Model # 16214

Internet #100671862

Store SKU #120697

Store SO SKU #120697

Rino-Tuff Universal 0.065 in. x 275 ft. Corded and Cordless Trimmer Line
0015221162147

Rino-Tuff

Universal 0.065 in. x 275 ft. Corded and Cordless Trimmer Line

  • Universal fit
  • Used for trimming and edging
  • Designed for residential use
$7.98 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Rino-Tuff Universal 0.065 in. x 275 ft. gear shaped trimmer line is designed for light duty use. This universal line is ideal for trimming and edging grass. The package contains enough line for approximately 13 refills on a standard trimmer spool. Plus, it’s universal and will fit most electric trimmers.

  • Universal fit for most corded and cordless trimmers
  • Used for trimming and edging grass
  • Designed for light duty use
  • Approximately 13 refills on standard trimmer spool

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Will this work with Ryobi cordless trimmer?

Ryobi ONE+ 18-Volt Cordless String Trimmer/Edger - Battery and Charger Not Included Model # P2052
Asked by: Soteric88
This is the size for the battery powered Ryobi electric trimmer.
Answered by: Driver5150
Date published: 2017-03-20

Can I use this string with my Toro 51480A 14in Electric Trimmer?

Can I use this string with my Toro 51480A 14in Electric Trimmer? Need to re-string and I need to know if this can be used with my Toro trimmer.
Asked by: chief
Yeah, this .065 diameter is compatible with most trimmers including yours
Answered by: TechGuy66
Date published: 2017-01-10

This tring is for light use. It is not appropriate for the 40-Volt Electric Cordless Straight Shaft String Timmm

Model LST 136 Cordless trimmer which is designed for heavy duty weed cutting. Please get me the right answer for the Model LST 136 40- Volt Cordless Trimmer
Asked by: Richard
Yes, that's correct. You want to use a much heavier gauge at least .085
Answered by: TechGuy66
Date published: 2017-01-10

I am experimenting with it for 3d printing. Btw, very sealed exhaust fan. What else it's made of besides nylon

Asked by: Mm
Sorry, they do not list any of their actual ingredients for this product, nor are they required to. My advice is the same as theirs: Put your mind at ease when you use genuine BLACK & DECKER replacement parts.
Answered by: CathyMMM
Date published: 2017-03-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_100671862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Universal 0.065 in. x 275 ft. Corded and Cordless Trimmer Line is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best line I've ever used. I have 100+ trees in my yard and I used less line with this product th... Best line I've ever used. I have 100+ trees in my yard and I used less line with this product than the yellow brand.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trimmer line I do recommend this product works perfectly the previous ones I used did lot work right they used to stick
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's been working great and has been a lot tougher... It's been working great and has been a lot tougher than what was used before.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The line is very durable and it does a great... The line is very durable and it does a great job. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it is supposed to and meets my expectations 100%. Does exactly what it is supposed to and meets my expectations 100%.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Installed on spool easily and so far is getting the job done. Installed on spool easily and so far is getting the job done.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trimmer string It does a good job. Very economical. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Worked well on tuff brush and vines. it is recommended for grass and tuff city brush by me.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very strong and had to be reloaded too many... Not very strong and had to be reloaded too many times.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't used product yet and was gift for a friend. Haven't used product yet and was gift for a friend.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Goes very fast,need to refill often,hard to fill!!... Goes very fast,need to refill often,hard to fill!!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great after I figured out how to load the trimmer... Great after I figured out how to load the trimmer
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to work well and is cheaper than others. Seems to work well and is cheaper than others.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for my light weight weed eater. ... Perfect for my light weight weed eater.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did its job. Good for the price. Did its job. Good for the price.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Line works well with trimmer.... Line works well with trimmer.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to pull from container. Easy to pull from container.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great, no Problems ... Worked great, no Problems
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased MUSA Very pleased MUSA
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product works well. Product works well.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That works fine... That works fine
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang for your buck I am using Black&Decker battery trimmer, and this is a first time I need to replace trimmer line. I don't want to spend money for "genuine" replacement spools because they are so expensive to me. After I read all review, I decided to give this product a try. Everything every easy to me, just insert and lock the cutting line, wind it follow the direction of the arrow on the spool, put them on layer, and on right amount. That it. After I spent 1 hour to trim my yard, and here my opinion about this product: PROS: * Made in the USA * Same function as genuine product * Very reasonable price * 275ft * This trimmer line is softer than Black&Decker string, so it is very easy to wind on to the spool. * Strong and durable (I cut a lot of big weed) CONS: * You have to wind on your spool by yourself :D Since this product is the only one 0.065" available at Home Depot, so I will buy another reel just in case they won't made it anymore.
Date published: 2014-04-23
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_190
  • loc_, sid_100671862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 167ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT