Model # FG5F2200OLVSS

Internet #202523376

Rubbermaid 90 gal. Large Deck Box with Seat
0071691239338

Rubbermaid

90 gal. Large Deck Box with Seat

  • Will not rust or rot for a long-lasting use
  • Durable design is leak, dent and weather-resistant
  • Double walled-construction for added strength
$10900 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Offering seating combined with storage, the Rubbermaid Large Deck Box is great for storing grill a ccessories, garden tools, cushions and more. It's resin deck box has double-walled construction providing extra protection for items stored inside and stability when used as a seat. Easy to assemble, so in minutes, it can add 12 cu. ft. of storage space to your deck.

  • 12 cu. ft. interior holds seat cushions, grill a ccessories and toys and keeps outdoor gear organized
  • Durable resin is sturdy enough to use as a seat
  • Weather-resistant construction for longevity
  • Lockable (lock not included)
  • Inside dimensions: 4 ft. 5 in. W x 1 ft. 11 in. D x 1 ft. 8 in. H
  • Note: Product may vary by store
  • Smart Storage Sheds:

    Smart Storage Sheds

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
26 in
Assembled Height (in.)
25 in
Assembled Width (in.)
56 in

Details

Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total
12
Capacity (gallons)
90
Color Family
Green
Color/Finish
Olive/Sandstone Resin
Material
Resin
Product Weight (lb.)
38lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
For a period of one year from the date of purchase, if a Rubbermaid Home product proves defective in materials and workmanship during normal use by the purchaser of this product, RHP will arrange for replacement or repair.

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

does this deck box come assembled

Asked by: Anonymous
No. This unit ships flat and needs assembly. I did the work myself in 25 minutes so I wouldn't consider it a difficult build.
Answered by: flyme
Date published: 2017-07-09

Do the contents stay dry inside the box during a rain storm?

Asked by: Anonymous
All items inside stayed dry even thru Hurricane Matthew.
Answered by: Luis
Date published: 2017-06-22

can this be locked with a normal size lock ?

can this be locked to keep wind from blowing open?
Asked by: jjames
Yes.
Answered by: twinmom
Date published: 2016-09-13

Is it tan or grey?

Asked by: Woody
Its grey
Answered by: MsKits
Date published: 2016-06-20
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_, sid_202523376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

90 gal. Large Deck Box with Seat is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the 2nd one I ordered. The first one was... This is the 2nd one I ordered. The first one was even larger and I loved it! You cannot go wrong with Rubbermaid. My husband put both of them together with no trouble. I have all my outdoor chair cushions in the large one and pool toys and towels in the other.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This box was easy to set up. I've had it for several weeks now and use it to store six patio seat... This box was easy to set up. I've had it for several weeks now and use it to store six patio seat cushions. Plenty of room in this box. It's placed out on the patio and has survived multiple hard rains so far with no water leaking in. I'd buy it again.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I've only had the deck box for a month and the top is warped leaving a gap between the top and th... I've only had the deck box for a month and the top is warped leaving a gap between the top and the front right side. I have already experienced wasps attempting to make nests inside the box because of the space.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this item to set on our backdoor deck. Purpose allows wife to do her pot gardening. ev... I bought this item to set on our backdoor deck. Purpose allows wife to do her pot gardening. everything about this box is more than what was expected and at present exceeding all expectations
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple to assemble and will do the job. It... Simple to assemble and will do the job. It isn't water right as when were lit things lid we can see light they the dreams. However we plan to keep it under a covered lanai do will work fine.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy it!!! Very disappointed. Selected this storage box because it is made by Rubbermaid. Big mistake, not structural sound. Needed to put strapping around the exterior to keep it together.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great product it's sturdy, has 1000 usages,... It is a great product it's sturdy, has 1000 usages, easy to assemble and very affordable. I hope that it stands up the Texas heat and we will be very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! This is perfect on our deck. It truly helped seeing a picture online with the cushions in it. I am very visual so when I saw the pic...I knew it would fit!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy it Surprised Rubbermaid makes such a terrible product. Doesn't stay together, needed to put straps around the exterior to keep it together. Sorry i bought it.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from does the job It feels feels quite sturdy, the seams don't seal 100% but we have it under a covered lanai so it will do the job. Good value for things price paid.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with purchase Wish I wouldn't have ordered this without seeing it. Lid dies not stay open. Hinge bends. Very unhappy with it.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked out great ,,easy to put together and much cheaper than a marine box .marine box $600.00 th... Worked out great ,,easy to put together and much cheaper than a marine box .marine box $600.00 this one $85.00
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Went together easily. Seems sturdy and has plenty of room... Went together easily. Seems sturdy and has plenty of room for all your yard items.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit together tightly. Falls apart when you put... Does not fit together tightly. Falls apart when you put stuff into it. Useless!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I recommend Great quality and easy assembly, I loved. The outdoor container I needed.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I believe the lid is cheaply made , very unhappy with this product. I believe the lid is cheaply made , very unhappy with this product.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big box Large and sturdy. Easy to assemble. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice box Took a little time to get put together but a good buy
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal for traveling to keep items dry and protected.... Ideal for traveling to keep items dry and protected.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality & easy to assemble. Happy customer!... Good quality & easy to assemble. Happy customer!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble... Easy to assemble
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from hinges are junk hinges are junk
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is exactly as I expected The deck box is great it fits my chair cushions and keeps them dry. Exactly as I expected.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To all who have problems with sturdiness If you put this product together and found it to be flimsy, you need to make sure the floor is on correct side!!!! When looking at floor you should see straight lines!! After this correction the walls of the box snap into the floor and the box is very sturdy!! Good luck
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weak assembly I bought this product to store the pool during the winter. Assembly was easier but I noticed right away that all the four "walls" of the box were loose and easily removable. The anchor that supposedly keeps them together is not bigger that 1.5 cm and I can see through the joints making me wonder how the water and snow will be kept away . Well, I started putting the pieces of the pool inside and the box completely felt apart. I reassembled it but I feel it is not strong enough to keep my stuffs.
Date published: 2008-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay but... It's a nice unit. A bit loose in the joints once assembled but good quality for the price. BUT the size measurements are taken from the farthest points on the outside, resulting in measurements that are way of from the actual interior measurements. Accurate internal measurements should be provided. I had to return it--too small.
Date published: 2016-07-26
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_186
  • loc_, sid_202523376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT