Ryobi 18-Volt ONE+ Ni-Cd Batteries (2-Pack)-P101 - The Home Depot
Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Ryobi

Model # P101

Internet # 100086262

Store SKU # 336235

18-Volt ONE+ Ni-Cd Batteries (2-Pack)

Ryobi 18-Volt ONE+ Ni-Cd Batteries (2-Pack)
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$69.00 / each
  • Over 50 great ONE+™ tools work with the same 18V battery platform
  • Any 18V ONE+™ blue or green tool works with any 18V ONE+™ battery
  • Full capacity nickel-cadmium cells allow for extended runtime
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # P101

Internet # 100086262

Store SKU # 336235

Get twice the value for your money with the RYOBI 18-volt ONE+ NiCd Batteries (2-Pack). These batteries power more than 50 RYOBI ONE+ tools. They also work with any RYOBI 18-volt ONE+ charger (sold separately). These batteries offer extended run time due to the full-capacity NiCd cells.

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
3.07 
Product Height (in.) 
9.84 
Product Width (in.) 
7.082 
Details
Battery Power Type 
Ni-Cad 
Color Family 
Yellow 
Power Tool Accessory Type 
Battery 
Power Tool Product Type 
Power Tool Accessory 
Rechargeable 
Yes 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Tools Product Type 
Power Tool 
Voltage (volts) 
18 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WASTE OF MONEY On my second set. Only lasted a year. I'm going to try the lithium battery's. January 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Prone to mis-charging These batteries were replacements for two who no longer held a charge. I probably pooched them by placing them in the charger and leaving them for days. I won't do that again, and I'll see if these batteries last for at least a couple years of light use. I recommend these if the matching Riobi tools are what you already have. January 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst batteries I own A few years ago I had several of these batteries that actually lasted a year or more. Replacing them over time I have found the latest batch to be total garbage. Won't hold a charge after a couple of charges and finally show as defective in the charger and won't charge at all. I understand the lithium version isn't much better, but I have several Ryobi tools and don't want to replace them yet. My other tools are Dewalt and Porter-Cable, and those batteries are older than any of my Ryobis and still perform great. April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with the replacement batteries. When I bought the original tool set I was satisfied totally. I still like the tools but the price increase on the battery set was terrible. A $20.00 jump was too much. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great price for an awesome product. I bought these to replace 2 older batteries that were almost 6 yrs old. Very impressed! November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expected Ordered this product before had good results, and that is why I ordered it again.. November 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Charge life was disappointing After fully charging the batteries, the first one I used lasted for about 10 deck screws before going dead. The second battery lasted a bit longer but I really expected more from a brand new battery. Great price but disappointing performance. January 17, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by New batteries Bought a 2 pack of batteries and my old batteries last longer the the new ones! November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by THe double pack of batteries is a good value and you can recyle the old ones as well I was tempted to spend the extra to get one lithium battery instead of the regular battery pack, but after having purchase both, I feel the non-lithium is longer lasting and more cost effective. October 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissatisfied I was rather dissappointed in this product because of the life of the charge on the batteries. They only hold their charge for an hour each. This is not enough time for any work to get done. I expected more. June 13, 2010
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met expectations Just starting using them, seem to have good performance. Test will be "How long will they last"! October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Up and running, no turning back. Love the batteries, they keep the project going when others have long died. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great new batteries to replace my tired old one Worth the low purchase price, would buy them again October 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap battery, for a reason The Ryobi tools are ok but the batteries are far inferior to other makes. More economical to buy a Dewalt or other brand if only for the vastly better battery quality. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As expected I have been using Ryobi for 8 years and it is good quality at a good price. October 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Junk These batteries are like the new light bulbs burn out quick bought 8 in the last 2.5 years no more October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Batteries, a must have item. My other set of batteries lasted about 5 years, needed to replace them and new exactly where to get them. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great price for OEM part Best price around for OEM part. Perform perfectly for my older Ryobi tools. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by worked great Worked great to keep my old Ryobi kit going for a good price October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lowest Price I Could Find short of Copycats Lowest Price I Could Find short of Copycats that are off branded. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I have bought many products. And I don't Have a favorite. I buy for our good quality products. Come on folk's . I shop there becouse I like quality products. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Idea to have back ups These batteries are good to have on hand. Before if battery went bad models changed making it necessary to buy new drill. This is my second set and I do not have to upgrade or buy a new drill. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great buy at the home depot The two batteries that i bought are great, They hold a charge great. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great deal batteries last long - charge lasts. 2 pack is a great deal. September 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very low quality I bought this battery 2 pack to replace the original batteries that come with my multi tool kit. The original batteries lasted over 4 years. These replacement batteries lasted well under one year with very little use. Very low quality and not worth the money. I will never buy Roybi cordless tools again because of this. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Replacement Dewalt 18 volt Batteries The old 18 volt batteries lasted 4 years+. These replacements power a portable small saw & 3/8 drill. Good product with long life. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great item Works well with current tools. Could have a little longer life. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Going to try some nicads again because of working conditions, charging ,anddischarge rates. Trying some nicads for different reasons, mainly working conditions, i also own lithium batteries. February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don`t last long I have several of these from purchasing Ryobi One tools along with some Ryobi Li-ion batteries. There is no comparison in run time or longevity. All of these batteries are long gone to the recycling center due to practically no runtime left while the Li- ion batteries keep chugging along. Spend the extra money for the Li- ion. November 17, 2010
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Replacemts Replaced Ryobi batteries used for several years. Really expected them to last longer since I rotated four batteries. No choice since I have several 18V battery powered Ryobi tools. September 2, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T10:18:41.355-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_100086262, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6  ... 13 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.