Ryobi 18-Volt ONE+ Ni-Cd Batteries (2-Pack)-P101 - The Home Depot
Discontinued

Ryobi

Model # P101

Internet # 100086262

Store SKU # 336235

18-Volt ONE+ Ni-Cd Batteries (2-Pack)


Ryobi 18-Volt ONE+ Ni-Cd Batteries (2-Pack)
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$69.00 / each
  • Over 50 great ONE+™ tools work with the same 18V battery platform
  • Any 18V ONE+™ blue or green tool works with any 18V ONE+™ battery
  • Full capacity nickel-cadmium cells allow for extended runtime
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # P101

Internet # 100086262

Store SKU # 336235

Get twice the value for your money with the RYOBI 18-volt ONE+ NiCd Batteries (2-Pack). These batteries power more than 50 RYOBI ONE+ tools. They also work with any RYOBI 18-volt ONE+ charger (sold separately). These batteries offer extended run time due to the full-capacity NiCd cells.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.)  3.07  Product Height (in.)  9.84 
Product Width (in.)  7.082 
Details
Battery Power Type  Ni-Cad  Color Family  Yellow 
Power Tool Accessory Type  Battery  Power Tool Product Type  Power Tool Accessory 
Rechargeable  Yes  Returnable  90-Day 
Tools Product Type  Power Tool  Voltage (volts)  18 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by twin pack, one good ,other not ordered online with in store pickup. package was opened and taped. after charging both batteries, tried each in the flashlight , one shined brightly and the other was very dim. Plan on returning items to the store for refund or exchange June 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I expected more I an disappointed in the length of service I received from these batteries. February 4, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Home Depot-5, Ryobi-2 I have been VERY disappointed with the Ryobi quality (or lack thereof). These batteries only hold a charge for such a short time, even when not being used, that anybody who uses them had better have a lot of them charged and ready. July 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK batteries OK price ok batteries ok price also ther HD in 92284 is the best one I have ever shopped at January 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Product lack of quality as recieved Have purchased these Batteries with tools before they were good. These replacement Batteries are very disappointing in holding a charge and work time when fully charged compared with previous batteries. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much needed It's so handy to have the changeable batteries so that work doesn't have to stop. The twin pack is the way to go. January 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great deal! The batteries are just what they claim to be. They worked great in our cordless drill. January 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Junk, absoloute JUNK! In the past three years I have gone through 8 of these, at first I just needed more batteries after few years the original one that came with the tools died, which is expected so I went out and bought 6 to fully equip my tools then they all started dieing one by one, now with 6 cordless tools two chargers I have too much invested to turn back so I buy two more batteries and the last one died and will no longer charge. Now with over $240 in batteries, and $300 into the tools, they are going on craigslist maybe I can get $50 for the lot. Spend the money up front and buy better tools, lesson learned. February 9, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by this product is junk If this was any good I wouldn't have to buy them every other year. But because I want to use the multiple ryobi tools I have acquired, I'm stuck with it. At most they should be 2 for $30 bucks! I should have purchased DeWalt! January 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by They do not last I have owned Ryobi cordless tool for 10 years. The first three batteries I received with my cordless kit went 5 years without issue. Now batteries do not last more than 1.5 years. I started putting labels with dates on my batteries so I know how long they last. The last 4 batteries I have purchased have not lasted. I used to recommend Ryboi tools to other DIYers. Now, I do not due to the constant re-purchasing of batteries. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product Purchased this same product over 5 years ago. My husband uses these batteries in both a drill and large flashlight and uses them almost daily. They are rechargeable and last a long time as, like I stated before, my husband has had them for over 5 years. I will purchase this same product when these wear out. December 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Ever The Drill was great to use. That's the best I can tell you. December 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product Like having an extra battery on charge, two pack is great. December 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ryobi 18v batteries. These batteries hold a charge well. However they die after several months of flashlight use. So, refrain from using the flashlight if you want these batteries to last. My biggest complaint is the price. For bargain level tools $59 is a lot for 2. True they are cheaper than others but they should be. May 8, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't waste your money! These are terrible batteries that won't last a year. I learned my lesson. I switched to Rigid cordless tools which even have a lifetime warranty on the batteries if you purchase them from Home Depot and complete the registration! February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by needed more power I purchased this battery 2 pack as a replacement, after 10 years my original Ryobi batteries weren't holding a charge anymore... The new batteries are slightly lighter, charge as rapidly as the originals and appear to deliver better power. Very happy with them and their sale price at Home Depot. January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ryobi batteries Had to get replacement batteries and dont have a Home Depot near home so ordered online. Haven't used them much yet but seem to work well so far. November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with the replacement batteries. When I bought the original tool set I was satisfied totally. I still like the tools but the price increase on the battery set was terrible. A $20.00 jump was too much. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great price for an awesome product. I bought these to replace 2 older batteries that were almost 6 yrs old. Very impressed! November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expected Ordered this product before had good results, and that is why I ordered it again.. November 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by New batteries Bought a 2 pack of batteries and my old batteries last longer the the new ones! November 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value Ryobi has figured out what a lot of other manufacturers have discovered,: that you can sell products cheaply that use proprietary consumables like ink for computer printers or batteries for portable devices, and make all your profit on the consumables. These batteries don't last very long, lose most of their charge if left on the shelf a couple of weeks, will not hold a charge at all if deep cycled more than a few times, and are grossly overpriced. The cost of operating these portable tools far outweighs the convenience, you're probably better off buying a good small portable generator (or invest in a few long extension cords) and running wired power tools . February 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Totally functional I bought the Ryobi tool group (drill, skill saw and recip saw) about 5 years ago and have successfully used all the tools to complete projects (including use in remote areas where power is not available for powered tools). The Ryobi One batteries seem to last about a year with heavy use. I can recharge as needed with my truck 12VDC sys using an inverter and the Ryobi charger. Set is totally functional, with excellant value of cost vs use. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met expectations Just starting using them, seem to have good performance. Test will be "How long will they last"! October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Up and running, no turning back. Love the batteries, they keep the project going when others have long died. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great new batteries to replace my tired old one Worth the low purchase price, would buy them again October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As expected I have been using Ryobi for 8 years and it is good quality at a good price. October 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad batteries The tools are ok AT BEST, but please do yourself a favor and DO NOT BUY Ryobi's battery-operated tools. The batteries deplete quickly and do not have a long service life. I've been struggling with mine ever since I bought a multi-kit of tools quite a while ago. Go for the Bosch instead. May 7, 2010
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Junk These batteries are like the new light bulbs burn out quick bought 8 in the last 2.5 years no more October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Batteries, a must have item. My other set of batteries lasted about 5 years, needed to replace them and new exactly where to get them. October 7, 2014
  • 2015-03-26T13:33:55.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_100086262, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 13 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.