The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
15 Amp 10 in. Table Saw
  • Ryobi
  • Model RTS10G
  • Internet #205216309
  • Store SO SKU #1000052189

15 Amp 10 in. Table Saw

$129.00 /each
Discontinued Model:

Model # RTS10

Internet #202517808

Ryobi 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
0033287145836

Discontinued Ryobi

15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw

  • Powerful 15 amp motor delivers up to 5000 RPMs
  • Stand included
  • Included adjustable miter guide for accurate cross cuts

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Ryobi 10 in. 15 Amp Table Saw with Stand is lightweight and easy to use, making it a great addition to any tool collection. It features a 15 Amp motor that can generate up to 5,000 RPM for powerful cutting. The 25 in. x 17 in. table provides support for large ripping operations. There is also an adjustable miter gauge for accurate cross cutting.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$129.00 /each
$129.00 /each
$219.00 /each
$249.00 /each
Name 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw 15 Amp 10 in. Table Saw 15 Amp Corded Electric 10 in.Table Saw with Folding Stand 15 Amp 10 in. Compact Table Saw
Brand Ryobi Ryobi Skil RIDGID
Ratings (228) (256) (83) (151)
Blade Diameter 10 in 10 10 in 10 in
Rip Capacity - Right 12 in 12 24.25 in 24 in
Table Length (in.) 25 25 20 19
Table Width (in.) 17 17 26 28
Bench or Stationary Bench Stationary Bench Bench
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

5 Questions27 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
 
11 answers

does the stand comewith saw

This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
Asked by
St.Louis,Mo
Read all my Q&A
December 21, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Denver
Read all my Q&A
April 16, 2014
Answer: 
Mine did and it took about 30 - 45 minutes to assemble. The stand is bolted to the saw.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Middlesboro, KY 40965, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 1, 2014
Answer: 
Yes
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Elko, NV
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, the saw does come with a sturdy metal stand.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Agua Dulce, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, the stand comes wit the saw. It is in several pieces and you bolt it together.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Carrollton, TX
Read all my Q&A
January 16, 2014
Answer: 
Yes it does come with the saw blade. At first I thought that it did not because there was not a separate saw included, but the saw blade itself is inside the machine to start and throughout the instructions you crank it and it comes up to cutting height.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Zephyrhills, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 14, 2014
Answer: 
This does come with a stand that is easy to put together.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 10, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, all one unit
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 7, 2014
Answer: 
four sturdy legs with cross braces. Just add wheels if you want to
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Athens NY
Read all my Q&A
January 2, 2014
Answer: 
The table saw comes with metal legs that you need to attach yourself to the body of the table saw.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 31, 2013
Answer: 
Yes. Saw table and legs are included. You have to assemble the legs/stand. But takes just a few mins with tools u proboly already have on hand.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Dahlonega Ga
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
December 26, 2013
Answer: 
Mine did, it has to be bolted together but doesn't take long to assemble.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
 
11 answers

I would like to know the total height once assembled. Height is listed only as 12.99", but there are legs on it.

This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
Asked by
Austin, TX
Read all my Q&A
November 26, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Newport News, VA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 4, 2014
Answer: 
About 36-37 inches
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
CT
Read all my Q&A
June 16, 2014
Answer: 
3' without with guide.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Taylors, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 4, 2014
Answer: 
The saw fully assembled on the included stand is 35 inches from the floor to the top of the bed. I also have a power miter saw mounted on a stand and it measures the same. It is a very comfortable height for me.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 3, 2014
Answer: 
35" total height with the legs
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
warner robins GA
Read all my Q&A
May 18, 2014
Answer: 
cass
have you purchased it?
it is 35 in tall after assembling with legs..
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Middlesboro, KY 40965, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 1, 2014
Answer: 
The stand is 30" high plus the 12.99"
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Elko, NV
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
The table top is 35" high.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 10, 2014
Answer: 
35" Just a little too tall to use standard sawhorses (32") to support Wide (longer) material,
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 7, 2014
Answer: 
I didn't go out and measure it but I would guess at 36 inches. Very comfortable working height for some one around 6 foot tall
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 31, 2013
Answer: 
Mine measured just a smidge over 35" from floor to the top of the table top. Hope this helps.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

December 12, 2013
Answer: 
total assembled height is 36"
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
 
3 answers

Can this model be fitted with a dado blade?

This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 2, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Snohomish, WA
Read all my Q&A
August 10, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, it comes with multiple table top plates to allow for a dado blade
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Easley, SC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 3, 2016
Answer: 
No. They designed this one so it doesn't have a dado throat plate available. No plate, no dado. The higher priced Ryobi model can.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 3, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Carollynne, This cannot be fitted with a dado blade. Hope this help.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
 
1 answer

Why was this discontinued

This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 6, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

January 8, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Austin, This unit was discontinued for the release of the new RTS10G. Basically its the same saw just different color. Thanks for asking!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T01:29:01.523-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202517808, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 228.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid, light weight, inexpensive saw for rough work Easy assembly and very lightweight for the power. Fence and miter bar are workable, not the precision of a saw costing 2-3 times as much, but acceptably accurate for most home projects. Easy to move and store, a good product for people that only need a table saw a few times a year.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good low price saw for my DIY flooring project I installed hardwood flooring in bedrooms and halls. Needed to rip 3-1/4" boards for final rows in bedrooms. This saw worked well for that and provided some safety with the blade guards. Overall pleased with price and ability to work for what I needed.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good portable table saw Not the strongest moter @5000 rpm but it's lite weight and its open cutting surface make it handy for good striaght cuts on the job! Quicker than setting up a cut with the wormdrive saw. and the stands height makes it easyer than cutting from the floor...MP
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well A good fit for DIY. Light - easy to move around. Easy to operate. Well done, pretty durable. Safeguard is a bit too light, but works well never the less.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't last as long as it probably should have. I own several Ryobi power tools and equipment and generally like their products. Bought this saw 3-4 years ago. I never used it a lot, but when I do it's mostly to rip 3/4" fir and cedar, some plywood and an occasional 2x. It is what you would expect from an inexpensive table saw. Very loud and somewhat rough sounding, the motor is on some sort of spring mechanism that causes it to bounce a little as it cuts through moderately heavy material like 2x's . Although it is noisy it always seemed to have adequate power. Not impressive, just adequate. I renovate houses and purchased this saw because it was compact and portable enough to haul around and didn't take up too much space in my trailer. It worked fine until today, when the motor started to smoke. I was ripping 3/4" cedar boards at the time. It seems to me that it should have lasted longer, even at this price. Hope your luck is better.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome value, just need to take special care when using. This is an amazing value if you're in need of a table saw. It works just as any table saw you'd expect. Of course it's not as rigid and durable as some other projects on the market but this is about 1/4th the price of those table saws. Don't be mistaken, this table saw has a quality build. As long as you take special care when using, cleaning, storing and maintaining, I'm pretty sure this will last you for years to come BOTTOM LINE: If you need a table saw for general purpose occasional use, this is your best deal. If you need it for daily construction projects to be used by workers who don't care if it get damaged - you'd better spend the extra $400 to get the more durable models/brands.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this product has good features for the price. Great for light work, which was the reason for my purchased. I am satisfied that I got my money's worth.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality saw for the price I bought this saw because I needed an inexpensive table saw for a laminate flooring job. Easy installation, good quality cuts. Blade stayed sharp and never chipped any of the planks. Doesn't have any bells or whistles but at this price point you shouldn't expect any. Giving it 5 stars, bought it for a one time job and it did it to perfection, no problems. Also the saw is light enough you can move it short distances without any problems. It started to rain while I was working and I had to move it to the covered front porch, no problems.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good portable saw for general use! I bought this saw because it was lightweight and needed it for specific rough framing and exterior trim ripping. It works well for ripping. If you want serious cross cutting, use a chop saw. I temporarily mount the saw on a Skil folding work station with several clamps and find it is easier to transport and use on site. The supplied stand doesn't fold up so it stays in the shop.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great product, except for a sloppy miter gauge This saw has everything right, except for the sloppiest miter gauge around. The assembly has about 2degrees of side of side play, making very inaccurate cuts.
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from warped table I had received this saw as a gift from my wife. I did all I could to make it usable but I'm afraid it's unusable. The table itself is not flat, it is warped in several places. Also the rail slides are not even, so I couldn't make a slide for it. The miter gauge wobbles and it useless. The rip fence is very difficult to adjust for accuracy. I returned it under warranty hoping that the issues were limited to the first saw but it was not the case. The second saw had just as many issues, worst of all being the warped table top. What good is a table saw without a flat table? Ultimately I had to return the saw and am shopping around for a better model
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Saw When I turned on my new Ryobi table saw for the first time I jumped. It was powerful. More so than the one it replaced. I used it to rip 2 x 4s. The blade that came with the saw is fine, but I will definitely switch to a heavy duty one in the future. I checked how true the fence and the blade were and they didn't require any adjustments. I also didn't attach the stand since I work out of 1/4 of a garage and have a portable table I made from the bottom half of a BBQ which rusted out on me.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not purchase this saw Saw motor failed after three months of light use. Save your money and get something with an actual warranty.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw for the price Bought this saw to use while redoing our kitchen. The saw has plenty of power, it's not quiet but also not real loud either. The saw guide is okay. You will need a carpenters squire to measure the width at the front and back of the blade from the guide before locking the guide into place. Doing so will avoid cuts that either bind or are not straight. The miter guide has bit of slop in it. I found the trick is to setup with the guide pushed to the left and keep it there for the cut. This ensures the cut is correct. So for the price its a great saw. Best of all I was able to set it up in about 10 minutes having never used a table saw in my life.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw for the price. I purchased this saw last Friday and assemble it on Saturday. It was one of the best set of instructions I ever read in reference to assembling tools. It was a step by step instructions, easy to follow and everything was done within an hour. I then proceeded to test the saw and could not believe how accurate the saw was. Came from the factory ready to go. Great tool for the price and I would definitely recommend this saw to my friends and associates.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for DIYers This is a very good table saw for the DIYer. Has all the basic features needed for making cuts. It's also light enough to be moved around (like from a garage to the yard). Not built for commercial use as the rigors of heavy daily use will probably take its toll. I've owned this for over three years with no problems. Makes making straight cuts a breeze. MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A SPEED SQUARE TO CHECK THE BLADE. IF THE BLADE IS OFF, YOUR CUT IS OFF.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth owning if you care about how your work turns out I spent a month with this saw and found a few things wrong with my saw. There was a good wrinkle in one of the corners of the table top. I thought maybe I could accept that. Then I find out later that the blade was not parallel to the miter grooves. I referred to the manual about it. Supposedly the heel and toe of the blade can be adjusted. I could never get the blade to budge into alignment. In fact, I never got it to budge at all. I contacted Ryobi and they had no comment on the problem other than for me to take it back. I take it that they knew the alignment could not be made. All the other adjustments could be made exactly as the book stated. While making the other alignments, I discovered the table was far from flat. The end result is that mitered joints would not fit. Ripping would burn boards or leave scratches all down the length of the cut. I took it back and traded it in on the next model up.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I wouldn't buy this if I was going to be a professional workworker, however I am not and will probably use it a few times a year. It worked as it should and was easier to setup than it first looked. It ripped several 1" thick, 12' long rough sawn boards into trim easily. The anti-kickback device did bind a couple times on the long cuts which required stopping the saw, freeing it up and restarting...could have been the long cut we were doing.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD BUY Keeping in mind that this is a very inexpensive table saw, it performs admirably for the average-Joe type jobs. The smallish table and loose miter guide make cross-cuts better left to a miter saw but the fence is pretty decent, so rip cuts are done well.The on/off switch is on the left- not typical with other table saws I have used, and takes a bit of learning for me but not a real problem. The motor is pretty 'torquey' and the saw can rotate a bit when starting up but I added a plywood shelf on the horizontal supports and that stabilized the thing pretty well. No provision for using a vacuum to catch the sawdust- that could be a concern in a small shop.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ryobi 15-Amp 10 in. Very disappointed with this once I got it put together. The miter gauge is VERY sloppy within the groove such that it really will not make a straight cut. The rest of the saw is better but this is not acceptable.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent saw this saw works perfect and the price is great i bought it so that i could do some laminate flooring in my baby room and swapped on a 10 inch laminate blade i had for my bigger table saw and it fit perfect and cut through the new flooring like butter. i definitely recommend this saw to anyone looking for a cheap table saw that will work for the home improvement person and most small job sites.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice saw I have just bought this saw and it seems nice for the money I have been installing house and window trim and it has done the job very well, the only draw back is the fence it is very cheep and u have to double check your settings as the fence has a tendency to get out of adjustment. The power of the saw is great and a good buy for the money
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Table Saw! Best bang for your buck. A lot stronger then expected, I've tried to stall it down and can't. It's a tough little table saw. Great job site saw
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For the $$...sure...you get what you pay for! Throw the miter guage away and go to Youtube to get the plans for a home made jig! Good for cutting....but remember "Measure twice...cut once"!
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It! This is my first table saw and I love it. I initially bought it as a tool for building some drawers, but now I've got several other household projects in mind... I followed the instructions carefully and the saw came together perfectly - no assembly problems at all. Wish I would have had the guts to use one of these things earlier in life - I would have built all kinds of stuff!
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Table Saw I found the saw to be easy to use and easy to set up. I do like the product and would recommend
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from RTS10 vs. previous BTS10 I use a Festool TS55 track saw and MFT 1080 for everything I can. All crosscuts that exceed the 5 1/2 inch capacity of my chop saw. Rips of anything over 3 or 4 inches up to 4 feet. All sheet goods breakdowns. A great, easy to use, safe saw! This perhaps is the one Festool worth its exhorbitant price. And the only saw I've used worth 5 stars. (Sawstop excluded - which I can't afford...) My problem is: longer, narrow rips. The TS55 is a real pita on those. So thats really my only requirement for this saw - narrow - say up to 6" max rips up to 8' long off a max 12" stock but usually 6" stock or less, 2-4" rips, 4' long. No plywood - only rips in pine, cedar, a bit of maple and cherry. I previously used the older BTS10 for that. Terrible, terribly dangerous saw! The splitter never lined up. The fence was never parallel. The wood jammed and raised up, tempting me to push harder and harder. So bad last week when I used it on some 5/4 x 6 cedar to rip in half for an ADK chair, I swore I would never use it again. To assure that, I dissasembled it completely the other day, saved the hardware, and threw out everything else at the dump. Now the replacement: I spent many hours looking at the Dewalt 345/344. Skils. PC 220 Rexons, Rockwell, Bosch 4100/30xx, Ridgid, Makita whatever. Absolutely everything Up to $500 that I could move. Downloaded and read all Instruction Manuals I could find. I went to Home Depot and Lowes with square and digital gauges. Looked at everything. My conclusion - with the possible exception of the 344 and 4100 -they are ALL EVERY ONE JUNK! So I bought the cheapest junk - this. It is much better than the BTS10. I think the change to powder coated steel is actually an improvement over the crude and lightweight AL castings and fence of the BTS10. Wax the surface with paste wax. Underneath, the RTS10 is more massive. However, unlike the BTS10 or RTS20, the bevel adjust is NOT 'rack and pinion'. Parts of the RTS10 manual infer that it is. It is not. Loosen the bevel lock and the saw swings free. (At first I thought it broken - but underneath there is no sign - or provision for - any bevel rack or pinion.) . The BTS10 splitter was a horror - the RTS10 riving knife is far better. I did replace the stock blade with a Diablo 1040A. (Save the stock blade for recycled wood - with possible nails. Hit one - no big loss). I then spent 1/2 day squaring and aligning everything. Aligning the riving knife with the blade was necessary, but to be fair - the Diablo kerf is .098 while the stock is apparently .103, so this was not totally Ryobi's fault. But It also was either misaligned (at an angle to the blade) at the factory, or shifted in shipment. Packaging is minimal. The styrofoam block that supposedly cushioned the main mechanism was shattered. The blade also was not parallel to the miter slot (off by .030 front to back). Even after loosening completely the four alignment screws (pg 31) I could not get it all out. I expect it was already at the limits of its adjustment. (I was able to compensate by 'misaligning' the fence so it locks parallel to the blade. But of course this makes the miter slots even more useless. Ripped some of my cedar decking, and finally was comfortable doing so (with an outfeed table). I'm going to put a 1/4" plate of MDF or a bag of some sort between the saw and stand, sealed with foam tape, and rig up a dust port/cleanout port for my shop vac. Plus a permanent 4' outfeed extension. One day, if I ever have enough 'leftover money' I will get a Sawstop. But for now, its my TS55 for most everything, except long narrow rips with this thing. Word of advice: This is still a cheap 'junk' saw. Keep the riving knife, pawls, and guard on it at ALL TIMES. It is light. The stand is a bit flimsy. The table is small. The motor screams. Ryobi saved 3-cents by deleting the rubber feet of the BTS10, so don't use it on a surface you don't want marred. The blade is Chinese junk with itsy-bitsy carbide teeth (replace it), and Keep your fingers. Zero dust collection. Hard to give it more than Three Stars. Conclusion - I doubt you can do better for $129. Even $200. You are not going to build a Bombe chest with it, or a Queen Anne Highboy - but for Pine stuff, outdoor stuff, construction ripping, anythng crude - its OK.
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product with excellent safety features Not having pruchased a new table saw in several, I was very impressed by the solid quality & all the safety features on this saw. After a short period of time reading the manual & assembly, my project went without a hitch.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Portable Saw This is an excellent saw for the price. I needed a light weight saw for my cabin to rip pine t/g and put up on walls and finish pine trim. Perfect for the application and the double bonus of the weight and size made it perfect for the ability to haul into the location on a sled in winter.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Saw will not cut straight I bought this saw to rip landscape timbers in half.The first one i cut was off 1/2 in. in 8ft.would not cut straight.So i took the blade guard off and the piece of metal that holds it on. IT is right behind the blade.That is what makes this saw not cut straight.I ripped 10 more landscape timbers. And they all cut straight. The saw has got the power to go right through them. So if you don't mind using a table saw without a blade guard this saw will work fine. I do mind so this saw will be going back to home depot
Date published: 2011-05-28
  • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_228
  • loc_, sid_202517808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT