0033287159635
Discontinued

Ryobi

Model # P899

Internet # 204011975

One+ 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Combo Kit (3-Tool)

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

  • Batteries are compatible with all RYOBI 18-volt one plus products
  • Features a 5-1/2 in. carbide tipped blade for extended blade life
  • Spindle lock with on-board wrench storage for easy blade changes

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # P899

Internet # 204011975

Ryobi 18-Volt ONE+ introduces lithium-ion performance at Ni-Cd prices. Available online only while supplies last, purchase this 3-Piece lithium-ion Combo Kit which includes a drill/driver, impact driver, circular saw, two lithium-ion batteries, and an IntelliPort dual chemistry charger. The drill includes a 1/2 in. heavy-duty single sleeve, keyless chuck with 24 position clutch to match your drilling and driving needs. The circular saw features the Exact Line laser which automatically activates for improved cutting accuracy. The impact driver features a Tri-Beam LED light system that eliminates shadows on work pieces. The bits are fast and easy to reload and the MagTray is perfect for holding bits and screws for many jobs.

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

  • Drill/Driver has a compact design that fits into small spaces, ideal for hard to reach areas
  • Drill/Driver has a LED light that illuminates work surfaces for increased visibility
  • Impact driver delivers 1,500 in. lbs. of torque for the most demanding applications
  • Impact driver features a 1/4 in. quick coupler for easy bit changes and also features auto-load chuck for fast, easy one-handed bit loading and ejecting
  • Impact driver features a Tri-beam LED provides optimum illumination and eliminates shadows on work surface
  • Compact lithium-ion battery compared to 18-volt Ni-Cd (P100): UP to 20% more runtime
  • Includes (2) P102 18-volt one plus compact lithium-ion batteries; also works with these batteries (P100, P102, P103, P104, P105, P107, P108) and chargers (P113, P114, P117, P131, P125)
  • Intelliport charger is conditioned for peak performance and will charge within one hour

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
22.047 
Product Height (in.) 
9.055 
Product Width (in.) 
11.811 
Details
Batteries Included 
Yes 
Battery Power Type 
Lithium Ion 
Charger Included 
Yes 
Color Family 
Green 
Cordless Tool Type 
Combo Kit 
Cordless/ Corded 
Cordless 
Number of Tools Included 
Power Tool Product Type 
Cordless 
Product Weight (lb.) 
23.410 lb 
Reconditioned 
No 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Tools Included 
Circular Saw,Drill,Impact Driver 
Tools Product Type 
Power Tool 
Voltage (volts) 
18 
Warranty / Certifications
Certifications and Listings 
1-UL Listed 
Manufacturer Warranty 
3 Year Limited Warranty 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Brand: Ryobi
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Number of Tools Included: 3
Battery Power Type: Lithium Ion
Voltage (volts): 18
Cordless/ Corded: Cordless
Reconditioned: No
Search
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ryobi tool kit No assembly required, just charge the battery and use the tools. Quick and easy, lots of power life. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Deal! Versatile combo kit at a great price! Hard to beat. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Snap up this neal right away! I bought this as a deal of the day 1 year ago and have been extremely pleased with all the tools for reasons described in other reviews. Now the DOD is $30 lower than what I paid! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good price for the tools Pros Impact drill is great lightweight, small enough to get in tight spots, and works great. I could not be happier with this drill and the lights are a added bonus Regular drill it fits the bill nothing really makes the drill stand out. It works good for a drill no issues with it yet. Saw lightweight has a built-in laser to help keep cuts straight Batteries and charger seem to work great. Charger will charge Lithium ion and nicad Cons Impact-none Drill - none yet, have not used as much as the impact Saw the saw binds up pretty easily, it can be difficult to cut 2x4's with the saw. They have to be perfectly even so there is no binding or else the saw will not be able to cut through them resulting in turning it over and making another cut to get all the way through them. This is a bit of a disappointment for me since that it all I really cut is 2x4 lumber. Batteries no real cons just wish they would have included a small and big battery, instead of two smalls. These are still good lithium ion's but they do not have the gauge on them. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great gift to help start a tool collection for my new son-n-law great gift to help start a tool collection for my new son-n-law July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful product outperforms top brands Impact is heavy, and bulky compared to competition but drives 3" wood screws far more quickly and smoothly, and allows for the proper leverage on tough jobs... Laser line on saw very awesome, little difficult to make out in bright sunlight, but extremely useful. Great battery life, cuts for over an hour on a single charge... By far the new favorite on the job site ... Combine that on exceptional value and the choice is clear... September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good power and long lasting batteries Just what I wanted. Great power and long la see lasting batteries. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value As a professional craftsman I've shyed away from these tools. But I wanted something to have at home to use when my tools were on the job. They seemed like a good value and they are. Much better than homeowner quality. Very handy circular saw. Seem rugged enough for everyday use. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ungrade from my current Ryobi tools I have not used all the tools at this time but the drill and hammer drill work great. I only purchased this kit because my old Ryobi tools worked so good and for so long. Still need to add the portable light and reciprocating saw to complete my 18 volt set. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Buy What a great tool for the money. I'm a handyman that just needs something to play with. This works great. Thanks Ryobi July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good product for the price i have used my ryobi combo tools for several years with out any problems. the best part is that the batteries are interchangeable. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Product, Great for housework not commercial use. I'm 100% satisfied with this purchase. Quality drills with loads of power and a nice handy saw to make small quick efficient cuts. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I USE EVERYDAY NO PROBLEMS I'VE USED TO INSTALL DOORS & SHELF IN HOUSE & ON TRUCK OUTSIDE September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great DEAL This isn't my first set of Ryobi tools. They never let me down! September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best value for the money these products are really good and solid and just as good as the rest while paying less July 9, 2013
  • 2016-06-24 T15:04:01.480-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_204011975, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT