Model # NX58H9500WS

Internet #205336823

Store SO SKU #1000054140

Samsung 30 in. 5.8 cu. ft. Slide-In Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
0887276032047

Samsung

30 in. 5.8 cu. ft. Slide-In Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

  • Dual Power Burner is flexible to go from rapid boil to simmer
  • Guide Lighting Controls offer step-by-step instructions
  • True Convection circulates air for faster, more even cooking
Was  $2,499.00
Special Buy  $2,221.00
$1,998.90 /each

Save $500.10 (20%)  through 01/25/2017

Color/Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Black Stainless
  • Stainless Steel

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Samsung's new slide-in gas range creates a custom, built-in look that blends in with your cabinetry. Its large capacity 5.8 cu. ft. interior lets you prepare large roasts and multiple dishes at once. The flexible cooktop features burners of multiple shapes and sizes to accommodate any pot or pan.

  • Our extra-spacious 5.8 cu. ft. large-capacity oven easily handles turkey roasters and large baking sheets
  • Whether you're boiling water, melting chocolate, or simmering sauce, there's a burner for your needs: a Dual Power Burner with 18,000 BTU, plus simmer, oval, and regular burners
  • True Dual Power Burner features 2 independent heating elements with power ranging from 18,000 BTU to 1000 BTU, allowing you to go from a rapid boil to a true simmer
  • True Convection heated fan system is great for baking and broiling because temperature is distributed thoroughly and food cooks evenly
  • A Warming Drawer keeps food toasty until ready to serve
  • Intuitive controls offer simple, step-by-step instructions for choosing cooking options. Only illuminates cooking options that are able to be selected and goes from left to right, eliminating back and forth
  • Self-Clean cycle keeps the interior of the oven clean
  • Extra-large oven window provides superb visibility of the oven interior, allowing you to monitor cooking progress without opening the door, keeping oven temperatures steady and undisturbed
  • Temperature Probe ensures best cooking results
  • 3 oven racks, including a Split Rack, for more flexibility
  • Equipped with 3 continuous cast iron grates, plus a removable griddle and wok grate, to cook a variety of breakfast foods or grilled sandwiches and accommodate a round bottom wok
  • Oval burner used for oversized pots and pans
  • Grate Indicator Marks indicate optimal pot placement for the best cooking performance
  • Backed by a 1-year manufacturer's warranty on all parts and labor plus 5 years gas cooktop
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up, Installation options for Major Appliances, and Appliance Return Policy Information
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Compare Similar

Price
Was $1,999.00
Special Buy $1,497.00
$1,347.30 /each
Save $651.70 (33%)
Was $2,599.00
Special Buy $1,998.00
$1,798.20 /each
Save $800.80 (31%)
Was $2,499.00
Special Buy $2,221.00
$1,998.90 /each
Save $500.10 (20%)
Was $2,799.00
$2,519.10 /each
Save $279.90 (10%)
Name 5.6 cu. ft. Slide-In Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 5.6 cu. ft. Slide-In Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel 30 in. 5.8 cu. ft. Slide-In Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel Chef Collection 30 in. 5.8 cu. ft. Slide-In Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Brand GE GE Profile Samsung Samsung
Ratings (251) (374) (291) (30)
Color/Finish Family Stainless Stainless Stainless Stainless
Range Size 30 in. 30 in. 30 in. 30 in.
Range Type Slide-In Slide-In Slide-In Slide-In
Cleaning Type Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning Self Cleaning
Number of Burners 5 5 5 5
Oven Features Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Gliding/Roll Out Racks,Interior Light,LP Convertible,Oven Window,Warming Drawer Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LED Display,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock,Warming Drawer Broiler,Built-In Clock,Built-In Timer,Control Lockout,Convection Oven,Digital Display,Food Temperature Probe,Gliding/Roll Out Racks,Hidden Bake Element,Interior Light,LED Display,LP Convertible,Lower Storage Drawer,Oven Window,Safety Lock,Warming Drawer
Convection Yes Yes Yes Yes
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

183 Questions295 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

30 in. 5.8 cu. ft. Slide-In Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
30 in. 5.8 cu. ft. Slide-In Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
0 answers

CAN YOU ADD A DOWN DRAFT SINCE THAT IS WHAT I HAVE NOW

This question is from 30 in. 5.8 cu. ft. Slide-In Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Fort Atkinson
Read all my Q&A
October 23, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

My counter cutout depth is 23 13/16. Will this unit protrude to far out?

This question is from 30 in. 5.8 cu. ft. Slide-In Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Michigan
Read all my Q&A
October 19, 2016
My counter cutout depth is 23 13/16. Will this unit protrude to far out?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

October 19, 2016
Answer: 
Hi LynM, the full depth of this range is 26 3/8". ^Rosi
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

October 19, 2016
Answer: 
The depth of this unit is 26 3/8''.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

This description says a 5 year warranty on gas cooktops but Samsung states that this unit does not qualify for a 5 year warranty only a 1 year warrant

This question is from 30 in. 5.8 cu. ft. Slide-In Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 19, 2016
Samsung states it should read 5 years for Glass not Gas cooktop.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

October 19, 2016
Answer: 
Hello Riggs62, you can view the full warranty information at http://www.samsung.com/us/support/supportServiceWarranty.do?prd_ia_cd=N0002436&prd_mdl_cd=NX58H9500WS/AA&prd_mdl_name=NX58H9500WS/AA ^Rosi
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Do you have this stove in stock? Why is so much discounted?

This question is from 30 in. 5.8 cu. ft. Slide-In Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 18, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

October 20, 2016
Answer: 
Hello Tonya! Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Please enter your zip code on the product page or call us at our Appliance Hotline 800-455-3869. This item is a Special Buy and will be discounted until 10/26/2016 while supplies last. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 4 5  ... 10 »
  • 2016-10-30 T23:39:52.426-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_205336823, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5  ... 10 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

30 in. 5.8 cu. ft. Slide-In Gas Range with Self-Cleaning Convection Oven in Stainless Steel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 291.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super satisfied! I am in love with this range! It preheats quickly, bakes evenly, and has TONS of features. I was so impressed that I could put two trays of cookies in and they baked evenly, I could never do that with my old oven. I've only had it two weeks and I've used the grill/griddle a half dozen times(love it!). I'm also gaga over the warming drawer, it comes in so handy!
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks and cooks great Just got this slide in range two weeks ago. I love the look and cooks and bakes like a dream. I bought this model because it matches my Samsung fridge that I bought a few years ago. Had to do a little adjusting on the burner height as the manual instructed to lower the low flame for a better simmer but very easy to do. My only complaint is how VERY easily the stainless scratches. I am used to cleaning my fridge and have never had this kind of problem. I know many have said a soapy rag, rinse and dry but it is so touchy that you have to be very careful of what rags you choose. A rough terry cotton rag will even scratch it so be very careful from the beginning. Be more careful than normal.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny. Can't say enough about Samsung products especially this gas stove with multi-functions and features. Worth every penny and everything we wanted and more.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice range Powerful burners, an I really like the cast iron grille, even though it takes longer to preheat. The controls are easy to use.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number #1 Gas range I love it. This gas range its sow cool I like all about it really nice Samsung its the best .
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from like the looks, but lots of problems The Oven failed but the Home Depot extended protection plan was super. I have had this range for about a year. After six months the oven cooling fan would not shut off. A tech had to come out a couple of time to get it fixed-- all covered, but inconvenient. A month ago, after broiler was on for a while the electronic screen went black, meaning I could not turn on the oven. A tech came out to take a look- the electrical components to the oven and broiler fried and the part needed was on back order. Today I received a gift card for the value of the oven, because apparently they don't make parts for ovens that are a year old! So I am staying away from this brand. Maybe I just had a lemon, but I am glad I had the protection plan.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this stove! Better than the over-priced pro ranges We are a family of cooks. Way back when we purchased a Dynasty range, one of the first professional ranges for home owners. Have bought several professional ranges and this one puts them to shame for 1/4 of the price. The burner configuration and output are perfect. The convection stove is consistent in both roasting and baking. The wok ring is fabulous. It is super easy to use and clean. Yes the top is stainless and will scratch, but at least you get it clean - love barkeepers friend! I love the fact that the knobs and controls are on the front so you have more room in the back for big pots. Also heat from the burners won't start to interfere with the controls on the back (happened on a Frigidaire we owned for less than a year and half). I would buy this stove again over Wolf, Dynasty, or Viking (have owned all three). The minor things I don't really like: 1. The included grill pan is a little narrow 2. The included temperature probe is a little too intuitive, meaning if it reaches temperature it will turn off the oven. This sounds great, right? Well not if is reading the temperature wrong (i.e., you hit a bone). There may be a way to disable the 'turn off the stove' feature, but we haven't looked. This isn't something that irritates me but once you turn off the oven, the stove will go into cool down mode so it is a little noisy. Doesn't bother me but just be aware.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have had this Samsung Gas Range for 2 weeks and have used it extensively.This is an excellent ran... Have had this Samsung Gas Range for 2 weeks and have used it extensively.This is an excellent range loaded with features for a great price. Build quality is excellent (made in Thailand), packed very well, delivered professionally, and it looks great! Had a minor issue with the simmer burner not lighting, but it seems to have worked itself out after a few days. Oven heats very fast and the high temp burner is great for not just Wok cooking but any application where you want to cook quickly. Glad to be rid of my Wolf Range which was a total nightmare.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY PLEASED! We bought this great gas range/oven and are thrilled. The design is gorgeous and the functionality outstanding. Quality throughout. Simple to use controls but sophisticated cooking options. Love the oven settings that include a collection of "healthy cooking" choices. Bread proofing setting included. We "bought up" when we chose this range -- guided primarily by good Consumer Reports recommendation. We paid a bit more than we planned to but are so glad we went with this model. I have read a couple of complaints about fan noise with this model but have not found it bothersome. Basically when you turn the oven off it spends a couple of minutes in an active "cooling off" mode where the fan runs. It doesn't take long and is just fine with us.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from All functions not as expected I am always hesitant to rate a product until I have had it for a while. Purchased this item 9 months ago. After using the oven a few times, used the self-cleaning" function and it did nothing. Read the manual to ensure I was utilizing it correctly. About a month later used it again and at the next higher option and still nothing. Called Samsung and the response was, "well that's why you shouldn't let your oven get that dirty," I was furious as the oven was not in that type of condition. Also used the convection oven for Thanksgiving and turkey took way too long to cook. Again, went back to the manual and cooked another turkey for Christmas. Same result. A Samsung technician came out only to tell me that the "self-cleaning" function doesn't work on these stoves and that I have to wipe it out when it's still hot (???), Why am I purchasing an appliance with a self-cleaning function that doesn't work? He also told me that using baking soda will help with the cleaning, He checked the temperature for the convection and said it was fine. Hmmm. Anyway, now it seems that the glass door is not sealed properly as I now have steaks of water inside the glass window. Paid too much money to be having these issues. I'm thinking that I may have just gotten a lemon/bad one and that this may not be typical of these stoves, Very unhappy. The stove-top works great and very happy with that.