Ryobi Speed Load Plus Driving Kit (68-Piece)-AR20791 - The Home Depot
Discontinued

Ryobi

Model # AR20791

Internet # 202518720

Store SKU # 145581

Speed Load Plus Driving Kit (68-Piece)


Ryobi Speed Load Plus Driving Kit (68-Piece)
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Was   $19.97
$14.97 / each

Save $5.00 (25%)

  • Socket Adapters included to tackle larger fasteners
  • 3.5" Power Bit included to help reach tight spaces
  • Join RYOBI Nation and receive exclusive member only offers
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # AR20791

Internet # 202518720

Store SKU # 145581

Ryobi introduces the SpeedLoad+ 68 PC Driving Kit. This is the ultimate set for driving Phillips, slotted, hex and Torx head screws as well as bolt heads. To learn more about Ryobi tools go to Ryobitools.com and check out Ryobi Nation. See below for more information on this tool.

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.)  8.87  Product Height (in.)  9.88 
Product Width (in.)  2.02 
Details
Bit Material  High Speed Steel  Drill Bit Type  Screwdriver 
Drill Bit Type(s) Included  Screwdriver  Drive Style  Hex 
Individual/Set  Set  Number of Pieces  68 
Power Tool Product Type  Drill & Router Bits  Returnable  90-Day 
Shank Style  Hex  Tools Product Type  Power Tool 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great set with a lot of choices Works great and is easy to access the tools. Good case that is easy to use as well. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price This is a really good value. There are three pieces in this set that sell for around $10.00 by themselves. Now that I think about it, I should have bought Two. December 9, 2011
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice all around kit for the price but not for professional use. I am pleased with all the kit included but metal composition soft and strips easily. Great for weekend warrior but don't expect the kit to last. Great value and perfect for occasional odd jobs when needing to tighten a lose fastener but again don't expect bits to hold up to constant use. You do get what you pay for February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for weekend DIY-ers The value you get for the price is well worth it. I highly recommend this set. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Been Searching For The Best Combination... and this one was really it. Unfortunately, I had acquired 4 other sets before really finding this one which had a the bits that I was looking for. Not sure what to do with the other sets, but this one is really great and well made. May 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Magnetic bit holder broke This product did not turn out to be very reliant. First usage it ended up breaking. My task took longer than estimated. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good variety as strong as you would suspect for the price. Overall a good value May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Help you and good Quality I like this product I use and many applications, and recommended first because it is easy for use and High Quality May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Has all the right pieces to do the job. I use them on all my jobs in and outside of the house May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad for the price, useful combination Bits are not the hardest, but on par for the price May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Glad I bought this and I would recommend this to everyone. This set has everything. I mostly use the sockets. Hex head screws are easy now. I put a socket in my drill and drive them right in. There is notthing that this set is missing. Great value for what you get March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Deal It is the only kit I've seen out there that offers 3 different types of Socket adaptors. The other kits just have 1 or 2 if you're lucky. Otherwise to buy socket adaptors individually would cost more than this entire kit. July 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Set Great set.... Nice selection all in a great little box. Well thought out. Decent quality... Everything I wanted in a set. February 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Vaue for the price I bout it to do work at home and is bean fantastic. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very inexpensive for what you get I bought this mainly for the adapters for sockets. I looked at the socket adapters that were sold individually and this was a lot cheaper. A lot of Ryobi drill bit sets are very fairly priced for what you get! There are a lot of bits that come in handy as well too! January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice set I bought my son the Ryobi Drill & Driver for Christmas and purchased this set for him also. He loved it, but hasn't had a chance to use it yet. I also have this set and have used it. There is a wide variety of bits for both tools. So far, they have done some tough drilling & driving and have held up well. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works as expected. I use this almost on a daily basis. I keep it with me at all times and I'm always grabbing it at work and home. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you will need I love this pkg, it has it all and the quick release is great! January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the product I would recommend this to anyone. Customer services has always been the best at Home Depot December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by has mostly useable parts this product does what I need it to do on the job. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handiest items in my tool box I find this to contain most of the items I never seem to have with me in the field. December 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by absolute garbage Soft metal bits, a magnetic driver that can barely hold a screw, and a case that will draw blood if you grab it wrong. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nearly complete kit The accessory kit had myriad bits and drivers that provided a wide variety of choices when working on a project. The kit would have been even better if the Speedload+ Chuck had been included (bought separately). I bought this online and picked up at my local store. It would have been quicker to just go to the store and pick one from the shelf, but I wound up saving $10 due to the price online being $10 less expensive. My only complaint was that the magnetic screw guide's sleeve snapped off when driving the first screw it was used on. Good thing I had a Dewalt screw drive that has not failed me yet. January 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makes work much easier Speed drill exchange bits helps in any project, facilitates, drill and screw operations, jobs requiring many different screw bits in a small amount of time. Would recommend to anyone who works on various projects requiring drilling. October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's ok. I bought one of these last week and the 1st time I used it trying to take apart a weed eater the speed loader stripped out. Been meaning to take it back! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value Set This has been the best combination of bits and adapters I’ve found for cordless drill/drivers. Not only do you get the most common bits you’ll need but you get the adapters to use all of your socket sets with your power supply. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the tools I need in one place I like the handy box that holds all the parts. Just what I needed. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE this set I use these bits constantly. Along with the quick change drill bits, i can't imagine need for anything else to use with my drill. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Ryobi makes very nice, decent quality tools for a reasonable price. This set is worth every penny, is suitable for frequent use and comes in a great case that is very sturdy. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good I love the ease of the Speedload system. Very easy to use and a good value. February 5, 2013
  • 2015-04-01T11:32:32.776-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_202518720, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:

Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.