Model # P551

Internet #202611233

Store SKU #994678

Ryobi ONE+ 18-Volt 7-1/4 in. Miter Saw (Tool-Only)
0033287148622

Ryobi

ONE+ 18-Volt 7-1/4 in. Miter Saw (Tool-Only)

  • Over 50 great ONE+ tools work with the same 18V battery platform
  • Any 18V ONE+ blue or green tool works with any 18V ONE+ battery
  • Provides cordless convenience with use of 18V ONE+ battery
$99.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Ryobi Hero
Feature 1

The RYOBI 7.25" miter saw is ideal for light duty trim applications

Feature 2

0-45 degree miter capacity left and right with 9 positive stops at common miter angles

Feature 3

Weighing only 15 lbs. (without battery), this unit is compact and light weight for portability

Specification Icon


VOLTAGE

______________________________

18 VOLTS

Specification Icon


max cut thickness

______________________________

1.5 IN.

Specification Icon


BATTERY PLATFORM

______________________________

ryobi one+

NI-CD & LI-ION

Specification Icon


Warranty

______________________________

3 year

Free Shipping Icon

free shipping

On power tool and accessory orders over $45

Designed for bench and stationary use, the powerful Ryobi 18-Volt ONE+ 7-1/4 in. Miter Saw offers miter angle stops at 0 degree, 15 degree, 22.5 degree, 31.6 degree and 45 degree to both the left and right. It cuts through a maximum thickness of 1-1/2 in. The saw also features a laser guide to help you achieve precision in a variety of cutting jobs.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
$89.00 /each
$99.00 /each
$119.00 /each
$169.00 /each
Name 9 Amp 7-1/4 in. Compound Miter Saw with Laser ONE+ 18-Volt 7-1/4 in. Miter Saw (Tool-Only) 14-Amp 10 in. Compound Miter Saw in Green 15-Amp 10 in. Sliding Miter Saw with Laser
Brand Ryobi Ryobi Ryobi Ryobi
Ratings (46) (176) (135) (240)
Miter Saw Type Compound Compound Compound Sliding Compound
Cordless/ Corded Corded Cordless Corded Corded
Blade Diameter 7.25 7-1/4 in 10 10
Bevel Type Single Single Single Single
Power Tool Features Laser Guide,Positive Stops No Additional Features Electric Brake,Laser Guide,Positive Stops Laser Guide,Positive Stops
Maximum Cutting Thickness (in.) 1.5 1.5 12 3.5
Reconditioned No No No No
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

26 Questions119 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

ONE+ 18 Volt 7-1/4 in. Miter Saw (Tool-Only)
ONE+ 18 Volt 7-1/4 in. Miter Saw (Tool-Only)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
11 answers

How large of a board can it cut?

This question is from ONE+ 18 Volt 7-1/4 in. Miter Saw (Tool-Only)
Asked by
Cohoes, NY
Read all my Q&A
December 24, 2013
The description says maximum cut depth is 1 1/4 inches. Does this mean that it cannot cut through a 2x4? (I realize that a 2x4 is actually 1.5 x 3.5).
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Frost,Minnesota
Read all my Q&A
March 25, 2015
Answer: 
I will cut anything up to x4. When you get to cutting the angels its a bit small. . Overall its a really nice saw. Very portable. As with any tool match it to the work. .
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
San Dieg
Read all my Q&A
March 25, 2015
Answer: 
It will cut a 4 1/4" board by 1 1/2". I cut some 1 x 5 boards ( 3/4" x 4 1/2") by turning the board around.
Also I have used it extensively to cut 2 x 4's with no problem. It will cut 1.5" thick boards.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
north carolina
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
January 13, 2015
Answer: 
I cut through 2x2 and 2x4 material with ease.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
scituate ma
Read all my Q&A
January 13, 2015
Answer: 
this is for casing work and small baseboard, i believe it will cut up to a 1x6 which is about 51/2 inches.
lowes has a nice slicing miter saw for about $129 which will cut about a 10 inch board, it is not cordless but it is light and easy to manage.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Shawnee Ks.
Read all my Q&A
January 8, 2015
Answer: 
Yes no problem I just cut through a green treat 2x4 with a diablo framing blade like it was a bar of chocolate. Quite too!
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
Detroit
Read all my Q&A
December 17, 2014
Answer: 
I have used it to cut 2 x 6's with no problems
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1

Asked by
Felida, Washington
Read all my Q&A
December 10, 2014
Answer: 
A 1x 6" board is about as large a board you can cut, I get around it by flipping the board over and using the Red Laser to line up he cut to finish. No problem with a 2x4 for me.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Chillicothe, MO
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
August 21, 2014
Answer: 
According to the manual with mine, it can cut up to 1 1/2" thick and 4 1/4" wide
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

July 1, 2014
Answer: 
you can cut 2x4's with it. just take it slow. I cut alot of 3.5 trim and I have to use the compound to cut a 45. but works great. great little saw
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
St. Petersburg, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 20, 2014
Answer: 
Yes but only if you cut it from both sides one cut would be a scoring cut and the next a finish cut with the good side down.
+1point
3out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2

Asked by
Anonymous
Orange, Ca.
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 30, 2013
Answer: 
Hi DEcks, I took a look at the manual and this saw will cut 1-1/2 inch thick or 4-1/4 wide. The info in the product overview needs updating.
You can find this info on page 8 & 9 of the use and care guide, located on the web product page.
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
 
8 answers

compatible batteries

This question is from ONE+ 18 Volt 7-1/4 in. Miter Saw (Tool-Only)
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 13, 2015
Will the P102 battery not work with this, it's not listed in the description?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (8)

Asked by
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 22, 2016
Answer: 
Any of the Ryobi 18V batteries will work with this saw.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Anaheim, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 24, 2016
Answer: 
Yes it will, no problem at all.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

February 3, 2016
Answer: 
Why yes Me, This battery will be compatible with this saw. Thanks for asking and hope this helps!
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

Asked by
Portland, OR
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
November 20, 2015
Answer: 
Any of the 18v ONE+ batteries will work. Mileage may vary on the usage before the battery dies. The larger batteries will do best and the smaller ones will die quickly.
This unit takes a lot of energy to run and is really at the limit of current battery/power technology for this type of tool.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Irving, TX
Read all my Q&A
October 19, 2015
Answer: 
Thanks for asking, i had the same question. The P102 (which is the one I have) is notably left out of the compatible battery list.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Tucson, AZ
Read all my Q&A
October 6, 2015
Answer: 
It uses the Ryobi ONE+ 18v batteries.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 18, 2015
Answer: 
It might for a few cuts. I had poor luck with the smaller batteries. Only the 4 AH battery worked properly for me.
User submitted video
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Anonymous
Orange, Ca.
Home Improvement Profile: Other
September 14, 2015
Answer: 
Hi ItsME, yes the P102 battery will work with this miter saw. Ryobi states the P102 will work with all green or blue one+ tools. This is from the use and care guide, page 20
This product will accept Ryobi One+ 18 V lithium-ion battery
packs and Ryobi One+ 18 V nickel-cadmium battery packs.
http://www.homedepot.com/catalog/pdfImages/7e/7ec5ac44-d8d3-465b-9b4e-ca1d89602480.pdf
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
7 answers

does this plug into the wall also?

This question is from ONE+ 18 Volt 7-1/4 in. Miter Saw (Tool-Only)
June 12, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
oregon city
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
June 18, 2016
Answer: 
No, 18V Battery only
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Eatonville, Wash
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
June 15, 2016
Answer: 
No. Unfortunately, the One+ Miter Saw is not a dual power system like LED Light and Fan. I had talked with the Ryobi Engineering team about a month or so ago when I was trying to get a optional part for another tool; suggesting they consider making the Miter Saw and a few other more demanding tools dual power. Along with some other suggestions for tools. It would be cool if HD established a suggestion Read More
No. Unfortunately, the One+ Miter Saw is not a dual power system like LED Light and Fan. I had talked with the Ryobi Engineering team about a month or so ago when I was trying to get a optional part for another tool; suggesting they consider making the Miter Saw and a few other more demanding tools dual power. Along with some other suggestions for tools. It would be cool if HD established a suggestion site to funnel back ideas to Ryobi. Read Less
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
White Creek, WI
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 14, 2016
Answer: 
Nope. The P551 is One+ Battery only. Hopefully soon they will offer a "hybrid" (One+ or cord). But - please Ryobi - make that one a sliding miter saw!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

June 14, 2016
Answer: 
Hi frozenwalkway, This unit is battery operated and does not have a power cord. Thanks for your question.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Anaheim, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 14, 2016
Answer: 
No, it's not a hybrid - cordless, battery operated only.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Portland, OR
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
June 13, 2016
Answer: 
No. Just use the biggest battery and it will last a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

June 13, 2016
Answer: 
This only is cordless.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
7 answers

does this come with a blade

This question is from ONE+ 18 Volt 7-1/4 in. Miter Saw (Tool-Only)
Asked by
va
Read all my Q&A
December 7, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 22, 2016
Answer: 
Yes. It's already attached to the saw when you purchase it.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Columbia, SC
Read all my Q&A
April 22, 2016
Answer: 
Yes
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
February 23, 2016
Answer: 
yes, a 24 tooth contractors blade. when I do trim work I switch to a higher tooth count
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
clifford township, PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
December 31, 2015
Answer: 
Yes it comes with a cheap general blade.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
oregon
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
December 23, 2015
Answer: 
Yes it comes with a blade..but if you want quality cuts buy a new blade, try a 60 tooth "Diablo" ultra finish..
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Sandy Springs, GA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
December 19, 2015
Answer: 
One of the really great things about this saw is that it uses 7 1/4" blades. That's the most common size for circular saw blades too, so there are dozens of wood-cutting blades available to you at very reasonable prices. If you need blades with more teeth, laser vent notching, or non-stick coatings - you aren't likely to spend more than 10 dollars.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

December 8, 2015
Answer: 
Hi 03. Yes! This unit does come with a blade. Thanks for asking!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-10-31 T01:22:03.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202611233, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 176ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

ONE+ 18-Volt 7-1/4 in. Miter Saw (Tool-Only) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 7 1/4" Miter Saw (RYOBI) Nice cuts for 2 x 4s. impressed, laser guide so helpful. Only reason I gave a 4 star is that it's quite small for larger wood-sized projects. I think I should have taken others' reviews to get the 10" or 12" saw. I wasn't looking down the road enough for future projects as the current one was just 2 x 4" cuts only.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value, works great! This was works great for cutting trim and moulding. Has very precise adjustments, is easy to handle and very portable to move from room to room. Use have to cut slowly or the blade will stop and then you have to remove and re-insert the battery. Wish this Ryobi tool had the "Hybrid" option to run on 110 volts!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well for trim and thin stock. Has problems with 2x4 stock. Got to use where power was not e... Works well for trim and thin stock. Has problems with 2x4 stock. Got to use where power was not easy to get and it does what it needs to. Blade that comes with it is cheap. Buy a good replacement blade when you get the saw.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome addition to my Ryobi family Great for any home owner. Use the 18v batteries I already have. Only used it real quick so can give a review on how long a battery will last. Very light weight. Takes no storage cause I just hang it on the wall.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my needs Very happy with my purchase for home use. Changed the blade to a Diablo with more teeth. Clamps could be heftier. I replaced with some very strong ones I found on eBay. Works like a champ, love the laser.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This miter saw is small, But, it is all that I need to get the jobs I need done this spring. It w... This miter saw is small, But, it is all that I need to get the jobs I need done this spring. It works well, I would say to get at least 3 batteries if you are going to do a lot of cutting.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the price, works well. I have even used it on 2x4s. It will run though your 18v battery cha... For the price, works well. I have even used it on 2x4s. It will run though your 18v battery charge pretty quickly and I would only use this for a hobbyist, not a pro.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It ok Until this moment I have not tried the product yet I want to say no, not test with a project it my first time a had
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for trim and 2x4, just don't be in a hurry or it will cut out. very convenient. A better bla... Good for trim and 2x4, just don't be in a hurry or it will cut out. very convenient. A better blade may help too.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ryobi This saw is great for small projects. Like the ease of setting it up. Make sure that you buy the larger battery
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great tool for the money Works great, but definately a good quality blade is a must. Love the laser guide. Clamp is not very useful.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ACQC Great Miter Saw, right out of the box... Didn't need to adjust laser alignment. Cuts straight all the time
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw As advertised The product works well And was delivered as advertisef
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool For finish cutting this tool beats them all. Well made, great price.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Saw for the money handles almost all my smaller trim work. Good Saw for the money handles almost all my smaller trim work.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great little light weight machine cuts very well and quick.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tool the miter saw easy to carry and use.Can be sued anywhere.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for the money I works great It is just what I wanted great price
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for the price. Worked great for trim. Excellent for the price. Worked great for trim.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works really well, makes accurate cuts as well Works really well, makes accurate cuts as well
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy Little Saw. Only a few cuts so far, however the usefulness and utility of this tool is appa... Handy Little Saw. Only a few cuts so far, however the usefulness and utility of this tool is apparent. A good blade is essential, so I installed a Diablo 40-toother. This mini-me won't replace your 10 or 12-inch corded model, but it is half the weight and a good deal narrower. It rips through trim and one-by stock and, with a bit of judicious feeding, handles 2x4's as well. I like the on-off button on the laser...other saws have an unreliable centrifugal unit. The laser was aligned close out of the box and I was unable to adjust it perfectly without some serious bending, so I left it alone. It was skewed at a slight angle and, while it was easy enough to move it left or right, I could not easily fix the very slight skew, but that's minor since I regard lasers as useful only for rough placement. As others have mentioned, sight the laser only with the saw fully upright and then lower the blade into the work. The hold-down is screw-only and could use a fast-adjust feature. I have another clamp that has it and I use it on this saw. The method for moving the table is a bit odd--there is no handle at the front, just a plastic index. You need to lock and unlock a lever at the right rear, lower the blade and use the handle to move the saw table assembly. That's okay, but it's unlike any other saw I have used. The indents which index the saw at 90, 45 & 30 degrees are weak, so you need to make sure the index line is correct then lock the lever. I guess that's no more work than tightening a screw handle on other saws. Noise is low and everything lines up well for accurate cuts. Mine was square all-around. The base is 2 1/4 inches high, so you can easily make a pair of bench supports out of scrap lumber. The D-handle is easy to grip and the trigger switch works smoothly. It has a blade lock and stores blade-down. If you have multiple batteries, this thing should work all day. It's also a fraction of the price of other cordless miter saws. If you have scores of cuts to make in dimension lumber, haul out your corded model, but if you are trimming or have just a few 2 x 4s to cut, this little number will do nicely and you can tuck it away for quick retrieval almost anywhere.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you do trim work BUY THIS SAW! This little Ryobi saw is a miracle if you do trim work -- interior or exterior. Light but powerful, it is very easy to move from place to place as you cut and adjust pieces of trim. I wish this product had been available years ago; I would have saved a ton of time and effort. No cheap toy, however, it is easily adjustable with a tough aluminum bed, fence and clamp -- and uses the same 18 volt ONE batteries that power all of my other Ryobi construction tools. Definitely a 'must have' for construction / remodeling pros and any do-it-myselfer facing a trim project. Mark
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a light duty saw, but works ok for 2x4 or smaller If you don't need to cut anything bigger than a 2x4, and you are not making a lot of cuts, this isn't too bad of a saw. If find that it cuts pretty slowly, and if you are expecting 110v performance, you will be disappointed. It has much going for it, like size, weight, price, and being cordless. I use it out in the wood, which makes it nice to have, but it would be much better if it was faster and could cut larger lumber. My main issue with this device is that it binds up with out much pressure, shutting the saw off.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ryobi P551 Miter Saw: Excellent! If you need a portable miter saw, especially if you need it where there is no AC power, then this is the tool for you! It's lightweight so transporting it is really easy! No problem bringing this up into the kids' treehouse to make a few cuts right there. The cuts are smooth and easy, but the 7-1/4" blade means that not all miter cuts are possible. Especially great for narrow moulding and 45 or 90 degree cuts. It even has a laser, a nice touch. The P551 can be a power hog, get a P104 or P108 if you need to do a lot of cuts.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for what it is Great Lightweight Tool! Not meant to replace your double miter, sliding 12".It makes all those little jobs breathlessly simple and accurate! the occasional user will appreciate it for the simplicity and approachability. pros will appreciate it for the LIGHTWEIGHT accuracy applied to multiple simple cuts. only minor hiccup is that the angle gauge takes some jiggling to make sure it's set to what you want. That's a trade off and easy to accept remembering that. It has saved me days of time over the last year compared to dragging out one of the big boys, plus cords, plus putting all that back....Get one. You'll be surprised how often you go to it!
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasantly surprised I love this saw. As a general contractor I have almost always carried a miter saw with me. The problem with my other saws is that take up a lot of space in my van and it was a pain to look for power when if I only needed to make a few cuts. I bought the 12 tool combo several months ago and I'm very pleased. I've used this saw to cut and install baseboard, casing, crown moulding, 2x4, etc. this saw obviously won't cut 45' on 6" crown moulding but it works for about 95% of what I need it to on a daily basis. With the 4ahr battery I can cut all day or even several days without charging
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Easy to use, works every time. Best purchase ever, would definitely recommend and purchase this again
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An amazing addition to my ONE+ collection This is another fine example of why I chose the ONE+ tool collection in the first place. This saw has already paid for itself for me. It works great. The RPM rating is wonderful, not only for a cordless saw, but for anything this size. It cuts smooth with the right blade for your particular task and the battery life is wonderful. I am currently building 2 baby beds and a changing table out of solid maple and a single battery has gotten me by for several evenings with each charge. If I was forced to come up with a down side, I would say that the preset miter locks are fairly loose and require a good adjustable square to make sure the first cut is the last cut. All in all, I would buy it again. For the price the quality is greatand my first grandchildren (twin girls) will be able to pass down the baby beds for gerations to come.
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great bought this machine to carry around from job to job, no extension cords to worry about, I keep my batterys fresh and they do the job, light and very portable well worth the money, adjust the laser, done, I let the blade peak at full speed before cutting and have had no problems at all, very nice it makes me look good
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! I was looking for a lightweight, easily carried, and quick to set up saw. I have a 12" dual bevel miter saw which I love - but it is heavy - a pain to move to upstairs rooms. This saw is great for moulding under 6" and for standard 90 and 45 degree cuts. The scale is very small and precise cuts at other angles are a bit of a challenge. Laser is consistently accurate, it has a comfortable grip and trigger. Cordless is a great convenience!! I'm a fan and own much of the Ryobi Lithium 18V line.
Date published: 2012-08-11
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_177
  • loc_, sid_202611233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 126ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT