Free Shipping and BOPIS
Discontinued

Ryobi

Model # P122

Internet # 204321540

18-Volt One+ High Capacity LITHIUM+ Battery (2-Pack)

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$109.00 /each

  • Over 50 great ONE+™ tools work with the same 18V battery platform
  • Any 18V ONE+™ blue or green tool works with any 18V ONE+™ battery
  • 4Ah LITHIUM+™ technology provides up to 4X the runtime of Ni-Cd
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # P122

Internet # 204321540

Purchase this 2-pack of RYOBI 18-Volt ONE+ lithium+ High Capacity Batteries for the ultimate runtime and performance from your tools. The RYOBI 18-Volt One+ High Capacity LITHIUM+ battery provides four times more run time, four times longer lasting charge and 20 percent lighter weight than Ni-Cd batteries. The fuel gauge lets you know the battery status before work begins. Lithium-ion batteries provide fade-free power for maximum performance throughout the charge. Best of all, it works with over 50 great ONE+ tools. California residents: see Proposition 65 information

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

  • Four times the run time of 18-Volt nickel-cadmium (P-100)
  • Improves the performance of 18-Volt ONE+ tools up to 35%
  • On-board fuel gauge to check your charge before work begins
  • Holds charge four times longer
  • Compatible with all Ryobi 18-volt one plus tools
  • Charge only with 18-volt one plus dual-chemistry chargers
  • 20% lighter weight reduces user fatigue
  • Battery comparison:



Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
8.86 
Product Height (in.) 
8.27 
Product Width (in.) 
5.83 
Details
Battery Power Type 
Lithium Ion 
Color Family 
Gray 
Power Tool Accessory Type 
Battery 
Power Tool Product Type 
Power Tool Accessory 
Rechargeable 
Yes 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Tools Product Type 
Power Tool 
Voltage (volts) 
18 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 616 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 I needed more power -- bought more power Needed more power, bought more power. The day I ordered the pair of batteries I paid 99$ for one at Home Depot, checked the internet and found the on line offer of two for 99$. My point ???? would like to see more price consistency. Having several of these higher power batteries provides timely project completion. Steve July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Batteries! These are great replacement to the small batteries that come stock in most Ryobi kits. They last more than double. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I totally Love my Ryobi Fans and batteries! I have been recommending this product to all of my dog training friends. These fans and chargers are the best! i did have to buy everything I needed for my two fans on separate orders. I'm on a limited income, because of their expense I had to divide up what I bought. I now have two fans, three rechargeable batteries, and one recharging unit. I don't have to buy any more alkaline batteries for my other fans that I used to use. When we train our dogs they need to be kept cool also. These fans are GREAT! We also use them in our trailer when we camp to circulate the air. I can't say enough good things about my purchase. I LOVE Home Depot also! Thanks so much for the speedy service delivered right to my door, I couldn't ask for more. Thanks so much! July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ryobi High capacity battery pack The high output, high capacity battery back is a huge improvement over the NiCd battery packs, the published capacity is 3x and its well worth it on long, high output jobs, on casual small jobs the older packs work well as do the lightweight Lithium+ batteries. For high draw hole boring or with a 1/2 impact wrench, the high output battery back is miles ahead of the others. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great battery makes sense to have one battery for multiple tools. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome battery value These one+ extended use batteries are just what I needed to get the whole yard weed whacked. The strength indicator helps to know when to recharge. And they work in all my Ryobi tools. Getting them at a sale price was icing on the cake. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Item Great Item, hard to find in the Home Depot stores went to 2 of them in my area, online it claimed they had them in stock, and both places didn't not, even asked a store employee and they couldn't find it, so I ordered it online and got it no problem! July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ryobi cordless tools I have several Ryobi One tools. I will always buy this brand because the batteries are interchangeable. I have some Black and Decker tools and most of those tools require different batteries. I will never buy that brand again. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ample Power I use these in both my hedge trimmer and "weed wacker" and they power both for more than enough time to allow me to complete my landscaping projects. Recharge time is good and they have a trickle charger to keep them ready for use. July 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Continual replacement of batteries The batteries are continually wearing out or defaulting. Ryobi needs to come up with batteries that last longer than a year, or the competition with a compatible with their products. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Strong, solid batteries I needed to get new batteries for my Ryobi equipment. These batteries seem to keep their charges well and I especially like the gauges that tell me how much charge is left. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good thing I have found that these batteries last a long time, hold their charge and are easy to interchange between drills and saws. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value This was a good value and batteries work a lot longer than the old ones. The charge lights are a great feature as well. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by works great Ryobi products work. These are great I started buying Ryobi when I saw them used by other contractors on a daily basis and they held up July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2-pack was exceptional deal These batteries easily last more than twice the time and give improved performance of outdoor tools, blower and trimmer. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 18-VOLT ONE+ HIGH CAPACITY LITHIUM+ BATTERY (2-PACK) I needed extra batteries, found this online sale and ended up buying 2 - 2 packs, very happy & handy for all my projects.. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Batteries These are great batteries, but expensive. The Two for $99 was an outstanding opportunity to these at a more reasonable price. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price Basically a BOGO deal for the high capacity batteries. They make much more sense than the small ones. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great deal on two 18 volt high capacity lithium batteries Best deal on two great lithium batteries,especially when you have two machines that use them! July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Charge last 2-3 times longer than original battery. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent price Bought these on sale for 2 for $99. Doesn't get ant better than that. July 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT BATTERIES ARE FINE. ON ANOTHER NOTE, I WENT INTO THE CALALLEN AREA STORE AT FIVE POINTS HERE IN CORPUS CHRISTI TO PURCHASE A TORO ZERO TURN LAWN MOWER ABOUT 2 MONTHS AGO. I REALLY WANTED A TORO ZERO TURN. THEY SHOWED THREE IN STOCK FOR AT LEAST THREE DAYS. WHEN I GOT THERE WITH MY TRAILER READY TO PURCHASE, THE HELP DESK TOLD ME IT WOULD BE AT LEASE 4 HOURS BEFORE THE ASSEMBLER CAME IN AS THE LAWN MOWER WAS NOT ASSEMBLED. NEEDLESS TO SAY, YOU LOST A $2300.00 SALE. I WENT DOWN THE STREET TO TRACTOR SUPPLY AND BOUGHT A CUB CADET INSTEAD. ALSO THE PERSON I TALKED TO COULD CARE LESS THAT I HAD DRIVEN 30 MILES WITH A TRAILER TO BUY IT. BECAUSE YOU ARE SO BIG, YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS LACKING. I WILL TRY TO BUY ALL OF MY PURCHASES FROM SMALLER INDEPENDENT PEOPLE FROM NOW ON. EVEN IF IT COSTS A LITTLE MORE. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Deal I was excited when these batteries came up for sale on Father's Day. I forgot to buy some during Christmas, but was happy when then sold this 2-pack for $99. I like the long run-time, and compared to my other older batteries of the same model these have a lot more juice. We'll see how long they last, so far so good. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best 18v system ever I switched to Ryobi 18v because you can use the lithium on the old tools and you can use the old batteries on the new tools. The lithium Ryobi batteries are the most affordable. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Super Battery These high capacity batteries allow longer work times. No stopping to change a battery when you are in the middle of a project. When using them with my grass trimmer I don't need to carry the spare with me. Can trim a large yard without stopping. July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by These are the way to go I bought the pair of these batteries to supplement my tools. I already had the smaller LI batteries and some older ones too. These work great and the power lasts a long time. I screwed an entire deck together and still had power left. The smaller LI batteries' power doesn't last very long. July 4, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst online order/store pick up experience!!!! I own 5 ryobi batteries. so far so good................................................................................................................... July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Ryobi! I was unable to locate this bonus buy in my local store and ended up ordering it. It came quickly. I love Ryobi One+ tools and this battery set was a great addition! July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad I finally bought one! I have been waiting to up grade my battery because of the cost, but I finally did it and it has saved me time and money July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Buy During the construction of a garden Shed, It was a pleasure not to run out of the battery life and complete the project. July 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T14:31:14.633-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_616, tr_616
  • loc_en_US, sid_204321540, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5  ... 22 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.