Model # AR20901

Internet #100498577

Ryobi SpeedLoad Plus Drill and Drive Kit (43-Piece)
0033287140060

Discontinued Ryobi

SpeedLoad Plus Drill and Drive Kit (43-Piece)

  • Works on brick, mortar, concrete and block
  • Carrying case for easy portability
  • Fast and convenient bit changes

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Use this kit for drilling and driving into wood, plastic, metal and masonry. The RYOBI SpeedLoad+ Drill and Drive Kit includes the SpeedLoad+ chuck that accepts all 1/4 in. hex shank bits. This kit comes in a carrying case for added convenience.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Includes 43 accessories for drilling and driving
  • Carbide-tipped masonry bits for drilling into brick, mortar, concrete and block
  • Titanium coating on the drill bits for reducing friction and increasing the drilling speed in metal drilling applications
  • Magnetic nut setters for use with hex-head fasteners

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

2 Questions2 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

SpeedLoad Plus Drill and Drive Kit (43-Piece)
SpeedLoad Plus Drill and Drive Kit (43-Piece)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
2 answers

tile bite?

This question is from SpeedLoad Plus Drill and Drive Kit (43-Piece)
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 29, 2016
is there a way I can hang pictures on a tile wall located inside my bathroom? i dont have a have a drill so I need a tile bit for my cordless screwgun
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Bronx, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 1, 2016
Answer: 
Get 3M command adhesive hooks - they work great on tile and no holes in tile.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

February 2, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Nicole. Our bits are made specifically for wood. Thanks for your question!
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
 
0 answers

Which drill bits for which material?

This question is from SpeedLoad Plus Drill and Drive Kit (43-Piece)
Asked by
Vancouver
Read all my Q&A
August 29, 2016
Hi, wondering which drill bits are for concrete/masonry and which are for wood/metal. Thanks,
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-31 T01:34:53.784-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100498577, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 268ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

SpeedLoad Plus Drill and Drive Kit (43-Piece) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product has everything! This product has everything the average do-it yourself user needs for around the house and garage!
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product - Lousy box Very easy and convinient to use. Some of the tool hold downs do not work properly so tools are always loose in container. Little anoying!
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent buy and great product it was shipet queckly and its great product i used it several times and all work perfect
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep this in my new Ridgid drill driver kit. real handy! Nice and compact. Has most things you need around the house.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the set Much needed equipment for a single woman household. Love it.
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price for a useful product easy to carry to job site with all of the most needed bits.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best speed load set I've had I've had other speed load sets that aren't made as well as this one. I highly recommend this great product.
Date published: 2010-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and value I have used two other major brands and I like this one the best. The quality and durability is there.
Date published: 2010-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice to have all options in one kit great product for the rookie DIY'er. Nice to have multiple drill bits in one kit.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedlock Great tool, fast changeover from one bit to another. Love the ease of use.
Date published: 2010-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome !! Great for the D.Y.I.'er. Love the socket head adapter !!!
Date published: 2010-12-20
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_, sid_100498577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT