0095691413482

RIDGID

Model 41348

Internet #203203829

Store SKU #264587

Kwik-Spin

$24.97 /each
  • Easy to use and clean up after use
  • Saves money from not using a plumber
  • Reviewers find it more eco friendly and effective than chemicals

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The new and improved KWIK-SPIN is an excellent choice for clearing blockages from small drain lines in showers, sinks, and tubs. The patented AUTOFEED trigger automatically feeds and retracts the cable as the drum turns. The AUTOFEED trigger makes the job quick and simple.

  • Clean hands operation - avoid mess and minimize job-site cleanup
  • Easily feeds cable - trigger lock allows smooth, nonstop operation so you can get on to the next job
  • Trigger lock button eliminates hand fatigue
  • 25 ft. of high-strength, kink-resistant 1/4 in. max-core cable included
  • Note: product may vary by store

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

20 Questions87 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Kwik-Spin
Kwik-Spin

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Kwik-Spin
 
10 answers

How durable is this product? I have bought less expensive ones and there junk ! will this product stay together?

This question is from Kwik-Spin
Asked by
ohio
Read all my Q&A
October 26, 2013
On my third one now hope this one does the trick!
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (10)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 3, 2016
Answer: 
It may work for one use. I just bought this auger and it cleared the blockage in the tub, but it would not recoil by turning the auger counter-clockwise. I pulled it out, and spent 45 minutes trying to get the auger to wind the coil back, getting pinched and whipped periodically. Conclusion: this is junk, but cheaper than calling a plumber.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
pittsburgh
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
September 29, 2015
Answer: 
it works very well ,I work in apt. complex opened 3 drains so far.can go right through top of bathroom sink after pulling plunger out and putting ball rod back in.dont use with drain cleaner,youll damage it.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Dallas Texas
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
September 29, 2015
Answer: 
I would have this on my plumbing truck if I was still doing plumbing.
0points
2out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2

Asked by
Middletown, Rhode Island
Read all my Q&A
July 9, 2014
Answer: 
It will stay together but does not negotiate some angles in pipes (as I discovered). If you have angles in your pipes, I recommend using one powered by a drill. They cost a little more but are well worth the expense.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

March 25, 2014
Answer: 
This is the first one I purchase, and looks to be well constructed, however, it's usefulness is limited by the clomsy handling of the mechanism.
-2points
2out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful4

Asked by
FL
Read all my Q&A
March 14, 2014
Answer: 
It may stay together but it also will not work.
-4points
0out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 4, 2014
Answer: 
The item seems very durable - the only issue I had was the coil would fold back on itself when attempting to negotiate a tight corner or bend in the drain. It is ,of course, not nearly as stiff as one a plumber might have.
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1

Asked by
Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Read all my Q&A
February 4, 2014
Answer: 
it works for small jobs, but large jobs, sped the money for an electric one.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Twentynine Palms, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 14, 2014
Answer: 
I have use on one project. Extended us,e however. I did not use the turning handle but used it with my hands and worked well. I would not recommend for heavy duty use.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 30, 2013
Answer: 
This tool should last a number of years provided that it is used for the purpose in which it was designed for. The Kwik-spin is intended primarily for residential, non-commercial appliations. This tool should handle a number of drain problems that one would encounter in the home such as bathtub, lavatory and kitchen sink back-ups.
Thank you RIDGID
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
This question is from Kwik-Spin
 
9 answers

Can this be used on a bathroom sink? Is the head small enough to go thru the sink opening?If not,please recommend one that will.

This question is from Kwik-Spin
Asked by
Harold
January 13, 2013
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

Answers (9)

Asked by
Dallas Texas
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
September 29, 2015
Answer: 
As a retired master plumber from Texas, I can tell you that I wished I had one of these on my service truck, instead of the junk I had. A plumbers trick with any cable, is to place a small bend in the head end of the cable. This helps make the turns easier and causes a whipping action at the head instead of just a straight bore, so the cable scrapes the pipe better, for better cleaning.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Spring Branch, TX 78070, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
March 31, 2014
Answer: 
This cable would not fit the sink trap for me so I removed the P-Trap under the sink and entered the cable where the drain exits the wall.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
Saco, ME
Read all my Q&A
August 3, 2013
Answer: 
without the sink stopper removed, the head will not fit through
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Ohio, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 2, 2013
Answer: 
It probably won't fit through the drain, the only thing that will would be a plastic Zip-It. If you remove the P-trap it will do great and you'll get the bulk of the clog in one shot rather than working it over and over.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Honolulu, HI, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 15, 2013
Answer: 
I would think that this tool would have trouble passing through the trap (180 degree turn). You could try it, but if it doesn't work, then try removing the trap. When dealing with a bathroom sink you should first try and remove the U-shaped trap (pipe) as most often the clog is in the trap.
If the clog is further down the drain line, snake the short, horizontal drainpipe until it meets the vertical vent Read More
I would think that this tool would have trouble passing through the trap (180 degree turn). You could try it, but if it doesn't work, then try removing the trap. When dealing with a bathroom sink you should first try and remove the U-shaped trap (pipe) as most often the clog is in the trap.
If the clog is further down the drain line, snake the short, horizontal drainpipe until it meets the vertical vent pipe. If you still can't reach the clog, go onto your roof, locate the proper vent pipe and use this tool from that location. The snake will have no resistance until it either hits the clog or encounters the 90-degree elbow of the drainpipe. Once you feel resistance just squeeze the trigger while rotating the handle. You'll feel the snake advancing when the tip travels through the clog or elbow. GOOD LUCK! Read Less
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Maryland
Read all my Q&A
March 18, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, the head is small enough to fit into a bathroom sink drain. I used mine very successfully on the shower drain which is much bigger. I think the head is about 1/2 inch in diameter. You should go to your local Home Depot and take a look at the size of the snake in person.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
St. Louis, MO, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 24, 2013
Answer: 
This would work for bathroom & kitchen sinks, as well as the shower drain.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Schenectady, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 20, 2013
Answer: 
If your sink has an integrated plug, probably not. You need a minimum 1/2" opening for the cable ball (end) to fit. If your sink has something at the (sink/drain) connection to keep big items from falling into the drain, you may be able to wind the ball through and use this item as the cable is only 1/4".
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 14, 2013
Answer: 
It depends on the size of the sink and in most cases the trap will need to be removed.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
This question is from Kwik-Spin
 
8 answers

How long is the cable?

This question is from Kwik-Spin
Asked by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
October 7, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (8)

Asked by
Firestone, CO
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 1, 2016
Answer: 
25 feet, but the actual length it extends could be less as the coil will likely curl in the pipe once the coil meets resistance, making the actual extended working length 20 feet or even less (just a guestimate).
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Apple Valley
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
January 25, 2016
Answer: 
It's 25 feet.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Dallas Texas
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
September 29, 2015
Answer: 
The ones I have seen have 25 ft.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Baltimore, MD
Read all my Q&A
June 8, 2015
Answer: 
35' is claimed, but i've never measured it
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
San Diego
Read all my Q&A
February 28, 2015
Answer: 
25ft
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
San Jose, CA
Read all my Q&A
January 10, 2015
Answer: 
It is not full 25feet. There is a stopper towards the end and the usable cable length is probably a feet or two less than 25feet
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 11, 2014
Answer: 
25 foot
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 9, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in RIDGID!
The cable is 25 ft. long.
Regards,
RIDGID
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
This question is from Kwik-Spin
 
7 answers

My clog is at the bottom of the pipe in the basemet and I need something to unclog it going up instead of down would this work through all that?

This question is from Kwik-Spin
Asked by
Chicago IL
Read all my Q&A
March 29, 2014
The clog is blackish and brownish and it clogging my drain toward the bottom of the pipe in the basement and I need something to unclog it the chemicals didn't work .
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
Dallas Texas
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
September 29, 2015
Answer: 
It will depend on what the stoppage is, and how far away you are trying to reach it from. Also, unstopping from downstream in a basement......get ready to be wet.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Middletown, Rhode Island
Read all my Q&A
July 9, 2014
Answer: 
It may. If there are angles in the pipes, this may not negotiate the turns (as I discovered). If you have many turns, buy one that is powered by a drill.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Ohio
Read all my Q&A
May 21, 2014
Answer: 
No, your basement drain is most likely 4" or larger, this is beeter suited for sink or shower/tube drains. Call a Professional.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
semo
Read all my Q&A
April 15, 2014
Answer: 
I would think so,but sounds like it could be messy doing this way.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
San Jose,CA
Read all my Q&A
April 15, 2014
Answer: 
I don't think this opener can work for tough clog.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Spring Branch, TX 78070, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
March 31, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, this device will work in any direction just keep forward pressure on the cable/spring coil as you feed it into the pipe.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 30, 2014
Answer: 
Let me say it this way, Nothing beats a FAILER but a try!!! I had no problem with it but I guess all work with this is a very slow process. Good luck with it...
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
2 »
  • 2016-09-08 T12:13:52.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203203829, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worked Flawlessly After being unable to clear our shower drain with a Zip-it hair snare (not a bad product, but not long enough to get to the main clog), and then making it worse by trying to use a plunger, I picked up one of these. It took maybe 30 seconds to clear the drain with this. It was almost too easy. July 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It Does What It's Designed to Do I plunged a blockage beyond the sink trap and thought all was well until I did a load of laundry. The blockage just moved beyond the sinks' traps lower in the stack and when the washer emptied,it emptied onto the laundry room floor and backed up into the sinks,one of which has a garbage disposal. In order,I tried plunging it again,using generic Liquid Plumber,and removing, cleaning the traps(the traps were clean.),and checking the washer line(which was clean also.) Not wanting to pay a plumber until I had to,I went to Home Depot and bought this tool. Having already removed the traps,I got access to the lowest line I could without cutting into a wall. In about twenty feet,it broke up what I suspect was a chicken grease-coffee grounds-egg shell ball,pulled the line back and forth a few times,removed the snake,spun it back into the tool,and reassembled everything. It did not pull out the obstruction but it broke it into smaller pieces so that by blocking one side of the double sink,the plunger moved the broken up pieces to the lowest pipe. I did a load of laundry and the dishes and all is well. But read the product description and don't ask it to do something it is not designed to do. No more often that I will use this,I did not spring for the version you can advance with an electric drill. But it did what it was designed to do. July 20, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Just call a plumber... This thing was on the clearance rack at HD and now I know why. It didn't feed the snake once I placed it in the drain and then worse yet it wouldn't retract. I had to take it apart just to get it back in the case for a return. Definitely a design flaw. I ended up calling a plumber after wasting 3hrs with this product. Just save your time and mess and get the pros with a motorized snake in there. July 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unstopped my stubborn tub drain on the first try! Like the trigger self feeding cable feature. Read the instructions and also watched a tutorial on UTube just to be sure. I spent more on various bottles of drain cleaners that didn't work than this little unit cost. Never found out what caused my clog but felt no resistance while using the tool was done start to finish in 10 minutes or less. Very satisfied. July 12, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor quality Only after two uses, the plastic housing and coil retention feature were cracked and unable to perform to expectations Very, very poor quality compared previous versions ( clearly due to costcutting activities) July 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Fine for light jobs. Hard to tell sometimes if it is going out or not. Trigger grip system did not work well June 29, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Waste of money It doesn't work it's a waste of money Buy the real deal spend more money buying a good tool not this toy. June 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the autofeed Worked the first time on my bath sink. Pulled the trap, and found the clog must be way down at the end of the horizontal pipe. First i tried a bladder / hose to force it out, but it must've found a way to go around the clog via a vent pipe or something.. This is all plastic as opposed to my old one which is all metal. But that one had no autofeed mechanism. This is a great feature, though it does feed slowly. But it spins pretty easily - good thing cause you'll have to spin it a couple of hundred times. not a bad trade off if your jammed under the sink. When the job was done it was much easier to just pull the cable out of the pipe, rinse the gunk, let it dry and then manually push it back into the drum ( like my old one). I'm hoping the plastic "trigger" and locking mechanism hold up. It works but seems a little clunky, so minus 1 star for that . I could see that failing someday, but I'm not a pro, so I hopefully don't need to do this again for another year or 2 June 22, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dont plan on getting the cable back in. It is easier just to pull the cable out and use it alone. The cable will not go back into the device unless its still in the pipe. It will take too much time and your shoulder will be shot before it gets back in. The action going forward or reverse is extremely slow in proportion to the turning of the handle. Your better off just buying a cable that you can coil up then this junk. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works very well . Cleared the clog This kwik spin really does work. The other snakes I have tried do not work like this one. In fact the others did not work for me. This kwik spin patent really does work. The snake is held by three knobs that keep the snake in place to clear the clog. The spin movement is different as well, it seems to grab and guide it self better in the pipe. It cleared the clog for me. It costs a little bit more than other snakes but it was much cheaper than a plumber by a long way !!!! May 17, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It worked ok I didn't find it too hard to use this product and it did work as far as when turning the handle, it twisted and turned down into the toilet. The only bad part is that it does not wind back up for me. I have tried to turn it backwards so that it retracts but I think once you have it almost all the way out, it won't go back in as you turn the handle. I hope this makes some kind of sense but basically I could not get the coil to go back into the device. I now see why people recommend electric ones. May 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the money It's worth the money. You'll have to work at the block in the drain. I had to dig at the blockage 3 times before I was able to break through it. Just keep removing the end and cleaning it out. May 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It Does The Job The snake coil stayed untangled during the operation, which is critical. The self-feeding feature is helpful but felt flimsy. Overall good value that gets the job done. I would recommend this tool to light-duty blockages. May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works Perfectly I hadn't needed a snake in years, decades even. This one is the right tool at the right time in the right place with the right price. The best part: the auto-feed trigger. Hold or lock the trigger down and crank the handle, and it automatically turns the auger and feeds the snake out. retracting is just as simple. Even better, it's designed to do down sinks (note: NOT for toilets!), but I removed the P-Trap anyway. Being full of steel line, it is heavy, but worth it. Got a difficult job done in about 5 minutes (not including removing P-trap). April 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good price for what it's designed to do... This snake is not commercial grade - it is a far cry from something made out of titanium, so to speak. But for the price (and the fact it saves you a $200 visit from your friendly local plumber) it does the small jobs around the house just fine. It is made of plastic, for the most part, but it seems durable enough. Just use it for what it is designed for ("Honey, the shower's not draining properly!") and after just one successful application you're ahead of the game, money wise. April 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Waste of money. Did not work and difficult to operate. Had to call a specialist to snake slow-moving basement. drain. May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent drain auger for the price Unfortunately, what I thought was a clog, was a full septic tank - whoops! You live, you learn. As for the auger though, it worked as expected. This kind works really easily to extend, you just turn the handle, and out it goes, spinning all the way. It pulls back easy. Then the less fun part of cleaning (if you're going to) and feeding it back into the drum is still pretty easy. Unfortunately, some of the line was a little rusted, the first time I pulled it out. Makes you wonder if it had been used... yuck! Don't even want to go there. February 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by don't waste your time Your going to have to spin, spin, spin 1000 times around. The wire comes out and in at such a slow rate your arm will fall off before you go 20 feet April 25, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bought mine today It was easy to get all 25 yards into the drain pipe behind the bathroom sink but getting it back out is a problem. I removed the PVC pipes from the sink itself and went straight into the wall. I've done this before but with a different auger. Last time, I pulled out a large clump of hair and the drain worked fine for about a year afterwards. Right now - I am in a quandary because the Ridgid is fully extended into the pipe and appears to be snagged on something and I can't get it back out. Any suggestions that ANYONE might have would be appreciated as it's New Year's Eve and I am now unlikely to be able to get a plumber here before Monday... December 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A++++++++ 1st try and it got the job done in my bathtub. i would recomend this to anyone. April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Drain cleaner/clearer Saw this item in Home Depot. Recommended by a plumbing savvy fellow customer. He was right! It worked great to clear the clog and for the price, much cheaper than calling a plumber. Now we have it for the future. Only drawback is there rewind feature is not that good, but you can feed the snake back into the chamber by hand. Recommend this product. June 29, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Good! I tried using this to unclog my bathtub which was completely clogged. I attempted to run it past the blockage point for about 1 hour, but it would not go past that point. The stop lever on the handle did not stay engaged, so the snake kept releasing when I turned the handle. This was not worth the effort. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Got the job done! Fast and easy to use. Unclogged my hairy drain. Very happy with it. April 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clear Pipes FTW! The pipe below my utility sink was nearly clogged with lint (it took over an hour for water to drain from a load of laundry), and I was dreading having to pay a plumber to snake it. A guy at my local Home Depot recommended this to me (as well as some lint traps to prevent future clogs). It definitely took some patience to clear the clog… a few passes back and forth, cleaning tangled up lint off the end of the snake, and flushing with hot water. It also took me a minute to understand what the red "kwik lock" button was doing, and I kept knocking it out of place with my thumb, but I got there. When I got partial flow going again, I plunged the drain, and I think that dislodged the last bits. Nothing beats seeing that whirlpool! For $30, it's a no brainer. To my fellow lady homeowners, this took light-to-moderate elbow grease… my hands got tired from gripping the handle, but it was easy otherwise. I expected to have to work harder to turn it when I got to the clog, but slow and steady worked best. March 27, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by plumbers snake Very difficult to use. The locking system would not work so it would not engage. No instructions came with the unit. Very discouraging when your basement is flooding March 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worked Great It was a bit difficult for me to use, but my son came by and had the sink blockage gone in no time. I am very happy with this. March 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price and does the job! Just picked this up today after drain cleaners couldn't stop the clog in my shower. Standing in puddles is no fun. Stuck the auger down the drain and kept unwinding. Because the clog was a clump of hair I didn't know when I hit. I eventually wound it back in and low and behold a nasty black clump of gooey hair came with it. I'm very thankful for the easy and inexpensive job. Much more eco friendly than chemicals and more effective. I'd also like to add that the unit is bigger than I expected. I thought it would be palm size but its double that. If anything this makes it more strong and sturdy. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best 75$ snake there is., What is great is that it only costs 30$. Fair online reviews are tough to write and difficult to evaluate. Here is my attempt: This product is a spring, in a plastic bowl, with a handle and a knob. Its purpose in life is to clear a soft blockage, in a residential environment, within 20' of a drain, in a pipe less than 1.5 inches in diameter, requiring not more than 360 degrees of bending. It requires ~ 1 hour of your time, and 30$. It will exceed this expectation. For me, it was the difference between a bathroom being usable on a sunday night (less than 24 hours after the drain became clogged, or all that is involved in having a plumber do the job. I would still have to be there while they did the work, so my time is involved. I would also have to pay them for the visit. You can not blame the tool, 'chinese junk' is usually 'I wanted 25$ in value for 10$ in cash.' This tool provides value greater than its price. March 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Wow it didn't even took me 10 minutes, the best I've ever used May 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Product My kids clogged the sink in the upstairs bathroom. Tried using Drank, but it didn't work. I bought the RIGID Kwik-Spin from Home Depot. Followed the instructions. it cleared the clogged drain just as the video said. I highly recommend this product. March 17, 2016
  • 2016-09-08 T13:28:33.142-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_203203829, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5  ... 9 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT