Does this come with a scrub brush attachment?

This question is from 6 in. Variable-Speed Dual Random Orbit Sander with AIRGUARD Technology
Asked by
krix
New York City
June 26, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Belpre, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 26, 2013
Answer: 
no
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Prescott Valley, AZ USA
Read all my Q&A
October 30, 2012
Answer: 
No, but I use a Scotchbrite pad and cut it to fit the circle for between coatings. It sticks to the hook and loop on the sander. Gray Scotchbrite works well for wood working, but you could use the courser pads for tougher jobs.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Houma, LA, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 17, 2012
Answer: 
I am not aware of any scrub brush attachment for this sander. However, that is an idea that may have merit and value.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 9, 2012
Answer: 
No, the R2611 sander s does not come with a scrub brush attachment, or a pad of that type.
Thank you
RIDGID Support
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
3 answers

Can I get a psa pad for this sander?

This question is from 6 in. Variable-Speed Dual Random Orbit Sander with AIRGUARD Technology
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 7, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Mass
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
August 1, 2015
Answer: 
Yes you can. if you go into the rental dept they can order you one. If not Google replacement pad and they come up right away.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 28, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, but for the money - $50.00.00 you are better off returning it and ordering yourself a bosch... the rigid 6in sander was poorly designed...
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
March 8, 2014
Answer: 
Yes you can buy them. I bought from Online Industrial Supply. There are others as well.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-07-23 T14:53:38.102-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100523155, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It Always Pays To Check Out The Clearance Items!!!!! Found this on the clearance endcap at my local store for $40 and even though I didn't need another sander, I could'nt pass it up (always pays to have a spare). December 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great sander I needed to sand a wood floor in a bedroom. This sander had no trouble removing the old finish. I attached it to a shop vac with a drywall bag installed. I could not see or smell any saw dust during use. Great money and time saver. October 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ridgid Orbital sander The Hook/Loop pad wares out and can only be purchased through the co website for $56 & A 3-7 day wait, you can buy a new unit for $114 at "The Depot"!...? September 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not great I have been through 2 of these in 2 weeks, First one the pad broke off. Home Depot was great and repaired it for free. Used it after repair for 10 minutes and another pad broke off. Again HD was great and replaced it with a new one. New one is now on Ebay and going to another brand. August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 6 inch orbital sander I've had this sander for about a week now and have put it through it's paces and it works amazingly well, compare it price wise to the bosh 6inch orbital sander and it's a no brainer. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome orbital sander This is my 3rd Rigid orbital sander (4th, if you count the one I bought for my Dad). I am nearing completion of a 5000 sq ft log home and I have worn 2 of these out. I have sanded everything with this sander - logs, rafters, flooring, wainscoting, hardwood cabinets, hardwood trim, tongue and groove ceiling, board and batten garage exterior. They really are very well built, have a good balance and do a great job. It's hard to say exactly, but I would estimate 400-500 hours on each sander of very hard use (more than 15,000 sq ft). The velcro pad wears out first. Overall, this is the best orbital sander I could find! I highly recommend it! January 24, 2008
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by RUN AWAY! Thought this was the ticket for my sanding needs...I was dead wrong. After purchasing two for my small company, one quit after 4 hours use. I took it back with the receipt and got another one. After another 4 hours the other one up and quit. Took that one back as well and exchanged that one too. Now, just after 2 hours of sanding the other one quit mid job. This back and forth exchanging stuff during jobs is redundant and would be unnecessary had I purchased a better quality and more expensive tool. Buyer beware....spend the extra money and get something better than these pieces of garbage! June 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT BUY !!! I have been in the cabinet business for almost 25 years. I bought this sander to maybe use it for about an hour once a week. I started using it when the pad came loose. I checked but could not see anything . The screw that came loose is under pad. You have to take off pad and tighten one screw about the size of one of those screws that hold together your i-phone. Yes people it's small. I cannot believe why Ridgid would make a 6" orbital sander with such a small screw that basically holds the business end of a heavy duty sander. It truly is a sander designed to fail. I bought a Porter Cable instead. I still have that piece of garbage ridgid in my shop in full view so that next time I contemplate buying a sander I'm reminded of this $125.00 lesson. October 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disapointing! I'm a professional woodworker who looked forward to the size and power this tool was suppose to have. After less than an hour of use, I had to replace the backing pad assembly with after market replacement parts----$10 plus shipping. Another 20 minutes of use and the backing pad broke loose again. I ordered several replacement pads assuming this would be a perpetual problem. After getting another 20 minutes of use with the new backing pad I completely lost power and chucked the sander in the trash. I need tools that can be counted on and this one just isn't worth it! August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hook & loop backing pad did not last very long The hook & loop backing pad did not last very long. My 12-year old, heavily used, Dewalt sander's hook & loop backing pad looks and works great. The operation, effectiveness and usability of the tool is very good. The short life of the hook & loop backing pad and the fact this part is not carried in the Home Depot, detracts from this tools rating. March 8, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This product has design and quality issues I have used this sander on a very limited basis. It has failed and been repaired several times under warranty. It was purchased with a life time service agreement through Rigid. You had to mail in the UPC, serial no. and a copy of the receipt as well as register on line. I did both . Rigid says yes we see you registered on line but the paper work you sent in has been lost and now your life time warranty is invalid. How convenient! In any event this product has, in my opinion, a design flaw(s) and quality issues as others have stated and the Mfg. appears to be limiting cost exposure regarding warranty. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love it ! I really like all the features in this sander for a fraction of the price of other brands: - The dust collection is impressive along with a shop-vac, the skirt work very well. - I tested the scratch pattern on plastic as did Fine Woodworking Magazine and is is very homogenous. - I have no problem whatsoever with the velcro padding as other complained. - Vibration is minimum and hand position is well designed reducing fatigue. I use it heavily for both coarse sanding and finish polish on wood furniture and really love it. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely the best Orbital Sander I have ever owned. This orbital sander is dustless if you hook it to a vacum which is sooooo easy to do. Sander pads are easy to change. March 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was a great sander while it lasted. I have two of these sanders. Neither lasted more than a year before it quit working. The first one was the motor and the second was the switch. I had not registered either and Home Depot would not help me. So I took the switch from one and put it in the other. It worked up until this weekend and a bearing went out in the drive. The pad flops around. Now I am just a hobbyist and don't really use a sander that much so it doesn't seem that they should be wearing out this fast. I have a 5" dewalt that is ten years old. I am going to give both to Home Depots Ridgid rep and see if he can tell me why they worn out so soon. December 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money I have a small cabinet shop, and i thought I would give this one a try. I bought this sander thinking it might be similliar to the $500 festool sander. I knew it would not even be close, but I thought it would do a better job than my small palm sander. Man was I wrong. I also bought a pneumatic palm sander from Lowes, and was going to compare the two. The pneumatic palm sander kicked its butt. This sander was terrible. I can buy two palm sanders, one for each hand, and they would do a better job. The sander also got real hot and had no power whatsoever. Terrible sander for the money. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by this sander could be great if the pad wouldn't wear down so fast I'm on my 3rd or fourth one so far and the backing pad either wears out or completely breaks off after a few uses. I don't know why Rigid won't redesign . The main inner shaft is only attached by 1 tiny screw which can't handle the force and therefore the backer pad always breaks off. I think it's time to switch to Festool after all you get whatcha pay for ! All their power tools are gear driven too March 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uhmmm.... Make alot of tables so sanding efficiency is important to project completion. Looked at this product for approx 1 year then pulled the trigger. Why are the other 6" sanders so elusive and expensive? Took this baby home and was really impressed by the 1/8 setting. The soft-start is annoying but compared to efficiency; so what. On my 2nd table, it simply turned off and would not turn on. I returned it to HD for exchange and they honorably complied. I offered for them to keep the box as I would simply throw it away and they accepted. I left with the machine, manual, front handle, and cheap allen-key. I sanded one side of a table-top through 4 grits and was quite pleased with not only its apparent ability but leveling quality as well. It seemed to me that the added inch reduced sanding time in half. I flipped the TT over and started off with 80G. Two MINS in, the machine simply QUIT...again. I returned it to HD and again they graciously exchanged it. I have no intentions of keeping this machine, I simply needed it to finish a current project. I will be be returning this piece of junk to HD, post-haste, as soon as the BOSCH 6" arrives. I own Ridgid drills/drivers, trim and big routers, belt/spindle sander, 1/4" sheet sander, and the 18G brad-nailer (which I LOVE)! However, this sander is junk! Ridgid - Shame!!!! Evaluate it, fix it, and re-release it at about $160. Until then; BOSCH, here I come. March 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Durable and Easy to Use I refinished the hardwood floors in my house using this sander as the edger in all but the dining room. In the dining room, for reasons that would take to long to explain, I sanded the entire room with this sander. I had a Ridgid shop vac hooked up to it for the entire job. It really sucked up the sawdust, but wear ear plugs if you don't want to be deaf for a few hours. I am extremely pleased with this sander. It works great and has been very durable. I have since used it to refinish a back door that the dog scratches when she wants in and to refinish several pieces of furniture. This sander is durable and works great. I have several Ridgid tools now & I am becoming very loyal to this brand. August 21, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Tool This sander cut my sanding time in half. Had to sand 5 18" steel pipes and this sander did that with ease. Highly recommend this sander. February 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Premature failure - can't get parts The backing pad came apart after ~20 hours of use. There is no way to order the part 305189001. This is the second Ridgid power tool that has failed prematurely. April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Tool I have had mine for over 5 years and it hasn't failed me yet and the only problem was my fault but I got the part and was back up and running in just a couple of days.I have had really good luck with 5 different Ridgid Tools I own. The trick to the warranty is you have to fill out the paper card and send it in AND register it on line.If you don't do both ways then it voids the Warranty so watch out and do both ways. My nephew is a paint contractor and I almost have to fight him to use my own sander because he loves mine so much and is such a miser he won't buy one himself August 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough grit availablity Make more heavier grit paper for this machine. 36/ 40/ 50 grit paper would be really helpful, especially given the price of this palm sander. April 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by rigid 6 in random orbital sander Sander worked great for a couple months . Then the motor went out had it repaired then it went out again in about 2 min i also have the 5 in rigid nothing but problems the switch has went out 3 times in less than a year never again will i buy a rigid tool . I would think that a sander would last longer than the package of sanding discs i bought with it . ... October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard working tool for the money Bought this sander to feather out old paint on my 50+ year old wood siding. Worked perfectly and gave me no issues. December 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sander for the price You just can't get a better sander with these features for this price. There are sanders out there with the same features as this though not all in one like this. Brands like DeWalt, Bosch, Makita, etc are very well respected but you won't get their premium models for $100. The 12' cord has just about aliminated extension cords and the dust bag is easy to install and remove and both size vacuum hoses will fit this thing. Soft start feature and dual patterns will adapt to any conditions. The free LIFETIME service agreement when you register is a no brainer. Regular wear items like brushes are even covered. This will last you a lifetime, Ridgid will make sure of that. March 10, 2010
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by cheaply made i had three of them.. kept having them replaced and fixed. Not worth it anymore.. I have a cabinet shop and used this sander once every 2 weeks for about 4 hours. So total of 1 day out of the month.. how can something be coined aggressive or heavy duty when it breaks so easily.. The problem with this sander is a small #6 x 1/2" screw that holds counterbalance and sanding pad. It loosens up and breaks. the screw is so small that if you try to tighten it so that it doesn't come loose, it breaks. what a joke this sander is .. do not buy!!!! May 9, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You will be amazed! Yes, You will be absolutely amazed at just how fast this sander can help you finish a job, just how fast Ridgid will accept your hard earned dollar and just how fast Ridgid won't stand behind their name. I've been a Ridgid brand tools supporter for years now, they have helped me earn my living and support my family. I showed Ridgid my support with every dollar I "Invested" in my tools. This sander has a design defect in my opinion, and it has been giving this sander an unfair handicap because Ridgid won't fix it, but they sure will be happy to take more of your money to sell you a replacement. "Don't bother looking for the part where you purchased the tool.... It's not there." The hook and loop pad fails under normal use almost quicker then you can get through a stack of sanding discs. I've purchased Ridgid tools for years now, and I make my living by depending on them to last. I didn't bother reading the reviews on this sander first because "it's a Ridgid" it'll last.... It feels nice in the hand, it's got great looks and other guys will be in envy when they see it work that wood. It'll be the same old story though, they got your money and you will be left wondering how it happened. At least you get to keep all your stuff this time....... As you can see in the picture, "There was only one brand for me" February 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad I've had mine for abot 3 yrs. The die cast metal plate that the pad attaches to broke. I'll probably buy another since it has lasted about as long as the Bosch 6" sander I bought before and paid 2.5x as much for. I design and build kitchen cabinets and furnature as a part time business so my sanders see some use. I will probably see about getting a replacement part and fixing this one so I have a spare. It would be nice if they had replacement pads in the store and I have a huge stockpile of 6" 3M microfinishing paper (good paper) and some is 6 hole while other is 8. I had to drill holes into the pad for dust collection for the 8 hole paper. This sander really does sand well. I like the results better than the Bosch. Just wish it was more durable. February 17, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good But I had mine from 03/09 to 08/09 and returned it today and got another one primaily due to the fact that all others which HD does not carry are alot more $$$ so I took a chance again. Make sure you have a reciept which helped the return, HD scores a 10+ in my book due to the ease of return. Reason for return, same as the Rigid 5" ROS was the pad where the sanding pads attach to lost it's grip and pads were flying off. Tried different mfg. of the pads, new ones old ones and same result. Will see how this one holds up, keeping reciept. August 27, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 6 in. Variable speed dual sander Best sander ever,battery is good. Machine heavy enough but not too heavy. October 10, 2014
  • 2016-07-26 T04:05:40.801-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_100523155, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT