Rino-Tuff Universal 0.065 in. x 275 ft. Corded and Cordless Trimmer Line-16214 - The Home Depot
Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Rino-Tuff

Model # 16214

Internet # 100671862

Store SKU # 120697

Universal 0.065 in. x 275 ft. Corded and Cordless Trimmer Line

Rino-Tuff Universal 0.065 in. x 275 ft. Corded and Cordless Trimmer Line
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$7.98 / each
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 16214

Internet # 100671862

Store SKU # 120697

Store SO SKU # 120697

The Rino-Tuff universal 0.065 in. x 275 ft. gear shaped trimmer line is designed for light duty use. This universal line is ideal for trimming and edging grass. The package contains enough line for approximately 13 refills on a standard trimmer spool. Plus, it’s universal and will fit most electric trimmers.

  • Universal fit for most corded and cordless trimmers
  • Used for trimming and edging grass
  • Designed for light duty use
  • Approximately 13 refills on standard trimmer spool

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
1.75 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
7.25 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
6.75 in 
Line diameter (in.) 
0.65 
Product Depth (in.) 
1.75 
Product Height (in.) 
7.25 
Product Width (in.) 
6.75 
Details
Precut lines 
No 
Reconditioned 
No 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Trimmer Part Type 
Line 
UV Protected 
No 
Weatherable 
Yes 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
n/a 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Universal trimmer line The universal 0.065 in. x 275 ft. corded and cordless trimmer line is easy to use, and with the spool storage is alot easier also. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Line trimmer is excellent Easy to use. Very durable. Convenient to have on hand. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PRODUCT THIS CORD IS STRONG AND EASY TO WIND ON RELACEMENT SPOOLS. IT'S TAKES A BEATING BUT STILL IS STRONG ENOUGH TO LAST WHILE CUTTING HEAVY GROWTH. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weed eating! Does pretty good for what it is. Durable and cuts down and trims the yard quickly. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Line is great for my trimmer. The packaging however is less than thrifty. The line does not dispense from the original packaging without tangling up a few times..... other than that I'll buy some more if I ever run out!!!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by does what it should It works. The blue color makes it easier to find the broken bits in the grass. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by works great Easy to install and very reliable. Even thou thin string. But strong. Love it. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weed eater treed This product is goid and I was recommend to a friend. It did what it was supposed to do and I would say the price also was good. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refilling Worx Spools I use this to refill Worx trimmer line spools. Works great and saves a lot of money. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good product and not to expensive Have used this for a while. It's last and cut real good July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works Is the right size and works, what else do you want. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Purchase I have used this product in the past and found it to be a good product so I will continue to purchase it when I use up the trimmer line. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Universal trimmer line My black and decker electric trimmer ran out of line. I bought the universal cordless trimmer line at home depot. They had it in stock and I installed it on my electric trimmer and finished the weed eating and edging around the house. It works just fine. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weed Whip Cord What can I say, it is weed whip cord, it does what it is supposed to do. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Big package of trimmer line and good dollar value. I use it on my ten year old corded trimmer and it works great. Will definatley rebuy when i need trimmer line again. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good product - poor packaging The product itself is very good but the packaging that it comes in cannot be resealed so you need something else to put the rest of the string into. June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by gets the job done was what my trimmer needed and holds up well i have a big lot and go though a lot of this prdoct June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Universal 0.065 in. x 275 ft. Corded and Cordless Trimmer Line Purchased because we ran out of trimmer line for our weed eater. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cordless trimmer line I had purchased an electric trimmer last summer. I ran out of trim line. Ran over to HD and purchased this. It worked great. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This Product does the job! The only problem I had was figuring out how to install it in my weed eater. Product does the job! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Product The pre-wound spools for my trimmer are getting harder and harder to find. I picked this up in the hopes of winding my own. it was pretty simple, got better at it with some practice. The products quality is what is expected. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value and excellent quality Exactly what I was looking for….and works excellent…I was not wanting to purchase so many feet (275 ft) but this was my only option. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0��by Perfect What can I say about trimmer line? It works very well. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by String for my string trimmer Easy to load, should provide about 2 to 3 reloads when needed ... best way to save on pre wound version. September 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for rewinding Use this to rewind the spools for my weed eater so that I will have them ready to change out as needed when I am in the process of working in the yard. April 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rino-Tuff Trimmer Line The Rino-Tuff star shaped line works great, no problems feeding, I do go through more line than when I use the same size of the round line. Unfortunately, the item I received from homedepot.com was the round line, not the Star shaped line pictured. June 12, 2010
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rhino Tuff Trimmer Line This line is round, the picture is incorrect. It break easily and I go through much more line than I normally would. It is worth spending more money for stronger better line. July 24, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much cheaper than buying individual lines We use this to rewind spools for the electric weed eater and its so much cheaper April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DIY String Spool I save a lot of $ by winding my own spool for my B/D weedeater. I tried a heavier gauge string but it didn't feed out properly, but this size works like the ones that come with the tool. Highly recommended! January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trimmer string This replacement string seems to hold up better than the original string that was wound on the spool. Winding your own spool is a whole lot less expensive than buying the pre-wound spools and it isn't that difficult to do. December 10, 2013
  • 2015-05-23T10:36:37.430-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_100671862, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Store Exclusive. This item is available for purchase in select stores only.