0033287145843

Suggested Replacement

10 in. Portable Table Saw with Quick Stand
  • Ryobi
  • Model # RTS21G
  • Internet # 205503644
  • Store SKU # 830094

10 in. Portable Table Saw with Quick Stand

$199.00 /each

Compare to Discontinued Model View Product

Discontinued Model

Discontinued

Ryobi

Model # RTS21

Internet # 202517810

10 in. Portable Table Saw with Stand

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # RTS21

Internet # 202517810

The RYOBI 10 In. Portable Table Saw with QuickSTAND is sleek, compact and easy to use yet powerful enough to cut through a range of tough materials. The stand secures right to the saw with a simple 4-knob turn and includes on-board storage space for all accessories to save room in your garage. Whether you are framing a door or building a deck, you can count on precise, accurate cuts.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Blade Diameter 
10 in 
Maximum Cut Depth @ 90 Deg. 
3.25 in 
Product Depth (in.) 
30.51 in 
Product Height (in.) 
13.98 in 
Product Width (in.) 
27.36 in 
Table Length (in.) 
34 
Table Width (in.) 
19 
Details
Amperage (amps) 
15 
Bench & Stationary Tool Type 
Table Saw 
Bench or Stationary 
Bench 
Blade Location 
Centered 
Blade Speed 
5000 RPM 
Color Family 
Blue 
Cord Length (ft.) 
Dust Collection Method 
None 
Maximum Cut Depth @ 45 Deg. 
2.5 in 
Maximum Speed (rpm) 
5000 
No Tool Blade Change 
Yes 
Power Tool Product Type 
Bench & Stationary 
Product Weight (lb.) 
50.95 lb 
Reconditioned 
No 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Rip Capacity - Left 
12 in 
Rip Capacity - Right 
27 in 
Tools Product Type 
Power Tool 
Warranty / Certifications
Certifications and Listings 
1-UL Listed 
Manufacturer Warranty 
3 Year 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Brand: Ryobi
Review Rating: 3 & Up
Blade Diameter: 10 in
Table Length (in.): 34
Table Width (in.): 19
Search
5 Questions16 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

10 in. Portable Table Saw with Stand
10 in. Portable Table Saw with Stand

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
11 answers

can a bag be used with this saw

This question is from 10 in. Portable Table Saw with Stand
Asked by
farmingville, ny
Read all my Q&A
December 14, 2013
can I buy a bag for this saw
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
painesville, oh
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
February 11, 2015
Answer: 
No, there is not dust collection that I know of. You could possibly retro fit to to accept a bag.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Louisiana
Read all my Q&A
February 3, 2015
Answer: 
Yes. It comes with a bag.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Poughkeepsie NY
Read all my Q&A
January 12, 2015
Answer: 
Not unless you make a custom one from a king-sized pillowcase, attached with velcro
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
York, PA
Read all my Q&A
November 12, 2014
Answer: 
No, there doesn't seem to be a way to connect a bag to this saw.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Pittsbugh, Pa
Read all my Q&A
June 24, 2014
Answer: 
No. Just attach a shop vac.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Pasco, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 27, 2014
Answer: 
Not that i know of.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
February 12, 2014
Answer: 
Yes there is a bag that fits the hooks on the collapsible stand. Ryobi does not make it. Contact Ryobi and ask them for the name of the company that does sell it. They have the part number too.. It does not cost much either. It does a good job too.
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Largo Florida
Read all my Q&A
January 21, 2014
Answer: 
No a bag can not be used . No where to attach the bag.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 15, 2014
Answer: 
I have put a large plastic garbage bag between the saw and the stand. but there was still plenty of sawdust to clean up coming from the top of the blade. It did catch better than half of it though.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
December 19, 2013
Answer: 
No
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Anonymous
Orange, Ca.
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 16, 2013
Answer: 
Hi Eddie, yes you can use a bag with this saw. I contacted Ryobi to get a part number for the bag.
The part number is as follows.
089037008069. You can go into your local Home Depot and have them order it for you.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
2 answers

can i use a 8" stacked dado set with this saw

This question is from 10 in. Portable Table Saw with Stand
Asked by
columbus indiana
Read all my Q&A
April 15, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Long Island
Read all my Q&A
July 1, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, an 8" stack set works for cuts up to 3/4" wide with no wobble or vibration if you're careful to offset the chippers according tot he set directions.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

April 23, 2015
Answer: 
No. This saw only works with a 6” stack and up to 3/4” in width. It requires purchase of the accessory dado throat plate which is part number"
1. 089037011021
Thanks,
Team Ryobi
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

What is the size of the slot/track? 3/4? 5/8?

This question is from 10 in. Portable Table Saw with Stand
Asked by
Salt Lake City, UT
Read all my Q&A
June 24, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Long Island
Read all my Q&A
July 1, 2015
Answer: 
The slot track is only 5/8" wide, but I was very pleased at how easy it was to take the cheap miter gauge slider, drill a single new hole and adapt an Incra miter gauge to work on this saw. I've also purchased two additional sliders from Ryobi, to allow me to adapt feather boards and hold down jigs easily. The riving knife is a wonderful detail which makes even really thin cuts possible with no back Read More
The slot track is only 5/8" wide, but I was very pleased at how easy it was to take the cheap miter gauge slider, drill a single new hole and adapt an Incra miter gauge to work on this saw. I've also purchased two additional sliders from Ryobi, to allow me to adapt feather boards and hold down jigs easily. The riving knife is a wonderful detail which makes even really thin cuts possible with no back lash. l purchased this when my Delta workhorse finally died, and I've made solid, good-looking furniture with the new saw after changing out the cheap plastic miter gauge, etc. Read Less
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
1 answer

i need the bar that holds the board steady and right mesurment

This question is from 10 in. Portable Table Saw with Stand
Asked by
sipsey,al
Read all my Q&A
March 17, 2015
looked and cant find it for sale
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

March 24, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Because this item is only available in select Home Depot stores, I believe the best advice would be to talk to one of our specialty department professionals at your local Home Depot store. For any other questions, please visit your nearest local Home Depot store or call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Because this item is only available in select Home Depot stores, I believe the best advice would be to talk to one of our specialty department professionals at your local Home Depot store. For any other questions, please visit your nearest local Home Depot store or call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot. Read Less
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 »
  • 2016-06-25 T16:28:05.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202517810, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 333ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;