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% worth the money I never write reviews but this oven is too fantastic to not recommend it. Better looking than the picture - this oven is high-quality with durable knobs, handles, and racks. Love the user-friendly touch screen control system. And the thing we love and use the most is the warming drawer. Super happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it! It seems to be a good, heavy, high quality stove. The installation was fairl... Love love love it! It seems to be a good, heavy, high quality stove. The installation was fairly easy. The functions on the front panel are easy to understand. I have loved cooking on it and baking in it.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had this oven for just about a year now. I am very pleased with it overall. The oven cooks... I've had this oven for just about a year now. I am very pleased with it overall. The oven cooks food evenly--I've not seen as others have stated that items come out cooked less than ideal. It's a great looking range, and easy to clean the surfaces. The only negative remark is that the touch screen can easily be activated, but that's mostly my tendency to clean and wipe as I cook. The touch screen is easy to use and understand, all the controls are straightforward. I've used the griddle a few times, and note that once it's seasoned, it works much better (like any cast iron skillet I've had) but is small if you are making pancakes for a large group. Steaks have a nice grill mark on them, if you use that side. I love to cook with a wok, and the wok ring is a first for me. It really makes a huge difference. Pros: Easy to use interface; range has a slick, clean look; easy to clean; wok ring and griddle are great additions. Cons: Touch screen can be activated and changed if you like to clean and wipe a lot as you cook. Overall, I'm happy and pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my samsung range This range was everything I expected. Great to look at and excellent to cook on. I also loved all the extra features and the griddle, wok grate and temp. probe. Every home should have this range.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oven is amazing. It cooks food and so much more oven is amazing. It cooks food and so much more
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy this range or any Samsung appliance. I bought this in black stainless steel, which lo... Do not buy this range or any Samsung appliance. I bought this in black stainless steel, which looks great but the black scratches so easy. I called Samsung and complained and they told they do not warranty any cosmetic damage. I bought the matching frig, microwave and dishwasher. They are all doing the same and frig dents so easy, I am scared to use it. Then today after only couple months of use this range has stopped lightning. Samsung customer service sucks, they do not care about the buyer at all. I saved for a very long time for these appliance and now they already look old, just to be told that Samsung will do nothing to help
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Give me back my GE Profile I had always wanted a gas range and when Home Depot offered the range with great discounts I purchased the range. I gave up an electric GE Profile that was fantastic. I had gas run to the range (I have two gas furnaces) the electric re-run to support the new range. What a disappointment when I first used it for more than one pan. Of the four standard burners, only the duel ring burner actually adjusts, the others have three adjustments, high, medium and low. I was expecting almost infinite adjustments. The center oval burner has never worked and now the primary burner that I use has one flame setting, LOW! One might consider that I had used it way to much; however, I have only used it to cook full meals not more than 4 times in the past 9 months. I'm single and eat a major portion of my meals out and then cook small batches at one time. While the oven, does not have all the features as the old Profile, it bakes well. But I agree with an earlier review, the venting does warm the kitchen and I get more heat from the vent than two of the burners. The warming drawer is a nice feature and seems to work well In my opinion if you are buying a gas range, look at something other than This model Less than a year old, two burners useless, one high or low, other low only and the griddle is of no use since the flame is cooler than a kitchen match. It's a major surprise that my summer place has all GE Profile appliances, at least I got it right somewhere
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just got this in Nov 2016. Great price. Overall looks and operates great. If it makes one year w... Just got this in Nov 2016. Great price. Overall looks and operates great. If it makes one year without a major failure I will be ecstatic. We just replaced a Jenn-Air that could not go a year without a service call. They lost money on their extended warranties big time. Amazingly cool to the touch even when oven baking at 450F. Burner design is nice, will be easy to clean. Note that you need a standard 120VAC outlet installed. You can't use an adapter off of the 220VAC used by an electric range. Well that's what the delivery guy said and refused to complete the installation. So I did everything myself including the gas. No big deal just follow the instructions and check for leaks.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Major kitchen boost! We've only had our new gas range for a little over a week, but so far, both the cooktop and the oven have hit home runs. Pizza comes out awesome. Tater Tots are perfect. Brownies are perfect. I've used the wok ring and that worked really well for some Kung Pao Chicken. It's a beautiful appliance and goes well with our Samsung fridge on the other side of the room. The controls are not wobbly like on so many other manufacturer's ranges. If there's a drawback, and it's minor, it's that the alarm/timer on the range is not very loud at all. Overall, we are fans of this beautiful equipment.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had our kitchen totally redone. Come to find out we had our option of having a gas or en electri... Had our kitchen totally redone. Come to find out we had our option of having a gas or en electric range. Electric had been there. Everyone raved about gas, so we purchased this range. I hate gas!! The front right burner doesn't always light until you turn on the other burners. It's been looked at, no idea why it's doing that. I burn my hands stirring the pots on the stove or on the handle of the pot. I had "handle mits" but I'm afraid they'll catch on fire so searching for silicon ones. The gas oven does not cook at near the times recipes call for, even when cooking with convection. I miss my electric range something fierce. Perhaps if you're used to cooking with gas this is fantastic, but it's not for me, thus the 3 star rating.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just got this range. One of our initial reasons for the purchase was it' size. It fit perfectly... Just got this range. One of our initial reasons for the purchase was it' size. It fit perfectly in our 30" wide opening and the depth kept it from jutting too far into the kitchen. It's a beautiful range with a wide variety of burners to fit any need. The warming drawer is nice as is the oven thermometer, which shows the current temperature of the item being cooked, displayed on the front oven control screen. My only issue was the delivery by Home Depot, damaging my wood floor. The process of remedy is a nightmare.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Unfortunately replaced most of my kitchen appliances w/ Samsung Stainless Steel. Had gas previously. This oven overheats so have to adjust shelves and cooking time to prevent food from burning. SS is very poor quality. Salt scratched it the first time I tried to clean the range top. The cast iron (?) burner caps stain very easily. The closest to clean I've gotten them is with a magic eraser. Also the "cast iron ?" is chipping off the large center burner cap. Not even had it a year.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stove but must warn anyone buying from Home Depot - if you have propane, make sure yo... I love this stove but must warn anyone buying from Home Depot - if you have propane, make sure you work out with the company first the fact that you do. The installers wouldn't have anything to do with it. One small item is how easily it scratches on the top near the burners. It also boils water super quickly but I think it's fairly slow in heating up the oven. Not a big deal and again, we are on propane so that might make it take longer. It SURE makes a great pie!!! I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was promised that this range came propane ready....and did NOT....I had to convert it myself...... I was promised that this range came propane ready....and did NOT....I had to convert it myself...two & 1/2 hrs later, not to mention that I still had to go out to buy the proper gas line adapters which did NOT come with the range. After all I went through, I still like it better than my previous range, an LG black top (very difficult to keep clean) stainless steel is the way to go. It's easy to clean and it has a fifth center burner which can be very useful.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. It's not even a month yet, but the range seems to be doing everything it should. ... So far so good. It's not even a month yet, but the range seems to be doing everything it should. Super high heat burner is wonderful, and the baking temps are accurate. Never had a griddle before but after seasoning it, I think we are going to get quite used to it. It is super easy to clean the top. I am surprised and impressed about that key feature. Just a wet sponge with soap and it cleans quickly and easily. So far I'd say this is terrific.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Range We have completely redone our kitchen and this range is going to be the focal point of the kitchen. It looks the part. I can't attest to how it's going to hold up yet, but I'll update this review if anything is less than ideal. The range came with easy to follow instructions for setting it up. The grates and griddle are nice and heavy. Which should hold heat well. The glass touchscreen and knobs all feel high quality when being used.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Only had it for a month but love everything about it. The top is easy to clean, has a ... Love it! Only had it for a month but love everything about it. The top is easy to clean, has a lip around the top that goes over the counter to prevent crumbs & spills getting between the range & counter top. Always had an electric oven and was worried the gas oven would be an uneven heat but everything has come out perfectly including the Thanksgiving turkey and a large pan of lasagna. Can't think of anything negative to say.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase We are very pleased with this range. The only complaint is that the stainless steel finish scratches very easily. The only way to clean without scratching is to use a very soft cloth and stainless steel cleaner. We did get out some micro scratches using a Cape Cod cleaning cloth which worked very well. Our favorite feature is the large 18,000 BTU burner which has two burner rings, outer for fast boil and inner for simmer.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought this stove for our house. We have a GE Café in our apartment which we love . It was c... We bought this stove for our house. We have a GE Café in our apartment which we love . It was considerably more expensive than this Samsung, but the Samsung is equal in every way. We got a great price from HD. LP conversion is a little difficult, but that in no way reflects on the operation of the stove. We especially like the additional wok holder.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin my oven Love all the features of this range. I have never cooked with a gas range before, this one has all the bells and whistles, the griddle in the center of the stove top. three oven racks, one which lifts up to accommodate tall cookware. It starts easily, heats evenly, and is easy to clean. Can not think off anything I would change about it.
Date published: 2017-01-04
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_291
  • loc_, sid_205336823, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT