0033287136629

Ryobi

Model A47HP02

Internet #100466322

9.6-Volt HP1 Compact Battery Pack

$14.97 /each
  • Works with the HP496K or HP596K Ryobi 9.6-Volt drills
  • Ni-Cad cell technology
  • Join RYOBI Nation and receive exclusive member only offers

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Ryobi's 9.6-Volt HP1 Compact Battery Pack gives you the power of a NiCd battery. Use it with the following Ryobi drill models: HP496K and HP596K. Please note: It's only available while supplies last.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

19 Questions25 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

9.6-Volt HP1 Compact Battery Pack
9.6-Volt HP1 Compact Battery Pack

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 9.6-Volt HP1 Compact Battery Pack
 
4 answers

Is this product new or reconditioned?

This question is from 9.6-Volt HP1 Compact Battery Pack
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 21, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 20, 2015
Answer: 
new
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 24, 2015
Answer: 
New
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
California
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
October 14, 2014
Answer: 
NEW
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Bossier City, LA> 71111
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
As far as I know, Yes. It came in a blister pack; not loose in a box.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
This question is from 9.6-Volt HP1 Compact Battery Pack
 
2 answers

Will this work with HP496

This question is from 9.6-Volt HP1 Compact Battery Pack
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 17, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

February 19, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, this works with model HP496.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

February 18, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Dan. Thank you for your question. Yes. This battery will work with the HP496.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
This question is from 9.6-Volt HP1 Compact Battery Pack
 
2 answers

Will thiscwork with HP496

This question is from 9.6-Volt HP1 Compact Battery Pack
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 17, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

February 19, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, this will work.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

February 18, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Dan. Thank you for your question. Yes. This battery will work with the HP496.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 9.6-Volt HP1 Compact Battery Pack
 
2 answers

my old battery is 9.6v ee1232 or130269014 is this same

This question is from 9.6-Volt HP1 Compact Battery Pack
Asked by
pompano beach fl 33062
Read all my Q&A
January 15, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
28584
Read all my Q&A
April 29, 2014
Answer: 
Appears to be
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Bossier City, LA, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. The EE1232 is the manufacture date code. The other is the battery number.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-09-08 T12:07:43.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100466322, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome price on these batteries. Run time on the short side. Cheap. Cheap. Cheap. Price wise. Great value on a rechargeable battery. Buying new was less expensive than rebuilding the original. Run time is a little short, it would be nice if Ryobi would introduce a Lithium for this tool. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works as advertised This battery is a replacement for Ryobi's 9.6volt rechargable drill. It works as advertised, has short recharge times and is an exact match to the original. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This was the only place I could fine a new battery. Charges it up and used it right a way. I had some work to do and it fit right and worked as expected. Ryobi makes most of the tools I own! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price! I got two of these when I saw that the price was only $9.99. Great buy and value! March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great online price! Wish it was sold in-store too... My company owns three of these 9.6V Ryobi cordless drills. They're small, light and just the right size for our simple tasks. Overtime, batteries do lose their ability to charge but fortunately the online replacement cost is low. Now I wish Home Depot stocked these in the store so I could save on shipping...(hint) March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by added years to a verygood tool I thought I would have to replace a perfectly good tool as the new ones were better and more powerful. But this one did everything I wanted and it was good to findthe replacement battery so easily on the web site. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine service, easy transaction. Got exactly what I needed delivered to my local Home Depot. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great battery at a great price. The battery does its job. The original battery lasted 6 years and still works but is beginning to loose its ability to hold a charge. Quality therefore appears to be good. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Is as good as the original After my battery stopped holding a charge, after bout 5 years of average use I needed a new battery. This battery is as good as the original. Charged it overnight and used the fire out of it. took quite awhile to wear it out. Wished I`d bought 2. May 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by inadequate charge Does not hold adequate charge for medium to large projects. Needs to be NiCad. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Does what it's supposed to do. Instead of purchasing the exact same drill I just got a new battery, which wouldn't hold a charge anymore after about 5 yrs of use. Saved about $15.00 by just getting the new battery. Good thing I did too, because I used it alot right after the thing arrived. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Replacement battery for the Ryobi drill worked great Got a wonderful deal online and got two of these batteries for my Ryobi drill. Not only do they hold charge for a long time and get charged quickly but having two means work does not have to be stopped due to tools which is always a bonus. :) January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy The power is back! Wish I had bought a new battery months ago. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Charged up and works fine so far. Two new rechargeable batteries for my older Ryobi cordless drill. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great buy!!! This battery is a great buy for the money. I bought an extra battery for when we are in a project and then won't be out of power. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ryobi 9.6v battery This sale price is a great deal, considering replacement batteries are sometimes more expensive than what the original drill price was. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for DYI I have had this drill/battery for years. I am not a big DYI, but hanging pictures, installing small shelves etc its perfect for me and apartment living. May 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Doesn't work with older Ryobi drills It might work with newer Ryobi drills, but my drill is a bit older and it didn't fit at all. I returned it to the store. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by right product and good price I looked for these batteries for our drills. I found here and it had a good price. This is 2nd time, because it is fulfill my requested. Thanks, January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Product was exactly what I needed at a very good price/delivery Product works well. I ordered on internet, which worked well, but no direct customer servoce was involved. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 9.6-Volt HP1 Compact Battery Pack Products performed up to expectations !! Price was great !! Would buy them again and would highly recommend them to others with this same drill !! May 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great product, great price!9.6 volt 9.6 volt Ryobi batteries are hard fo find and when avail, cost is usually very expensive. Home Depot offered a great price and shipping charges were fair and fast. May 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very easy to order Product came as expected, charged it up and is in use now. Very good experience! January 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Great value for some extra batteries. These batteries provide plenty of power for your Ryobi 9.6v Drill. September 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased with the product i received. Very pleases after charging the battery, using it for the first time and then the second time after the first charge. March 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price Seem to be OK I hope it will last longer than the original April 17, 2012
  • 2016-09-08 T11:51:24.213-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_100466322, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 162ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT