Model # RP4451

Internet #202609739

Ryobi Tek4 5-Watt Flashlight
0033287148479

Discontinued Ryobi

Tek4 5-Watt Flashlight

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Ryobi Introduces the Tek4 LED Hi-Beam flashlight, powered by Tek4 4-volt Lithium-Ion battery technology. This flashlight offers over 220 lumens of light output and come with a lifetime LED bulb. The advanced features include: A powerful 5 watt high intensity LED light bulb to illuminate the jobsite. The Hi-Beam is dust proof, water proof and shock proof for the toughest conditions. The quick click on/off button allows users to power the unit with a push of the thumb. The Hi-Beam is backed by Ryobi's 2 year warranty.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Ultra bright lifetime LED
  • Dust proof and water proof
  • Quick click on/off power button
  • 220 lumen output to brightly illuminate any area
  • a href="https://www.ryobitools.com/nation/" target=_"blank"Join Ryobi Nation and have an opportunity to win prizes, share your Ryobi power tool experiences and receive exclusive offers for Nation members, Just click on the link to get started https://www.ryobitools.com/nationĀ /a
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

does this flashlight come with RECHARGABLE battery.?

Asked by: albow
Yes it came with a rechargeable battery and charger.
Answered by: Mike
Date published: 2015-11-05

is this flashlight still available, i own one and would like another?

Asked by: lightboy
PLEASE BRING BACK TEK4! This product line should have NEVER been pulled from home depot!
Answered by: davidew98
Date published: 2015-12-29

lost battery charger where can i get another one

Asked by: Dogg74539
Ebay has some great deals on used and new ones
Answered by: Ben
Date published: 2015-12-05

When is HD bringing this product back, one of the best flashlights I ever owned.

When is HD bringing this product back, one of the best flashlights I ever owned.
Asked by: Orlando
Hi, Orlando. We suggest contacting our support department at 1-800-323-4615 to check on product availability and special order.
Answered by: Ryobi Tools Team
Date published: 2016-12-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_, sid_202609739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Tek4 5-Watt Flashlight is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best flashlight period I really lime this flashlight and it is crazy bright. Really nothing but positives for this item. Battery lasts a long time too.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from one of the better flashlight I ever bought, is real bright,. I like the recharge feature. small enough to carry, works very well, very happy with purchase,,,!!!!
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throw out all your other flashlights I own two of these for my business, have two at the house, and have given at least six as gifts to friends and family. They are one of the BRIGHTEST flashlights I have ever owned, hold a charge for a very long time, and are light and ergonomically nice to hold.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The spot light is shining on this one Great LED light... Very bright, light weight, and durable. I also love that it's rechargeable!
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best lights I have ever had The rechargeable battery and super bright beam are unmatched, love this light so much I just bought two more!!
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Join the Bright Side! It has been a little over a year now, a reasonable endurance test before review. It comes with the flashlight, rechargeable battery, charger, and owner's manual. My first impression of this flashlight was, "WOW!" This flashlight made every incandescent flashlight I have ever own to bite the dust. I can confidently say that it has 220 lumens, color of the light is neutral white, it has about an hour of runtime (bright), an ON/OFF switch settings, it is light (0.45 lbs.), feels good to grip, impact resistant, protruded rubber feet to prevent scratches on the lense, and it is waterproof! No more disposable batteries, burnt out filament bulbs, and when it is dirty, I could just wash it with dish soap. There are three reasons why I rated it 'Good' rather 'Excellent' on Quality and Value. - At the time of my purchase it cost $50, so I paid an extra $20. (Sad face) Still worth. - It takes an hour to charge the battery, or you could cut the charging time in half (36 min) by purchasing the "Ryobi Tek4 4-Volt Rapid Charger with 4-Volt Lithium-Ion Battery". - The tailcap cracked a little, thus, it is no longer waterproof. Would be nice if they improve the quality of tailcap on their next batch or version. In summary, I am very satisfied with the TEK4 5W Flashlight; it has exceed in brightness, durability, water resistance, and eco-friendly, over many flashlights in the retail market. I highly recommend this flashlight. P.s. I will post a picture of its ability to illuminate and the flashlight's condition when I get the chance.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The high beam on the light was great need to be able to adjust it would b great Bright light, last long, charge quick, Tough light.
Date published: 2013-04-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_, sid_202609739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT