0033287149155

Ryobi

Model # AR20791

Internet # 202518720

Store SKU # 145581

Speed Load Plus Driving Kit (68-Piece)

Was  $19.97
$12.97 /each

Save $7.00 (35%)

  • Socket adapters tackle larger fasteners
  • 3.5 in. power bit helps reach tight spaces
  • Join RYOBI Nation and receive exclusive member-only offers

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # AR20791

Internet # 202518720

Store SKU # 145581

Ryobi presents the Speed Load Plus Driving Kit (68-Piece), the ultimate set for driving Phillips, slotted, hex and Torx head screws as well as bolt heads. The socket adapters are designed to tackle larger fasteners, and the 3.5 in. power bit enables access to hard-to-reach spots. A magnetic screw guide ensures accurate alignment and quick, simple installation.

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
8.87 
Product Height (in.) 
9.88 
Product Width (in.) 
2.02 
Details
Bit Material 
High Speed Steel 
Drill Bit Type 
Screwdriver 
Drill Bit Type(s) Included 
Screwdriver 
Drive Style 
Hex 
Individual/Set 
Set 
Number of Pieces 
68 
Power Tool Product Type 
Drill & Router Bits 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Shank Style 
Hex 
Tools Product Type 
Power Tool 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Individual/Set: Set
Brand: Ryobi
Price: $10 - $20
Drive Style: Hex
Bit Material: High Speed Steel
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Search
1 Question11 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Speed Load Plus Driving Kit (68-Piece)
Speed Load Plus Driving Kit (68-Piece)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
 
11 answers

use with other cordless screwdrivers?

This question is from Speed Load Plus Driving Kit (68-Piece)
Asked by
clifton
Read all my Q&A
December 5, 2013
I was wondering if you can use these bits with other than Ryobi screwdrivers? Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Harlingen, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 21, 2014
Answer: 
Yes they can be used with just about any tool.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 13, 2014
Answer: 
You sure can, these are all standard sizes for all the screwdrivers that I am familiar with. None of my screwdrivers happen to be Ryobi.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Montgomery, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 13, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, I have the Ryobi cordless drill and it works great
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
McDonald, PA
Read all my Q&A
May 7, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. Bit sizes are standardized.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Katy Texas
Read all my Q&A
May 6, 2014
Answer: 
yes you can use with any brand i use and Drill cordlless and electric I have many Brand
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Dracut, MA, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 11, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. The hex bit design is typical across brands. The bits can also be chucked in any type of drill.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Spring Hill, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
February 25, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, fits most corded or cordless drivers providing they have an adjustable chuck. The business end of the screw gun with the teeth that adjust in and out to grasp bits
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Puerto Rico
Read all my Q&A
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
Yes you can I' used on my Milwaukee driver and it work fantastic.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Aubrey, TX
Read all my Q&A
January 11, 2014
Answer: 
I haven't tried to use with anything other than my Ryobi tools. However, many drill & driving bits work on most drills & drivers. I have used other brands of bits for my Ryobi drill at times and they work fine. The best way to find out might be to take your tool in and ask a customer service rep if these will work for you. Also, sometimes on the package it will tell you what other tools it will work Read More
I haven't tried to use with anything other than my Ryobi tools. However, many drill & driving bits work on most drills & drivers. I have used other brands of bits for my Ryobi drill at times and they work fine. The best way to find out might be to take your tool in and ask a customer service rep if these will work for you. Also, sometimes on the package it will tell you what other tools it will work with. I don't still have the actual package they came in so I'm just not sure. Sorry I couldn't give you any specific answers! Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Central Missouri
Read all my Q&A
December 17, 2013
Answer: 
Absolutely........great assortment of drills and screwheads.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Anonymous
Orange, Ca.
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 5, 2013
Answer: 
Hi Elgaralex, yes you can use these bits with other screwdrivers or drill/drivers.
This is a nice assortment of some of the most common used driving bits. Enjoy.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-25 T16:02:08.085-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202518720, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;