The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
15 Amp 10 in. Table Saw
  • Ryobi
  • Model RTS10G
  • Internet #205216309
  • Store SO SKU #1000052189

15 Amp 10 in. Table Saw

$129.00 /each
Discontinued Model:

Model # RTS10

Internet #202517808

Ryobi 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
0033287145836

Discontinued Ryobi

15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw

  • Powerful 15 amp motor delivers up to 5000 RPMs
  • Stand included
  • Included adjustable miter guide for accurate cross cuts

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Ryobi 10 in. 15 Amp Table Saw with Stand is lightweight and easy to use, making it a great addition to any tool collection. It features a 15 Amp motor that can generate up to 5,000 RPM for powerful cutting. The 25 in. x 17 in. table provides support for large ripping operations. There is also an adjustable miter gauge for accurate cross cutting.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$129.00 /each
$129.00 /each
$219.99 /each
$249.00 /each
Name 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw 15 Amp 10 in. Table Saw 15 Amp Corded Electric 10 in.Table Saw with Folding Stand 15 Amp 10 in. Compact Table Saw
Brand Ryobi Ryobi Skil RIDGID
Ratings (228) (230) (80) (148)
Blade Diameter 10 in 10 10 in 10 in
Rip Capacity - Right 12 in 12 24.25 in 24 in
Table Length (in.) 25 25 20 19
Table Width (in.) 17 17 26 28
Bench or Stationary Bench Stationary Bench Bench
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

5 Questions27 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
 
11 answers

does the stand comewith saw

This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
Asked by
St.Louis,Mo
Read all my Q&A
December 21, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Denver
Read all my Q&A
April 16, 2014
Answer: 
Mine did and it took about 30 - 45 minutes to assemble. The stand is bolted to the saw.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Middlesboro, KY 40965, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 1, 2014
Answer: 
Yes
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Elko, NV
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, the saw does come with a sturdy metal stand.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Agua Dulce, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, the stand comes wit the saw. It is in several pieces and you bolt it together.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Carrollton, TX
Read all my Q&A
January 16, 2014
Answer: 
Yes it does come with the saw blade. At first I thought that it did not because there was not a separate saw included, but the saw blade itself is inside the machine to start and throughout the instructions you crank it and it comes up to cutting height.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Zephyrhills, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 14, 2014
Answer: 
This does come with a stand that is easy to put together.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 10, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, all one unit
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 7, 2014
Answer: 
four sturdy legs with cross braces. Just add wheels if you want to
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Athens NY
Read all my Q&A
January 2, 2014
Answer: 
The table saw comes with metal legs that you need to attach yourself to the body of the table saw.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 31, 2013
Answer: 
Yes. Saw table and legs are included. You have to assemble the legs/stand. But takes just a few mins with tools u proboly already have on hand.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Dahlonega Ga
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
December 26, 2013
Answer: 
Mine did, it has to be bolted together but doesn't take long to assemble.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
 
11 answers

I would like to know the total height once assembled. Height is listed only as 12.99", but there are legs on it.

This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
Asked by
Austin, TX
Read all my Q&A
November 26, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Newport News, VA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 4, 2014
Answer: 
About 36-37 inches
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
CT
Read all my Q&A
June 16, 2014
Answer: 
3' without with guide.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Taylors, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 4, 2014
Answer: 
The saw fully assembled on the included stand is 35 inches from the floor to the top of the bed. I also have a power miter saw mounted on a stand and it measures the same. It is a very comfortable height for me.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 3, 2014
Answer: 
35" total height with the legs
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
warner robins GA
Read all my Q&A
May 18, 2014
Answer: 
cass
have you purchased it?
it is 35 in tall after assembling with legs..
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Middlesboro, KY 40965, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 1, 2014
Answer: 
The stand is 30" high plus the 12.99"
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Elko, NV
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
The table top is 35" high.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 10, 2014
Answer: 
35" Just a little too tall to use standard sawhorses (32") to support Wide (longer) material,
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 7, 2014
Answer: 
I didn't go out and measure it but I would guess at 36 inches. Very comfortable working height for some one around 6 foot tall
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 31, 2013
Answer: 
Mine measured just a smidge over 35" from floor to the top of the table top. Hope this helps.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

December 12, 2013
Answer: 
total assembled height is 36"
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
 
3 answers

Can this model be fitted with a dado blade?

This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 2, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Snohomish, WA
Read all my Q&A
August 10, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, it comes with multiple table top plates to allow for a dado blade
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Easley, SC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 3, 2016
Answer: 
No. They designed this one so it doesn't have a dado throat plate available. No plate, no dado. The higher priced Ryobi model can.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 3, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Carollynne, This cannot be fitted with a dado blade. Hope this help.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
 
1 answer

Why was this discontinued

This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 6, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

January 8, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Austin, This unit was discontinued for the release of the new RTS10G. Basically its the same saw just different color. Thanks for asking!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T01:29:01.523-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202517808, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 228.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very powerful, clean, accurate cuts! I am really pleased with this saw! There is more than enough power to handle most any job. This saw is a real bargan. I have been a woodworker for over 50 years and I can reccomend this saw to you. My last table saw was a 10 inch Makita and I can honestly say that my new Ryobi is better built and has much more power!! NOW, one thing that I have to check each time I use the rip fence is to measure both ends of the rip fence as it relates to the blade. For example, if you want to rip a piece 1 inch wide make sure that you square up the rip fence on both ends, with the blade, to make sure that you get a finished piece that is 1 inch on both ends. Be sure to disconnect the power BEFORE you measure. All in all, I have to say that the saw is a quality built tool.
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheap! I bought this table saw because it is the cheapest on the market. Unfortunately you get what you pay for. I do not like how the platform is made of braced tin metal in steal of steal or cast iron. I also had to fight the adjustment controls to tweak it to 45 degrees but never could quite get it. My angles were poor and not how I like them. So I returned it and got the skil table saw from Lowes. It was 30 bucks more but well beyond worth it. The skil table is sturdier, made of cast iron or steel, and has storage areas to make it more user-friendly.
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst Saw I have ever bought giving it away I purchased this saw to replace my contractor table saw I use for home projects. I liked the large table size and it was reasonably priced. At the time $189.00 The saw has a problem with the blade staying straight after a couple of cuts. I have wasted lumber with over a 5 degree variance due to blade movement. Contacted the company and they said tighten the nut that holds the blade angle lock, Not so much. If you need a cheap saw for rough framing this is a reasonable choice. It is light and performs simple cuts ok. Check the blade with a square after every cut. We went and bought the $ 800.00 porter cable cast iron saw and will never go back to a cheap saw again.
Date published: 2011-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good small project saw. This unit is a good unit to use on home projects, where you are not in a hurry. Take your time and this unit will perform great.
Date published: 2011-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good performance, great price Set it up out of the box, and proceeded to cut 600+ pieces of pine parts for cub scout camp projects. Lots of sawdust but also straight, properly dimensioned cuts (about 2400+ passes total). No sign of wear or weakness so far. Not professional quality but works well enough for me. Price point was especially good.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product love this it works great as all my other ryobi tools and I own several. great price much cheaper then the other brands.I ordered online with no problems shipped right to my door in less then a week. assembly was easy. I bought this to use on laminate flooring. I have used it for lots of cutting during my whole house remodeling.Good for big or small jobs moves from place to place very easily.
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good little saw Light weight, affordable and gets the job done. Great for those who aren't into heavy construction. I just made a headboard and can't be happier with the results.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great table saw, especially for the money The saw was pretty easy to construct, though the instructions are not the best. But if you've got half a brain you should be fine. The saw works wonderfully. My wife and I were putting in about 800 square feet of laminate flooring so there were lots of cuts that were made. The saw is still working perfectly. It is a bit large and takes up more room in the garage than we would like but this is a small thing. I am sure the saw probably would not be good if you were in professional construction but for any DIYer doing projects around the house I dont think you could ask for a better saw, especially considering the low price.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK saw for home use I am a home user and not a professional. This saw had a nice stand and worked well for several years till the motor burned out. The replacement motor from Ryobi is $300 and the replacement from an independent supplier is $116. So when the motor goes out plan on buying a new table saw. Unlike other reviewers, for me it cut straight and I used it to build wooden stairs as well as many other projects. But like many other posters, I could not use it with the safety shield because it was too hard to align and would cause the wood to bind or cut crooked.
Date published: 2011-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, excellent value. I bought the saw for a flooring project. It was fairly easy to assemble. I had read concerns about the stand being flimsy, but when properly assembled, I found the stand to be very sturdy. I was very pleased with the performance of the saw and was able to complete my project with ease.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wouldn't buy again. Cheap Plastic! Bought this saw to fill a gap in my tool inventory, as I was getting annoyed having to borrow a table saw to finish some minor home projects. This saw was going to be used to rip wood, for frames and other small projects. I felt that the price of $129.00 was a good deal, as it couldn't justify spending $200 or more for a saw that won't be used a lot. Upon getting the saw home, setup was easy. My first time using the saw was to cut some 2x4 into 1x4 and then mitre the length at a 30* to make a French cleat. When I adjusted the angle lever, it stripped from the nut. To fix this I could break the plastic handle or just return the saw as junk. I will be returning it tomorrow! I had high hopes that this would work, but the plastic for the lever is a bad choice in material. Be cautious that this will probably happen to you.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from robi table saw For The Money You Can't Beat This Product . I've Added A 2nd Story To My Home . I'm Buying A New One Because My Son In law Working With My Old One. Have Many More Projects To Complete & Finish. As I Said , Keep The Saw Clean With A Good Blade . Think Safety First , # 1 I Bought My First Over 15 Years Ago
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool for the price rips and cuts with the best of tools. would like to purchase a fence extender,would help a great deal,is there one available?
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value for the home onwer Overall a good saw. The stand is made very well and would expect it to last a long time. Like the key for the on off switch with kids around
Date published: 2011-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For rough cuts it is okay but that's it. Bought this table saw in the summer of '11 because it was on sale. Did not use it until late fall. Wish I would have kept the box to return it. Pros: It cuts wood. - It is an inexpensive table saw that is good for the job site/home to do rough cuts, and it comes with legs. Those are the only good things that I can think of. Cons: I never was able to zero in the blade or the fence. The blade has adjustment screws to zero in, but you can never quite get it. The whole motor mount just bends, and when you think you got it, it just springs back. The fence is a bit more adjustable but very hard due to method in which it is done. You have bolts on top of the fence that you have to play with, rather than set screws at the base. The mitre track is not standard size. So you can't even get a proper mitre attachment for it that doesn't flop around. The track is not uniform. On mine the track bottom bows and the top of the track is tilted. One side is higher than the other. I tried making a cross cut sled for it with hard plastic rails for the track, and it just binds in the middle. If you want to do cabinet work or anything that needs a bit of accuracy, look at something else. In fact I am so disgusted with this saw and with other Ryobi tools that I have, that I am getting rid of all of them, because everything is just built with "It's good enough" mentality, just so they can say that they have a dog in the race. In conclusion it is good (because of the low price) if you want to see if you like woodworking, but as soon as you find out that you do, get rid of it or take it apart and use the motor to make a blower for dust extraction.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall saw is worth the price* I ordered this saw for my son in CA. so we could do a project while I was visiting over the holidays. Saw met my expectations EXCEPT for the cross-cut miter gauge. It was made of thin plastic with a flimsy metal guide. What made it worse was the huge amount of 'play' between the gauge and the metal table. I was building bookcases that needed to be somewhat accurate and I ended up cutting by eye rather than using the gauge. Another brand of gauge does not fit. Very upsetting.
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money. I am a DIY kind of guy. I purchased this saw to use in the remodel of a rental property I had purchased. I had owned the saw for a total of 1 month before it just stopped working. I was in the process or ripping a piece of OSB down and it the motor just stopped. I had a total of 30ish cuts on the saw. I looked for a reset switch of button and there is nothing. I do not recommend purchasing this saw!!
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well worth the price Bought this to make repetitive cuts easier. Table size is small but adequate. Made a cross cut sled to increase versatility. Mitre guage slots are 5/8" so you have to make your own runners out of hardwood for accessories. Mitre gauge bar is a bit sloppy in the slot. had to adjust the angle stops to get a true 0 and 45 degree cut (but that is part of the normal tune up process). Cuts are perfectly square every time. Bevel lock works well.
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good saw/ bad accessories I bought this to replace an older Ryobi 10" saw that I burnt out after about 10 yrs of use. Since my old saw was basically built into my workbench (see pic), I had limited options, and I thought this was my best choice.The actual saw cuts well, very well for the price,and the factory settings for blade squareness & bevel were good right out of the box, but the accessories for my old saw were better. I've had some problems with the cap(?) for the bevel adjustment knob loosening up & interfering with the depth adjustment knob. Also, the depth adjustment knob seems to bind at a certain point when raising the blade. I've started to regularly clean & oil the threads for depth adjustment & that seems to help (never had to do that with the old one). As others have noted, the rip fence has a tendency to clamp down crooked. I have adjusted the tension, and that improved things, but it's still not a "clamp & go" operation. I still need to double check the distance front & back to make sure it's parallel. My biggest problem with this saw is with the miter gage. the miter gage slot on my old version was simply a rectangular slot in the table. The old miter gage had a tendency to tilt out of the slot if I started too far toward the front of the table, but otherwise it was a good fit. The slot on this model is more of a "T" shape, which I thought would be better. The "T" shape does lock the miter gage in very well, but there is entirely too much "slop" to be used accurately. Yesterday I wanted to make a miter/crosscut sled, and would advise you to do the same if you want to make fairly accurate cuts. Since I cannot find a correctly shaped, snug fitting bar, I started by milling 2 strips of walnut to fit the miter slots (to be duplicated in aluminum later), and they fit nicely in the left slot. However, they would NOT fit in the right slot. HOW COULD THE 2 SLOTS BE DIFFERENT? Overall, if you just need something for basic table saw operations, and don't care about tight tolerances, this is a good buy. It just needs some fine tuning. But if you need to do a lot of accurate crosscutting and mitering, either spend a day or two making a sled, or spend some money on a higher quality saw. I ripped/ resawed countless feet of lumber (a lot of full 2" thick old oak) on my older RTS-10, and that saw held up very well. I really expect this one to last just as long, but after reading some of the reviews I did buy the extended warranty (just in case).
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good saw for the money Will meet most needs for cutting. The fence is not the best, but will get the job done and it will make straight cuts if you measure from both ends of the saw blade. Motor so far is strong. Cuts through all the different sizes of wood that I have cut without any problems. Would recommend it to anyone wanting a good saw for around the home jobs.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the money bought saw to remodel house 6 years ago and now looking for another one, this one has seen its better days. Has built quiet a large amount of stuff over the years bc we have our own construction co. although alittle play in the saw and wish the table could cut alittle wider pieces, don't see the need to spend more money on basically same products out there. Love it.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy for the money I am thoroughly pleased with my purchase of this table saw. It is excellent for what it has been used for...putting in laminate flooring and building small projects around the house. You cannot go wrong with it. Easy adjustments, easy to understand directions and the safety key feature on the power switch is great.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble, performs as it should, great for DIY's projects. Definitely a tool to have if you will be doing any woodworking around the house such as building raised gardening units; doghouses; gazeboes, etc. Also, this would be good for those doing lite construction work. Easy to move about, not difficult to get on or off a pickup truck. Child safety switch is great!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bang for the buck Nice table saw for the money, my only real complaint is the fence. The fence needs to be manual squared each time you use it as it does not lock in place squared.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat the quality for this price Used it for only a few jobs so far, but it's great. I had used my dad's before (same model) so I knew I was buying something that I liked.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price Great table saw for basic do-it-yourself projects. Only down side is the stand takes as long to set up as and take down as the entire home repair project takes. Heavy users should buy the next level up that had a pop-up stand.
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Miter guide awful- Cannot make a straight cut I read all of the other reviews before buying but still was not prepared for the problems I've had with this saw. The miter guide is so loose in the track that it is impossible to use it make a straight cut let alone adjusting the miter for an angle cut. There's a 1/16th to an 1/8" gap between the track and the guide causing it to jump all over the place and give you cuts that can be 5+ degrees off. I get a better cut with a handheld circular saw. It's also impossible to replace the miter guide because it's not a standard size. This was a waste of money and if I still had the box, I'd return it. It's so bad that it's going in the dumpster after one weekend of use. I won't even try to sell it because I think it's dishonest to call this product a table saw. A table saw that cannot make a straight cut is not a table saw.
Date published: 2011-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good enough for DIYers I'm not a heavy user but it's more than good enough for the things that I do. I've invested in this because the price was right and it feels solidly built. It comes with a plastic pusher but I think I'll invest in a wooden one. Since I will be using it sparingly the weight is still light enough for portability. I think this table saw is fine for the amount of work I have. It certainly made my small projects go much quicker now that I have the right tool.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very well constructed...works great bought this after returning another store's product that had serious problems and very low quality castings, etc. For the exact same price this little Ryobi is a gem compared to the piece of junk I had to return. I cut my project this afternoon and the saw runs true and made short work of a lot of lumber. Excellent value for the money !
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tablesaw simple to assembly... cuts nicely.. for home users it works very well.. for pros carry on a jobsite and cut missing part for a cabinet it is great.. don't expect what a 10K panelsaw can cut.. for 125 I think don't even a motor can be purchased.. I purchased it for building an outdoor table for a green egg.. table done and now I have a free table saw.. so its very affordable.. within assembly.. the blade behind the sawblade a little tricky to set, because it is adjustable as an angle also left to right.. take your time with, its worth.. I drilled 3/8 holes on the housing backside to acess the allenscrews.. that way easy to set.. fence... loose the two bolts up to ""snug"" , set to right angle , tight bolts back ... check if it keeps the right angle, or paralellity with sawblade or table slots.. if not then repeat from beginning.. it holds paralellity well.. the crosslide not perfect, but I using mitersaw.. for a quick cut however works very well.. sawblade must be sharp and use only thin kerf blades.. no more than 24 teeth.. denser blade don't cut better but makes resonation for the saw also you fry thee motor with.. overall I like very much and kudos for the designers.. those who complaining on this saw I can offer sit down and try to imagine what you can make for 125 dollar.. if youre not satisfied then buy a saw for 2 grand and that works you expect..
Date published: 2014-05-18
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_228
  • loc_, sid_202517808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT