0033287149155

Ryobi

Model # AR20791

Internet # 202518720

Store SKU # 145581

Speed Load Plus Driving Kit (68-Piece)

Was  $19.97
$12.97 /each

Save $7.00 (35%)

  • Socket adapters tackle larger fasteners
  • 3.5 in. power bit helps reach tight spaces
  • Join RYOBI Nation and receive exclusive member-only offers

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # AR20791

Internet # 202518720

Store SKU # 145581

Ryobi presents the Speed Load Plus Driving Kit (68-Piece), the ultimate set for driving Phillips, slotted, hex and Torx head screws as well as bolt heads. The socket adapters are designed to tackle larger fasteners, and the 3.5 in. power bit enables access to hard-to-reach spots. A magnetic screw guide ensures accurate alignment and quick, simple installation.

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
8.87 
Product Height (in.) 
9.88 
Product Width (in.) 
2.02 
Details
Bit Material 
High Speed Steel 
Drill Bit Type 
Screwdriver 
Drill Bit Type(s) Included 
Screwdriver 
Drive Style 
Hex 
Individual/Set 
Set 
Number of Pieces 
68 
Power Tool Product Type 
Drill & Router Bits 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Shank Style 
Hex 
Tools Product Type 
Power Tool 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Individual/Set: Set
Brand: Ryobi
Price: $10 - $20
Drive Style: Hex
Bit Material: High Speed Steel
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Search
1 Question11 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Speed Load Plus Driving Kit (68-Piece)
Speed Load Plus Driving Kit (68-Piece)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
 
11 answers

use with other cordless screwdrivers?

This question is from Speed Load Plus Driving Kit (68-Piece)
Asked by
clifton
Read all my Q&A
December 5, 2013
I was wondering if you can use these bits with other than Ryobi screwdrivers? Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Harlingen, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 21, 2014
Answer: 
Yes they can be used with just about any tool.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 13, 2014
Answer: 
You sure can, these are all standard sizes for all the screwdrivers that I am familiar with. None of my screwdrivers happen to be Ryobi.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Montgomery, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 13, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, I have the Ryobi cordless drill and it works great
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
McDonald, PA
Read all my Q&A
May 7, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. Bit sizes are standardized.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Katy Texas
Read all my Q&A
May 6, 2014
Answer: 
yes you can use with any brand i use and Drill cordlless and electric I have many Brand
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Dracut, MA, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 11, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. The hex bit design is typical across brands. The bits can also be chucked in any type of drill.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Spring Hill, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
February 25, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, fits most corded or cordless drivers providing they have an adjustable chuck. The business end of the screw gun with the teeth that adjust in and out to grasp bits
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Puerto Rico
Read all my Q&A
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
Yes you can I' used on my Milwaukee driver and it work fantastic.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Aubrey, TX
Read all my Q&A
January 11, 2014
Answer: 
I haven't tried to use with anything other than my Ryobi tools. However, many drill & driving bits work on most drills & drivers. I have used other brands of bits for my Ryobi drill at times and they work fine. The best way to find out might be to take your tool in and ask a customer service rep if these will work for you. Also, sometimes on the package it will tell you what other tools it will work Read More
I haven't tried to use with anything other than my Ryobi tools. However, many drill & driving bits work on most drills & drivers. I have used other brands of bits for my Ryobi drill at times and they work fine. The best way to find out might be to take your tool in and ask a customer service rep if these will work for you. Also, sometimes on the package it will tell you what other tools it will work with. I don't still have the actual package they came in so I'm just not sure. Sorry I couldn't give you any specific answers! Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Central Missouri
Read all my Q&A
December 17, 2013
Answer: 
Absolutely........great assortment of drills and screwheads.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Anonymous
Orange, Ca.
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 5, 2013
Answer: 
Hi Elgaralex, yes you can use these bits with other screwdrivers or drill/drivers.
This is a nice assortment of some of the most common used driving bits. Enjoy.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-25 T16:02:08.085-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202518720, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Kit. A must have in every home. Great kit.This is the ultimate set for driving phillips, slotted, hex and Torx head screws as well as bolt heads. The kit comes with a magnetic screw guide for easy screw installation January 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good I love the ease of the Speedload system. Very easy to use and a good value. February 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Agood basic set for the homeowner. this set has all the basic tips that the average homeowner will need. I purchased them as a gift for a friend who bought a new drill so I have not used them, but I have a similar set from Ryobi. December 6, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comprehensive set of quality bits Time will tell of course but my initial impressions are that this is a solidly built set of bits. I'm glad to have them all in one place, too, instead of strewn around my toolbox. January 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good selection/excellent value I purchased two sets of these on-line as gifts for DIY members of my family. The set has a good selection of bits and they appear to be of good quality. Overall, an excellent value. January 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet Kit with solid case and room for extras! This solid folding case supplies all the bits you will need for almost any project with room for extras you have laying around! August 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I need in a small package The package has all the sizes and types I need to do all the different tasks i have to do and the compact case makes it easy to carry around in my tool bag. December 4, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price This is a really good value. There are three pieces in this set that sell for around $10.00 by themselves. Now that I think about it, I should have bought Two. December 9, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Product is great, will always reside in my tool box for instant use. Everything is put togeather compactly, the folding box with functioning latch makes for easy storage and will not pop open. A good selection of driving bits. December 21, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This Kit has Everything Speed load cuts out a lot of wasted time. The magnetic retension is good for all angles. I use the kit at home and work. January 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ryobi 60 Piece Drill Driving Kit Got it on sale. Has all the screws driver bits I needed especially the star drivers. Excellent value January 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value has more pieces than others that cost more fits all size chucks screw guide quick change June 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Its got it! Everything you can need as far as driving bits, this set has it. I love the fact that all of the bits work with my Ryobi impact drill. August 20, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for any job Fantastic set .........makes any job easier !!!!! Nice case to keep everything organized. June 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Got this for nine dollars near x-mas time. It was a perfect gift A bunch of metal bit's that fit into your drill. I liked the sockets and speed-loader. Not much more to say. January 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Assortment This assortment works well with the Ryobi Tek4 screw driver. It will work as well with any drill/driver system available. January 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent functionality, compact size at a great price!!!! Just what i always need to go with my drill/driver. I look forward to many years of use. December 27, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Got on sale. Very happy with product. I would recommend highly January 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value exactly as described, good bang for the buck111111111111111111111111 January 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent array of bits High quality and very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend to a friend December 7, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD QUALITY TIPS FOR EVERY JOB,HOLD UP VERY WELL ALSO WANT ME TO WRITE MORE BUT HAVE NOTHING ELSE TO SAY December 6, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than I'd hoped for I'm not a big fan of Ryobi, but this set surprised me. December 6, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Handy Nice selection of bits. Makes doing any little job that much easier and quicker. February 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Small in size, with all the bits you could use for most jobs. January 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Every thing needed for a starter set I found this set to be very handy as it is my first set. January 16, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor product not useful, not compatible with other brand handle January 12, 2012
  • 2016-06-28 T14:25:00.698-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_202518720, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT