0033287140060

Ryobi

Model AR20901

Internet #100498577

SpeedLoad Plus Drill and Drive Kit (43-Piece)

$20.97 /each
  • Works on brick, mortar, concrete and block
  • Carrying case for easy portability
  • Fast and convenient bit changes

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Use this kit for drilling and driving into wood, plastic, metal and masonry. The RYOBI SpeedLoad+ Drill and Drive Kit includes the SpeedLoad+ chuck that accepts all 1/4 in. hex shank bits. This kit comes in a carrying case for added convenience.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Includes 43 accessories for drilling and driving
  • Carbide-tipped masonry bits for drilling into brick, mortar, concrete and block
  • Titanium coating on the drill bits for reducing friction and increasing the drilling speed in metal drilling applications
  • Magnetic nut setters for use with hex-head fasteners

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

1 Question1 Answer

Customer Questions & Answers

SpeedLoad Plus Drill and Drive Kit (43-Piece)
SpeedLoad Plus Drill and Drive Kit (43-Piece)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
 
1 answer

tile bite?

This question is from SpeedLoad Plus Drill and Drive Kit (43-Piece)
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 29, 2016
is there a way I can hang pictures on a tile wall located inside my bathroom? i dont have a have a drill so I need a tile bit for my cordless screwgun
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

February 2, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Nicole. Our bits are made specifically for wood. Thanks for your question!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-25 T12:59:47.926-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100498577, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always buy when on sale. Good quality and priced right drill bits for my cordless 18 volt drills. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Product has everything! This product has everything the average do-it yourself user needs for around the house and garage! January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy to use easy to use, with a quick change option that makes changing bits, tips, and drill bits fast and easy. January 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little bit like alot of others, but very handy!! There is no escaping the fact that there are a lot of look alikes and similar ideas on the market right now, but i took the chance and decided to purchase this set. It turned out to be a very good choice. The set is a fine arrangement of very useful things that i have used many times, and nearly all of the parts have come in handy for different tasks. I definitely love the 3/8" drive attachment for using sockets, and the nut drivers are superb (they also have magnets that hold the nut/bolt and washers if you have them). i personally do not use the carbide tipped masonry drills, but the standard drills are very nice. The sharp titanium nitride coated drills cut right through wood and plastic and leave a nice crisp hole. However as has been stated in another review (and i would agree), that they are probably not for heavy duty use or hard metal drilling. the speedload chuck is another fantastic feature and it comes in very handy when you are drilling and driving due to the ability to change from drill to drive bits. overall this is a great product at a very low price (compared to its competitors) hope this helps!! May 6, 2010
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great product - Lousy box Very easy and convinient to use. Some of the tool hold downs do not work properly so tools are always loose in container. Little anoying! December 23, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice to have all options in one kit great product for the rookie DIY'er. Nice to have multiple drill bits in one kit. January 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best speed load set I've had I've had other speed load sets that aren't made as well as this one. I highly recommend this great product. December 11, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality and value I have used two other major brands and I like this one the best. The quality and durability is there. December 11, 2010
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Be Careful I bought one of these Ryobi sets last year and one of the drill bits broke the first time I used it. October 6, 2008
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Speedlock Great tool, fast changeover from one bit to another. Love the ease of use. April 12, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome !! Great for the D.Y.I.'er. Love the socket head adapter !!! December 20, 2010
  • 2016-08-26 T14:44:05.434-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_100498577, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT