The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
15 Amp 10 in. Table Saw
  • Ryobi
  • Model RTS10G
  • Internet #205216309
  • Store SO SKU #1000052189

15 Amp 10 in. Table Saw

$129.00 /each
Discontinued Model:

Model # RTS10

Internet #202517808

Ryobi 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw
0033287145836

Discontinued Ryobi

15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw

  • Powerful 15 amp motor delivers up to 5000 RPMs
  • Stand included
  • Included adjustable miter guide for accurate cross cuts

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Ryobi 10 in. 15 Amp Table Saw with Stand is lightweight and easy to use, making it a great addition to any tool collection. It features a 15 Amp motor that can generate up to 5,000 RPM for powerful cutting. The 25 in. x 17 in. table provides support for large ripping operations. There is also an adjustable miter gauge for accurate cross cutting.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$129.00 /each
$129.00 /each
$199.00 /each
$249.00 /each
Name 15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw 15 Amp 10 in. Table Saw 10 in. Portable Table Saw with Quick Stand 15 Amp 10 in. Compact Table Saw
Brand Ryobi Ryobi Ryobi RIDGID
Ratings (228) (301) (174) (155)
Blade Diameter 10 in 10 10 10 in
Rip Capacity - Right 12 in 12 27 24 in
Table Length (in.) 25 25 34 19
Table Width (in.) 17 17 19 28
Bench or Stationary Bench Stationary Bench Bench
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

does the stand comewith saw

Asked by: fishman
Mine did and it took about 30 - 45 minutes to assemble. The stand is bolted to the saw.
Answered by: TRED
Date published: 2015-11-06

I would like to know the total height once assembled. Height is listed only as 12.99", but there are legs on it.

Asked by: CASS
About 36-37 inches
Answered by: bobbykey
Date published: 2015-11-05

Can this model be fitted with a dado blade?

Asked by: Carollynne
Yes, it comes with multiple table top plates to allow for a dado blade
Answered by: saffron
Date published: 2016-08-11

Why was this discontinued

Asked by: Austin
Hi Austin, This unit was discontinued for the release of the new RTS10G. Basically its the same saw just different color. Thanks for asking!
Answered by: Ryobi Tools Team
Date published: 2016-01-09
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_202517808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

15-Amp 10 in. Table Saw is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 228.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great. Very powerful I found this product to be all it was supposed to be. Very solid. The only complaint I have is the crosscut tee is a little loose in the track and makes it a little tough to get a good, straight crosscut. Other than that, it is a great machine.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Table Saw! Best bang for your buck. A lot stronger then expected, I've tried to stall it down and can't. It's a tough little table saw. Great job site saw
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product with excellent safety features Not having pruchased a new table saw in several, I was very impressed by the solid quality & all the safety features on this saw. After a short period of time reading the manual & assembly, my project went without a hitch.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent It did it's job but on the first day I used it the leveler knob got stuck so I couldn't adjust the the blade. When I brought it back for an exchange, I noticed there were more returned items put back in stock which tells me there some manufacture defect.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the "weekend woodworking warrior". This is probably the best purchase of a power tool that I've ever made. The quality, features and value of this product far exceeds the description provided by the manufacturer. Does the job for me......I love it!
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As adveretized in past reviews This saw was delivered as stated in great condition I have used it severel times so far for model projects of a small size and all my cuts were accurate. I even resawed down to 3/16 and it was very accurate Ed
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 10" 15 AMP Portable Saw The Ryobi was a excellent time saver for the project I was working on. It was easy to set up and make the angle cuts and ripping longer boards that I needed for the project. The 15 amp motor handled all the cutting I needed.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't trust the fence. It's a decent saw but as your read in other reviews, the fence is very inaccurate. Just be sure to measure from the front and the back of the blade. Other than that, it's does its job by cutting wood.
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great value I'm a moderate user that needed a solid, affordable table saw for multiple little projects as I renovate an old home. This did the trick perfectly.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work and a great price. This was a win win situation. It was a fantastic price and works great. I would have preferred metal but the tough plastic housing makes it light enough to carry around to use it anywhere.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great saw for the price I got this on sale and I use a table saw just a few times a year so this is perfect. Complete except for putting together the stand, a great deal from Home Depot, much thanks...
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth every penny I have owned this saw for 8 years and used it extensively, including sanding with a 10 inch wheel installed. Despite its limitations mentioned by others, it is a strong performer. I have had to replace the switch once- no problem through Ryobi parts. The table top has taken some hits, too. The miter tracks with their plastic lining are no longer straight. But the motor is very strong and durable and that's why I have not replaced the saw. Over the eight years I have gone through two miter saws and many drills but not this saw. It puts out 15 amps and has 5000 rpm which beats many saws sold today costing 10 times as much. Sure the table is small and the fence and miter gauge are flimsy. You can upgrade those through store bought or home made modifications. Probably cost you more than the saw itself. That's up to you but this is a high quality product for the money it costs and it performs very well at its job- sawing wood. The motor is so strong I'm thinking about taking the table top off and replacing it with a homemade larger version. If you are just getting into woodworking, this is an excellent starter table saw. If you find that you outgrow it, turn it into a disc sander and buy a saw with bigger, better table for sawing.
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product for the Money Right out of the box, started cutting Osage Orange boards with great accuracy and ease of settings. Would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a small tablesaw.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant product Great saw, easy to put together, powerful, nicely made, safe and easy to use. I highly recommend this saw for anything but heavy commerical use.
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Saw. Great Value....bought it for my husband for christmas....he was so happy with it. Works great!!
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice saw My husband purchased this saw because he was installing new stair treads and the saw has don a wonderful job
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it. great add to my tools,easy to use, nice size,good price
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great The safety feature over the blade was hard to install.
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal, worked great! We needed a table saw to cut some fillers for our cabinets. I didn't want to spend too much since we really wouldn't be using it much. This one is good for beginners and for the price it was a super deal. It took a little time to assemble. Important to read the instructions it tells you not to stand right behind the wood as you are pushing it through. My son Chris was doing a test with a short piece of 1 by 4. We only had one chance to get it right. Fortunately he read the instructions because the scrap piece shot out. That was scary. The saw got the job done and we were very happy we ordered it.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This table saw is great for the price! I purchased this saw after checking all the others at the Home Depot as well as the other home improvement stores. I do occasional small home projects around the house and couldn't justify the cost of some of the other products I saw for the amount I would use a table saw. I liked the fact that it came with a stand and a good blade so I didn't need to buy anything additional. It was easy to set up right out of the box and I was very pleased with the way it worked. The only negative is the rip fence is not easily adjustable but does do the job if you use care to check the front to rear spacing before locking it down.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good for rough cuts for awhile. Got the saw three years ago. Worked ok for about 7 months occasional use, then I started having problems with the angle of cut and tilt. There is lots of plastic used underneath the table for tilt and depth. The base is very thin sheet metal that rusts after a year. Good for short use, not a keeper.
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed with Ryobi bought it to do some home repairs, not able to get it zeroed in, and yellow knobs broke off after a months. i sent ryobi and e-mail asking for replacement knobs, and was told to take it back to the store for warranty. i told them that i didnt want to break it down, and take it back, that all i wanted was the knob on the front of it. was told that it would have to be looked at 1st before they would replaced a cheap little knob. so i will take it back, and buy another brand,
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally good machine but.... 1) Assembly process annoying. 2) Stand for saw flimsy. 3) Instruction manual not done well. For example, terminology for accessories confusing for layman as to actual function and purpose of the parts that attach in saw blade area.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay for rough cuts only This saw is okay for rough cuts only. The guide arm does not lock down securely. Also, the guide is not straight so the wood is unevenly guided into the cutting blade, which produces a crooked cut. The metal guide seems to be inferior metal that easily bents. Mine came out of the box slightly bent. Also, the table surface is not flat but is slightly warped, probably due to the inferior metal. Nevertheless, I cut 20 stair treads and (36" L x 14" H x 1"D oak) and 22 risers (42" L ), and the saw was able to decently cut (crookedness aside) the long lengths.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good enough for one simple project, but no more This was my first table saw. It worked ok for the first project, except for the fence working its way out of adjustment. Better reset it after EVERY cut. On the second project with it, the blade tilt mechanism started getting stiff. Now on the third project, The power switch froze in the on position, and I can't get it to return to zero degrees of tilt no matter what I do. Cheaply made, not durable, inaccurate, and a poor performer. Suck it up, spend the money, and buy the DeWalt instead.
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth the price. This is not a heavy duty saw but for an occasional job it meets my needs.
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from junk saw cannot keep the rip fence strait without using a square!!! also try finding a dado insert!!!
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Price Questions were promptly answered by my local Home Depot store.
Date published: 2011-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cuts wood, low accuracy I loaned a "friend" a rifle and when he "lost" it i got several tools in return. This saw being one of the tools. I usally only buy quality, so I have never owned a Ryobi. This saw is junk... The fence pops loose during cuts, the motor jumps so hard on startup that it will throw the fence or board off the table. There is one redeeming factor. I recently used it to mill down a mesquite log for a rolling pin project. I didnt want to get all the pitch and sap on my Jet so I used this little guy. WOW, it actually cut the roughly 20 inch diameter long down to a manageable 3X3. I plan on trying this again it worked so well. All in all, i would not recommend buying this if your a pro or even a handyman. Homeowners who rip 3/4 stock once a month you will do fine.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from junk junk junk bought this saw and took it to work. it lasted 10 min. it has a major flaw. the cooling vent in the side sucks the dust into the motor and burns it up. and just to let everyone know i was cutting block foam and not loading it up at all. well i guess i will be returning it and buy a better one.
Date published: 2012-06-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_228
  • loc_, sid_202517808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 121ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT