0033287142781

Suggested Replacement

14-Amp 10 in. Compound Miter Saw in Green
  • Ryobi
  • Model # TS1345L
  • Internet # 205105634
  • Store SKU # 1000049776

14-Amp 10 in. Compound Miter Saw in Green

$119.00 /each

Compare to Discontinued Model View Product

Discontinued Model

Discontinued

Ryobi

Model # TS1344L

Internet # 100634340

14-Amp 10 in. Compound Miter Saw

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

  • 14 amp motor delivers up to 5000 RMPs
  • Cuts a 4x4 in one pass
  • Includes 10" carbide tooth blade

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # TS1344L

Internet # 100634340

The Ryobi 14 Amp 10 in. Compound Miter Saw is built around a heavy-duty motor that delivers up to 5,000 RPM, making it great for a host of tough cutting applications. Its carbide-tipped blade changes with a single wrench, and a dual-view bevel scale helps provide a clear line of sight from either side. It mitres to 45 degrees left and right with stops at 0-, 15-, 22.5-, 30- and 45 degrees, and it is equipped with an electric brake that halts the blade in seconds for added safety. A horizontal D-handle improves comfort and control.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Blade Diameter 
10 in 
Product Depth (in.) 
16.92 in 
Product Height (in.) 
23.21 in 
Product Width (in.) 
15.34 in 
Table Length (in.) 
18 
Table Width (in.) 
Details
45 Degree Crosscut Capacity Maximum - Left 
90 Degree Crosscut Capacity Maximum - Left 
12 
90 Degree Crosscut Capacity Maximum - Right 
N/A 
Amperage (amps) 
14 
Arbor Size 
0.625 
Bench & Stationary Tool Type 
Compound Miter Saw 
Bench or Stationary 
Bench 
Bevel Type 
Dual 
Color Family 
Blue 
Cord Length (ft.) 
Cordless/ Corded 
Corded 
Dust Collection Method 
Bag 
Electric Brake 
Yes 
Maximum Cutting Thickness (in.) 
12 
Maximum Degree Miter Cuts - Left 
45 ° 
Maximum Degree Miter Cuts - Right 
45 ° 
Maximum Speed (rpm) 
5000 
Maximum miter capacity 
90 
Miter Saw Type 
Compound 
No Tool Blade Change 
Yes 
Power Tool Product Type 
Bench & Stationary 
Product Weight (lb.) 
28.27 lb 
Reconditioned 
No 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Tools Product Type 
Power Tool 
Warranty / Certifications
Certifications and Listings 
1-UL Listed 
Manufacturer Warranty 
3 Year 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Cordless/ Corded: Corded
Miter Saw Type: Compound
Bevel Type: Dual
Brand: Ryobi
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Blade Diameter: 10 in
Maximum Cutting Thickness (in.): 12
Search
4 Questions14 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

14-Amp 10 in. Compound Miter Saw
14-Amp 10 in. Compound Miter Saw

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 14-Amp 10 in. Compound Miter Saw
 
11 answers

Does this saw come assembled and with a saw blade?

This question is from 14-Amp 10 in. Compound Miter Saw
Asked by
crescent city ca
Read all my Q&A
December 1, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

July 28, 2014
Answer: 
Yes it does, you only have to put in the batteries for the laser. If you cant handle that then you probably shouldn't be using a saw.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 15, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, it has an adequate 24 tooth combination carbide tipped blade.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Plano, Tx
Read all my Q&A
July 4, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, all you have to do is take it out of the box and it is ready to go.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Bradenton, florida
Read all my Q&A
June 11, 2014
Answer: 
yes it's ready to go with minimal work. mostly mounting it to a work surface.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 7, 2014
Answer: 
Yes and yes. You have to install a knob and the laser.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Cedar Hill texas
Read all my Q&A
April 29, 2014
Answer: 
Yes the saw is assembled and has a blade installed. You only have to screw in guide handle, install batteries for laser, and drop in work holder. Total time to unbox and use less than 5 min.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Lawrenceville, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 27, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. Out of the box saw was fully assembled with 10" blade attached.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Aurora, CO
Read all my Q&A
March 7, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, it is fully assembled and the blade installed. All that remains is putting batteries in the laser and you're good-to-go!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 18, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, the saw comes (mostly) assembled, including the saw blade. Only assembly required is the miter lock handle, the (useless) dust bag and the optional holding clamp.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver
Read all my Q&A
January 28, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. The saw is assembled and with a blade.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Baltimore, MD, USA
Read all my Q&A
December 10, 2013
Answer: 
Yes it comes fully assembled with blade
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
This question is from 14-Amp 10 in. Compound Miter Saw
 
1 answer

What is the distance from the ground to the deck of the saw?

This question is from 14-Amp 10 in. Compound Miter Saw
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 9, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

May 18, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Woodchick. We would be happy to measure this for you while on phone. If you will, please call our support line at 1-800-525-2579.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 14-Amp 10 in. Compound Miter Saw
 
1 answer

Do you sell the safety shield?

This question is from 14-Amp 10 in. Compound Miter Saw
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 27, 2015
I broke mine off when it kicked a block up.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

December 28, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Balbe. You can special order parts through the Home Depot Store. Thanks for asking!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 14-Amp 10 in. Compound Miter Saw
 
1 answer

Do you sell the switch parts

This question is from 14-Amp 10 in. Compound Miter Saw
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 22, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

December 23, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Frank! The switch can be special ordered through the special services desk of any Home Depot in the continental U.S. If you are looking for the switch alone, the part number is 089006017053.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-25 T15:32:11.586-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100634340, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;