0033287145836

Suggested Replacement

15 Amp 10 in. Table Saw
  • Ryobi
  • Model # RTS10G
  • Internet # 205216309
  • Store SKU # 1000052189

15 Amp 10 in. Table Saw

$129.00 /each

Compare to Discontinued Model View Product

Discontinued Model

Discontinued

Ryobi

Model # RTS10

Internet # 202517808

15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

  • Powerful 15 amp motor delivers up to 5000 RPMs
  • Stand included
  • Included adjustable miter guide for accurate cross cuts

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Ryobi 10 in. 15 Amp Table Saw with Stand is lightweight and easy to use, making it a great addition to any tool collection. It features a 15 Amp motor that can generate up to 5,000 RPM for powerful cutting. The 25 in. x 17 in. table provides support for large ripping operations. There is also an adjustable miter gauge for accurate cross cutting.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Blade Diameter 
10 in 
Maximum Cut Depth @ 90 Deg. 
3 in 
Product Depth (in.) 
27.56 in 
Product Height (in.) 
12.99 in 
Product Width (in.) 
19.69 in 
Table Length (in.) 
25 
Table Width (in.) 
17 

Details

Amperage (amps) 
15 
Bench & Stationary Tool Type 
Table Saw 
Bench or Stationary 
Bench 
Blade Location 
Centered 
Blade Speed 
5000 RPM 
Color Family 
Blue 
Cord Length (ft.) 
Dust Collection Method 
None 
Maximum Cut Depth @ 45 Deg. 
2.625 in 
Maximum Speed (rpm) 
5000 
No Tool Blade Change 
No 
Power Tool Product Type 
Bench & Stationary 
Product Weight (lb.) 
51.68 lb 
Reconditioned 
No 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Rip Capacity - Left 
8 in 
Rip Capacity - Right 
12 in 
Tools Product Type 
Power Tool 

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings 
1-UL Listed 
Manufacturer Warranty 
3 Year 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

4 Questions24 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
 
11 answers

does the stand comewith saw

This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
Asked by
St.Louis,Mo
Read all my Q&A
December 21, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Denver
Read all my Q&A
April 16, 2014
Answer: 
Mine did and it took about 30 - 45 minutes to assemble. The stand is bolted to the saw.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Middlesboro, KY 40965, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 1, 2014
Answer: 
Yes
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Elko, NV
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, the saw does come with a sturdy metal stand.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Agua Dulce, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, the stand comes wit the saw. It is in several pieces and you bolt it together.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Carrollton, TX
Read all my Q&A
January 16, 2014
Answer: 
Yes it does come with the saw blade. At first I thought that it did not because there was not a separate saw included, but the saw blade itself is inside the machine to start and throughout the instructions you crank it and it comes up to cutting height.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Zephyrhills, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 14, 2014
Answer: 
This does come with a stand that is easy to put together.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 10, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, all one unit
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 7, 2014
Answer: 
four sturdy legs with cross braces. Just add wheels if you want to
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Athens NY
Read all my Q&A
January 2, 2014
Answer: 
The table saw comes with metal legs that you need to attach yourself to the body of the table saw.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 31, 2013
Answer: 
Yes. Saw table and legs are included. You have to assemble the legs/stand. But takes just a few mins with tools u proboly already have on hand.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Dahlonega Ga
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
December 26, 2013
Answer: 
Mine did, it has to be bolted together but doesn't take long to assemble.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
 
11 answers

I would like to know the total height once assembled. Height is listed only as 12.99", but there are legs on it.

This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
Asked by
Austin, TX
Read all my Q&A
November 26, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Newport News, VA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 4, 2014
Answer: 
About 36-37 inches
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
CT
Read all my Q&A
June 16, 2014
Answer: 
3' without with guide.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Taylors, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 4, 2014
Answer: 
The saw fully assembled on the included stand is 35 inches from the floor to the top of the bed. I also have a power miter saw mounted on a stand and it measures the same. It is a very comfortable height for me.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 3, 2014
Answer: 
35" total height with the legs
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
warner robins GA
Read all my Q&A
May 18, 2014
Answer: 
cass
have you purchased it?
it is 35 in tall after assembling with legs..
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Middlesboro, KY 40965, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 1, 2014
Answer: 
The stand is 30" high plus the 12.99"
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Elko, NV
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
The table top is 35" high.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 10, 2014
Answer: 
35" Just a little too tall to use standard sawhorses (32") to support Wide (longer) material,
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 7, 2014
Answer: 
I didn't go out and measure it but I would guess at 36 inches. Very comfortable working height for some one around 6 foot tall
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 31, 2013
Answer: 
Mine measured just a smidge over 35" from floor to the top of the table top. Hope this helps.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

December 12, 2013
Answer: 
total assembled height is 36"
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
 
1 answer

Why was this discontinued

This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 6, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

January 8, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Austin, This unit was discontinued for the release of the new RTS10G. Basically its the same saw just different color. Thanks for asking!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
 
1 answer

Can a certain part fit on a previous model?

This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
Asked by
Washington
Read all my Q&A
May 7, 2015
I have a BTS10 table saw & have lost the miter gauge assembly. I went to purchase a new one & they are discontinued. Wondering if the one on this model would fit.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

March 1, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Chris,
Thank you for your interest. Unfortunately this part is not compatible with any other table saw. Sorry for the inconvenience.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-27 T13:59:41.096-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202517808, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 159ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid tool but needs adjustments out of the box I bought this saw about a month ago to replace an old craftsman that I had owned for quite a while. Assembly was simple except for the screw holes where the handle attaches to the guide, which I had to re-drill because the supplied screws were too large(I don't know if anyone else had the same problem). Also, I needed to adjust the blade some and tighten up a few odds and ends. I didn't bother with the blade guard because it only got in the way. I recently had to rip a bunch 12' boards and this saw did the job just fine. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase. August 5, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For the price, can't be beat. This table saw is light weight enough to move around by yourself, but is still sturdy enough to do light to moderately heavy workloads on. Easy to put together, took just a few minutes. Stand is very solid, unlike some more expensive and much heavier table saws that have quite a bit of wobble. I have had this one for about 8 months and it runs like a pro after quite a bit of use, even after I left it out in the rain a time or two. All the cuts I have made on it are very clean and accurate. It is a breeze to use. This is a good purchase for the cash. July 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good purchase I purchased this to do my laminate flooring and boy was it a great call. I thought about a circular saw but this is what you need. It is relatively easy to assemble and operate. I would recommend spending a little extra on a nice blade because the cheap blade I purchased wore out before even finishing a small size room. Buy with confidence! September 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very cheap! I bought this table saw because it is the cheapest on the market. Unfortunately you get what you pay for. I do not like how the platform is made of braced tin metal in steal of steal or cast iron. I also had to fight the adjustment controls to tweak it to 45 degrees but never could quite get it. My angles were poor and not how I like them. So I returned it and got the skil table saw from Lowes. It was 30 bucks more but well beyond worth it. The skil table is sturdier, made of cast iron or steel, and has storage areas to make it more user-friendly. December 14, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK saw for home use I am a home user and not a professional. This saw had a nice stand and worked well for several years till the motor burned out. The replacement motor from Ryobi is $300 and the replacement from an independent supplier is $116. So when the motor goes out plan on buying a new table saw. Unlike other reviewers, for me it cut straight and I used it to build wooden stairs as well as many other projects. But like many other posters, I could not use it with the safety shield because it was too hard to align and would cause the wood to bind or cut crooked. August 23, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ryobi 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw I got about 4 to 5 years hard use out of this saw, before I burnt it up today. At the time, I paid only $100 for it. I work as a handyman and have put in many floors and fences with it over that time. It is light weight and easy to move around on my work truck. It is noisy and dusty, but for the price, it was the best table saw I have ever had. I wish that it has not gone up another $30 in those 4 or 5 years, but that is the way it goes. I will buy another one to replace it. February 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cuts wood, low accuracy I loaned a "friend" a rifle and when he "lost" it i got several tools in return. This saw being one of the tools. I usally only buy quality, so I have never owned a Ryobi. This saw is junk... The fence pops loose during cuts, the motor jumps so hard on startup that it will throw the fence or board off the table. There is one redeeming factor. I recently used it to mill down a mesquite log for a rolling pin project. I didnt want to get all the pitch and sap on my Jet so I used this little guy. WOW, it actually cut the roughly 20 inch diameter long down to a manageable 3X3. I plan on trying this again it worked so well. All in all, i would not recommend buying this if your a pro or even a handyman. Homeowners who rip 3/4 stock once a month you will do fine. December 17, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It works, but has serious limitations This table saw works. It does cut wood. But there are several limitations that make me wish I had waited another paycheck and gotten a better saw: 1. The oddball miter slot - can't get accessories. 2. Don't know about anyone else, but I have difficulty getting feather boards positioned properly. 3. Can't use dado blades with this saw - arbor is too short. 4. Unless secured to the floor or used in grass or something, it jumps on start up, and will slide. Definitely needs more weight hooked onto it or to be secured. 5. The fence does not line up correctly. I think someone else mentioned about measuring from the front of the blade AND the back of it. It's not a horrible saw, but definitely take the time to calibrate it and be aware of the limitations. May 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble and use. Very satisfied. This is my first table saw, so I checked out reviews of this one as well as others and this one came well-recommended. Like others in this price range, you should check the alignment of the fence with every cut, but that should be the case no matter what you're doing. I used the saw to rip very hard bamboo flooring and pine quarter-round and I have no complaints at all on the saw's performance. Since I only used the saw for a few hours in a single day I can't speak to durability, but it appears to be sturdy and powerful. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High quality saw for the price I bought this saw because I needed an inexpensive table saw for a laminate flooring job. Easy installation, good quality cuts. Blade stayed sharp and never chipped any of the planks. Doesn't have any bells or whistles but at this price point you shouldn't expect any. Giving it 5 stars, bought it for a one time job and it did it to perfection, no problems. Also the saw is light enough you can move it short distances without any problems. It started to rain while I was working and I had to move it to the covered front porch, no problems. April 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good basic saw for a bargain price but it's not a professional tool. I got this saw for a home remodeling project and didn't want to spend a lot of money. This unit did it's job well for what I asked it to do. I used it to make the cuts installing 2000 sq ft of laminate floor, cut trim and millwork, and build a fence and a couple of gates so far. The miter gauge has some slack in it so I made my own jigs and a crosscut sled. The fence is flimsy and not very solid but it works OK when you measure and set both ends before you cut. The factory settings for blade alignment were OK on mine, the instructions give clear directions on blade alignment. Some other reviews are trying to compare this to more expensive, high end, professional saws. This isn't one of those. It is a basic, bargain priced, home handyman saw. It works well for that. March 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice compact saw Nice compact saw with plenty of power and easy setup. The only down fall is no storage for accessories (like fence) and push stick storage on pegs is nearly useless, it keeps falling off. October 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap Table Saw-not precise The guide does not fit the guide slot. It wiggles around and therefore one cannot make a straight cut. Other levers and adjustments are loose and this saw is not for a professional or even someone wanting to make precise cuts. I think I am going to take mine back and get a better saw. August 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very disappointed with Ryobi bought it to do some home repairs, not able to get it zeroed in, and yellow knobs broke off after a months. i sent ryobi and e-mail asking for replacement knobs, and was told to take it back to the store for warranty. i told them that i didnt want to break it down, and take it back, that all i wanted was the knob on the front of it. was told that it would have to be looked at 1st before they would replaced a cheap little knob. so i will take it back, and buy another brand, January 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fence Is Patently Horrible As many have pointed out, the Fence on this is patently horrible. Notwithstanding also is that I have serious issues with a 10" blade spinning at 5,000RPM less than two feet from my head with said blade attached to a $129.00 Saw. As someone else pointed out, save your money and buy the Ridgid Table Saw for $499.00. This saw has received rave reviews and I've worked for years with one. Bullet-proof and built like a tank it easily compares to Saws such as the Jet which cost twice to three times as much.. May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lightweight versatileproduct Easy to set up and use. Lightweight enough to be portable even when attached to stand. Great and versatile product at a reasonable price. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very powerful, clean, accurate cuts! I am really pleased with this saw! There is more than enough power to handle most any job. This saw is a real bargan. I have been a woodworker for over 50 years and I can reccomend this saw to you. My last table saw was a 10 inch Makita and I can honestly say that my new Ryobi is better built and has much more power!! NOW, one thing that I have to check each time I use the rip fence is to measure both ends of the rip fence as it relates to the blade. For example, if you want to rip a piece 1 inch wide make sure that you square up the rip fence on both ends, with the blade, to make sure that you get a finished piece that is 1 inch on both ends. Be sure to disconnect the power BEFORE you measure. All in all, I have to say that the saw is a quality built tool. February 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good table saw I am really happy with this table saw. I am not the type of person who does alot of sawing or construction. I found this saw to be exactly what I needed. I was rebuilding my deck and found that this saw was powerful enough to get my project done. It was easy to put together as well as take apart. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Buy Didn't know it came with a table which was a plus. Very easy to set up and has great safety features on it. Sturdy and durable. Love the product. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Table Saw was perfect for cutting what I needed and cut was clean and straight I bought this to redo a table for my wife. After putting the legs on it I used it for a few days, Its excellent machine and works for stuff I do around the house. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Table Saw one the best things bought recently The saw was easy to put together light enough for me to move. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good saw Good basic saw for the money. Wish it came with a catch bag for the dust. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value,works nicely, could use a tighter square guide This is an excellent saw for around the house jobs. Could use a tighter square guide slot, but if you use a line on the object to be cut you can still get a square cut. Rip guide is excellent September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than i thought. I haven't done much carpenter work in the past few years so I didn't have a need for a table saw. After moving out into the country I find myself coming up with little projects here and there. I purchased this little thing to work on a screen porch. Very happy with the way it has performed so far. I have done a good bit of cutting and ripping with it and haven't had any issues. Reading reviews about it before purchasing it, many people complained about the blade not being square and the cutting guide not being very durable. I find that with any type of machinery like this you will always be making minute adjustments depending on how much you use it. The motor has power and has never bogged down. The frame is a little flimsy though. I put my foot on one of the support bars on the frame for leverage and it bent a little bit, so watch if you use your foot to hold it in place on big board cuts. Overall for the price I paid for this saw I am more than satisfied and think it will last me a long time as I will probably use it sparingly. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great saw I bought my first saw 12 years ago in Va. and used it to remolder a 1200 sq.ft.home also build mt own privicey fence around the yard. I rippied 2x4,2x6,4x4,4x6 and smaller.The saw cost 99.95 then. It finally died last week while I was ripping landscape timbers. I purchased anothe to finish the wifes project. The saw has had some upgrades from the older model. It now comes own stand, a better blade and rip fence. Great for the home owner. I feel that I got more than my moneys worth and I hope this one lasts 12 years July 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Table saw. Easy to set up and use wish it had an auto break but all the other safety features work great September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good saw for the money. Worked for I needed to put some trim on my house. Not for heavy everyday use, but it is handy for smaller projects. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing saw for the money I bought this saw to rip some trim boards as part of a window replacement project. I was amazed at how accurate it was. Since then, I've used it for a number of projects, from siding to framing. It's held up really well. About the only limitations on it are due to the small size - the table is small enough that you can only rip about 12", but that's enough for most things. If you need to rip sheets of plywood regularly, you need a bigger table (or make an extension for this). All in all, a great deal for the money. February 1, 2011
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not purchase this saw Saw motor failed after three months of light use. Save your money and get something with an actual warranty. August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Saw will not cut straight I bought this saw to rip landscape timbers in half.The first one i cut was off 1/2 in. in 8ft.would not cut straight.So i took the blade guard off and the piece of metal that holds it on. IT is right behind the blade.That is what makes this saw not cut straight.I ripped 10 more landscape timbers. And they all cut straight. The saw has got the power to go right through them. So if you don't mind using a table saw without a blade guard this saw will work fine. I do mind so this saw will be going back to home depot May 28, 2011
  • 2016-07-27 T13:44:35.129-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_202517808, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 9 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT