The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
15 Amp 10 in. Table Saw
  • Ryobi
  • Model RTS10G
  • Internet #205216309
  • Store SO SKU #1000052189

15 Amp 10 in. Table Saw

$129.00 /each
Discontinued Model:

Model # RTS10

Internet #202517808

Ryobi 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
0033287145836

Discontinued Ryobi

15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw

  • Powerful 15 amp motor delivers up to 5000 RPMs
  • Stand included
  • Included adjustable miter guide for accurate cross cuts

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Ryobi 10 in. 15 Amp Table Saw with Stand is lightweight and easy to use, making it a great addition to any tool collection. It features a 15 Amp motor that can generate up to 5,000 RPM for powerful cutting. The 25 in. x 17 in. table provides support for large ripping operations. There is also an adjustable miter gauge for accurate cross cutting.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$129.00 /each
$129.00 /each
Was $249.00
$199.00 /each
Save $50.00 (20%)
$219.99 /each
Name 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw 15 Amp 10 in. Table Saw 15 Amp 10 in. Compact Table Saw 15 Amp Corded Electric 10 in.Table Saw with Folding Stand
Brand Ryobi Ryobi RIDGID Skil
Ratings (228) (222) (147) (80)
Blade Diameter 10 in 10 10 in 10 in
Rip Capacity - Right 12 in 12 24 in 24.25 in
Table Length (in.) 25 25 19 20
Table Width (in.) 17 17 28 26
Bench or Stationary Bench Stationary Bench Bench
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

5 Questions27 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
 
11 answers

does the stand comewith saw

This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
Asked by
St.Louis,Mo
Read all my Q&A
December 21, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Denver
Read all my Q&A
April 16, 2014
Answer: 
Mine did and it took about 30 - 45 minutes to assemble. The stand is bolted to the saw.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Middlesboro, KY 40965, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 1, 2014
Answer: 
Yes
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Elko, NV
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, the saw does come with a sturdy metal stand.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Agua Dulce, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, the stand comes wit the saw. It is in several pieces and you bolt it together.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Carrollton, TX
Read all my Q&A
January 16, 2014
Answer: 
Yes it does come with the saw blade. At first I thought that it did not because there was not a separate saw included, but the saw blade itself is inside the machine to start and throughout the instructions you crank it and it comes up to cutting height.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Zephyrhills, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 14, 2014
Answer: 
This does come with a stand that is easy to put together.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 10, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, all one unit
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 7, 2014
Answer: 
four sturdy legs with cross braces. Just add wheels if you want to
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Athens NY
Read all my Q&A
January 2, 2014
Answer: 
The table saw comes with metal legs that you need to attach yourself to the body of the table saw.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 31, 2013
Answer: 
Yes. Saw table and legs are included. You have to assemble the legs/stand. But takes just a few mins with tools u proboly already have on hand.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Dahlonega Ga
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
December 26, 2013
Answer: 
Mine did, it has to be bolted together but doesn't take long to assemble.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
 
11 answers

I would like to know the total height once assembled. Height is listed only as 12.99", but there are legs on it.

This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
Asked by
Austin, TX
Read all my Q&A
November 26, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Newport News, VA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 4, 2014
Answer: 
About 36-37 inches
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
CT
Read all my Q&A
June 16, 2014
Answer: 
3' without with guide.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Taylors, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 4, 2014
Answer: 
The saw fully assembled on the included stand is 35 inches from the floor to the top of the bed. I also have a power miter saw mounted on a stand and it measures the same. It is a very comfortable height for me.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 3, 2014
Answer: 
35" total height with the legs
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
warner robins GA
Read all my Q&A
May 18, 2014
Answer: 
cass
have you purchased it?
it is 35 in tall after assembling with legs..
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Middlesboro, KY 40965, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 1, 2014
Answer: 
The stand is 30" high plus the 12.99"
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Elko, NV
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
The table top is 35" high.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 10, 2014
Answer: 
35" Just a little too tall to use standard sawhorses (32") to support Wide (longer) material,
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 7, 2014
Answer: 
I didn't go out and measure it but I would guess at 36 inches. Very comfortable working height for some one around 6 foot tall
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 31, 2013
Answer: 
Mine measured just a smidge over 35" from floor to the top of the table top. Hope this helps.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

December 12, 2013
Answer: 
total assembled height is 36"
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
 
3 answers

Can this model be fitted with a dado blade?

This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 2, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Snohomish, WA
Read all my Q&A
August 10, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, it comes with multiple table top plates to allow for a dado blade
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Easley, SC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 3, 2016
Answer: 
No. They designed this one so it doesn't have a dado throat plate available. No plate, no dado. The higher priced Ryobi model can.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 3, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Carollynne, This cannot be fitted with a dado blade. Hope this help.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
 
1 answer

Why was this discontinued

This question is from 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 6, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

January 8, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Austin, This unit was discontinued for the release of the new RTS10G. Basically its the same saw just different color. Thanks for asking!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T01:29:01.523-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202517808, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good saw Good basic saw for the money. Wish it came with a catch bag for the dust. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Table saw. Easy to set up and use wish it had an auto break but all the other safety features work great September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Buy Didn't know it came with a table which was a plus. Very easy to set up and has great safety features on it. Sturdy and durable. Love the product. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice saw for price and job Bought it to cut laminate wood floors and moldings. Worked great. I am a luthier (guitar builder) and sold my big Rigid when closed shop (wish I had not now) and this filled in nicely. I am going to build some more instruments but with need to cut footprint in a garage shop this will do the job. Cut some fretboards and fret slots which needs to be very precise and this saw was great. No wW obble or play. December 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Miter guide awful- Cannot make a straight cut I read all of the other reviews before buying but still was not prepared for the problems I've had with this saw. The miter guide is so loose in the track that it is impossible to use it make a straight cut let alone adjusting the miter for an angle cut. There's a 1/16th to an 1/8" gap between the track and the guide causing it to jump all over the place and give you cuts that can be 5+ degrees off. I get a better cut with a handheld circular saw. It's also impossible to replace the miter guide because it's not a standard size. This was a waste of money and if I still had the box, I'd return it. It's so bad that it's going in the dumpster after one weekend of use. I won't even try to sell it because I think it's dishonest to call this product a table saw. A table saw that cannot make a straight cut is not a table saw. April 24, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for DIYers This is a very good table saw for the DIYer. Has all the basic features needed for making cuts. It's also light enough to be moved around (like from a garage to the yard). Not built for commercial use as the rigors of heavy daily use will probably take its toll. I've owned this for over three years with no problems. Makes making straight cuts a breeze. MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A SPEED SQUARE TO CHECK THE BLADE. IF THE BLADE IS OFF, YOUR CUT IS OFF. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Rips a lot more smoothly than I imagined for the price! I use it for small home projects, so for my use it's wonderful. Stand is good, not heavy duty and I need to clamp it down for longer pieces, but this is a great product for a great price. July 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth owning if you care about how your work turns out I spent a month with this saw and found a few things wrong with my saw. There was a good wrinkle in one of the corners of the table top. I thought maybe I could accept that. Then I find out later that the blade was not parallel to the miter grooves. I referred to the manual about it. Supposedly the heel and toe of the blade can be adjusted. I could never get the blade to budge into alignment. In fact, I never got it to budge at all. I contacted Ryobi and they had no comment on the problem other than for me to take it back. I take it that they knew the alignment could not be made. All the other adjustments could be made exactly as the book stated. While making the other alignments, I discovered the table was far from flat. The end result is that mitered joints would not fit. Ripping would burn boards or leave scratches all down the length of the cut. I took it back and traded it in on the next model up. January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good saw for the money. Worked for I needed to put some trim on my house. Not for heavy everyday use, but it is handy for smaller projects. September 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ryobi 10" tablesaw This saw works great for doing basic framing, You have to watch the angle of the blade after every cut. I bought this saw to do cabinetry and ended up throwing some really good Maple away because of the blade slipping to as much as a 5 degree angle. Trying to find a way to lock the blade down is almost impossible. and you can't adjust past 0 degrees to be able to lock it tight any other way. good for the DIY'er but not good for someone that needs any kind of accuracy. April 10, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good enough for DIYers I'm not a heavy user but it's more than good enough for the things that I do. I've invested in this because the price was right and it feels solidly built. It comes with a plastic pusher but I think I'll invest in a wooden one. Since I will be using it sparingly the weight is still light enough for portability. I think this table saw is fine for the amount of work I have. It certainly made my small projects go much quicker now that I have the right tool. October 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Table Saw one the best things bought recently The saw was easy to put together light enough for me to move. September 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not purchase this saw Saw motor failed after three months of light use. Save your money and get something with an actual warranty. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Does the job For the price it is a well put together saw. It may not have all of the bells and whistles but it is considerably cheaper. For your pcassional DIYer I'd recommend this product. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Table saw operates well The two criticisms I have are the complexity of the safety shield assembly and the slight inaccuracy of the sliding guide. The guide is off by a hair and sometimes does not line up parallel to the blade. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great inexpensive table saw For the money, this saw is an excellent value. It's compact, and cuts well. You can't ask much more for a cheap table saw. Nice job Ryobi! August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Educate yourself... Look folks, a woodworker/carpenter does not rely on a rip fence rule/scale, miter feed scale, or a perpendicular blades' accuracy setting. Measure everything. Use your tape and a square and it is worth its price... Well worth its price. It is not a cabinetmakers' table saw, but still very adequate for a typical DIYer/homeowner (with proper knowledge/expectations). :-) February 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor quality product Very low price and very poor quality. The device that makes the saw stay perpendicular to the table doesn't work well, even if tightened all the way, if you don't pay attention your saw went to an angle by the end of your cut. Device that makes the saw go up and down broke after 4 uses, I now have to use a pliers to make it go up and down. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and solid I bought this for my husband for Christmas. The one he originally wanted was sold out, so I held my breath as he opened and assembled this one. For the price - you can't beat it. Very nice sturdy table saw. The only thing he said he wanted different - was one with wheels. This one has no wheels on the base, so it's not easily moveable. But I would still recommend it! January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really Nice Saw Easy to assemble and great quality for the price. I am very pleased with my purchase. I am no carpenter, but do like to build small things and this saw is great for the buck. I have only had it a few days, but so far, it's worth every penny. Would highly recommend it to anyone that likes to dabble in woodworking. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a really great table saw for the price it has all the accessorizes that anyone could ever want and more is available if they are wanted/needed August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bought this for my hubby! Used the buy online and pick up in the store! Got it the same day and so happy! He hasn't quit using it yet. So many things to do in a new home, and this is the perfect size and power. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I wouldn't buy this if I was going to be a professional workworker, however I am not and will probably use it a few times a year. It worked as it should and was easier to setup than it first looked. It ripped several 1" thick, 12' long rough sawn boards into trim easily. The anti-kickback device did bind a couple times on the long cuts which required stopping the saw, freeing it up and restarting...could have been the long cut we were doing. January 17, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't last as long as it probably should have. I own several Ryobi power tools and equipment and generally like their products. Bought this saw 3-4 years ago. I never used it a lot, but when I do it's mostly to rip 3/4" fir and cedar, some plywood and an occasional 2x. It is what you would expect from an inexpensive table saw. Very loud and somewhat rough sounding, the motor is on some sort of spring mechanism that causes it to bounce a little as it cuts through moderately heavy material like 2x's . Although it is noisy it always seemed to have adequate power. Not impressive, just adequate. I renovate houses and purchased this saw because it was compact and portable enough to haul around and didn't take up too much space in my trailer. It worked fine until today, when the motor started to smoke. I was ripping 3/4" cedar boards at the time. It seems to me that it should have lasted longer, even at this price. Hope your luck is better. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the money! This saw was easy to assemble. The bench support is solid. The only negative is there is a small amount of play in the miter gauge slot - could use a tighter tolerance but keeping it held to one side still allows accurate cuts. The 1st projects I made were stands for other bench tools requiring compound miter cuts. The accuracy was great. February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth the price Bought this to make repetitive cuts easier. Table size is small but adequate. Made a cross cut sled to increase versatility. Mitre guage slots are 5/8" so you have to make your own runners out of hardwood for accessories. Mitre gauge bar is a bit sloppy in the slot. had to adjust the angle stops to get a true 0 and 45 degree cut (but that is part of the normal tune up process). Cuts are perfectly square every time. Bevel lock works well. April 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little saw for the money. Bought this little craftmans saw for a quick trim project and it worked great. Very satisfied. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ryobi table saw Works great! Nice saw for the money. Easy to setup and use. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good table saw,, remember its another tool ok, if you like this saw, buy it then use it to make a better stand,, problem solved.. that's what I did,, its a low end saw so adjust it to work for you,, custom,, every wood-worker is different,, keep a sharp blade on it, this will really help. this is a good table saw, blow-out the motor area and lube the blade worm-screws adjusters every 6 months or so.. and build, build,build,,,, when its running eyes on blade always,,, November 10, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Ryobi 10 in. 15 Amp Table Saw with Stand Do not expect the pro grade saw, but is great for all around home work to be done as it should. I would replace the saw blade with better one for my next project to make better clean cuts. June 3, 2014
  • 2016-10-30 T16:22:07.017-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_202517808, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6  ... 9 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT