Model # 16214

Internet #100671862

Store SKU #120697

Store SO SKU #120697

Rino-Tuff Universal 0.065 in. x 275 ft. Corded and Cordless Trimmer Line
0015221162147

Rino-Tuff

Universal 0.065 in. x 275 ft. Corded and Cordless Trimmer Line

  • Universal fit
  • Used for trimming and edging
  • Designed for residential use
$798 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Rino-Tuff Universal 0.065 in. x 275 ft. gear shaped trimmer line is designed for light duty use. This universal line is ideal for trimming and edging grass. The package contains enough line for approximately 13 refills on a standard trimmer spool. Plus, it’s universal and will fit most electric trimmers.

  • Universal fit for most corded and cordless trimmers
  • Used for trimming and edging grass
  • Designed for light duty use
  • Approximately 13 refills on standard trimmer spool

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Line Diameter (in.)
0.65
Product Depth (in.)
1.75
Product Height (in.)
7.25
Product Width (in.)
6.75

Details

Precut lines
No
Reconditioned
No
Returnable
90-Day
Trimmer Part Type
Line
UV Protected
No
Weatherable
Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
n/a

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Will this work with Ryobi cordless trimmer?

Ryobi ONE+ 18-Volt Cordless String Trimmer/Edger - Battery and Charger Not Included Model # P2052
Asked by: Soteric88
Yes, totally compatible.
Answered by: Paul
Date published: 2017-06-07

This tring is for light use. It is not appropriate for the 40-Volt Electric Cordless Straight Shaft String Timmm

Model LST 136 Cordless trimmer which is designed for heavy duty weed cutting. Please get me the right answer for the Model LST 136 40- Volt Cordless Trimmer
Asked by: Richard
I use it in my 40 volt Ryobi as this is what the manufacturer calls for.
Answered by: mrjames
Date published: 2017-05-23

Can I use this string with my Toro 51480A 14in Electric Trimmer?

Can I use this string with my Toro 51480A 14in Electric Trimmer? Need to re-string and I need to know if this can be used with my Toro trimmer.
Asked by: chief
Yeah, this .065 diameter is compatible with most trimmers including yours
Answered by: TechGuy66
Date published: 2017-01-10

I am experimenting with it for 3d printing. Btw, very sealed exhaust fan. What else it's made of besides nylon

Asked by: Mm
Sorry, they do not list any of their actual ingredients for this product, nor are they required to. My advice is the same as theirs: Put your mind at ease when you use genuine BLACK & DECKER replacement parts.
Answered by: CathyMMM
Date published: 2017-05-28
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_100671862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Universal 0.065 in. x 275 ft. Corded and Cordless Trimmer Line is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 224.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was a easy to use replacement cord for my electric trimmer. With a little patience i... This product was a easy to use replacement cord for my electric trimmer. With a little patience it was easy to add to the trimmer spool. I feel that the value and quality of the product is excellent. I definitely recommend this particular product for any 0.065 in trimmer replacement line.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When you need .065 trimmer line, it's nice to know your neighborhood Home Depot has it! (It's a ... When you need .065 trimmer line, it's nice to know your neighborhood Home Depot has it! (It's a smaller thickness than the more traditional cord.) 275 feet will wrap a LOT of spools and does a really nice job cutting through heavy gauge St. Augustine grass and prolific Florida weeds.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why is there no "title line" for reviewers to use to title their review? ... Why is there no "title line" for reviewers to use to title their review? Now, as for the product, it's as good as or better than any trimmer line that I've used. I didn't have any difficulty winding onto the spools. The product was manufactured in the USA
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this line on my cordless trimmer. The old... I used this line on my cordless trimmer. The old line on the spool would always become kinked, bent & I have to manually pull the old line out. This trimmer line remained unkinked & very straight after automatically feeding from the spool when using.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed This line would not advance. The heat within the spool was causing the line to melt to itself and it couldn't advance. I would trim about 4-5 ft before this would happen again. Very frustrating.. I don't recommend purchasing this line.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use on Black and Decker electric trimmer,.065in wire, wound 2 coils of it. Cord seems more sturdy... Use on Black and Decker electric trimmer,.065in wire, wound 2 coils of it. Cord seems more sturdy, haven't used trimmer to see how self dispenser will work, wire weight seems same more durable and wound really nice and even.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yard work made easier. Great product, Rino-Tuff put the muscle in yard work. The edging and trimming of my yard never looked better. Thanks Home depot for great products, customer service and supporting our Veterans.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. Only needed small amount, but now have 20 years supply (I am 75...so my children w... Good product. Only needed small amount, but now have 20 years supply (I am 75...so my children will inherit half a spool!!). Home Depot should try to make Yorx type spools available.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried many refill products for my Black and Decker trimmer. This is the only product that... I have tried many refill products for my Black and Decker trimmer. This is the only product that allows me to use the entire spool without have to readjust the line or throw it away.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed some refill line for my string trimmer. This... Needed some refill line for my string trimmer. This product worked great. And it is a big enough roll I probably will never have to buy more in my lifetime :)
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We needed string to refill our weed eater. This... We needed string to refill our weed eater. This purchase will serve us for the rest of this season and possibly start us off with refills next spring.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's really good so far. I wanted something that... It's really good so far. I wanted something that will last a little longer than the original Trimmer Line that I used on my Trimmer.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trimmer line Worked perfectly to fill empty spools for my Black & Decker self feeding spools. Saves a lot from buying pre filled spools.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's string trimmer line. Using it didn't change my life... It's string trimmer line. Using it didn't change my life or anything, but it works fine and is a good price.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trimmer line I do recommend this product works perfectly the previous ones I used did lot work right they used to stick
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sometimes it fuses together but it is still the best... Sometimes it fuses together but it is still the best bulk bargain we've found for .065" line. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love to use the Rino-Tuff Cordless Trimmer Line. It is very hard to break off as other lines are. I love to use the Rino-Tuff Cordless Trimmer Line. It is very hard to break off as other lines are.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff I was able to trim all of... Love this stuff I was able to trim all of our brick walkways without breaking the line.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this product for several years. Excellent product and great value. I've been using this product for several years. Excellent product and great value.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rhino-tuff universal trimmer line Easy to use dispenser packaging. Product performance is above average. Good price.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to install. Far more economical that buying pre wound replacement spools. Simple to install. Far more economical that buying pre wound replacement spools.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's been working great and has been a lot tougher... It's been working great and has been a lot tougher than what was used before.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its the best size string for my weedwacker. Does an... Its the best size string for my weedwacker. Does an excellent job for me.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The line is very durable and it does a great... The line is very durable and it does a great job. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Seems to work better than the original. Will definitely use this again
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it is supposed to and meets my expectations 100%. Does exactly what it is supposed to and meets my expectations 100%.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This item was recommended by the salesperson worked great. Thanks... This item was recommended by the salesperson worked great. Thanks
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trimmer string It does a good job. Very economical. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't say enough bad about this product. Waste of money Can't say enough bad about this product. Waste of money
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Worked well on tuff brush and vines. it is recommended for grass and tuff city brush by me.
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_224
  • loc_, sid_100671862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 192ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT